Reading Reviews for For Good
  
454 Reviews Found

Review #26, by DmslilAngel103 Chapter Eighteen

22nd March 2011:
OH MY GOSH!!
I LOVE YOU!!!
I totally love this story! I also totally forgot about it and had to re-read the entire thing but it was so worth it!!!
Ah, I can't wait to read what happens next! also I hope they get to like the older stage soon, I wanna see them in love!!! XDD

Author's Response: thank you so much! i love all my readers! it's cool. i kinda forgot about it for a while too. there's three more chapters and then they start hogwarts!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Jillysquid Chapter Sixteen

22nd March 2011:
wow she goes away and has a kid. interesting not my fav chapter but interesting. i like the twists 9/10 this time i know i always say 10/10 but i'm not being as generous this time lol

Author's Response: haha i guess, thanks. i know it's weird, but i thought it was an interesting idea.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Jillysquid Chapter Fifteen

22nd March 2011:
YES!she is gone. its a dream come true. Wait but she has to come back...oh no. Amazingly super great sweet cool awesum chapter 10/10

Author's Response: thank you for responding to every chapter. it has been highly entertaining for me. :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Jillysquid Chapter Thirteen

22nd March 2011:
wel firstly happy belated birthday! second amazing chapter once again. and third wow

Author's Response: i think this might have been an old chapter but thanks! My birthday just passed again so I'm not sure if I wrote this one after my 18th or 19th birthdays.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Jillysquid Chapter Eleven

21st March 2011:
omg, can u die from being whipped alot?? if so, i think eric just died. good job though love it

Author's Response: i think you know what's happened by now.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Jillysquid Chapter Ten

20th March 2011:
im almost crying. how do u write this. i feel so bad now. but good job. is she going to be ok? i hate heather once again

Author's Response: it just kinda comes to me. i am glad that you feel it the way i intended it to be felt though.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Jillysquid Chapter Nine

20th March 2011:
Ok I officially HATE HEATHER! you make her seem so aweful and ugh I want to hurt her. good job, oly an amazing writer could make a reader feel that way about a character. 10/10

Author's Response: thank you very much. i always want the reader to experience it the way i'm seeing it.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Jillysquid Chapter Seven

19th March 2011:
oh my god what happened. will she be ok. oh no i'm scared for her. is that supposed to happen???!!! anyway great job love it. like usual

Author's Response: i'm hoping you're still reading and will be able to figure all this out yourself!

 Report Review

Review #34, by HP LUVER !!!! Chapter Eighteen

16th March 2011:
U know what this is actually anvery good story iluv it!! I hate heather though she is a nasty little slut . how could she do that to her own children!! R Draco and hermione actually gonna stop being frnds?! That'd be terrible$!! Hey when r u gonna Post the new chapter !! Hope u do fast!

Author's Response: thank you! my birthday was yesterday so I'm working on the new one and i now have school along with work and moving so it may get put on the back burner for a bit again. i'm hoping not as long as my last bout though!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Jillysquid Chapter Five

13th March 2011:
Ok what just happened? What was the glow. I am starting to hate heather, how could she do that to her family? :o
Anyways awesome job I love it.

Author's Response: thanks. keep reading, you will understand eventually!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Katie_Riddle Chapter Eighteen

11th March 2011:
Please update soon i been waiting forever so please update it ASAP Love the Story!

Author's Response: thank you so much. i always encounter a block for this story but luckily i know what's going to happen next so that should make it easier.

 Report Review

Review #37, by cici Chapter Eighteen

9th March 2011:
Brooo thiss storry is sso god dont stop writinqq

Author's Response: thank you so much! i'm currently working on the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #38, by NoOneKnowsTheTrueMe Chapter Eighteen

9th March 2011:
that was amazing!!! i can't wait for the next chapter! I love it!!!

Author's Response: thanks! i'm working long and hard at it!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Sarah Chapter Eighteen

9th March 2011:
Interesting story! Question, though... Don't we know that he lives at least 4 more years? When they went to the future with Dumbledore, Lucius said something like he wanted Draco to be friends with hermione again even though they had a falling out around their third year.. And also, Draco had a baby brother, I think, so we know lucius will be well enough to produce a baby... Idk I'm hoping for the best

Author's Response: the prognosis truly doesn't mean all that much. some people live longer, some people live shorter. i still have to get into treatment and such so lucius is still safe for now.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Jillysquid Chapter Three

7th March 2011:
Talk about a cliff hanger! Oh my goodnesss, I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: thank you very much. i do what i can. :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by scorpius_rose Chapter Eighteen

7th March 2011:
*crys* *sniffle* i dont want lucius to die! But the Hermone and draco powers were totally awesome. i think it would be reallly nice if you made Hermione do something in rememberance for lucius when he dies. :)

Author's Response: Well thank you for the idea! I'll take that into consideration.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Jillysquid Chapter One

6th March 2011:
oh this is so cute. I love it when writers do the little toddler thing with the characters. It gives them a special bond.

Author's Response: yeah i have a similar bond with my best friend as we've known each other literally our entire lives so i try to reflect it as best i can.

 Report Review

Review #43, by CL Chapter Twelve

6th March 2011:
Heather absolutely disgusts me. I hate her guts at the moment. And I'm really glad that Hermione's telling Draco.

Author's Response: yeah, i tried to make her as vile as possible.

 Report Review

Review #44, by CL Chapter Eleven

6th March 2011:
I feel SO sorry for all of the Malfoys in this one!!! Aaaahh, I just want to...never mind. I can't voice what I want to do to Voldemort and the Death Eaters. Is it terrible that I love a story where I am so frustrated and hateful of some characters that I want to beat them into a pulp? Because that's what I want to do right now.

Author's Response: i love actually feeling for the characters in a story. to me, that makes it great when I can feel myself inside of a situation with the characters.

 Report Review

Review #45, by CL Chapter Ten

6th March 2011:
THAT'S TERRIBLE! This is an absolutely amazing story, with some stranger things, but I really want to beat this Heather chick up until she's near death!! And I'm not normally a violent person! AH! Why won't Ernest just divorce her already and not give her custody at all of their kids? Why?

Author's Response: thank you, for the amazing story part. well ernest does already have custody of the kids, but Heather wouldn't accept that fact.

 Report Review

Review #46, by mikalily Chapter Eighteen

6th March 2011:
sooo does this mean u r going to be updating normally now??? cuz i really like ur story!! :)

Author's Response: thank you so much! i'm definitely going to try. right now i'm focusing on getting out the last two for When Love and Death Embrace because legit the next chapter is the last and then their will be a short epilogue to follow. then i'll be able to finish the last three chapters in this story and start their Hogwarts years.

 Report Review

Review #47, by CL Chapter Five

6th March 2011:
What on earth...? This is really good, but that ending part was kinda freaky...

Author's Response: thanks. I know, but I felt that something truly drastic had to happen in order for Hermione to be able to finally admit what was going on was not okay and turn her mother in.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Lotus Flower Chapter Eighteen

6th March 2011:
This is an amazing story! Congrats on finding a way to mix new elements into the original story and still making it believable.

Author's Response: thank you so much. i'm just sorry it took me so long

 Report Review

Review #49, by Miri_and_Ollies_Christmas Elf Chapter Seventeen

17th February 2011:
I loved reading your story and am looking forward to an update so!

Author's Response: thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #50, by HP_Fanatic83 Chapter Seventeen

25th October 2010:
Oh my gosh you have to get another chapter or so more put up. I'm on edge waiting to read more. Fantastico

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really trying. The semester's almost over and hopefully I'll be getting some ideas flowing. I wrote some more recently, I'm just really out of ideas until they get to hogwarts.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>