Reading Reviews for My (Fake) Wedding
  
285 Reviews Found

Review #26, by CelinaRibena I Need Help

10th July 2016:
Oh my god. I am so utterly glad I have found this story! I spent the entire day/night reading it! However at the moment my heart feels so completely heavy and crushed because of James and Elle. I know you wanted these last two chapters to focus on her recovery, but I NEED to know whats happened- there must be an alternative explanation? He really was falling in love with her, and theres no way he still liked that other sl*t Courtney! He even admitted it to himself. I feel so sad for Elle, but I just want to see her and James back together. However, I am also really happy that Norah is awake, and Elle's dad has come around! Those were both such lovely moments. Please please please tell me you're going to update soon?!? I won't be able to go long without more of this story! It is just so completely thoughtful, mesmerising and perfect! You are truly an awesome writer.
Please please please please update!

Author's Response: *bows down to you* My god, I need like a bunch of coffee and like no sleep to be able to read a whole book in one day! Don't worry all that's stuff is coming and I hope I did it justice!

Thank you so much, my lovely! You're so sweet!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #27, by Crescent Moon  I Need Help

28th June 2016:
I love this story so much! It's just so good!
When I first started I thought it was just going to be another ordinary pretending to be married fic. I didn't realise how emotional it would get! I'm literally crying here. I'm such a sap. But with the way you write and the characters you've developed so well I can't help it! Everyone's just so good and everything's starting to come together now with her Dad and Val and Norah. It's just all so brilliant. I've laughed so much too. It's all so very, very good!
I can't wait to read the next chapter. And please update soon, I'm practically dying for more over here!

Author's Response: Thank you so much sweetie! *muah*

I had no idea how emotional it was going to get either! Now that the last couple of chapters have been released, I hope you've enjoyed it as much as I've enjoyed writing it!

Lots of love!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #28, by alexaemd123 I Need Help

12th June 2016:
Awe, such a good ending! :) I love this story! I just hope everything ends well for Elle and her family! Now, for the next chapter, I cannot wait for James and Elle!! They need to sort out their issues and just get married! Then pretty much everything will be sorted out! It needs to happen! I can't believe the story is almost over! Makes me really sad! But I can't wait! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for a lovely review!

I hope you enjoyed the last couple of chapters! And everything gets resolved eventually!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #29, by megs I Need Help

11th June 2016:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON OK THANKS FAM

Author's Response: SURE THING FAM!

Hope you enjoyed the story! And thanks for reading and reviewing!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #30, by Jess I Need Help

10th June 2016:
Amazing chapter as always :) can't wait for another though :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you enjoyed it so much :D

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #31, by Amy I Need Help

6th June 2016:
Such a great story, but I'm heartbroken about this latest twist of events! I miss James so much too haven't heard from in what feels like ages :(
Please update soon!

Author's Response: Don't worry, he's back in the second to last chapter and I hope you enjoyed reading the story!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #32, by blackzero I Need Help

29th May 2016:
Thanks for the update.It seems like yesterday but thank you for the wonderful words for the last two years.The chapter was wonderful

Author's Response: Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! And thank you for sticking around for the two years it took me to write the story!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #33, by LittleMissStoryteller Let's Try Life Again, Shall We?

27th May 2016:
Holy balls this chapter was amazing! I loved it; I think it was definitely a good idea to focus more on Elle and what's been going on with her rather than her relationship with James :) I reckon you should do another chapter or so just focused on Elle and her getting better before James turns back up. Maybe, it's just an idea. :)
I've been looking forward to the next update since I read the last chapter haha.
Have you thought about doing another chapter from James' point of view about when he realised Elle had bailed? That might be quite nice - if you can get into the right mindset to write from a different perspective.
Love Ruby

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I was worried about putting this chapter up because it didn't contain any James and it was basically just all about Elle!
And don't worry, the next chapter which I'm going to put up after I reply to this review will just be focussing on Elle and her deciding to get better herself :) But James will be back soon I promise but I don't think I'll be doing another chapter in his POV just because I don't think there would be much I personally could write about in his POV.

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #34, by LittleMissAutumn Let's Try Life Again, Shall We?

16th May 2016:
You updated! Ahh yes, finally! This chapter was very sad but it's completely understandable with how Elle is feeling. I'm glad that she's going to read the rehab pamphlets because it'll really help her. I think it's sweet that GInny kept trying to get in contact with her even though she knew the truth; James no doubt got an ear full. Will he be in the next chapter?! I know it was poor manners on her part to just run out but it's also James' for kissing his ex-girlfriend. He might have been checking to make sure there wasn't any water left under the bridge and it could have been terrible timing, but it still wasn't cool. Thanks for coming back to this story. I'm guilty myself for leaving mine unfinished so I'm no one to talk, but I'm happy that you're back. :) Can't wait til next time!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Grace3 Let's Try Life Again, Shall We?

16th May 2016:
I really am happy you are back!!!(insert happy dance). Even though Elle left I'm glad she's ok and mending her relationship with her dad. I'm surprise James had the balls to tell his family the truth Hope Elle gets the help she needs and picks up her life and gets out of that restaurant. THANK YOU FOR COMING BACK!!! LOVE YA!!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by alexaemd123 Let's Try Life Again, Shall We?

11th May 2016:
Please please please continue soon!!! I really love this story!! And I love James and Elle! They need to figure out the others dilemma and get married for real! They obviously love each other the same, but they just need to figure it out!! Thank you for writing such an amazing story! I can't wait until the next chapter! And of course, as usual, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE continue soon!! :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by beka_wotter Let's Try Life Again, Shall We?

10th May 2016:
So I just read it all and I love this story so much!! I need Elle and James to get back together because they are perfect, plus Elle gets on so well with the Potters. I especially love Al, he's joke hahah, pretty please update soon, I already can't wait!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Megs Let's Try Life Again, Shall We?

8th May 2016:
OMG PLEASE UPDATE SOON! I ACTUALLY CRIED READING THIS STORY!!! AND JAMES AND ELLE HAVE TO GET BACK TOGETHER OR I MIGHT ACTUALLY DIE

 Report Review

Review #39, by Violet Potter 434 Let's Try Life Again, Shall We?

8th May 2016:
AHHH HHH HHH HHH HHH HHH HHH HHH HHH HHH
YOU'RE ALIVE!
IT'S A MIRACLE !
I thought this day would never come!

you have know idea how much I love this story!

unfortunately for me tho, the 30 or so times I've read it have all been AFTER you left = no new chapters for me = :(


but OMG!
I still love it!


I have been checking every few days to see if you've updated and this time you did!





AHHH H


I am literally screaming!


hehehehe

I can NOT wait till that next chapter is up and will go into a better review then because right now I still have no words but screaming


I feel my neighbours re getting worried

meh


anyways I love this story to bits


literal little bits


now I'm imagining your story in little shreds
...
please don't do that to this, I love it too much


where was I?

oh right, I love this story so much and I NEEED to know what happens (although I have a few
guesses ;) )




good to know you're still alive



from screaming me xxx



ps. I have a new story up if u have any time to read it after you've written the rest of this story-something I fully expect you to do before anything else- I'm a nice person remember that


pps. just realised I may have left a review before- hi if I did and you still remember me!


ppps. I believe I'm the first reviewer for this so...HA I win ;)- xx

 Report Review

Review #40, by Aidndneken I Don't Think I Can Do This

22nd February 2016:
Please update! You' ve left us in a loop!

 Report Review

Review #41, by X I Don't Think I Can Do This

19th February 2016:
Please update!!! I love this story so much that I got to this point in a day!! Don't give up on this story, it's really gripping and I'm not the only one that will be crushed if you abandon it.

 Report Review

Review #42, by HP07 I Don't Think I Can Do This

27th January 2016:
Please update! It would be extremely disappointing if you abandoned this story when you've gone so far with it! Please update I'm begging, and so are all the other people that are fans of your work!

 Report Review

Review #43, by itssine I Don't Think I Can Do This

29th October 2015:
I know you haven't updated in a while, but I just wanted to let you know that I'm soo in love with this story and with your writing

 Report Review

Review #44, by Derek I Don't Think I Can Do This

29th September 2015:
Way overdue for an update. You know how many pages i had to scroll through to find this story?

 Report Review

Review #45, by Maraudereringgirl I Don't Think I Can Do This

29th August 2015:
I know you say that chapter 23 is 65% done. But this chapter is too big a cliffhanger to wait. She ditched the wedding?

 Report Review

Review #46, by Harrypotterlover I Don't Think I Can Do This

22nd August 2015:
This was a pretty amazing chapter... but No!I'm so confused. I thought all would be well because they both like eachother. Will you be finishing this story? Because ok don't think I can handle it if you don't. :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by cocopops The Dreaded Hen Party

17th August 2015:
Update! This story is just too good. I know you're probably busy, but just knowing that you haven't given up on the story would be awesome :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by TheCiscoKid I Don't Think I Can Do This

8th August 2015:
Do I sense an epic chase for the damsel in distress with dose of truth

 Report Review

Review #49, by Potterbride I Don't Think I Can Do This

6th August 2015:
Hi there.
Please sir, may i have some mor (new chapter please)?

 Report Review

Review #50, by GeekAttack I Don't Think I Can Do This

23rd July 2015:
This is REALLY good. I honestly mean it. Your writing flows so well, the dialogue is so natural, and the progression of plot and character is beautiful. I've read many James/OC (even wrote one but we don't speak of that) but this stood out for me and reading it was like a breath of fresh air. Please update! I can't get enough of this!
GeekAttack xoxo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>