Reading Reviews for Hormones
  
568 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap A Worthy Name

20th July 2015:
Sometimes I go a week without showering just because Iím too lazy to do it.

Me too! Well not a week, but maybe two days max. Whoops, thatís nasty, isnít it?

I looked to Dad, who had tears in his eyes. ďThere you go, Grandpa. Your own legacy.Ē I grinned and looked back at little Georgia in her nest of blankets and a tiny pink cap.

I started crying. I knew she was going to name her after George, I saw where you were going with it when the conversation about the name began in the chapter but it broke my heart completely when George just stood there and said Oh.

Oh indeed. This is just what he needed, you know? This is just what they all needed.

Such a great chapter Mistress, ah, so many feels!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AUBS A Worthy Name

14th July 2015:
WHAT DO I THINK?!?!? U can't ask a question that can't be answered. That was amazing, and amazing doesn't even cover it. Please, I'm begging you, please update much faster than you've been doing!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ms V A Worthy Name

12th July 2015:
I KNEW WHAT WAS COMING BUT I STILL CRIED WHEN RYAN NAMED HER GEORGIA. Your writing is so amazing I can't even explain it. I started reading this when it first came out but only saw the first couple chapters. I just re read the whole story this weekend, so I'll be having withdrawals tonight. Such a great job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RupertsPheonix A Worthy Name

10th July 2015:
Oh, good God. Here I sit laughing and crying and smiling like a goon.

Just. So. Friggin. Sweet.

I also love awkward!Scorpius in the sitting room. LOL!

101/10 on this chapter from me. :)
--Kate/rp

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tre A Worthy Name

10th July 2015:
this chapter was all sorts of sweet.Fred and Ryan moment were probably my favorite ,thou.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Molly_Weasley A Worthy Name

10th July 2015:
Oh my god! Thank you so much for updating. This is such an amazing chapter. I just want Ryan and Fred to be together already. But Georgia Weasley. That's perfect. Please update again soon! I can't wait to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gryffindork A Worthy Name

8th July 2015:
Perfect!!!

I actually thought the baby was going to be named Georgette for a while XD but Georgia Weasley is literally perfect.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ailsa A Worthy Name

8th July 2015:
This chapter is so heartfelt, I love it :) I really love how loving and caring Fred is, and I'm adoring how Ryan is slowly falling in love with him again I hope?? Also George is my favourite :) keep writing, I'm looking forward to the next chapter! :D x

 Report Review

Review #9, by dee A Worthy Name

8th July 2015:
sO CUTE I'M FLAILING. this chapter is perfect and basically had me crying, fred's reaction was so cute and i love the name you chose! great job :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ValJinx A Worthy Name

7th July 2015:
Great chapter! Lucky baby, you created great parents for her. I love each character. Enjoyed it so much.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dirigible_Plums Not Alone

7th July 2015:
OH. MY. GOD.

That is all I can say.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dirigible_Plums Thursday

7th July 2015:
I haven't been reviewing as I read this because I don't want to take breaks in between, but I have to say that I loved this chapter! Freddie's reaction made my day. Aw, I love Freddie so much. 10/10 not just on the chapter, but the whole story so far.

Dirigible_Plums xo

 Report Review

Review #13, by looneylizzie A Worthy Name

7th July 2015:
*sobs*

Oh my gosh, I cannot stop crying! THE FEELS!!

This is the best chapter yet! I've been reading this story since the very beginning, and I am SO GLAD that I kept up with it! This is absolutely perfect in every way! It's just how I'd imagined Ryan and Fred would handle the moment when it came.

And Fred's reaction to just about everything is priceless! To the prospect of becoming a father, to seeing his daughter for the first time, to holding her, everything. I love it! Absolutely love it!

The way you've written it too, it's just fantastic! I love how everything is a whirlwind when Ryan is in labor, you really get the feeling that things are moving quickly, and then it feels like everything stops when Fred hears the baby cry for the first time. It's all so real and emotional and well written and I can't even describe how much I love this!!

And of course, the name. I realized that she was going to name the baby after George when she was talking to Fred about it, but hadn't revealed it yet... but I didn't know if she was going to go with Georgia or Georgina, 'cause both work. And then it ended up being Georgia and that's when I lost it.

I'm SO GLAD you went it that direction! I wasn't expecting it at all! Truly, before this chapter I had NO IDEA what the baby's name might be, or where it might come from, but when it was revealed, it ended up being just perfect. It's like a puzzle piece clicking in and completing the picture. Perfect.

Oh, I could ramble on and on and on about this for AGES... but I should probably stop now.

GAHHH! This is just so fantastic though!!

Okay, I'm done. I'm gonna go reread this because, FEELINGS!

Can't wait for the next chapter, as always! Keep writing!!
LL

 Report Review

Review #14, by ArryPotter17 A Worthy Name

7th July 2015:
Omg perfect. Absolutely perfect. Loved it. And Georgia! How priceless! Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dirigible_Plums Letís Start at the Beginning

7th July 2015:
All I can really say is that I love this! Freddie's comments, the Frames relationship - all of it really. (But a public toilet stall? Really? How classy.)

 Report Review

Review #16, by madness A Worthy Name

7th July 2015:
I love it. So much. This is my favourite book on here by a long way.

 Report Review

Review #17, by fanfic_lover_2330 A Worthy Name

6th July 2015:
AH THAT WAS SO GOOD AND CUTE AND I LOVE IT AND YOU SO MUCH OH MY GOD! Literally the best chapter I've ever read in my entire life!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Spyci A Worthy Name

6th July 2015:
I AM CRYING. I LOVE YOU.

 Report Review

Review #19, by AUBS Opening Day

29th June 2015:
Please hurry up and update, the wait is killing me woman!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Spyci Opening Day

29th June 2015:
OH MY GOD ITS HAPPENING OH MY GOD OH MY GOD HOLY MOTHER WHAT I DON'T KNOW HOW TO FEEL WHAT DO I DO I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS IS ACTUALLY HAPPENING

 Report Review

Review #21, by something Opening Day

24th June 2015:
Since my vacation just started, I rediscovered HPFF and just read this entire story in one sitting. I love it, it is amazing. Can't wait for the next chapter!

In the mean time I'll go read some of your other storries :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap Opening Day

9th June 2015:
We got boxes upon boxes of diapers. This worried me. How much was this baby going to potty? Like, as much as me? More than me? I didnít know the going rate for baby pottying.

This made me laugh. I have two nephews and a niece, no kids myself but man they do you go through diapers at an alarming rate. The smells, the smells, the smells.

James told her she didnít appreciate true art. Ryan put it on the mantle for display.

Haha. I tried to knit something once. Apparently I am unable because my hands start to tense up like I have arthritis, which I will probably have in the future.

Ah! Iím a little sad because I feel like the story is coming to a close. This felt like you were tying up some loose ends and weíre reaching the final few chapters. Iím excited because it seems like everything is starting to go Freddieís way. Maybe they win the game, maybe they donít but in my book Freddie has already won. So have James and Ryan. I feel a lot of love for these characters. It kind of warms my heart.

 Report Review

Review #23, by AUBS Opening Day

6th June 2015:
PLEASE POST FASTER IM DYING HERE;)excellent description by the way!!! Love ur work

 Report Review

Review #24, by NIAMH Opening Day

6th June 2015:
WHEN R U UPDATING. IT'S SO FRICKIN GOOD!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ruby_slippers Opening Day

2nd June 2015:
Oh Freddie! I love that he fainted! I can't believe Ryan is already in labour! So exciting!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>