Reading Reviews for Hormones
  
415 Reviews Found

Review #51, by potterfan310 Valentine's Day

26th May 2014:
I absolutely love James and Freddie, they have of the best bromances ever.

Roxy and Scorpius, oh my god. Poor Freddie finding out like that. "The shovel stayed where it was. For now." - Oh Freddie. Although he may need it at some point :p

George always wins father of the year, he is one of the best parents ever. Could he get more fabulous? (Probably) ♥

I feel so bad for James, poor thing. It breaks my heart she broke up with him, James is such a cutie. Ollie was cruel, James didn't exactly deserve it, even if he was a little tactless. At least Freddie cheered him up.

"They had owled to confirm the violin reservation time." - And this is why I love Freddie, he is absolutely by far one of my favourites and you write him so well ♥

Oh the prank, well he had it coming to him. Parise is an idiot.

"I found him in the cell telling the guy next to him about the time he defeated Voldemort, but had a scar." - How, just how could Ollie break up with this loveable idiot named James??? How??

Holy crap, is Ryan insane for getting into a fight whilst pregnant, but she called Freddie out of everyone (well Gemma) to come and get her and it makes me squee with happiness!!!

With the way Ollie's acting I reckon it could have been her being nasty to Ryan but then again it could have been a random person. Hmmm...

OH. MY. GOD *Heavy breathing* YES! FRYAN!!! ♥ ♥ She called him by his first name as well!!! Sque!!! I'm a bit excited can you tell :P New favourite part for sure because Fryan!

I am super excited for the next chapter now.

-Potterfan310
Soph x

 Report Review

Review #52, by hp481516 Valentine's Day

23rd May 2014:
I loved this chapter! Especially the end! Go Fred and Ryan!

I'm sad about Ollie and James though, even though I am sure they will get back together. The James/Fred bromance was great, however.

I laughed really hard at this line: "Iíd been there one time before, in fifth year, to claim James after he got drunk and punched four trees, accusing them of looking at Ollie. They said he was a danger to himself. I found him in the cell telling the guy next to him about the time he defeated Voldemort, but had a scar."

Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #53, by hp481516 Fairy Tales

23rd May 2014:
ďDo you know the sex yet?Ē

ďThey did it in a bathroom stall,Ē James said.

Absolutely perfect line. Probably one of my favorites from this story so far.

I loved the ending as well!

 Report Review

Review #54, by Flying mandarin Valentine's Day

23rd May 2014:
OMG THIS CHAPTER GURL!!

I loved every thing in this chapter, every single thing! You're always so descriptive when writing and that just makes is so much better! I actually can't believe Ollie left James, even though she was kind of a b*tch before. James broke my heart by being so sad and Fred's prank was brilliant. So smart actually, I'm impressed! AND THEN THE BEST PART OF THE CHAPTER. Ryan. She is just so cool and uggh I'm so thankful you write this story because it's so cool.

Keep writing!
-Louise

 Report Review

Review #55, by ohmymerlin Valentine's Day

23rd May 2014:
EEE!

Ryan and Fred are so... ~INTENSE~

I really love every single interaction with those two. It's never a dull moment!

And poor James! He was being a bit of an idiot but Ollie was kind of cruel to him! I can't believe they broke up!

Blergh Andrew Parise. I really don't like him. And YAY Fred for kind of getting back at him, muhahaha

Ooh, I'm excited about the next chapter! It seems like it's got heaps of drama which I LOVE! :D

Anywho, this was an amazing chapter! Definitely 10/10 ♥

- Kayla :)

 Report Review

Review #56, by a rollerball Valentine's Day

22nd May 2014:
as always, amazing chapter. cant wait for the next one

 Report Review

Review #57, by Rachel Valentine's Day

22nd May 2014:
You have, once again, brightened my day. Thankyou.

 Report Review

Review #58, by Something Valentine's Day

22nd May 2014:
This is quickly turning into my favourite story this site :) Great update!

 Report Review

Review #59, by madness Valentine's Day

22nd May 2014:
Fab update- loved reading it as per (:

 Report Review

Review #60, by Spyci Valentine's Day

22nd May 2014:
My heart legit YEARNS for the next chapter. You don't understand the monumental happiness I feel when I see this fic has updated. I beg of you, release me of my pain! I swear I'm not being melodramatic (yes, it's that bad).

 Report Review

Review #61, by Shannon Bananon Valentine's Day

21st May 2014:
Oh oh oh oh. Either Annie or Ollie called her fat/a slu*.
Good job with the chapter! xD

 Report Review

Review #62, by lilyflower99 Fairy Tales

20th May 2014:
Damn I do love this story! Can't wait for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #63, by madness Fairy Tales

15th May 2014:
Love this story so much!

 Report Review

Review #64, by LightLeviosa5443 I Remember When

10th May 2014:
dsofidofkmoiemdsoidfms.

Hi.

I loved this chapter. I actually read it last night, and was just so tired I couldn't leave a review. BUT I WAS SO GOOD I DIDN'T MOVE ON AND LEFT THE TAB OPEN. So now I'm reviewing to tell you how amazing this chapter was.

I want to see what you do with Freddie and Ryan. Right now she's so... Mean and mad and angry, and he's just so... I don't even have words for him. But I'm intrigued. I kind of want to see them in a relationship, but I don't even know how that would work. I just. Gah. I also can't wait for the baby bomb to be dropped. I'm anxious to read that one.

Okay, I can't even pretend to focus on this review because I'm so anxious to read the next chap.

Wonderful, wonderful job, as usual.

xoxo Sarah ♥

 Report Review

Review #65, by LightLeviosa5443 Letís Start at the Beginning

9th May 2014:
Hi!

I finally found time to come over and read this story. I remember listening to the chapter on FFAB, and of course me with my short attention span barely caught a thing. But I remember really liking the tone of the story.

Then I realized I just love everything you do. I'm literally in love with this story. I'm in love with the way it flows and just the natural feel Freddie's narration gives. I'm in love with the language, and the dialogue you've put into it. I'm in love with the other minor characters you've intoduced.

I'm so excited to keep reading and see how Ryan and Freddie develop their relationship, and how this little mention of James and Ollie go on. I'm so intrigued and captivated and just in love with this story already. I wish I could read it all in one go to catch up like I did with 30 days, but that's okay. I think I won't mind taking my time.

Plus it means I won't be upset when I realize I've actually caught up and have to wait and pretend I know how to be patient.

But everything you write is so wonderful, that it's worth the wait. Oh man, I've gone SO off topic here. Sorry! I loved this chapter, I'm going to keep reading now and stop rambling. ♥

xoxo Sarah ♥

 Report Review

Review #66, by Pepper Imp Letís Start at the Beginning

6th May 2014:
This story is already making me happy simply because I've already seen Joey Richter's beautiful face twice and it's only chapter one

 Report Review

Review #67, by Pepper Imp Letís Start at the Beginning

6th May 2014:
This story is already making me happy simply because I've already seen Joey Richter's beautiful face twice and it's only chapter one

 Report Review

Review #68, by are you sirius Fairy Tales

3rd May 2014:
Quite possibly my most favorite story from you.. Can.not.wait. for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #69, by a Fairy Tales

27th April 2014:
Oh my gosh this story is fantastic. Please continue, you're a great writer.

 Report Review

Review #70, by moony Fairy Tales

24th April 2014:
I NEED YOU TO UPDATE NOW!!! PLEASE!! I swear, I'm dying here.How am I supposed to live this long without Freddie and Ryan? Please update. I THINK I'M GOING CRAZY. Sorry, I'll calm down now. Lots of love for Freddie and Ryan and this story and you of course. You're amazing :) Once again, update please. Can't wait to see what next.

 Report Review

Review #71, by Spyci Fairy Tales

17th April 2014:
I need you to update this before I kill someone.

 Report Review

Review #72, by RupertsPheonix Fairy Tales

16th April 2014:
I love this story, more than I can say. Freddie is an amazing guy and Ryan is so realistic and I just love them together. Also, in some very ironic and strange way, their kid will probably be incredibly balanced. Lol! Great chapter of a great fix!
Kate/ rp

 Report Review

Review #73, by ohmymerlin Fairy Tales

16th April 2014:
Aw, Gemma knows! And she reacted exactly how a best friend SHOULD react, haha ;D

And ahh Frames. They're the best, I actually love their whole conversations all the time and no I don't care if that doesn't make sense I'm just kinda letting my thoughts run wild :p

And naw, the last scene with Freddie and Ryan :') I feel so bad for Ryan but it's so nice to see that Freddie is there for her and is actually being helpful rather than an idiot :')

Anyway, I really loved this chapter! I love all of these chapters, to be quite honest.

Anywho, it's a definite 10/10 and I can't wait to read the next chapter! :D

- Kayla :)

 Report Review

Review #74, by skye Fairy Tales

15th April 2014:
OMG i have been waiting for this for ages!! Please update ASAP! thaaank you omg this is my favourite story!

 Report Review

Review #75, by Moony Fairy Tales

14th April 2014:
Aww!!! Fred and Ryan are so amazing together. You're a brilliant writer and I really love this story. Update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>