Reading Reviews for Keep Away
  
1,099 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Nargles Once Oliver Wood, Always a Captain

27th June 2013:
That was amazing. I have read several of your stories, and I love them all. You truly are an amazing writer. I can't wait to read the sequel! I'm going to read it as soon as I finish this review. Your writing is brilliance.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! Seriously! I really appreciate you reading my work. I hope you like the sequel just as much! :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Helene Once Oliver Wood, Always a Captain

2nd May 2013:
Absolutely loved it! I'm reading the sequel right away!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It really made my day that I got a review on this story since I finished it ages ago. But that's important to me :) I really hope you like the sequel -- let me know what you think!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Paige_Black False Charm of Cutlery

23rd February 2013:
ASDFGHJKLXNDJSNDJDNDIDBLUHHHGJFBFBNJKLOPPPOIJHHFHHDHDJOIIUHDBXBDJSHSJBSJDBJJKOKNGJDNFUUCNDKEONDJDNDKKKOAAHAH!

Author's Response: HAHA! Your reviews are fantastic. Thank you so much and I really, REALLY hope you enjoy the rest of this and the sequel--looking forward to your thoughts! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Paige_Black After the Game

23rd February 2013:
AGGHDHENXJEBDLBARGLRJAUHDBOOOPOOBDBDHDBDJDBDHEJJJBDHDHHDHHDTTEYYYDGDGDJEBEJNDBBQFGLEQASDFFGASDFGHJKL!

Author's Response: Also a very accurate reaction.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #30, by Paige_Black The Pressure

23rd February 2013:
I KNNNEW THIS WAS GOING TO HAPPEN! I TOLD YOU! I KNEW IT I KNEW IT I KNEW ITTT! C'est HORRIBLE!

Author's Response: You totally called it :) Thank you so much for the review. You're in for a rough ride.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Paige_Black New Wallpaper

22nd February 2013:
NO LEE'S MINE SHE CAN'T HAVE HIM

Author's Response: WHOA.

I'll put in a good word for you.

Thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #32, by Paige_Black Brazilian Bon-Bon

22nd February 2013:
AHAHAH
---
". . by a keeper (and I don't mean Alicia.)"
---
Wood is SO weird . . . hey let me just hex you in the hallway and then get detention and by the way tell your dad to watch the quidditch game this weekend.

Author's Response: Yeah Oliver can't exactly figure out what is going through his head either. Poor boy. Angsty, hormonal boy.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #33, by Paige_Black Birds of a Feather

22nd February 2013:
OH ROWLING CAN I PLEASE HAVE HER LIFE.
---
And I would like to say, that I think Roger Davies' thoughts would be accurately represented by this spectacular masterpiece that Darren Criss calls a 'song.'
"Jealousy" ~ Darren Criss
---
(I was going to put a link but it wouldn't let me)

Author's Response: I wouldn't say no to that.

AH yes. That is a fantastic song. I definitely think it describes Roger.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #34, by Paige_Black Hogwarts is a Masked Ball

22nd February 2013:
OH MY ROWLING I FEEL SO BAD FOR HERR!! If I were her I would have just walked out while he was puking - then maybe he wouldn't have remembered it . . .

Author's Response: Yeah that just got awkward. But yeah, I feel for Jane. She just can't figure things out.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #35, by Paige_Black Motives

22nd February 2013:
I knew thus was going to happen. Ever since Wood made her a reserve. I KNEW Ellis was going to get injured!! >:(

Author's Response: Poor Ellis. Arrogant sod Ellis.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #36, by Paige_Black Really Quite Happy

21st February 2013:
ah
I told Fred . . .or George . . .?
Ermagherd and Fred's all miserable without Ang and mistletoe and music and parties and cookies and brooms and Wood and UGH I LOVE THIS FANFICCC

Author's Response: So glad you're enjoying it! It was so much fun to write. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Paige_Black Mistletoe

21st February 2013:
UGHHH RODGER IS SUCH A CHEATERR (I've just started this chapter so I don't know if it's revealed at the end, but I'm right? Aren't I? Yup I knew it. I'm right.)

Author's Response: HAHA. Good guessing. Ish.

Thanks :) Hope you like the rest!


 Report Review

Review #38, by Paige_Black Ammo

21st February 2013:
AHAHAHAHAH "My, aren't they . . . yellow." AHAHAH BEST LINE EVER

Author's Response: HAHA thank you. One of my personal faves.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #39, by Paige_Black Spreading the Word

20th February 2013:
OMR I NEVER REALIZED OLIVER WOOD WAS SUCH A . . . DAYYUMMM . . . This will be interesting >:)

Author's Response: RIGHT? hehe.

I hope you like it!

Thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #40, by Jaime Once Oliver Wood, Always a Captain

15th November 2012:
I loved it so much that minus the first 7 chapters I read the whole thing in one night and was up until 7 am. I would write a review on every chapter but that feels like work since it's midnight. Starting Hide and Seek in a bit. I'll tell you how much I love that series on Friday lol. (PS This thing doesn't rate high enough.)

Author's Response: Wow, that's super impressive! I really hope you like the sequel! And I'm so glad you enjoyed this! It's definitely a quick read once you get into it. Because, duh, shirtless Oliver. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #41, by beapinkie Once Oliver Wood, Always a Captain

21st September 2012:
Some parts were good and some parts were kind of dull and just dragged on... But throughout the entire story I definately had mixed emotions about Oliver vs Roger.

Author's Response: Thank you for giving the story a chance and thank you for the review! I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #42, by beapinkie Hogwarts is a Masked Ball

21st September 2012:
Yay they kissed! :) well... It was a drunken kiss. And Oliver threw up afterwards, but nonetheless it still was a kiss :)

Author's Response: IT WAS STILL A KISS. IT COUNTS.

Haha, thank you so much for the review -- hope you like the rest!


 Report Review

Review #43, by ohcai Once Oliver Wood, Always a Captain

30th August 2012:
I really enjoyed reading this. Good job with developing the characters.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! if you're interested, feel free to check out the sequel. It's a hoot. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #44, by TimeSeer Once Oliver Wood, Always a Captain

22nd August 2012:
I love this story and how original it is. Please keep writing because you have an amazing talent!

Author's Response: Thank you so much -- I posted the sequel to this story. I hope you enjoy it as well as the other stories I have posted.

 Report Review

Review #45, by DumbledoresArmyOfOne Oh Captain! My Captain!

15th July 2012:
-dissolves into puddle of feels-
He came back for her! That is the sweetest thing to date in this book. and, as Jane says: Who bleeding cared about Roger?
Amazing chapter, can't wait for the game!
~Gill

Author's Response: Isn't that the sweetest? I love him. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #46, by DumbledoresArmyOfOne New Wallpaper

15th July 2012:
ok, not much to say about this chapter other than LEE AND ALICIA ARE AWESOME TOGETHER!
Aleecia forever

Author's Response: I LOVE LEE AND ALICIA I SHIP IT SO HARD.
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #47, by DumbledoresArmyOfOne Brazilian Bon-Bon

15th July 2012:
Ok, a few things. First, libby dressed in pink reminded me of Umbridge. Quite a bit. I was giggling all through that passage actually. Second, the Brazilian Bon-Bon sounds very hot: He had that smileóthat Iím-an-amazing-sexy-Quidditch-bloke-and-you-want-me smile. And last, i really want to know what the heck Roger is up to, but i know that whatever it is is going to hurt Jane a lot. Which is sad. But necessary.
Excellent chapter, once again!
~Gill

Author's Response: Libby as umbridge! SO FUNNY.

Ugh Bastian. Yes. So hot. I can't even. Why do I write so many hot men? I have a problem.

Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #48, by DumbledoresArmyOfOne Birds of a Feather

15th July 2012:
Darn it! Seriously, Jane an dOllie dear need to get their act together and snog each other senseless, proclaim their undying love for each other and then rid off into the sunset on unicorns. Or something.
Awesome chapter, though i'd love to give some of your characters a good talking to ;)
~Gill

Author's Response: They really do. It's pretty much mandatory. Since Oliver is gorgeous and all. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #49, by DumbledoresArmyOfOne Hogwarts is a Masked Ball

15th July 2012:
My favourite quote: Oliver smirked in an I-hate-you-but-look-how-hot-I-am sort of way.
I can just picture that... smarmy smirky supermegafoxyawesomehot oliver xD
~Gill

Author's Response: Yes, that is exactly how that is supposed to look. Supermegafoxyawesomehot! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #50, by DumbledoresArmyOfOne Over Drinks

15th July 2012:
Awesome chapter!
My favourite quote is: That smirk would look nice under the Hogwarts Express.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It definitely made me laugh :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>