Reading Reviews for LEGACIES: The Grim
  
600 Reviews Found

Review #26, by thegeneralofmusic The Battle of London

7th February 2009:
Yes, I liked it. I am glad Macnair did not get Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #27, by thegeneralofmusic Losing Luna Lovegood

7th February 2009:
No, I think it is a good idea you have to build up to the next. I am sure it is going to be good.

 Report Review

Review #28, by thegeneralofmusic The Dark Sons of Magic

7th February 2009:
Yes, I can't say that you lost any ability in the lapse of time not writing. It is all very exciting. I am still enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #29, by thegeneralofmusic Heirs To The Founders

7th February 2009:
Now Draco realizes that Harry needs to deal with that overpower of his killing need.

 Report Review

Review #30, by thegeneralofmusic Pureblood Secrets

7th February 2009:
Now we are left with Harry and his gang in the thralls of the sirens. This is not good. But, I am sure Lestrange will get them out of it.

 Report Review

Review #31, by thegeneralofmusic Shades of Grey

7th February 2009:
Yeah, I also don't like that Rebecca told Hermione off about coming and taking care of Harry. That is Hermione's job. Anyway. I hope he say goodbye to Hermione before he takes off again.

 Report Review

Review #32, by thegeneralofmusic Confessions

7th February 2009:
Yes, I am glad he did listen to Rebecca. He just doesn't want to deal with himself. He is to afraid of what he is becoming. And that something is putting up a barrier between he and his friends.

 Report Review

Review #33, by thegeneralofmusic Another Day At the Office

7th February 2009:
Well, the golden trio together again. I hope that Hermione and Ron don't do anything stupid. I have told you before you have a way of making things very exciting.

 Report Review

Review #34, by thegeneralofmusic The S.T.A.R. Elite

7th February 2009:
I hope Dumbledore and Remus will find the summoner soon before Harry is fully possessed. Cause I don't like what Harry is becoming. But you are writing this story well.

 Report Review

Review #35, by thegeneralofmusic Crossroads

7th February 2009:
Finally they realized that Hermione was right. I hope it will be in time.

 Report Review

Review #36, by thegeneralofmusic The Grim

7th February 2009:
I am glad Hermione is not dead. This business about the grim. I don't know. It is still a good story.

 Report Review

Review #37, by thegeneralofmusic Duel to the Death!

6th February 2009:
No don't let Hermione die. But Harry has to learn how to fight his temper.

 Report Review

Review #38, by thegeneralofmusic Sex, Lies and Polyjuice

6th February 2009:
I am glad it turned out this way. And Harry didn't have sex with Kenna. What about Hermione? I hope she is okay.

 Report Review

Review #39, by thegeneralofmusic Hermione Granger...solemnly swears that she is up to no good?

6th February 2009:
I don't like this, but let's see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #40, by thegeneralofmusic Questions and Answers

6th February 2009:
It is not Harry's fault that he is forgetting her. It is those stupid potions. I hope you resolve it. But I am still enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #41, by thegeneralofmusic Second Best

6th February 2009:
I hope Harry doesn't listen to Draco, after all Ron is his best friend. But this potion that is being put in his food is starting to work. I hope it back fires.

 Report Review

Review #42, by thegeneralofmusic Hogwarts' Finest

6th February 2009:
I don't know about this. I mean, yes, Harry and his other friends, but Draco Malfoy. I don't consider him being one of the finest. Draco is to self important.

 Report Review

Review #43, by thegeneralofmusic The Demon Within

6th February 2009:
Well I guess Harry got Draco to join. That will be good.

 Report Review

Review #44, by thegeneralofmusic The Seal Of The Infernus

6th February 2009:
How is Harry going to get Draco to join. I know I just have to wait. Still enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #45, by thegeneralofmusic Promises

6th February 2009:
I hope Harry can get to the bottom to what the minister is doing. Good story.

 Report Review

Review #46, by jmcinnj The Rise Of The Dark Lord

2nd June 2008:
Wow another great story. thanks for writting for us

 Report Review

Review #47, by jmcinnj Hermione's Moment of Truth

2nd June 2008:
Wow that was great. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #48, by jmcinnj The Fall of Harry Potter- Pt II

1st June 2008:
thanks for another great chapter

 Report Review

Review #49, by jmcinnj The Fall of Harry Potter- Pt I

30th May 2008:
Wow what else is there to say

 Report Review

Review #50, by jmcinnj The Battle of Norway

29th May 2008:
loved it thanks for writting

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>