Reading Reviews for Hormones
  
345 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Spyci Thursday

20th February 2014:
Fantastic, as would be expected from the likes of you.

 Report Review

Review #27, by tre Thanks. Or Whatever.

31st January 2014:
Aww, its sweet he feels so protective of her. Love this story keep up the awesome work

 Report Review

Review #28, by Javery fannn Thanks. Or Whatever.

27th January 2014:
'The one where you find out'.

God, the cliffhanger in the author's note is worse than the one in the actual chapter.

...

I was tempted to just end my review there, but you deserve to hear what a great chapter this was. Somehow you manage to keep this exciting at all times, with enough surprises to keep it alive and enough subjects resurfacing to keep us HOOKED.

I'm such an addict. But then again... aren't we all ;)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Hope's Mom Thanks. Or Whatever.

27th January 2014:
Fred seems to have a penchant for making things harder for himself at times. His protectiveness of Ryan is admirable as long as he doesn't end up hurting her (the baby) or his family any further - poor George! I am not sure what to think about Annie and Fred being friends again. Thank you for the update!

 Report Review

Review #30, by hp481516 Thanks. Or Whatever.

24th January 2014:
This was one of my favorite chapters in a while! It was very enjoyable to read and I got so excited when Ryan and Fred kissed. Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #31, by a rollerball Thanks. Or Whatever.

24th January 2014:
amazing as usual, please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Flying mandarin Thanks. Or Whatever.

24th January 2014:
Fred saying he lost his dream broke my heart. Please don't let him loose his dream?

I feel Fred is far much more depressed than he is letting on. Ryan should accept his company otherwise I fear for his save being (even if he is fictional). The heartbreaking part is that Ryan pushes him away because she doesn't want him more hurt than he already is. (That's what I get atleast). And Fred wants to be with her because he likes her.

Fred sticking up to James. You realise all the feels you give me by making him the selfless guy he is right? Aahw, Fred you get all your aggression out and kill that Parise already and Ollie when you're at it too. What a b*tch.

Aahw, Ryan does care.. I hope Fred stays with Ryan. She doesn't make him as silly as Annie does, but Ryan gets him where Annie has absolutely no clue.

Yes they kissed omg yes..
I so hope he won't forget the appointment. She just made a step towards him, if he forgets she'll close the door again.

Keep posting!
-Louise

ps. I'll definitely be reading that new story too!

 Report Review

Review #33, by potterfan310 Thanks. Or Whatever.

24th January 2014:
Aww poor George, maybe wounded pride would be better than not having a shop :( I hope that Freddie and James will think of something to try and help.

Freddie is smooth, lol, Love that he tells Ryan he wants to check something and then looks her up and down. Fryan! ♥ Just a shame that Ryan was back to her mean ways. Poor Freddie.

If Paris comes between James and Ollie I have not idea what I will do. Freddie seriously needs to do something to him or at least get James to have words.

Annie's still cute and even though in the library Freddie was using her to make Ryan jealous I hope they don't get back together because Fryan forever! ♥♥

Oh Freddie, you silly thing. But at least he's got the guts to stand up to someone twice his size, especially when Ryan and the baby are involved.

SQUEEE! OHMYGOD!!! The grin on my face right now is so unbelievably huge because FRYAN ♥ He took the bull by the horns and the bull liked it, oh yes :D Even if she did stop the kiss but at least she was thinking of Freddie's broken rib :p

The up next at the end makes me so happy as I'm thinking the appoitment is the one where they find out the gender and for whatever reason I am now thinking that it's a little girl because if it was a little baby Ryan, Freddie would certainly have his hands full. But either way Freddie is going to be a great dad!!

More Fryan action to come I hope ♥ I will never give up on them getting together until they are married with six kids, or at least in a relationship!!
Loved it as normal :D

-Potterfan310
Soph ♥

 Report Review

Review #34, by ohmymerlin Thanks. Or Whatever.

24th January 2014:
Hello!

Bless, Fred. He just wants to make sure the baby is healthy and okay but he puts himself on the line so much. He's actually the biggest cutie I've ever read, haha!

And Ryan is a real tough cookie, isn't she? She's so reluctant to let Fred help her! Is it really that horrible if people find out that he's the father? Is it really that horrible is he helps her?

Oh, I LOVED seeing Fred antagonise Parise. He deserves it, hahahaha! :p

Anyway, this was a great chapter! I can't wait to read on! :)

- Kayla :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by ruby_slippers Thanks. Or Whatever.

23rd January 2014:
Love this story and your characters!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Ashley Lovegood Thanks. Or Whatever.

23rd January 2014:
gahhh update soon please!!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by RupertsPheonix Thanks. Or Whatever.

23rd January 2014:
Ah! So I FREAKING LOVE this story, and every time you post a new chapter, I'm all "yay!" and then I get to the end of it, and I'm like, "ugh, Mistress, where's the rest?"

Freddie is amazing and super sweet and perfect and all that, and Ryan is such a refreshing female character. And clearly so perfect for our Freddo. Annnd, can Parise fall off of a dang cliff already? Can't stand that dude.

Anywho, great chapter! Looking forward to the next! :)

--Kate/RP

 Report Review

Review #38, by Reggie Thanks. Or Whatever.

23rd January 2014:
That was very sweet of you to mention me in chapter 21. I missed that update and got a lovely double read today :) Honestly though you deserve much more praise than what I could ever type in this little box. These chapters were again phenomenal. The quidditch dynamics are so refreshing and the one liners are spot on. I was chuckling constantly. It was adorable to see Annie and Fred together again. I really love how you don't rush through things. And the updates are so speedy!

I gotta tell you though, I have forgotten why James is with Ollie. She has been Slytheriny for such a long time and we haven't seen any James/Ollie moments lately. I'm sure you've got something up your sleeve. I'll have patience.

I also can't wait for the new story! Particularly interested in how Jane ends up with a child named after George. I just love your humour and it will be nice to have a girl in the spotlight now that 30 Days is wrapping.

 Report Review

Review #39, by ruby_slippers Kick

15th January 2014:
Bloody love Ryan! She is fantastic!!! About bloody time someone sorted this Roxanne rubbish! Such a great scene!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Spyci As it Should

14th January 2014:
I'm I N L O V E with this story, it is by far one of my favourites (in the top 3 for sure) and this is accentuated by the fact it's the only story I've ever favourited without finishing it first (I make a point of not favouriting stories without having read the whole thing). I'm not going to go crazy on you for not updating because to be perfectly honest you update quite well in comparison to other writers here.

But please. Kill the pain I'm dealing with, I need my fix of Hormones.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Flying mandarin As it Should

9th January 2014:
Oh my gowd, 20 chapters! I love you so much right now. This chapter was great! Ryan is such a cutiepie, she had grown so much on me! Zonko being such a bad boy! I hope George is doing okay (he probably isn't, is he?) I feel some character development here, Fred feeling less close to James, feeling kind of lonely! Thank god for Gee!

:O Broken bones! damn I better read that soon!
Keep writing (or updating anyway!)
-Louise

Also: Happy new year to you!

 Report Review

Review #42, by ohmymerlin As it Should

9th January 2014:
Hello!

For some reason, I was really emotional this chapter. There could be a number of reasons for this but I think the main reason is that you're just a brilliant writer and the emotions that Freddy feels really get to me. I'm so worried for George and the business. It's scary stuff.

Also, go Ryan for getting Zonko with his own product! She's absolutely brilliant, I really love her character!

Anyway, I really loved this chapter. You're such a talented writer, and I can't WAIT until I read all the next chapters! It's going to be good! :D

10/10

- Kayla :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by kenpo A Little Competition

7th January 2014:
I've been reading this, and I just realized that I haven't been leaving reviews! Bad! So I'm writing a review now.

First... I love the basis of this! There are a lot of teenage pregnancy stories, but I don't see many from they guy's POV. So good for you. And you do it well. I've never been a teenage guy that got a girl pregnant off of tequila chips, but I think your portrayal is amazing.

When Fred told his dad about it, I felt so bad for them! The fact that George being a good father made it harder for Fred was an amazing detail. I love George. You made his character evolve. He's not the same person he always was. That's so nice to see.

And I feel really dumb because just now in this chapter I got why they're called "Frames". I seriously feel so stupid. I don't even know what I thought... I just didn't question it. I thought maybe because they're Beaters, and so they're usually on the outside...? I don't know, but I feel stupid.

I loved the Friend's reference in this chapter.

This is really fantastic. I'll try to be better about leaving more reviews! Many apologies!

 Report Review

Review #44, by a rollerball As it Should

7th January 2014:
you need to update sooner, your an amazing writer and i just want to read more :'( let me read more

Author's Response: Thank you! I am updating as quickly as I can. :) I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #45, by dulciloquy As it Should

7th January 2014:
I'm a big fan of your stories. This one in particular has intrigued me. It's refreshing to see such an interesting array of characters and relationships. My only problem is that I'm not sure which of your stories I want you to update first. ;)

 Report Review

Review #46, by newgenerationlover As it Should

5th January 2014:
Cannot wait to keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Shannon Bananon As it Should

4th January 2014:
POST ALL THE THINGS!
:)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Hope's Mom As it Should

4th January 2014:
I love the New Years scene. It was very them. A little sentimental (Freddy) and a little difficult (Ryan). The foreshadowing about the court scene was rather ominous. I used to not dislike Ollie but now it's moving into dislike. She doesn't deserve James. I look forward to reading more. Thank you for the new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #49, by potterfan310 As it Should

4th January 2014:
Freddie and his bowties!! I swear if the baby is a boy that Freddie will just want to buy lots of itty bitty baby bowties for him. Cute! ♥

I swear when ever Ryan and Freddie are alone together I just squeal for no reason because I love them together! Shame the baby kicked just as she was allowing him to kiss her though. Fryan ♥

Even though Roxy doesn't make that much of an effort she is getting better, which I'm glad to see even if it is only passing Freddie the butter :p

AWW Freddie, I just want to hug him. He's madly in love with Ryan!!! He's so sweet as well and that's what I love about him along with his bromance with James!

I used to like Ollie but now I'm not so sure what with her hating on Ryan. Hmmm..

So much Fryan and I love it! I cannot wait for the next lot of chapters. 20 chapter ahead, you sure are on a roll! Well done :D

Loved it as usual because Fryan!! and Frames!!

10/10
-Potterfan310
Soph ♥

 Report Review

Review #50, by Rose Kick

13th December 2013:
Ryan was amazing in this chapter. Awesome job so far.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>