36 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lemonhead Gawker Unmasked

18th May 2008:
This was the best ending ever! I loved what Ron said at the end, about Hermione's knickers.

Author's Response: haha thanks! Thanks so much for reading! :) I appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #27, by The_Girl_Can_Rock Gawker Unmasked

24th April 2008:
haha thats so funny!!! well done, great story! :P x x x

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I had fun writing it!

 Report Review

Review #28, by hxcgryff23 Gawker Unmasked

23rd April 2008:
Amazing. I loved the aroma of the entire story. And the fact that I could see the expression of embarassment and laughter on Hermione's face as she hit Ron in the chest when he told her he gawked at her knickers. (even though it wasnt written)

Brilliant!!!

Author's Response: Thank yoooou! I'm very glad you enjoyed it! I had SO much fun writing it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #29, by helpmydeath Gawker Unmasked

19th April 2008:
aw, it's over? it was so awesome! especially this chapter, great job! you're an amazing writer!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! Sad that it's over, I know! :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Katy_Potter Gawker Unmasked

15th April 2008:
Wooo! You finished it! Nice ending, you wrote Hermione and Ron well.
I have to say this line:
"Going for men now, eh Weasley?" Malfoy snorted and Ginny threw the coloring book at his head. "Weasley loves the cock..."
had me in HYSRETICAL laughter!!!
Well done again, i really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!! Glad you liked it, it was REALLY fun to write ;)

 Report Review

Review #31, by helpmydeath Pride

4th April 2008:
woohoo! that was so good! Malfoy is SO annoying and Ron's being so cute. Thanks for making it so long! I can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a review! As soon as the other chapter for my other story is up, I'll put the third and final installment up! THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #32, by anonymous Pride

30th March 2008:
That was funny! You should have Malfoy hit on Hermione and Ron yell at him or something. Please update soon!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! The third part will be up as soon as I can get it there! :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Katy_Potter Pride

30th March 2008:
Okay so the review i left for chapter one...i meant to leave on chapter 2 lol, but as i said before, i like it a lot! I think the RH stuff is really sweet, and i find the Draco stuff funny :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much--the final chapter will be up as soon as I can get it there with the closing and all that! THANKS again for reading!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Katy_Potter Running From and Into Distaster

30th March 2008:
Wow i really really like this story, great characterisation, and a really good plot, update soon :) 10/10 definately!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #35, by helpmydeath Running From and Into Distaster

14th March 2008:
this is really good so far. poor ron, being made an ass of like that. i can't wait till you get the next chap out!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Once I get the first chapter out to my new Oliver/OC story I'll have the next one immediately put on to be validated! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #36, by anonymous Running From and Into Distaster

12th March 2008:
love it, really good, you should have malfoy flirt with hermione and ron get jealous, love how it is in ron pov. pls update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! The second chapter is coming once I get the first chapter of another story validated! Soon soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>