Reading Reviews for The Spring Valse
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #26, by LTDan The Dream

10th January 2003:
Alright! Can't wait to read the next, and, alas, last chapter. I love this story, and I wish you'd FINISH it! Hurry with the (sniffles) last chapter... *~LT. Dan~* AKA Alexa ;)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Peppercat The Dream

9th January 2003:
thank you for not letting Piddel die!!! =D that was so sweet and so very well planned, every little detail in the story had an important part! I can't wait for the last chapter, and a second part!!!;) ->Pepper

 Report Review

Review #28, by Riddler The Dream

9th January 2003:
I don't think it's not exciting! This is very original, and it *flows*. Better than I could do. I absolutely love it. Please write more if your going to do so. I shall reccomend it to my friends. *bows* -Riddler-

 Report Review

Review #29, by Jeighsone The Dream

9th January 2003:
HI STEVE!Thanks for your e-mail and for the cool picture!I love it!I e-mailed you a while ago! Update this story soon!!!Can't wait!:)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Peppercat The Dream

8th January 2003:
That wasn't confusong! Great would be a better adjective! :) Please hurry up with the next chapter! Is Piddel dead? I hope he's not! I like him very much!!!!! ->Pepper

 Report Review

Review #31, by LTDan The Dream

8th January 2003:
Good idea...explain that...I got a little confused...But I STILL LOVE YOUR STORY!! When will it be complete? *~LT. Dan~*

 Report Review

Review #32, by jeighsone The Dream

8th January 2003:
HEY STEVE!!It's been a while since I last talked to you!This is great!I can't wait for the next!!:) Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by LTDan The Dream

8th January 2003:
I like the last to chapters! They're really making me want to read more...what will happen to Harry? EEK! Poor Ginny, Ron, Dean, Lavendar, and Seamus! That's so sad...I think it's got a little bit of the second book, mixed with the third, and (if rumors are true), the fifth also. Keeeeep going. This is really good!

 Report Review

Review #34, by LeeWeasley The Dream

7th January 2003:
Wow You are a good writer!! I'm loving this story!! Jeighsone said that you thought I was a guy! I found that funny! Well I'm not! Just wanted you to know hahhaahaha ... keep writing!! I want to read more! I loved your other one too! It was so romantic! Wow! You're one sensitive guy too Steve!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Peppercat The Dream

5th January 2003:
Great! you have me on the edge my seat. I bet Hermione is gonna do something to save Harry, or maube Piddel... hurry with the next chapter please!!! ->Pepper

 Report Review

Review #36, by Peppercat The Dream

5th January 2003:
SO! I finally finished reading the five chapters, and I must really congratulate you Grumblehump(by the way, I don't think you should change your pen name). I think you give your characters a clear personality, and that makes them more interesting and easy to comprehend. Apart from that, you keep the Trio's personality intact and that's somehting I wish I'd know how to do. This story is very imaginative and very ORIGINAL! I luv it, I really do, honestly, I'm not saying this just to make you forgive me(by the way, will you ever do?) Please write the next chapters as soon as possible, I can't wait to know what's going to happen next! ->Peppercat

 Report Review

Review #37, by jeighsone The Dream

31st December 2002:
Can't wait for the next chapter!I love the plot!Keep writing and plz update soon!

 Report Review

Review #38, by jenniferj The Dream

30th December 2002:
have to say that your an amazing writer again, and that i can't wait for the next chapter, i've never been good at reviews, all i can say other then babbling on is that you should Watch your punctuation! It's something every writer needs to work on. And the only way you can improve is by practice, practice, practice, god know i need to,

 Report Review

Review #39, by xfilefan The Dream

29th December 2002:
A lot better than the average fanfic

 Report Review

Review #40, by LTDan The Dream

29th December 2002:
I'm affended...either that I'm left out ( ::sniffs:: )! I'm fourteen! Where's my praise? Hmph!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Jeighsone The Dream

29th December 2002:
HEY STEVE!This is me again!Wow,I love this story!Keep writing it's getting good and you're only 15?and you look like 16?That's good!I'm 17 and my friends treat me like their little sister because I look like 14!lol!Oh,well..Keep writing!I'm always here to support your stories! ~~~~>Jeighse:)

 Report Review

Review #42, by IrisLaRue The Dream

28th December 2002:
Awww...Harry absolutely must make his dream come true! Oh, and do you think maybe you could dream up an odd pairing for the ball? Like maybe McGonagall and Hagrid -- in the first book Hagrid gives her a kiss on the cheek, and I thought it was adorable when she giggled! Heehee!

 Report Review

Review #43, by PurrtinaPearson The Dream

28th December 2002:
NOW HAVE CH. 6 OF It was bound to happen, Sometime. UP. GO READ THE NEXT CHAPTER. IT WAS THE HARDEST FOR ME TO WRITE. DONT FORGET TO REVIEW ARTERWARDS.

 Report Review

Review #44, by LTDan The Dream

28th December 2002:
Heh. It's perfect. I love it. Thanks for reviewing my latest fic!

 Report Review

Review #45, by athlana The Dream

27th December 2002:
hmmmm....inriguing. I love your descriptions, they make all the scenes come alive in one's mind. You have a real gift. I also like the hint of foreshadowing at the end of the chapter. I'm not just talking about the "bushy haired girl" but also about the mention of a cat...impressive techinque. Well, I'm off to read some more. I hope that it only gets better with each chapter. BTW thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #46, by Grumblehump The Dream

26th December 2002:
Well, reviewing my own story again....but to answer a question, I'm 15. But in my defense, I've been told I look at least 16! Well, anyways, I have indeed read Birthday of Love, many times, and Hermione is quite arouseful, but I didn't say that was a bad thing! Both stories are good, and I wouldn't have reviewed them positively if I didn't think so!! But, keep reviewing, me likes! And read Potion of Love everyone, the author takes the time to do plenty of reviews, so do the same. That sounded like an order...oo boy...OKAY! I'm gone! ~Steve

 Report Review

Review #47, by Kat The Dream

26th December 2002:
Hey! It's really getting better and better! And really exiting. Great work! Fantastisc story! Big smile and everything! And ofcource 5 stars!!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by VictoriaSachse The Dream

26th December 2002:
also just wonderin how old u were?

 Report Review

Review #49, by VictoriaSachse The Dream

26th December 2002:
um hunni if u think dat Hermiones bad in ma story u should check out BIRTHDAY OF LOVE by AYDRIAN! its gud but its a bit dirty and Hermione is far more randy-er in it then in ma story!

 Report Review

Review #50, by VictoriaSachse The Dream

26th December 2002:
Also u should check out ma story HARRY POTTER AND THE LOVE POTION its not finished yet but it will b in bout one week HAPPY READING!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>