Reading Reviews for Frozen Hearts
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Smiley Surprise

7th February 2003:
Hmm... cliffhanger, huh? It\'s a good one. Write more, for god\'s sake, man! I want to know what happens! Keep up the good work! :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Angie Surprise

4th February 2003:
Hey Steve!!! GREAT story!! i can\'t believe Nigel would do that.... that\'s just so funny!!! hahahaha ... when are you gonna update?? hope you add more chapters soon!! can\'t wait ... talk to me on MSN okei?? okei!!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Peppercat Surprise

23rd January 2003:
THAT WAS AMAZING! I absolutely love it! The end surprised me SO much! and Draco is being himself, that's hard to do! congratulations! I want more more more now now now please please please! -Z>Pepper

 Report Review

Review #29, by LTDan Surprise

23rd January 2003:
Oo...I can't WAIT to see what happens. Make the third chapter come out a lot quicker than the second did! I've been waiting for this! O.o Hurry up!!!! ~Alexa

 Report Review

Review #30, by jeighsone Surprise

20th January 2003:
Wow,Steve!This is cool!!I wonder what will happen to Draco and Marissa!Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Peppercat Surprise

19th January 2003:
Hey! that was... my heart.... it's breaking into pieces.... but as always your writing style makes me love every single word you write. And the idea is pretty good. I almost fell from my chair!! you gave me such a surprise!!! I want more!!! pleasee!!!!!! ->Pepper

 Report Review

Review #32, by LTDan Surprise

16th January 2003:
What is this based on? Hinduism? Lol. J/K! Evil Lucius! Bad, bad, BAD LUCIUS! Poor Draco... ~Alexa

 Report Review

Review #33, by jenniferj Surprise

16th January 2003:
this really was a good strating point, it was easy to understand yet Mysterious , i liked it a lot, your story is orginal so naturaly new, but you better watch out, since i'm a honorary member of the not-so-bad-slytherins group, lolz, seriously i can't wait till the next chapter is up,

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>