Reading Reviews for A Black Marriage
  
393 Reviews Found

Review #26, by tonks938 Epilogue

15th March 2008:
Aww that was cute. ^_^ I really liked it. Even though I kinda got confused with all of the 'you's'. All in all, it was an awesome story.

 Report Review

Review #27, by u no poo Epilogue

26th January 2008:
um ... that was amazing! really.. i loved it. good job

 Report Review

Review #28, by Indie_Kid Epilogue

18th January 2008:
Whoah! Love it, definitely my favourites story so far!
I usually can’t stand reading stories that refer to the characters as 'you' but you did it very well and I stopped noticing. I really felt for the characters. You wrote the personalities of the characters very well. I ill so school at the moment because i have an infected eye, I have spent the day watching TV, reading storeys and crying, but this story completely distracted me from the pain I am feeling, im sad its over. None of the films i have watched have stopped me noticing the pain so I congratulate you on being able to do so. I will probably read some of your other storeys if you have any now. I read this story all in one go, which is amazing seeing as I never read storeys more than 10 chapters long innless I have a hole load of free time (which I do thinking about it). The only improvement I can think of is the fact you did not tell the story from Sirius’s view much, but in a way this is a good thing, changing views too much could of made the story unreadable.
Carry on writing, yours admiringly, Indie_Kid.

 Report Review

Review #29, by sorryxlove Epilogue

15th November 2007:
I sighed. I sighed. Although I am easily led into fluff. But oh well. Very nicely done. It made me joyously happy. I even ignored the phone while reading this story. Don't you love that feeling? Holed up in a room, ignoring the outside world, it is lovely. Ok well, nice job. Hope to read more of your works.

 Report Review

Review #30, by gooberhead11750 Epilogue

12th June 2007:
Thank you so much for not killing Kat when the story ended! It woudl have broken my heart! This is the best Sirius/OC fic I have ever read! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #31, by Crackers Epilogue

29th May 2007:
OMG!!! I loved it!!! I was jumping for joy when they got together!!! :D
Great plot - in read it in one - it was sooo catching!!
Any more stories??? lol :P

Author's Response: lol I'm glad they got together too. Of course, I knew it was going to happen...I have a few other stories already posted, but I don't think there will be anything new in the near future.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Winni3 Epilogue

24th May 2007:
Aww, such a sweet story!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #33, by stargazzer0906 Epilogue

14th May 2007:
I LOVED IT!


Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by stargazzer0906 Chapter 19

14th May 2007:
awww, how beautiful!


Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #35, by stargazzer0906 Chapter 18

14th May 2007:
why...why did she not hear?!

ahhh, im dying here!



Author's Response: Haha. I like a bit of suspense.

 Report Review

Review #36, by stargazzer0906 Chapter 17

14th May 2007:
hahahha, my favorite chapter so far! :]

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #37, by stargazzer0906 Chapter 16

14th May 2007:
yum, yum.FOOD! ^.^

Author's Response: lol. food is good.

 Report Review

Review #38, by stargazzer0906 Chapter 15

14th May 2007:
aw, how pretty!

Author's Response: =)

 Report Review

Review #39, by stargazzer0906 Chapter 14

14th May 2007:
SAY IT!!


Author's Response: hahaha. Patience, patience.

 Report Review

Review #40, by stargazzer0906 Chapter 13

14th May 2007:
aw, with the flirting!

Author's Response: =)

 Report Review

Review #41, by stargazzer0906 Chapter 12

14th May 2007:
awww, they are having alone time.

Author's Response: It's good stuff.

 Report Review

Review #42, by stargazzer0906 Chapter 11

13th May 2007:
*dances* this was awesome!

Author's Response: lol. =)

 Report Review

Review #43, by stargazzer0906 Chapter 10

13th May 2007:
bastards!

Author's Response: hahahaha

 Report Review

Review #44, by stargazzer0906 Chapter 9

13th May 2007:
interesting!

i love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #45, by stargazzer0906 Chapter 8

13th May 2007:
hahaha, i love it!

Author's Response: I'm glad.

 Report Review

Review #46, by stargazzer0906 Chapter 7

13th May 2007:
hahhaha, i love james!

i love it!

Author's Response: Me too. =)

 Report Review

Review #47, by stargazzer0906 Chapter 6

13th May 2007:
hahaha, this chapter was funny...i love it!


Author's Response: =) =) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Julie Epilogue

11th May 2007:
I think i have a new favorite story now! excellent story!

Author's Response: Thanks!! Glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #49, by stargazzer0906 Chapter 5

5th May 2007:
dun, dun, DUN!!!

i love it!

Author's Response: Haha thanks!

 Report Review

Review #50, by stargazzer0906 Chapter 4

5th May 2007:
I LOVE IT!



Author's Response: =) =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>