Reading Reviews for Lullaby
  
100 Reviews Found

Review #26, by MirrorOfErisedx Lullaby

5th August 2006:
This is so sad. Poor Remus =(
It's wonderfully written and you captured a young Remus very well.
I'm adding this to my favorites.

Author's Response: Thank you for considering it good enough to add to you favourites.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Hogwarts Chicka3 Lullaby

29th July 2006:
It sooo sad, but I really liked it

Author's Response: Thank you, I am glad. =)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Beyond the Veil Lullaby

18th July 2006:
Wow... that's so... moving. It's really good. I think you did really well writing from a small boy's point of view, and it was well thought-out. Good job!

Author's Response: Writing from that POV was very difficult to get into, but once started in slowly became more natural. I am glad you liked it, and thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #29, by My Furry Little Problem Lullaby

9th July 2006:
I all but cried. That's all I have to say; that, and it was an inspiration to expand my writing abilities...you truly are gifted with writing.

Author's Response: Nothing makes me happier than when people say I have inspired them to write more, or expand their abilites. I consider it one of the highest praises, and thank you very much. Your reviews are truly lovely.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Pigwidgeon_Rox Lullaby

8th July 2006:
This story is so sad :'(

Author's Response: aw, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Harry Rocks_MY_Socks2 Lullaby

6th July 2006:
awwwww........it was soooooo sad, i loved it, but then im a sucker for sad stories....keep on writting!

Author's Response: Thank you, and I certainly will. I enjoy it too much to stop!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Annonymous Lullaby

6th July 2006:
That was good. Really sad thugh! I almost cried! I'm such a wimp!

Author's Response: Aw, I won't hold the wimpiness against you. Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Meggie Lullaby

4th July 2006:
Wow...I loved it. I've never read a fiction like it, it was so sad, I'm crying right now.....but it was amazing.

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you very much I am pleased to know you enjoyed it *passes tissue*

 Report Review

Review #34, by Lotusblossom Lullaby

1st July 2006:
Ah, all your stories are absolutly magnificent. Fanfiction as it should be! I first read your story Inbred, and picked up cliche after cliche that you mercilessly bashed. Every story of yours that I've read so far has had a fresh point of view or plot (who else would wonder about Lucius Malfoy putting on socks?) and I can't wait to keep reading the rest of your stories.

Author's Response: Wow, fanfiction as it should be? *blushes* That is such a lovely thing to say, thank you! I am glad you enjoyed this as it is quite different to the other pieces of mine you seem to have read. I only hope you continue to enjoy the rest as much.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Renn Lullaby

1st July 2006:
awww poor remus... =(

Author's Response: *sniffs* it is, isn't it.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Lily Evans Fan Lullaby

27th June 2006:
awww, im crying. its so cute, amazing portayal, loved it. xXx

Author's Response: I am so pleased to know you enjoyed it. Thank you for your kind comments.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Pheonix_Lullaby Lullaby

25th June 2006:
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!OH MY GOSH IT'S SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But I loved it. *sniffs*

Author's Response: Thank you *offers tissues*

 Report Review

Review #38, by whocares Lullaby

22nd June 2006:
That was so great, i loved it. It made me want to cry, and that's saying something, i don't cry often.

Author's Response: It seems strange wanting to hear people have been crying. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #39, by SilverShadow04 Lullaby

22nd June 2006:
So sad my poor Remmy :'( very well written story I believe you got the mind of a six year old well wirtten.

Author's Response: Thank you, your comments mean a lot to me =)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Alex_Lupin_2006 Lullaby

21st June 2006:
waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Good story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you =)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Bookangel Lullaby

21st June 2006:
oh my god that was beautiful! so sad though! but still, really well written


Author's Response: Thank you very much =)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Moony_1986 Lullaby

20th June 2006:
So sad! I love it! Your such a great writter. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your kind comments =)

 Report Review

Review #43, by livelovelaugh Lullaby

19th June 2006:
I absolutely love it! Remus is my absolute favorite HP character also so hence why I love the story. It really is well written. It's so sad though and theres some really cute things he says in there too. Really good job! I hope that you turn this into a novel, maybe leading him going into Hogwarts with the shrieking shack and the mauarders. just a thought and a hope. Thanks for creating this great story!
~livelovelaugh

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the lovely review, I am flattered to know you enjoyed the story. Unfortunately this is only a one shot, however I do have a separate Marauder Era fic if you are interested in reading it, called 'Oh How I Hate You'. Thank you again for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #44, by lunalovegood1329 Lullaby

18th June 2006:
A really good story! It's so sad...poor Remus! Nice wording, and I think this is exactly how Remus would have felt when he became a werewolf: scared and sorry. Anyways, a wonderful peice of literature. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for leaving such a wonderful review, I appreciate all your kind comments.

 Report Review

Review #45, by sammy lupin Lullaby

16th June 2006:
awww, kleenex moment, this is so sad! but its a good story

Author's Response: Thank you, I am pleased you enjoyed it even though it is so sad.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Ten_Thousand_Days Lullaby

15th June 2006:
This is a really awesome story - the helplessness and horror of Remus' situation really does come across.

Great stuff!

Author's Response: Thank you, I am very glad to know you enjoyed the piece.

 Report Review

Review #47, by (Guest Reader) Lullaby

15th June 2006:
-sniffle-
Definite tear-jerker.


Author's Response: I hope you enjoyed it though. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #48, by FirePearl Lullaby

25th May 2006:
Aww so sad :'( made me cry ! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much =), although I'm sorry for making you cry.

 Report Review

Review #49, by GryffindorGoddess711 Lullaby

7th May 2006:
wow this was beautiful! its so cute how it is from how remus looks at it all and him trying so hard to please everyone! awww! and i can feel all three of the family's emotions, well mostly remus and his mum but still! wow!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reviewing. I always thought Remus made a very cute child.

 Report Review

Review #50, by indiangirl Lullaby

1st May 2006:
awwwwwwww, i'm gonna cry... poor remus. you wrote that really well

Author's Response: Thank you for leaving such a lovely review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>