Reading Reviews for Hormones
  
403 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hp481516 Not Alone

24th July 2014:
Such a good chapter! This story has been getting so intense/exciting and I love it! The hook-up scenes with Ryan and Fred were great and the fight with Parise was awesome.

I will be looking forward to the next chapter! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hp481516 Not Alone

24th July 2014:
Such a good chapter! This story has been getting so intense/exciting and I love it! The hook-up scenes with Ryan and Fred were great and the fight with Parise was awesome.

I will be looking forward to the next chapter! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Spyci Not Alone

21st July 2014:
YES, Fred Weasley, just yes.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Coco Not Alone

20th July 2014:
I literally hate Ollie so much right now. Her and Parise deserve each other. I hope James sees sense and dumps her. I

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterfan310 Not Alone

18th July 2014:
OH. MY. GOD!!!

FRYAN! ♥ I still don't think I'm over their moment at the ned of the last chapter because it was such a huge turning point for them!

THIS CHAPTER, OH MY GOD, *HEAVY BREATHING* IS THE BEST. IT'S SO INTENSE, THERE'S LIKE A HUNDRED THINGS HAPPENING BUT I STILL CAN'T GET OVER FRYAN! ♥

Urgh, I had a feeling it could have been Ollie. I used to like her a lot, but now not so much. She's evil! What the hell is her problem with Ryan? I AM IMPRESSED AT RYAN, SHE JUMPED A BAR WHILST FIVE TO SIX MONTHS PREGNANT AND MAN THAT MUST BE INCREDIBLY HARD!!

Andrew Parise HAS TO GO, HE IS UP TO NO GOOD WHISPERING IN OLLIE'S EAR, TRYING TO STEAL HER FROM JAMES.

James is always my favourite (after Freddie) ♥ Love how he's so worried about Freddie and where he's been, their relationship is fab!

I feel like yelling at James, you complete idiot for taking Ollie back after what she did. Urgh.

George will forever be my favourite because he is such an awesome parent!

If Ryan flirted with Scorpius, I think I would die laughing. The thought is so ridiculous but I kind of wish it would happen too.

OH MY GOD!! FRYAN ♥ AGAIN! THEY WENT AT IT AGAIN IN A CUPBOARD AND I AM DYING HERE BECAUSE FRYAN ♥ Technically they have a friends with benefits going on but they aren't technically friends but still, this information I cannot take it because they SO LOVE each other, or at least Fred loves Ryan and ASDFGHJKL ♥

Roxy is talking to Fred again! Yay, Happy days, I just hope she keeps it up. Scorpius trying to be okay with Freddie is too funny. Lets play golf, HA!

OH CRAP, WHAT? PARISE IS HITTING ON RYAN!?! She's pregnant for a start, I can't believe he said that to her face? Is he waiting to be punched to the moon and back? I love that Roxy sort of held him back but Parise deserves it for hitting on his girl. But at least Gemma got in with throwing the plate and Ryan kicked him, I bet that brought her some satisfaction.

Freddie's response to Parise about the Quidditch spot, that is some quick thinking! Gotta hand it to Freddie, aye. Zonko is almost as bad as Parise, urgh.

Freddie winked and Ryan winked back! ♥ They are perfect for one another I swear.

Every time there's a new chapter I get a new favourite chapter but this tops it all, especially with the ending of the last one ♥

Can't wait for the next one!

-Potterfan310
Soph :D

P.s I realise that is a lot of caps but I am extremely happy because Fryan feels.

 Report Review

Review #6, by RupertsPheonix Not Alone

16th July 2014:
Aah! The world finally knows! Also, I hope Freddie doesn't get expelled.

Ollie, Zonko, and Parise are all weenies. That is all.

Can I just say that I lalalalove FRYAN?!

Can't wait for your next chpater!
--Kate/RP

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rose Not Alone

16th July 2014:
I love this story so much. Can't wait for the next update :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Echo95 Not Alone

16th July 2014:
Ok, so I wanna start by saying that I haven't left a review in years, but I like this story so much that I'm going to now. I think you found the right amount of animosity to put between Ryan and Fred in the beginning and even now, but what makes this so much better than other pregnancy docs is that you have them reasons not to like each other. I also like how you created a Fred who is funny and silly, but not ridiculous. He's not just Fred 2.0, he's an actual character. I also like how Fred and James are best friends, but they don't necessarily feel the need to defend each other's girlfriends all the time. I mean Ollie especially, I think that Fred was right to be angry . I might be totally wrong, but James and Ollie seem to have a really one sided relationship right now. She dumps him. He does whatever it takes to get her back, and he just totally doesn't care that she called another girl such a terrible insult when he knew otherwise. So I'm really interested in how that plays out. Tuis is awesome!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ohnobeans Not Alone

14th July 2014:
ugh I am so over Ollie's crap. I want to leap onto the pages of your story and beat the snot out of her Ryan style and then beat James up for being such a blind idiot in love. UGH

but WOAH I CAN'T BELIEVE IT'S FINALLY OUT. freaking Parise though god if I jump in and beat up Ollie I am also beating him up. You have such a knack for writing characters that I love and characters that I hate almost more than I love the main character. like what's his name in BTQC and DTTT, man does that kid suck.

also I just found your twitter and am creeping hardcore and saw a tweet where you said you love love stories and I agree!

this is a really long review. I love your stories.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ruby_slippers Not Alone

14th July 2014:
FINALLY! Parise freaking had it coming! Can't wait to see how Ollie is going to deal with this, she's been heaps annoying recently so I kinda want to have a "suck it!" moment for her to hahaha.
Not gonna lie the whole time I have kind of been feeling sorry for Rox and Scorpious thinking that Fred had been over reacting ... then scorp opened his mouth and it was like "oh wow ... ... ..." definitely a bit of a t**t but a harmless likeable t**t. Unlike Parise and Zonko, who are t**ts that deserve a swift kick to the head.
Love this story and can't wait to read more! (sorry about the *'s i was censored)

 Report Review

Review #11, by fsgagdafa Thanks. Or Whatever.

13th July 2014:
OMG I'M LOVING THIS STORY SO MUCH AND I DON'T USUALLY REVIEW UNTIL THE LAST CHAPTER BUT I JUST HAD TO SAY SOMETHING OK I'M GONNA MOVE ON OMG IM HOOKED 1!! ! !!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Smiley Kylie As it Should

13th July 2014:
I'm so loving this! You are so good at writing and I hope you read this and smile :) xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rosevina Not Alone

12th July 2014:
First time leaving a review in your story, but i just want to say i'm a big fan of your writings for so long, and Hormones is my fav story of yours so far!! Thanks for such a great update and can't wait for the next chap~

 Report Review

Review #14, by Twinklestar Not Alone

11th July 2014:
I love Fryan!!! The wink at the end makes me so so so happy! They are just perfect for each other :)

Great Chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by mymischiefmanaged Not Alone

11th July 2014:
I actually already reviewed this but for some reason it's not linked from my account so I'll go again. Really enjoying this story. Hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by QuillIce97 Not Alone

11th July 2014:
Now could there PLEASE not be a long gap between this chapter and the next??

 Report Review

Review #17, by mymischiefmanaged Not Alone

11th July 2014:
Really loved this. You write Freddie so well, giving him (pretty big) flaws but keeping him completely likeable. Would like to see more of Gemma, and also of Scorpius. I didn't think much of him in this chapter but hopefully he was just nervous to meet Roxanne's brother? Also liked Roxanne trying to comfort Fred. Update soon, can't wait

 Report Review

Review #18, by a rollerball Not Alone

11th July 2014:
awsome chapter, please please please update quickly

 Report Review

Review #19, by Flying mandarin Not Alone

11th July 2014:
WHHAHAAHAHAT. This chapter. OMG.

I freaking liked it. That's all there is to say.
Keep writing, I can't wait for the rest
Louise

 Report Review

Review #20, by hai Not Alone

11th July 2014:
ohmygod
yes finally
yes
yes
yes
yes
though i get why they kept it a secret, im really happy that fred helped protect her and it was just cute, and so fryan and it made me happy :) so looking forward to the next chapter

and while i can see james and gemma together, i think theyd become close friends who teased each other and stuff, but i don't think they'd date.

 Report Review

Review #21, by DoctorUnderwood Not Alone

11th July 2014:
Yes!! This chapter was great! So many wonderful, fabulous, fantastic things happened.

 Report Review

Review #22, by StellaRose Not Alone

10th July 2014:
LOVE this chapter!! I'm so impressed by this story--it keeps on getting better and better. Can't wait for the next chapter :)

--Emmy

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gaia Not Alone

10th July 2014:
YES! YES YES YES YES YES! I had no idea how I wanted that to happen but THIS WAS EXACTLY IT! OH MY GOD I LOVED THIS! I was literally sitting reading with my mouth open I was so shocked and excited! YES!

That was perfect!

Ollie is bugging me and she needs to be taken down even more. She is being unacceptable. And Annie's comments about James makes it seem like Ollie might be with him for nefarious/selfish reasons and not true affection. Especially based on how weird and horrible she has been acting. James can do better, even if she does get her act together. Put him with China or something. Speaking of which, when it said that China was on the floor I immediately went "What happened to China? I didn't even know she was there!"

Anyways. Get it Ryan. And Fred is such a goner. He feels too much and too deeply and too quickly. Its beautiful and great and all, but it gets him into so much trouble and gets him hurt too often. Boy needs to learn to be a little more wary. I can't wait for this to explode in his face... I mean I can, because I want him to be happy.

Scoripus is such a doofus! I'm sort of loving it and sort of wondering if its an act. Whatever, I hope he gets a little more comfortable/casual if we see him more. Which I hope we do because ROX IS TALKING TO FRED AGAIN! Family is everything to me, so this is very very very important to my well being.

Ryan is an absolute charmer and I wish I could be her friend. We could open a bar together. I love how complicated she is as a character. And her sass. I also love that.

THAT ENDING WAS PERFECT AND I WILL NEVER GET OVER IT! Seriously, that part may be my favorite thing you have ever written.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rose Not Alone

10th July 2014:
The ending to this chapter was EPIC! Love you stories, original portrayals of awesome characters and story lines.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Elma_Fudd Not Alone

10th July 2014:
Hey.
Thanks for your reply to my last review.
Im glad that review helped you out.
I knew you said you would post this chapter soon but didn't realize this soon.
Anyways I just read the chapter and it was that great I had to read it again almost immediately.
I can't wait for the next chapter I hope you get it up soon.
Sincerely
Elma

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>