Reading Reviews for Wrong Again
  
292 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Sora Black Happily Ever After

10th July 2007:
AW thats so sweet! I thought you were gonna kille her off but that was a good idea having Andre sacrifice himself. Bless his soul. Andre was one of my favorite characters. RIP Andre. *burst into hysterical crying*

Author's Response: Haha. I love Andre. He was my favorite to write about. I'mglad you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Winni3 Happily Ever After

6th July 2007:
I really enjoyed this story ^^
Great job on it =)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Winni3 Collapse

6th July 2007:
Aww, Andre is so sweet! I always knew he would be an awesome plant *sniffs*
Lol ^^

Author's Response: Haha. He was destined for greatness. =)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Winni3 I Write Sins, Not Tragedies

6th July 2007:
Haha, lol, I loved that conversation with Sirius at the end XD

Author's Response: I'm glad!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Winni3 I Spy

6th July 2007:
Andre is just pure awesomeness =D
10/10!

Author's Response: I agree.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Winni3 Dr. Seuss Torture

6th July 2007:
Oh no, poor her XD
Very nice chapter ^^
10/10 as always XP

Author's Response: Thank you. =)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Winni3 Introducing Andre, the Tunisian Thorpe

6th July 2007:
Yay for Andre! :D
Very awesome story so far ^^
10/10

Author's Response: Why thank you!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Winni3 My Former Life

6th July 2007:
Oh, woah o_0
I loved this prologue!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Sexy Polish Witch Cheering Anna Up

15th May 2007:
SEXY TIME!
Thats was the best thing I've ever read! Go Sirius, puppets, Anna, and her dad! hazAAAH!
Sorry, everytime I need cheering up, I'll just check this chap out again.

Author's Response: Haha. =) I'm glad you liked this one so much. =) =)

 Report Review

Review #35, by synchroluver Collapse

13th May 2007:
no (breath) o

not andre anyone but andre please i beg of you there must be another way!

Author's Response: I'm sorry but there wasn't. It was hard for me to let him go.

 Report Review

Review #36, by synchroluver It's A Little Bit Funny, This Feeling Inside

13th May 2007:
wa! sob! splutter!
th th th there was no andre this chapter! (in person of course)

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry about that. He's my favorite, but he just didn't make it into this one.

 Report Review

Review #37, by synchroluver I Spy

13th May 2007:
if andre had a spanish or autralian accent i would read this stroy millions of times because he would be my suol mate

Author's Response: Haha. I actually always pictured him with a French accent, but I think Spanish would work too. =)

 Report Review

Review #38, by synchroluver Introducing Andre, the Tunisian Thorpe

13th May 2007:
if andre were a person i would either trick him in to marrying me or seduce him causing me o have his baby (i am not a slut i just love him that much)

Author's Response: hahahahahaha. It;s too bad for you, he's already mine. Just kidding! But I'm glad you like him so much.

 Report Review

Review #39, by synchroluver Bloody Wall...

13th May 2007:
you sold have put some hesitancy in anna telling sirius i mean it is her darkest (i'm assuming) secret please!

Author's Response: I actually don't remember what you're talking about, sorry.

 Report Review

Review #40, by stargazzer0906 Happily Ever After

4th May 2007:
I LOVED IT, I LOVED IT, I LOVED IT!



Author's Response: Thank you!! This is my favorite one. =)

 Report Review

Review #41, by stargazzer0906 Collapse

4th May 2007:
NO, andre's going to die! But, i love andre! :'( *cries*

i love it.

Author's Response: Me too. =( But he had to go!

 Report Review

Review #42, by stargazzer0906 Eat a Brownie For Me?

4th May 2007:
*cries* this is sad...i love it!



Author's Response: lol. thanks.

 Report Review

Review #43, by stargazzer0906 I Write Sins, Not Tragedies

4th May 2007:
awww, make them go out i'm dying here!

i love it!



Author's Response: Haha. Nice irony. =) Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #44, by stargazzer0906 Someday I'll Appreciate in Value

4th May 2007:
I LOVE THIS STORY!


Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #45, by stargazzer0906 Cheering Anna Up

4th May 2007:
all, i can say is hahahhahahaha!

I LOVE IT!



Author's Response: lol. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #46, by stargazzer0906 And Finally, the Moment He's Been Waiting For

4th May 2007:
aw! *hugs the fluffiness of it all*

i love it!



Author's Response: lol. I love fluff. =)

 Report Review

Review #47, by stargazzer0906 It's A Little Bit Funny, This Feeling Inside

4th May 2007:
THE BASTARD! >:"[

i still love the story though!

Author's Response: I'm glad.

 Report Review

Review #48, by stargazzer0906 Honeydukes

4th May 2007:
Yay, she's going to break up with him! *does happy dance*

i love it!

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #49, by stargazzer0906 I Spy

4th May 2007:
Andre is comepletely right! :)

i love it!



Author's Response: That's because Andre is amazing. =)

 Report Review

Review #50, by stargazzer0906 Dr. Seuss Torture

4th May 2007:
hahahaha! :))

i love Dr. Suess!

Author's Response: Me too. Me too.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>