Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for 'Till Death Do Us Part
  
769 Reviews Found

Review #26, by roxyroxtheworld Prophecy

18th September 2017:
Oh wow those two need to stop doubting each other. If only they could read minds! I wish I could read minds!

 Report Review

Review #27, by roxyroxtheworld Happy Christmas

18th September 2017:
I knew Blaise was retarded! Anyways finally holy cow it's been building up forever and ever and anyway. great chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by roxyroxtheworld Leaving You

18th September 2017:
Worst chapter of the whole story. I bet Blaise doesn't even like her. Him and lucius probably thought of this plan a long time ago. :(

 Report Review

Review #29, by roxyroxtheworld Christmas

18th September 2017:
You always ruin the chapter with the ending :( I so loved the snowball fight and everything with the snow! You made me excited for winter cuz now I want to have a snowball fight like that with my hubby!!! Anyways I need to read more!

 Report Review

Review #30, by roxyroxtheworld Granger's Eyes

18th September 2017:
Holy wow lol Draco and hermiones relationship is very violent. Lol I really enjoyed reading this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #31, by roxyroxtheworld Live in the Moment

18th September 2017:
Great chapter!!! Enjoyed every bit of it and smiled the while time! Except maybe the very last part... but anyways living the story!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by roxyroxtheworld Kidnapped

17th September 2017:
I'm really enjoying this story. And I new it was Blaise that found her! But i bet it was because he told the other two to kidnap her. Anyway stupid death eaters crack pretty easily don't they. Draco is gonna be even more mad at evelynn!

 Report Review

Review #33, by roxyroxtheworld The Makeup

17th September 2017:
Wow what a chapter! Jk but I was so not expecting all of Draco's sexy talk with hermione and of course she gets kidnapped. Now Draco will get to come to her rescue!

 Report Review

Review #34, by roxyroxtheworld Masquerade Ball: Proposal

17th September 2017:
I wondered at first if Draco decided to use a different disguise to try and talk to hermione again only after a couple sentences realized it was Blaise... should have guessed and his proposal... I don't trust him at all. Draco has been a bit of a jerk but I just can't trust Blaise. I don't know what it is cuz you've written him all nice and stuff and he figured out the real reason of the marriage. I'm curious to find out the reason he's been so nice tho... maybe Draco's dad put him up to it... anyway great story!!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by roxyroxtheworld Masquerade Ball: Surprise!

17th September 2017:
Lol of course they change right before anything really happens lol great! And that Ronald weasel... oh well

 Report Review

Review #36, by roxyroxtheworld It Hurts...

17th September 2017:
I love hermione and narcissa's relationship! This chapter was a good one :) I was hoping tho that when hermione ordered her watch that she would have at least included Harry Ron and ginney on hers. But anyways this masquerade ball idea with poly juice potion is a great idea!!! I'm excited to read about it!

 Report Review

Review #37, by roxyroxtheworld How Much a Person Could Mean?

16th September 2017:
It's a crazy world out there! The Astoria part was quite a twist. I like how you wrote that. Just shows that there's more good in people then what's seen on the surface! Love it!!! And that cliffie! I must read more!

 Report Review

Review #38, by roxyroxtheworld Keeping Promises

16th September 2017:
Hmm. I seem to be at a loss for words. I did enjoy reading the story in the paper about the engagement party! And Draco really has a temper. Also I'm interested to find out what lucius says when he sees hermione came with Draco this time!

 Report Review

Review #39, by roxyroxtheworld Engagement Party

15th September 2017:
Interesting chapter :) narcissa is interesting. I still can't imagine lucius letting them get married. Seems like he'll try to get rid of both of them first.
Anyways I enjoyed this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #40, by roxyroxtheworld Protection

15th September 2017:
Lol loved this chapter! Smiled through out pretty much the whole thing! I will now brace myself for rita skeeter!

 Report Review

Review #41, by roxyroxtheworld Messages

15th September 2017:
I do wonder what's going on in the rest of the world. I also like the slow but developing relationship of narcissa and hermione. But I must read on to find out what happened to Draco

 Report Review

Review #42, by roxyroxtheworld Branded

15th September 2017:
I hoped Draco or someone would be able to stop lucius from branding hermione :'( guess I'll just read on

 Report Review

Review #43, by roxyroxtheworld Realization of Attraction

15th September 2017:
Lol loved the bathroom scene. Lucius called her an it lol guess it's not that big of a surprise. I am interested in knowing about this death eater meeting!

 Report Review

Review #44, by roxyroxtheworld Malfoys

15th September 2017:
I do wonder what Draco's been up to all this time... I love how you write this story. When I first read of Blaise and the way he was when Draco first told him then I thought cool he respects him so fast but I like how you write about them all telling hermione that they don't belive them about the engagement and that they are all seemingly waiting for either Draco or hermione to crack and tell them it's all a fake. Love it!

 Report Review

Review #45, by roxyroxtheworld Itís Not a Game

15th September 2017:
Of course Draco's parents wouldn't believe the engagement. I'm interested to see how they change there minds!

 Report Review

Review #46, by roxyroxtheworld Kitten's Play

15th September 2017:
Yeah... was pretty disgusted with Draco. I do understand the ratings tho. So I guess he's getting it all for the last time hu.. guess that means he's some what loyal. ugh tho... I'm excited to read more about the good in Draco and of course of lucius being in the library!

 Report Review

Review #47, by roxyroxtheworld Draco's Flashbacks II

15th September 2017:
Lol love all the new house elf rules!!! Flashbacks are good :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by roxyroxtheworld Draco's Flashbacks

15th September 2017:
I like the flashbacks. It makes Draco's decision make more sense.

 Report Review

Review #49, by roxyroxtheworld Remember where you stand

15th September 2017:
Lol part of this chapter made me laugh! I'm getting into this and I'm very interested in what every one else is going to say about Draco's engagement. I really like how you wrote blaise reaction showing that even tho he's supposedly evil then he still has that loyalty to his best friend. Anyhow great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #50, by roxyroxtheworld Dark Magic

15th September 2017:
Lots of Draco/hermione in this chapter! Love it! Draco is a bit of a slimey git tho...
And blaise walking in at the end! So intense!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>