52 Reviews Found

Review #26, by dolphindreamer20225 The actual story part, not the summary

15th December 2006:
Oh my gosh! This is great! I can't wait for the sequel!!! Admittedly, Hermione is a little out of character by the ending, but its really good overall.

Author's Response: awww...thank you! Sequel is coming guys....just need it to be validated

 Report Review

Review #27, by PotterRocks The actual story part, not the summary

8th December 2006:
Very good ducks, I like! What;s the sequel called?

Author's Response: Haven't worked out a name for it yet as it hasn't been put into waiting yet.....(due to others taking time) I will put it on this when it is ready

 Report Review

Review #28, by Midori The actual story part, not the summary

20th November 2006:
WHAT? BEFORE WHATT???
I have to know Ash!!!
*dies from suspense*

Wow, it a great storyline!
I'm looking forward to the sequel!!
*nervous nervous*
I'm so jittery I can't stand it.
WHAT HAPPENS?

*drowns in thoughts*
10/10!!!


Author's Response: lol. it's written i just have to wait for it's turn to be put into the waiting list

 Report Review

Review #29, by Rose_4Ever The actual story part, not the summary

4th November 2006:
I can't keep an eye out for the sequel unless you tell what the name is!

Author's Response: I love the blutnesss...sorrry guys I have about 3 chapters that need to be validated and then the sequel is coming!!!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by RiseAKnight The actual story part, not the summary

29th October 2006:
hehehehehe...interesting...update soon!!! i'll be looking for the sequel...

 Report Review

Review #31, by hprbdfan The actual story part, not the summary

29th October 2006:
great job!!i love fred and hermione they're great together!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by hprbdfan The actual story part, not the summary

29th October 2006:
great job!!i love fred and hermione they're great together!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Kristina The actual story part, not the summary

27th October 2006:
Oh, come on!!! You can't leave us with that!! You just can't!! Cause, people are dying here, and it is all because of you.. Because of that cliffhanger!! AAAAHHHH! I mean, your story is like oxygen, I can't live without it.. xD More, please??

 Report Review

Review #34, by dq3 The actual story part, not the summary

17th October 2006:
cool story, just as long as noone gets with george im happy!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Ishtar The actual story part, not the summary

7th October 2006:
haha, nice, nicely done indeed.

 Report Review

Review #36, by weasley_at_heart The actual story part, not the summary

1st October 2006:
whats up with the cliff hanger. i mean i love writing them but i hate reading them!!!!!! gosh!

 Report Review

Review #37, by leaf of the ash tree The actual story part, not the summary

27th September 2006:
bet it's actually bellatrix or narcissa...urgh, poor Fred

 Report Review

Review #38, by CelticPrincess The actual story part, not the summary

26th September 2006:
doh! ahhhh, what happens LOL! good story so far though

 Report Review

Review #39, by Pyro_Maniac The actual story part, not the summary

10th September 2006:
That was great!! what's the sequel called?

Author's Response: It's half written so I will let you know when it's posted

 Report Review

Review #40, by TyrannicFeenix The actual story part, not the summary

6th September 2006:
awesome. one suggestion. ditch the one shot part and make it into a proper story. its well thought out enough and you can't just leave it there.

Please keep writing it. :_(

Author's Response: your strange

 Report Review

Review #41, by someone The actual story part, not the summary

5th September 2006:
er....why does this get a mature rating...fred just says i have a crush on you and they kiss..and its kind of blunt but i suppose it is a oneshot
Try expanding a little i think ur story could actually be good.

Author's Response: i'm sorry IT'S MY FIRST ATTEMPT!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Princess Ice The actual story part, not the summary

4th September 2006:
This is a very good story, though a little too short to actually get into the theme.
You are a very talented writer if you would expand your techniques and have a little more confidence in yourself.
I hope you continue writing and I sincerely hope you will finish this or write a sequel at least.

Author's Response: Try and read my others. i actually do expand then.

 Report Review

Review #43, by FredWeasleysGF The actual story part, not the summary

4th September 2006:
Awww so sweet and cute, i hope their is a sequel!!!??? Please write more of fred, I love him!!! Great job 10/10

Author's Response: AW thank you!

 Report Review

Review #44, by blackasanightsky854 The actual story part, not the summary

2nd September 2006:
for a one shot... i guess its ok.. i mean, i think it would have turned out better if it was longer.. so ya.. you should have put more emotion into it and made it more suspenceful.. i dunno.. i think it could've been better..

Author's Response: Fair enough, don't write me off though, it was my first attempt.

 Report Review

Review #45, by natty The actual story part, not the summary

31st August 2006:
Why is this rated M? This is like 15+ at the most, I would advise, if you think it proper, to lower the rating.

Author's Response: That's cool, I always put rated M at the beginning! Sorry, it is just a habit cause when I make it up I'm not sure where it is meant to go!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Foxy Bubblegum The actual story part, not the summary

30th August 2006:
ohh so sweet

 Report Review

Review #47, by i dont have a penname The actual story part, not the summary

29th August 2006:
thats it ?????????????????????????? come on make more i liked it a lot u need to continue!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

 Report Review

Review #48, by FlipFlopsRFun The actual story part, not the summary

29th August 2006:
That was really good, but I don't get why it's rated M. I mean, there wasn't anything really bad like language, or abuse, or anything. But I liked it and that is all that matters. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #49, by hayleijoannamercer The actual story part, not the summary

29th August 2006:
I loved this story! Keep up the good work



 Report Review

Review #50, by FlipFlopsRFun The actual story part, not the summary

29th August 2006:
That was really good, but I don't get why it's rated M. I mean, there wasn't anything really bad like language, or abuse, or anything. But I liked it and that is all that matters. Keep writing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>