Reading Reviews for Sirius -ly in Love
  
1,210 Reviews Found

Review #26, by HannahGranger A Letter?

1st June 2009:
gotta love padfoot when hes jealous ;)

 Report Review

Review #27, by HannahGranger December 12

1st June 2009:
that was kind of a fast leap to christmas! how come none of them went home??? anyways...good chappie :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by HannahGranger A Nighttime Discovery

1st June 2009:
that was great! i liked how its going to be kind of a mystery as to who she is (from the marauders perspective)...great job!

 Report Review

Review #29, by HannahGranger The Most Gorgeous Face to Cross the Threshold of Hogwarts

1st June 2009:
i really liked being in Nat's perspective...it was v. unique and interesting..i hope there is more to come from her :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by HannahGranger The Non-Date

1st June 2009:
ahh! he's so adorable :) especially when he's being all emo about his fam :P

 Report Review

Review #31, by HannahGranger Lying

1st June 2009:
she has such a good heart...i really don't want sirius to screw it up! :S

 Report Review

Review #32, by HannahGranger "I'm Too Sexy"

31st May 2009:
haahah i love all the anamagi symbolism :O...also even tho it sux that he didn't go to the dance with her i'm glad he chose to help remus out...in the end its the rgiht thing and makes him quite honorable :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by HannahGranger Richard

31st May 2009:
what a dumb, dumb boy!! ...i loved the parallel of her being an animagus AND a dog as well...very clever!

 Report Review

Review #34, by HannahGranger A Broken Date

31st May 2009:
awww :S...thats so sad...but a v. good chappie!

 Report Review

Review #35, by HannahGranger Rise and Shine!

31st May 2009:
nooo :( that sucks i would have loved to seethem together at the dance!

 Report Review

Review #36, by HannahGranger 15 Points From Gryffindor

31st May 2009:
adorable :).loved it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #37, by HannahGranger Hey Captain!?

31st May 2009:
i really like how you had the girl saving the guy instead of the other way around ^_^

 Report Review

Review #38, by HannahGranger I've Never

31st May 2009:
another really good chappie...the only thing i noticed is that the jumping around from times (like going ahead a week) or characters can be a bit confusing...try maybe spatially seperating them a bit more or something...but really good over all :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by HannahGranger Quoting Sirius

31st May 2009:
another great chappie...i 'm just kind of confused as to why she hated him so much in the beginning...

 Report Review

Review #40, by HannahGranger Bloodhounds

31st May 2009:
i love how you've done the lily-james relationship...you've put ur own neat twist on it...great job!

 Report Review

Review #41, by HannahGranger So It Begins...

31st May 2009:
Good beginning...the way that you are writing the story is very interesting and gives a neat perspective :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Fireball Nymph A Broken Heart

29th May 2009:
YOU are one of the best writers I have ever heard of. I love how the ending isn't happy. Not all endings are. Those are cliche. This was actually real. Most of the time people don't have happy endnigs. Keep it up, you could become a real author someday.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Fireball Nymph So It Begins...

23rd May 2009:
I like this story a lot. It's really good, so far. Im on the 13 chappie. But is there a reason why you say "you" when Kara, or Sirius refers to themselves. I'm just curious. UIt's still a great story!

 Report Review

Review #44, by xXtwilightpotterXx Landon Bridges Falling Down

15th March 2009:
thats qiute clever with the landon bridge.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Jaymieness A Broken Heart

10th February 2009:
...Holy C*apola!
This is actually the BEST Harry Potter FanFicition I have EVER read! I was a bit weirded out and confused by the first-person style of telling it... but it works so well! Makes you feel so involved!!!
It's so great! You actually made me cry so hard in some places and laugh so much in others! You should take up writing as an actual career! 'Cause you are so damn goood!!! Thank you so much for this story and I can't wait to read your others!

 Report Review

Review #46, by VictoireWeasley Dumbledore's Proposal

18th January 2009:
Wow that's definitely a twist I wasn't expecting. Whatever it was I was expecting, it sure wasn't that. I can't wait to find out where this is going to go.
Oh, and I also wanted to say that throughout this story it's very interesting to see the progress you went through with your writing.
~Victoire

 Report Review

Review #47, by VictoireWeasley Engagement Ring

18th January 2009:
Oh my god. I can't believe you killed her! That's so terrible! (okay I know I'm overreacting, but I get attached to fictional characters) I was crying so bad, I'm leaving for the movies in eight minutes so now I have to fix my smudged make up, or else I would leave a longer review.
Even if you just made me cry, your story is still great. 10/10
~Victoire

 Report Review

Review #48, by VictoireWeasley James and Sirius, Babysitters Extraordinaire

18th January 2009:
That chapter just made me laugh so hard! I would never let James or Sirius watch my nephews or niece! Haha I liked how Sirius kept forgetting Neville's name. Napoelian! Hahaha.
Great story! 10/10
~Victoire

 Report Review

Review #49, by VictoireWeasley I Love You

11th January 2009:
I can't believe it! It's already fifty, and it's not even halfway done! Not that that's a bad thing of course. The longer the better.
~Victoire

 Report Review

Review #50, by VictoireWeasley Someone at the Door

8th January 2009:
Hey, I've been reading your story for the past couple of day, and I just wanted to say that I absolutely love it!
I love Kara, and I think she is really unique. I also love how you portray Sirius, and his relationship with Kara.
I'm going to take a guess here and say that you're most likely a Yankee fan. Well, I myself am from New Hampshire, part of Red Sox Nation, and have to say I am a huge Red Sox fan. I guess that makes me "the enemy." Haha. I hope that doesn't make you dislike me.
I really love your story and all of the unique characters in it. I am going to keep reading now, I just wanted to leave a review for you to let you know how great this story is.
~Victoire

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>