35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jaime88367 Gawker Unmasked

27th August 2013:
That was cute. My question is: did you watch or read the lion, the witch, and the wardrobe and it made you want to have the same thing happen to the HP characters? It's very similar.

Author's Response: I read the beginning of that story in junior high, but never finished it. I didn't like it at all, so nope. I actually got the inspiration for this one years ago from a challenge.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jaime88367 Pride

26th August 2013:
Ok I'm not going to lie, the hysteria was a bit random. Plus why would starving teenagers say that whether malfoy had biscuits or not didn't matter, that was a but strange. Overall I like it. I especially like the Ron and Hermione cuteness. Now chapter 3

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jaime88367 Running From and Into Distaster

22nd August 2013:
Kind of a slow start but definitely a funny end. On to chapter 2!

 Report Review

Review #4, by holly Gawker Unmasked

31st July 2011:
Such a good fanfic!! I love that you included draco in this! it made it so much funnier with his one liners thrown in! probably one of the best ron/hermione fics ive read :D

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I so appreciate it! It was a random idea I got and decided to throw it together on a whim! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Loony_Scorpy Gawker Unmasked

27th June 2011:
cool story :D i love the last line :D

Author's Response: thank you so much for the review!!! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Linda Gawker Unmasked

22nd April 2010:
Very funny story. Best last line ever!!

Author's Response: haha, I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MagicallyClumsie Gawker Unmasked

27th March 2010:
hahahahahahahahahaha thats just awesome lallalalalal


its really good..better than i thoughtit would be *no offense*

i love the i gawked at your knickers...thats just funny(:

Author's Response: No offense taken, I promise. It was just a little idea I got randomly and thought I'd throw it on paper. Turned into a 3-part random story, haha! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MagicallyClumsie Pride

27th March 2010:
hahahaha malfoy's such a prick *sexy sexy prick but one none the less*

this is just amazing..i didn't think i was gonna like it to beging with but i am really starting to get into it(:

Author's Response: So, so sexy. Seriously. I'm glad you're enjoying it! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MagicallyClumsie Running From and Into Distaster

27th March 2010:
haha that last line was just frikin amainzing(: lalala

ugh ,alfoy is such a prick in this..stoopid prick

Author's Response: Malfoy just cracks me up. What a comic relief figure. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by magicalmess Gawker Unmasked

14th January 2010:
i truly love you. (:

Author's Response: Truly? I'm thankful. This was a funny story to write. I forget about it every once in a while. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Miriel Gawker Unmasked

7th December 2009:
Oh, I just loved this story...I didn't knoe someone would be able to write Malfoy so bloody well:D

Congrats, that was really awsome!
Greets
Miriel

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! This story was very fun and interesting to write. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by James2009 Gawker Unmasked

14th October 2009:
I loved this story, but yet i have to ask, what about BTQC? i really liked that story, and i can't help not reading the end...
again congratulations
James2009

Author's Response: Don't worry, it'll be back. I'm doing some resubmitting and lots of edits, but I promise it'll be back very, very soon! I have it planned out past chapter 45 at this point so I'm not quitting, lol. Thanks so much for the support and the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by the0giant0squid Gawker Unmasked

7th August 2009:
' "His brain sure it trying to work," muttered Malfoy happily.

"Ssh, he's weighing his options," Ginny said, laughing, and Hermione gave her a cold stare. ' - Haha =)

And that last line, brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I appreciate the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #14, by the0giant0squid Pride

6th August 2009:
Haha. Ron and Hermione, awkward awkward awkward ^^

"You donít have enough fiber in your diet and Iím not whining about it." - This is great :)

Author's Response: Haha, I loved that line. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by the0giant0squid Running From and Into Distaster

6th August 2009:
Ahh, Ron being cute and super-duper awkward =] But Ginny was being a bit of a prat, and Harry was on her side. Malfoy is hilarious! - "Condoms and women!", "Yes, Friday night special: winter in a fucking cottage with your enemies," =]

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you're enjoying it! I keep forgetting about this story haha. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by whisky Gawker Unmasked

15th February 2009:
ha- the parts of malfoy i was lmao! he is so sarcastic, and hilariously funny- o and i love the ending!!! job well done!

Author's Response: Thanks very much, glad you liked it! I almost forgot about this story with my more recent ones :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by whisky Pride

15th February 2009:
what malfoy said- that was so random! and HIlariUS

Author's Response: Thanks so much-glad you liked it. And yeah...I think Draco tends to be rather random. And hilarious. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by whisky Running From and Into Distaster

15th February 2009:
youch that must of hurt-cant wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, can't wait to see what you think--if you get bored check out my other stories!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Heartcore Gawker Unmasked

16th November 2008:
"I gawked at your knickers when I undressed you."

That is the most priceless ending I've ever read. I love you! xD

Author's Response: Aww thanks, it's just so Ron, isn't it? I loved writing that story. Thanks so much for reviewing it! It's been a while...especially since I've been working on Keep Away for one heck of a long time. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Heartcore Running From and Into Distaster

15th November 2008:
Haha, I absolutely love your stories. This one is frickin' hilarious! Love the fact that you put Draco in there, adds to the fun factor. :D

Author's Response: Aww yay, thanks! I saw you reviewed twice in a row and I was like--huh? and then I saw you did it for this story. This one was one I had cooked up for a while and I was supposed to write it with a friend but they sort of crapped out...and it was just something silly :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by 2kool4skool Pride

21st October 2008:
I loved that Malfoy knew the answer. That just seemed like a really sweet moment. I love the way she cuddled Ron because her neck hurt. That was adorable. Excellent chapter.

Author's Response: Thank yoouuu! I'm glad you enjoyed the story :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by 2kool4skool Gawker Unmasked

21st October 2008:
The last line is honestly the best line. I can't stop laughing. This story was really cute.

Author's Response: hahaa aww thanks, it was a random plot bunny I had a long while back when something like this was implamented into one of my longer stories that never made it up to HPFF. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by 2kool4skool Running From and Into Distaster

19th October 2008:
I loved this. Poor Ron. That was so funny. My favourite part was "Did you like her knicker's?" That was one of the funniest things Malfoy ever said! I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: hahaha thanks--this story was so much fun to write.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Julie Gawker Unmasked

22nd May 2008:
wonderful The story line was brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I had a lot of fun writing it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lemonhead Gawker Unmasked

18th May 2008:
This was the best ending ever! I loved what Ron said at the end, about Hermione's knickers.

Author's Response: haha thanks! Thanks so much for reading! :) I appreciate the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>