Reading Reviews for LEGACIES: The Halo Of Life
  
450 Reviews Found

Review #26, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Choices

3rd February 2009:
I don't like that you had to go and separate Harry and Hermione. I guess that is the way is must be for now. It just hurts a lot.

 Report Review

Review #27, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca The Battle of Scotland Pt II: Lion of Gryffindor

3rd February 2009:
That was awesome! You have a way with words to keep one hyped up. After what they went through I feel pretty exhausted myself. But still enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #28, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca The Battle Of Scotland Pt I: Sword of Gryffindor

3rd February 2009:
This is just getting to intense. How are you supposed to deal with so much intensity. But I am really enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #29, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca When Two Become One

3rd February 2009:
Now that feels much better. I couldn't stand it when they were separated from each other by misunderstanding. Isn't that all it ever is a little misunderstanding. And then we let our emotions get out of hand. We get angry and start yelling at each other. I am glad you put this chapter here.

 Report Review

Review #30, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Crying In The Dark

3rd February 2009:
Now what. How is Harry going to work this out. How can he work this whole thing out. He should talk to Dumbledore. I can't bear to see those two apart.

 Report Review

Review #31, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Everything Falls Apart

3rd February 2009:
Not the way it should have been taken care of. But I know Harry was ashamed of himself. So he couldn't talk to Hermione, now he may have blown it with her forever. I hope things will heal between them.

 Report Review

Review #32, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Fatal Attraction

3rd February 2009:
This is terrible. I feel absolutely sick about what is happening. I guess it hits to close to home. I have had similar experiences. I hope you resolve this soon.

 Report Review

Review #33, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca The Happy Couple

3rd February 2009:
I hope Harry will be wise to Kenna's enchantment. I hope he doesn't blow his relationship with Hermione. I think they are the ones for each other. Keep on writing these good stories.

 Report Review

Review #34, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Gryffindor Is Back In Business

3rd February 2009:
You know how to start is off well. I guess it is because they love each other so much that Harry and Hermione get under each others skin. I sure you will work things out between them.

 Report Review

Review #35, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Reunited

2nd February 2009:
Yeah, they will get each other eventually. I know you got to let the tension build. How else would it be a good story if you didn't.

 Report Review

Review #36, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca The New Girl

2nd February 2009:
Poor Draco, he has to deal with his sister being in Ravenclaw. It will be interesting how all this works out. But I am still enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #37, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Bathroom Encounters of the Ravenclaw Kind

2nd February 2009:
The was a good exchange between Tonks and Remus. They would be good for each other. Good story.

 Report Review

Review #38, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Return To Hogwarts

2nd February 2009:
That was a close call. Too much tension for one day. It looks as though Harry will o.k.

 Report Review

Review #39, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Survival of the Fittest

2nd February 2009:
Well that was sensational. I am so pulled out of shape by the tension. Everything is going to be okay.

 Report Review

Review #40, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Strike at Dawn

2nd February 2009:
That was close. But Harry has to win. He is the hero after all. Just what comes along the way is not always what we expect. But I am still enjoying this story.

 Report Review

Review #41, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca The Enchantress

2nd February 2009:
You have a way to keep us in suspense. I guess it is good.

 Report Review

Review #42, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca What Lurks Ahead

2nd February 2009:
I don't like that he feels that he is cursed. Something has got to break. But I am still enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #43, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Someone new in our midst

2nd February 2009:
Let us see what you do with this. It would be interesting if Draco had a sister. Good build up in this story.

 Report Review

Review #44, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca First Day

2nd February 2009:
Of course I don't like that Harry and Hermione are separated but I know you will bring things together when its time.

 Report Review

Review #45, by rab147 Epilogue: The New Minister of Magic

23rd October 2008:
I loved this one too! It was just as good as the first one! you are a great writer! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #46, by Malfoie Epilogue: The New Minister of Magic

8th June 2008:
Okay this is not much of a review just a bit of a rant Mrs. Diggory is a BI^$H!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Malfoie Choices

8th June 2008:
Told you it was only a matter of time till he pulled a classic Potter move dump b$%terd.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Malfoie Everything Falls Apart

8th June 2008:
Damn that girl was so sweet in the start and now she is a right B@tch and now Mione is hurt again *Wah*.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Malfoie Reunited

8th June 2008:
Well lets see if Potter can not act like his typical self and not mess up with Hermione...LoL

p.s. Go Mooney Go Mooney its you birthday...

 Report Review

Review #50, by Malfoie Strike at Dawn

8th June 2008:
Noo Harry Don't fall under her spell anymore you need to get back to Hermione.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>