Reading Reviews for Breaking the Quidditch Code
  
2,585 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Jaime88367 Getting Mushy

16th September 2013:
Lol James sneaking out reminds me of us sneaking out to go to Pookies house to watch Excel Saga (which I found on Netflix btw). Poor James, gotta love when you have a plan on what to say and then word vomit hits. Favorite quote for this one is: "You told me not to be mushy and then I ignored you." Sounds like something my mom would say haha

 Report Review

Review #27, by Jaime88367 Quit Playing Games (with my Heart)

16th September 2013:
Lol the whole time I was reading this chapter I had backstreet boys playing in my head. Poor James, hopefully Avery's mum will tell her she's being dumb.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Jaime88367 Negative Seven

16th September 2013:
I like Lily, for as crazy as James toward her she's a very level-headed kid. Very open and observant. I like her. Yay no more abusive girlfriend for Fred! It's about dang time. That girl was nuts.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Jaime88367 Yolkified

14th September 2013:
Time to smack Avery and Fred for stupidity.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Jaime88367 Hurting Avery Flynn

14th September 2013:
Meta's the jerk. How is that girl a Gryffindor? She has the personality of a Slytherin. Convinning, vindictive wench. James should start to realize that anytime he has a set day to tell someone something they're going to find out the day before. It's starting to be a pattern with this kid.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Jaime88367 Enemies

14th September 2013:
"Step away from Lily, you're too close." "She's reading all the way across the room." "Step away." Lol poor Wesley.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Jaime88367 Abigail is a Finches Fan

13th September 2013:
"Well I didn't ask you to, but our children would be adorable." XD awesome!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Jaime88367 Language of Gentlemen

13th September 2013:
I love that Fred shoved Bink into the wall after he had already run into it XD, he's going to have a huge bump.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Jaime88367 The Worst Type of Hypocrite

13th September 2013:
I think Madam Bones is mediocre if she can't heal bones in a heartbeat like Madam Pomfrey :P. Honestly, I'm surprised Fred is still mad, he seems like the type of guy that would just hit James then shrug and let it go. I'm also surprised all of them just flat out believed Emerson at all. There was no doubt just hostile silence when James and Avery came down.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Jaime88367 Another Kind of Courage

13th September 2013:
Nice, I've wondered how that would work too. I think they need a new ref though if half a team dropping to the ground doesn't make her pay closer attention.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Jaime88367 Not just Broken (Shattered)

13th September 2013:
Kissing in the rain with a twist, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Jaime88367 Falcon Cat

12th September 2013:
Poor Tory almost got eaten by Falcon Cat! Hmmm... I want a kitten now. Emerson hasn't been around much which probably means he's coming back with a bang. Fred should just seduce Nia, they both love sex and everyone already calls him Freddie so he wouldn't mind his nickname

 Report Review

Review #38, by Jaime88367 Underground Tension (and Squiggles)

12th September 2013:
Yay! I liked how you did it. I'm just curious if they're going to tell everyone or sneak around. Nia's reaction will be priceless.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Jaime88367 Eyeball Torture, A Shower, and Purple Silk

12th September 2013:
It's against the law to have Oliver Wood in a scene and not actually say his name or give a physical description. I agree though, pink war paint while spraying Emerson's crotch with water was awesome lol.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Jaime88367 Wesley's Confidential Internal Issues

11th September 2013:
The funny thing is when he heard the squeal the first thing I thought was he had them cut off Bunk and Meta's hair lol

 Report Review

Review #41, by jaime88367 The Aftermath

11th September 2013:
I like this chapter even if it's just a filler. Best part was "Victoria just doesn't get me sometimes." Lol. I'm glad that they're good enough friends that they can get over awkward stuff without even talking, it shows how much they understand each other.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Jaime88367 Flashes (of Reality)

11th September 2013:
Finally someone made a move! To bad James is going to be dumb for a bit now because he's freaked out. What is it with you and cherry lip gloss? Lol I swear it's in every story, either that or actual cherries.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Jaime88367 The Potter Family Extravaganza of Lurvv

10th September 2013:
For some reason the whole time they were in the Potter house I was picturing them in the Burrow. Poor Wesley, he's barely going to enjoy vacationing with Lily if he keeps letting James see the flirting lol

 Report Review

Review #44, by Jaime88367 Snowballs Bring Out the Honesty

7th September 2013:
I can honestly say it makes perfect sense and I totally didn't see it coming. You could tell he was running around with someone but I thought it was Rosie. I figured Fred would end up with Meta at some point. Nicely done :). It was completely subtle and at the same time obvious. I like it.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Jaime88367 Scare Tactics (and ants)

6th September 2013:
Well obviously Nia misunderstood the whole Darian flirting thing so I bet they end up back together. How did James get Victoria anyway? That's something I'm really curious about. Loved the wedgie hex thing, we need to put that in the Wendy/Leah story somewhere.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Jaime88367 Preposterous Pink Puddifoots

6th September 2013:
Lol I would just like to mention Jaimsie was ny nickname first and yes it counts even though you spelled his jamesie haha. Also, is it just me or is it really weird for Emerson to ask Avery out when she's falling asleep in the arms of another guy?

 Report Review

Review #47, by Jaime88367 Allie-poo, Wessy Pessy, and a String Bean

5th September 2013:
I loved the fight scene! It's always so much fun when someone gets so angry they forget they're a wizard. I'm surprised Avery didn't melt from James' sweet little outburst, or at least she didn't show it. More girl power to her for being able to keep her emotions together.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Jaime88367 The Ramming of Fred Weasley

4th September 2013:
Awesome job on the quidditch match, I could picture the whole thing! I liked that Avery is at least trying to give her dad a chance. It shows how good of a person she is. Finally, yay James got a clue about Albums, it's about flippin' time.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Jaime88367 Liar, Liar, Doc on Fire

3rd September 2013:
Yeah, if Emerson really looked like that I'd chain him to the wall of my room, yum! Albus is being an idiot and I kind want to smack him for it. As for the Nia date, I'm torn between Eww cooties and she's not that bad(can't decide how I feel about her)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Jaime88367 Hex, Hex, Detention (sucka)

3rd September 2013:
It's going to be hilarious when Lily finally explodes on his arrogant butt. She is her mother's daughter after all.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>