Reading Reviews for Surviving
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #26, by dracos_lover365 Chapter 1

25th August 2006:
good story

 Report Review

Review #27, by dori Chapter 7

1st August 2006:
ash u poohead....keep writing.......gosh....whats more important...yr 12 or this? jeez i think i know! lol.....like ur writing.......diff style to rowling......couple of typos in some of the others.....not good enoguuh...oops....typo....lol......luvya babe....mention me somewhere......introduce a hot character who goes by the nickname of dori

Author's Response: Ok I will......keep writing yourself you!

 Report Review

Review #28, by xX_princess_Xx Chapter 7

24th June 2006:
i love this! i feel so sorry for draco! please up date soon! i cant wait!!!!

Author's Response: thanx. i will try i promise that!

 Report Review

Review #29, by dracosmistress68 Chapter 7

22nd June 2006:
Hey i love this story. you really need to continue it. It's very good. Well i'll check in later to read it.

Author's Response: oh sorry yes i am writing chapter 8 i really am but i've also just started to get back into my other story so it's a juggling act at the moment. Soz Chapter 8 will be written soon!

 Report Review

Review #30, by rowlinghermione Chapter 6

1st June 2006:
one question... what does 'second' mean? second base... just making out... what exactly?

Author's Response: second base....ummm as far as i understood (it may just be australian) it was touching.

 Report Review

Review #31, by rowlinghermione Chapter 2

1st June 2006:
why didn't she just kick them out? or put some sort of spell on the room to make a small bathroom or something?

Author's Response: i don't know it wasn't in my brain at the time so i was just like meh xxoo ash

 Report Review

Review #32, by rowlinghermione Chapter 1

1st June 2006:
omg..i just realized...Harry and Ron died....

just rereading stuff... still awesome

Author's Response: how do you know? what makes you think that xxoo ash lol thanx

 Report Review

Review #33, by rowlinghermione Chapter 7

1st June 2006:
okay...that's just...funny...
and pritty ironic...

small errors... u spelt the word quiet wrong...and center. u spelt quiet 'quite' and center 'centre'... but i think that the centre might be b/c ur from britain..

good story! update soon!!

Author's Response: actually i'm from australia...but thank you for the spelling errors. xxoo ash thanx

 Report Review

Review #34, by rowlinghermione Chapter 6

1st June 2006:
probably waiting for you outside??? omg...that's not funny...ok...it is...

Author's Response: ha i told you it was funny!!! xxoo ash thankx

 Report Review

Review #35, by chessscout Chapter 7

1st June 2006:
this is great, update, update!

Author's Response: i will i will!!!! xxoo ash

 Report Review

Review #36, by dracolover123 Chapter 6

30th May 2006:
o hell you need to write morebut you lost me a little because is it ron and harry that is dead i am not the smartest girl ever

Author's Response: don't worry i haven't revealed any of that so you don't need to worry. i'll make it perfect clear as the story continues. just sit back and absorb the story.. xxoo ash

 Report Review

Review #37, by ashley5895 Chapter 5

23rd May 2006:
love it write more soon!!!

Author's Response: i'll try. chapter 6 is in waiting and i've done heaps more. but anyway.


 Report Review

Review #38, by Jaggy Chapter 5

21st May 2006:
Malfoy, poor kid.

Author's Response: i really like this person.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Jaggy Chapter 3

21st May 2006:
bravo! onto the next chappie!

Author's Response: i love this person.

 Report Review

Review #40, by ashley5895 Chapter 3

13th May 2006:
i love it!! more more more i cant ewait for more!!!

Author's Response: lol. chapter 4 is in waiting and chapter 5 is 100% finished so you can get more just let them update it first!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Draco's Girl101 Chapter 3

13th May 2006:
Cool. Can you continue it seems great so far.

Author's Response: I can. Chapter 4 is in waiting and chapter 5 is 100% done just waiting for an opportunity to post it. thanks.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Ishtar Chapter 3

9th May 2006:
du du DU!!!!! (dramatic music!) well done sweety they're great! luv Em

Author's Response: if only...

 Report Review

Review #43, by Ishtar Chapter 2

9th May 2006:
ok now you're giving me a heart attack. It's a good one though. But WHAT'S MALFLOY DOING THERE!!!! unless we are going to have a repeat of previous stories. In which case can't wait. Actually no, take that back, i can. Alittle..... luv Em

Author's Response: what isn't malfoy doing there...you won't have to wait chapter 4 in waiting...

 Report Review

Review #44, by Ishtar Chapter 1

9th May 2006:
Come on where's the mills and Boon!!!!! luv Em (yeah using cat's thing)


Author's Response: You are a strange one sweetie

 Report Review

Review #45, by PropMaster Chapter 2

5th May 2006:
Again, a very nice chapter. You do descriptions well, a skill many are sadly lacking. I don't think you actually needed to say 'begin flashback'. It was made clear from Hermione's last word that she was about to tell a story. Just put a little visual queue to let the reader know you are switching gears -- I use 3 asterisks centered.

I like the supense you are slowly building. Don't give into temptation and move too fast. Take your time and keep building. Readers love suspense. Thanks for the read!

Author's Response: I'm sorry i'm having trouble contacting you at the moment i would absoloutley love you to make me a banner if you want, i'm not fussed what colours or anything. if you can send me it at smith.ashleyn@gmail.com i would be much appreciated thanks.

 Report Review

Review #46, by PropMaster Chapter 1

5th May 2006:
This is a lovely beginning. You set your mood quite nicely, the atmosphere of this piece is well-described. Hermione's mental state is clear but not overly dramatic, which is a mistake too many people make. I like this story.

I would also be interested in making a banner for you, if you don't already have someone. Follow my author's name to my page and look over my banners, and see if you would be interested. Let me know how to contact you (I am registered over on the forums if you want to PM).

Thanks for the read!

Author's Response: thanks for that. i'm trying to write it seriously..and actually build up to it. so thanks for the response.

 Report Review

Review #47, by TyrannicFeenix Chapter 1

4th May 2006:
Nice story. Keep them coming gorgeous.

Author's Response: Do I know you? nah thanks darl. i can but they won't update them quick enough....(SORRY I"M JUST JOKING MR OWNER MAN). i'm in trouble now aren't i

 Report Review

Review #48, by TyrannicFeenix Chapter 2

4th May 2006:
Excellent story. One complaint. You need to finish the other one first!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: well i'm sorry i'm getting there this one is just well kinda flowing more and i have written the last chapter so it is actually going to finish.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>