Reading Reviews for My (Fake) Wedding
  
132 Reviews Found

Review #26, by house elf Elle's Birthday

6th August 2014:
Sooo cuuute I can't handle ittt

I love Elle and James so much :D and I love your writing too! This is a really wonderful story, can't wait for the next chap ^^

Author's Response: Neither can I! And I'm the person writing it! Haha :) I love them too together as well, they're too cute! Awww, thank you. I'm glad that you're enjoying it and the next chapter should be out soon, it is in the queue :D
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #27, by Athena Elle's Birthday

5th August 2014:
I was all excited because it said that this story had been updated only to discover that it hadn't. The fact that it hadn't been updated sucked but that last chapter was so good that I read it again. Can't wait fir chapter 16

Author's Response: Yeah sorry about that! I promise the next one should be up soon either tomorrow or Thursday :) Happy that you're enjoying it!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #28, by icingonmycake Elle's Birthday

3rd August 2014:
*claps in excitement*. Ooh I LOVED this chapter, this was the best yet and what they said at the dinner made me feel so happy! So fluffy and awesome! Looking forward to more of this great writing!
IoMC

Author's Response: Fluff is kind of my specialty ;) I have wanted to write this chapter for ages now! :) I'm happy that everyone likes it and has given positive reviews, I was so nervous!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #29, by icingonmycake My Knight In Shining Armour

3rd August 2014:
I think you might just kill me with all the cuteness. And I can't wait to see what's happening tomorrow! Thanks for the mention. :D
IoMC

Author's Response: I'll try not to kill in the future ;) I'm so excited for the next couple of chapters, everything just explodes! :D And it's no problem, you practically review every single chapter and I'm very thankful!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #30, by Holly Berry Elle's Birthday

1st August 2014:
This was stunningly beautiful! Please write more as soon as possible xx

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!! I'm really happy that you enjoyed it, it has to be one of my favourite chapters now :) The 16th chapter is in the queue now so it should be out soon, I hope :D
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #31, by caapotter Elle's Birthday

30th July 2014:
Oww I loved itt!! Keep it going, pleeasee!!! Caa xx

Author's Response: Hehe, happy you enjoyed it! This was my favourite chapter so far :) The next chapter is in the queue now so it should be out tomorrow or the day after!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #32, by icingonmycake Gingernut

29th July 2014:
I am fangirling over this story now! I love it so much!
IoMC

Author's Response: Aw :) So happy that you enjoyed it, I really enjoyed writing it!
Thanks for reading, reviewing and enjoying!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #33, by happyanon Elle's Birthday

28th July 2014:
*cue dying cat noises* oh my god! OH MY GOD! I LOVE IT. I FREAKIN LOVE IT. I FREAKIN LOVE YOU!! i swear I have been constantly checking for updates for almost 1 week now. I can't even deal with all the feelings anymore. Its just one explosion of all the emotions. Every single moment of mushy goesy sweetness has built up for this one hell of a chapter and the wait was worth everything. I love how you wrote it. How as a reader I can feel the love radiating thru every word every chapter. How the characters are made and thought of, how their personalities compliment each other how there's just enough drama and yet at the end it's a story of pure love. I actually had tears in my eyes when Elle was telling James what she loved about him and i was trying to hold it together, ( i was giving myself a pep talk like hold it together woman! Get a grip for crying out loud) but then I read James' "almost vow" and I just,I CRIED OKAY. BECAUSE it was BEAUTIFUL AND HONEST AND SO TRUE despite the situation. I cried. Over fanfiction because it felt so touching and real and partly because im such a lonely person in the love area hahahaha i cant explain it felt like the real wedding now. Im so inlove with this James. And I adore Elle. I hope Elle and James last till the wedding. Admit their feelings and let themselves fall in love completely without worries. I hope Elle can finally find her happiness and I hope James will forever be ther to hold her till the end. Congratulations on such a heartwarming, beautiful sincere and gorgeous chapter. Always such joy to read your work on this fanfic. You've done marvelously dear. Please keep up the good work. I look forward for more beautiful chapters from you!! Xoxo p.s so when's the next uodate? Soon i hope? :)

Author's Response: This chapter has made me simultaneously blush and smile so widely that my cheeks are literally hurting so much! :) You're just so lovely, thank you so much!
Awww, I really don't know what to say other than you're so sweet and I'm really happy that you love the story so much because I really want to make it as believable as possible! And those speech-things were something that I had planned for a while and I'm just so happy that I get to upload this chapter because it was just so cute and fluffy and romantic! :)
Thank you again for such a wonderful review happyanon! I think I might upload the next chapter soon because I'm like powering through writing the next few chapters so I should be able to upload it soon so you don't have to wait as long!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #34, by lilyflower99 Elle's Birthday

28th July 2014:
AAh! A chapter in James' POV :) It was positively lovely. Great to see that James has finally realized his feelings. And I really look forward to seeing Val and Courtney again - I get a feeling that they are up to something ;)

Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Yeah, a lot of people wanted to know how James was feeling about Elle at this moment! :) So I thought we might as well write a chapter in his POV so everyone can see his feelings for her.
Val and Courtney will be back soon, I promise ;)
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #35, by Athena Elle's Birthday

27th July 2014:
Absolutely fantastic I want scratch that need more

Author's Response: Aw, so happy that you enjoyed it! And more shall be out soon! I have one more challenge one-shot to upload and then I can carry on with this story! YAY!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #36, by Midnight spark Elle's Birthday

27th July 2014:
FIRST TO REVIEW, YAY!!!
Love this chappy a lot!! I was so touched by the speech Elle and James gave!!

I told you before: You totally changed my opinion for James II ! :)

Author's Response: WOOP WOOP!
Thank you! I'm really happy that you enjoyed it, I was a bit nervous about putting this one up but it's out there now! :)

Well *takes a gracious bow* I'm very honored to have changed your opinion ;D
Thank you for a lovely review!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #37, by Celeste My Knight In Shining Armour

21st July 2014:
Heyy, so I only just started reading this fic today and I'm all up to date and everything. It is so addicting. I have a few fave fic's that I like. But this is now in my top 3!

I really want to know more about Elle's family history with her mum and the argument she had with her dad and I'm also really interested in her other sister so I can't wait to find out more with that.

I can't wait for her and James to admit just how much that actually like each other cause they are so cute!

Anywho can not wait for the next chappie :)

Author's Response: Hello there!
So glad that you've enjoyed it and read it all in one day! *bows down* Aw, that makes me squeal and do a weird sat-down-happy-dance thing :)

More on Elle's past and family will be revealed soon! I promise, I'm trying hard not to give anything major away because that's the whole part of the plot :D

OMG SAME! They just need to get together properly already! But alas, the story wouldn't be as interesting that way ;D

Next chapter should be out soon, I hope! Thank you for a lovely review!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #38, by g My Knight In Shining Armour

19th July 2014:
I love this story, please update X

Author's Response: Thank you! Super happy that you're enjoying it! And I'll make sure to update soon, I promise!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #39, by ochalke5 My Knight In Shining Armour

15th July 2014:
THIS. STORY. IS. SO. ADDICTIVE. I CAN'T STOP READING IT! You're amazing. Your story is wonderful! Seriously Elle and James are so stinking cute! Please update soon!
10/10
Natalie

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate it! :D I know, aren't they just?! I promise the new chapter will be out soon! Just put another story for a challenge into the queue so I have to wait until that's been validated first :D
Thank you for reading and reviewing!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #40, by Chaz Corner My Knight In Shining Armour

15th July 2014:
Great chapter! Of course, they're all great! I love reading about James and Elle. They're so perfect together.

And congrats on completing your first year of college.

~ Chaz

P.S. Do they stay married or not? I WANNA KNOW!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love writing about James/Elle, they're just so brilliant together! They compliment and balance each other out so amazingly :) Thank you so much, so glad that it's summer now so I can relax!
~Aimee xxx

P.S. You'll have to wait and see ;) The next chapter should hopefully be out soon!


 Report Review

Review #41, by Hats For House Elves My Knight In Shining Armour

12th July 2014:
Hey thanks for the mention at the top. I have to tell you I did a kind of sat down arm dance thing when I read that. :D. Anyway... still loving the story. The questions I raised in earlier reviews still sort of stand, but the focus on the James Elle interactions rather than Elle's interactions with everyone else is now really understandable and working. I am getting annoyed at the time it's taking them to realise they are in a real relationship. That's a good thing though since it's because of how you've written it.

Can't wait for all the rest, and don't worry about the time between chapters. Honestly, the wait is good, it means I get on with real life stuff.


oh I noticed a potential typo - " Plus, you look adorable when you sleep, She tapped me on the nose" I assume that is James talking - so she is he?


Hats

Author's Response: No problem! :)
Yeah, I'm trying to work those issues that you raised earlier into the chapters as well as I can without changing my idea really drastically and I want them to realise just how much they like each other as well. And I'm the one who writes it! Hahaha.
Hopefully the wait won't be as long as last time though! I think I'll put the chapter into the queue as soon as possible without having everyone wait too long!
I keep meaning to change that too but every time I get distracted and don't change so Ill have to go back and do that! Thanks for pointing it out again otherwise I'll have completely forgotten about it. Thank you for reading and reviewing!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #42, by Grace3 My Knight In Shining Armour

12th July 2014:
Wonderful.I just love Elle and James so much they are too cute together. I cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I know, they're just too cute to handle! :) The next chapter should be out soon considering I have already written the next 3!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #43, by asdfhkl My Knight In Shining Armour

12th July 2014:
Great chapter!!! Now tell us how long will we have to wait for another chapter dear? Must prepare my self hahahahahaha oh Jelle is such a good couple name maybe i can name my future daughter Jelle and be like oh honey you were named from this fanfiction i liked so much

Author's Response: It won't be long this time, I promise because I've already written the next 3 chapters in advance so it won't be too long! :)
If you name your daughter Jelle, I will actually laugh so much! Hahah
Thanks for reading and reviewing!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #44, by sleepingcarrots My Knight In Shining Armour

11th July 2014:
PLEASE WRITE MORE! I LOVE THIS SO MUCH! AH SO BEAUTIFUL AND FUNNY! hurrry

Author's Response: I have the next 3 chapters already written don't you worry!! They shall be out soon, I have some stuff to edit in another story and then get chapter images for the last 3 chapters before I upload the next chapter but I assure that it has been written already! :D
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #45, by anononon My Knight In Shining Armour

11th July 2014:
You write them so well it makes one wonder about your experiences in the love area. The fun, caring and even the serious side of relationship. I think the dynamic of their relationship is what every single girl would wanr of course excluding the pretend to the family tho we all know they've developed something more real, i hope they finally admit it and some hot action on the sides would be appreciated. Tho i also wish to have more story about Norah. But seriously you write so well and so full of love. This character of james has the usual cockyness but somehow the gentle side is so well written I think I am in love with a fictional character. And i love how elle is not a snobby bi t ch. I just love this! Great job pls update soon :))

Author's Response: You don't know how massive the smile on my face is right now *mwah* I literally cannot stop smiling so thank you very much for a wonderful review!
I really don't have a LOT of experience in the love area, I just write a relationship that I think would be more realistic or something that most people would believe is a real relationship :)
You shall be very pleased with the next chapter then ;) Lots and lots of hot action and gushy-ness as well! Norah's story is coming soon, there's two more chapters before her story is actually revealed and I really hope you lot will enjoy it and be surprised like I hope you will be!
I know! I'm in love with a fictional character as well! And one that I created too! I wish I had a relationship like Jelle's because they compliment each other perfectly and of course I couldn't make Elle snobby because she was put into Hufflepuff for a reason and that's because she's so unbelievably nice whilst still being realistic!
Thank you again for a wonderful review! And I'm so glad that you're enjoying my story! *huggles and kisses just for you*
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #46, by HermionesSecretClone My Knight In Shining Armour

10th July 2014:
Aw! Aw Aw Aw! I love it!! I love it so much!How many monies do I have to pay to get a James of my own?? I loved it! Cant wait til the next chapter!! I hope it has just as much adorable Jelle!
-HSC 10/10

Author's Response: I know right! I really wish I had my own James as well :( It sucks majorly that he's a fictional character! Oh it does have loads and loads more adorable Jelle ;)
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #47, by shewhomustnotbenamed_ My Knight In Shining Armour

10th July 2014:
They are so cute together it hurts. I'm hoping this has a happy ending cause I don't think I'll cope if not.
Brilliant chapter, again!
Update soon! (Please)
Lots of love,
Aimee :)

Author's Response: The Jelle-ness is just too much for me to even handle sometimes whilst I'm writing so I know how you feel! Well we'll just have to wait and see ;)
Thank you for a lovely review that put a smile on my face!
~Aimee xxx

(P.S. You don't know how much I'm like inwardly squealing at the fact we have the same name!)


 Report Review

Review #48, by Cammie My Knight In Shining Armour

10th July 2014:
OMG that chapter was so amazing I love James and Elle so much they are amazing! This story is so good it's my favourite that I read, please can you update again soon? The wait was too long last time I have to know what happens next!! Love your ideas you are such a good writer! X

Author's Response: Awwwh, I'm glad that you it's your favourite story! I might (I'll think about it!) upload another chapter once I've finished answering reviews and stuff! :D I know it was way too long and I am actually really sorry about that, I kept getting distracted and then I'd think about something else I could add to the chapter but now I'm prepared and I definitely know what is going to happen in each chapter from now on! :D

Thank you for a lovely review! And for even reviewing my story in the first place!
*intranet hugs*
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #49, by dadoune My Knight In Shining Armour

10th July 2014:
Oh thank you thank you thank you!!! =) You made my day! They're so cute together.. I really hope that Elle won't change her mind.. I am so excited about the wedding..This story is so great!

Cant' wait for the next chapter! Please update soon! =)

Author's Response: No problem, m'dear! Just happy that you really like my story! You deserve a shoutout! I hope Elle won't change her mind either because I'm excited too! I might put another chapter in the queue now :D Thank you again for reading, reviewing, enjoying and loving my story! *mwah*
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #50, by happyanon My Knight In Shining Armour

10th July 2014:
The squeel i did when I saw the update was inhumane i swear, i got dirty looks from people around!!! And i couldn't stop squirming trying to hide my happiness of what was an adorable chapter full of Elle and james cuteness! I did have a minor pankc attack when elle was having second thoughts and i was about ready for an aneurysm when albus said he didnt mean to hear it. I really just want them to admit their feelings so bad reading about them going in circles around each other im like "omg just sleep with each other and be done with it" hahahaha all the sexual tention man! Great job for this sweet and adorable chapter hoping for a fadt update. You've done well doll. Xoxo

Author's Response: Sorry for making you get weird looks from people, haha! Well, I have the next few chapters written already so I might just be nice and put another one in the queue now once I've finished answering reviews! There will be so much Jelle in the next few chapters :) I know, writing that bit had my heart pounding as well but I knew that Al still needed to know that they were faking.

Thank you for such a wonderful review! And for enjoying my story! Lots of huggles and love for you happyanon!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>