Reading Reviews for My (Fake) Wedding
  
101 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lauren Gingernut

2nd June 2014:
Please please please update soon. I love your story and I check everyday to see if you've updated.

Author's Response: I will try and be as speedy as I can with the next chapter but still make it good quality for you guys! I'm glad you're enjoying it! :) I have an exam first thing tomorrow morning but after that I am completely free to carry on writing properly! YAY!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #27, by LittleMissStoryteller Gingernut

30th May 2014:
This is SO sweet! I love it!! I can't wait until the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you're enjoying it so much! :) I'm hitting a writer's block again with the next chapter so it might not be as long as most of the others unfortunately -.- and it may only be out next week because of my exam! Thank you again for reading, reviewing, enjoying and loving my story! :D
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #28, by HermionesSecretClone Gingernut

29th May 2014:
*Squee!!!* I...I... I LOVE IT!! SO MUCH ADORABLE JELLE! YOU MUST CONTINUE! :)D
-HSC 10/10 (Obviously)

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm glad you're loving the chapter and story! :) The Jelleness can only go up from here, trust me ;D I'm still writing chapter 14 so it should hopefully be out soon in a few days but then again maybe not because I'm also simultaneously revising for an exam on Tuesday! Such fun -.- Anyways, thank you for a such a lovely review and yours always make my mornings!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #29, by Skyler315 Gingernut

28th May 2014:
Oh my goodness!!! I have been waiting for you to update for forever and this just made my day! This is such a cute story and I really want more James and Elle time!!! Can't wait for your next update!

Author's Response: So sorry that it's been forever since I last updated! I had a few RL problems to take care of before I could fully write this chapter properly and in a good, not-rushed way for you lot :D Jelle time will be heightened even more soon ;) Thank you for a lovely review! :D
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #30, by Hats For House Elves Gingernut

28th May 2014:
So glad you've updated. Exciting chapter as ever. Can't wait for the next one.

Hats

Author's Response: Should be a few days (hopefully) when the next one comes out! :D And (hopefully) it'll be quicker than this one, thank you for reviewing.
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #31, by ninareads Gingernut

28th May 2014:
i love this so much, james and elle are defiantly the cutest :)

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it so much and I totally agree with you on that! :D
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #32, by Charlene Gingernut

28th May 2014:
Aw :) cute as! I really like the description of the first dress! Did you base them of pics? Can't wait till more!

Author's Response: Yeah, I tried to find some really gorgeous dresses off the internet and describe them in detail! I liked the first dress too but the second dress (the description didn't do it justice) was just stunning and I knew that was the one she'd choose! :D Thank you for loving and enjoying my story! And for reviewing!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #33, by dracoismyboyfriendguys Gingernut

28th May 2014:
Hi! We know you're busy so take your time because these are so worth waiting for! You're killing me with jelle they are too cute I can't even deal ;) Ginny and Lily are such cuties and ooh some more about Elles family... intriguing x
Loved this update and hope to see more soon x
-Alice x
P.S- please make James real so I can date who okay thanks??

Author's Response: I'm really happy that you think my chapters are worth the wait! Jelle are killing me too, you have no idea how much I have to stop writing for a few seconds to squeal in happiness at the interactions between the two of them! All will be revealed about her family soon ;) (I hope anyway, fingers crossed) Thank you so much for a lovely review and enjoying my story *virtual hugs*
~Aimee xxx
P.S - I know, I really wanna date James too! It sucks he's just a fictional character :(


 Report Review

Review #34, by lilyflower99 Gingernut

28th May 2014:
OMG finally! It's great that she went back t being a ginger :) Potter's love their red heads after all! And the mystery behind Elle's mum is really killing me! I am guessing that she was driving when the car accident happened and her dad blames her for her mum's death... but what's up with Norah then?

HAHA! You see how involved I am with this story?! It really is one of the best Next Gen fics that I have read - and I have read a LOT of them.

Keep writing! When is the next chapter going to be posted?

xoxo

Author's Response: I know! 13 chapters and she's back to being ginger! You don't know how long I've been wanting to write this chapter and her going back to her natural hair colour!

And you shall have to wait and see what happened with Elle's Mum and her sister because that is being revealed in the 15th or 16th chapter, I hope! If all goes well with the schedule I have mapped out in my head! :D

Awww, thank you so much! it really makes me so happy when say that it's a good Next Gen fic! :D I've only just started writing the 14th chapter so it might be in a few days or so but I do have a Business exam next Tuesday in the morning so that takes priority at the moment.

After that though I have free time until September so it's brill! And I'll have more time to write! :D
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #35, by dadoune Gingernut

28th May 2014:
Great chapter! thank you =)

I love Jelle..they're so cute..can't wait for the wedding and for the next chapter ;)

xoxo

Author's Response: You're very welcome dadoune! Glad you're enjoying it so far and I've only just started writing the next chapter, I was kind of unsure that the Jelle in this chapter was enough but I guess it was given the responses! :D
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #36, by Grace3 Gingernut

28th May 2014:
Love, love this chapter. Totally worth me waiting up for it at 12am :). Jelle are so sickly wonderful together. Can't wait for the wedding. They complement each other so wonderfully that its so unbelievable. Looking forward to the next chapter. Please Hurry!

Author's Response: I'm glad and very flattered that you stayed up until 12am when it was posted :L Thank you! I'm so happy you're enjoying it so much, I went through a really bad writer's block for this one so glad you're all enjoying it! :D
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #37, by Athena1387 We're Getting Married... Crap

26th May 2014:
I love this story so much I created an account so I could tell you. Keep up the good work can't wait for a new chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you but you really didn't have to make an account just for my story ;D But thank you anyway *mwah* I have finally finished the 13th chapter after hours of writing and re-writing to make it perfect so hopefully it should be up soon! Thank you for such a lovely review and I'm so glad that you are loving it!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #38, by Grace3 We're Getting Married... Crap

26th May 2014:
I love this story...I have searched for a James II story that was worth reading and I have found it. I can't stop reading it. James is so wonderful and Elle is such a beautiful person inside and out. I hope things turn out wonderful for them. I know they might have some ups and downs but I cant wait to read the next chapter please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much for a lovely review! I'm trying my best to write chapter 13 but I'm going through a bit of a writer's block and I don't want to rush it because then it won't be as good! I really hope things turn out wonderful for them too ;D We shall have to wait and see what happens :D *hugs*
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #39, by weasleyking2011 We're Getting Married... Crap

5th May 2014:
I am literally in love with this story.
Please keep writing. xx

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you're enjoying it so much!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #40, by dadoune We're Getting Married... Crap

5th May 2014:
Awesome chapter!!! Thank you for this story..I love it =) I can't wait for the wedding..and their relationship is getting so interesting..

I can't wait for more =) Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Awww, cheers so much :) I'm so excited about the way this story is going and I hope you will be too when the next chapter comes out... I'm having a little bit of a struggle writing this one mainly because I have tons of mock and real exams this week but I finish on Friday for a month so I can get straight back to writing again! :D Glad you're enjoying it and thank you for reading and reviewing *mwah*
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #41, by newgenerationlover We're Getting Married... Crap

4th May 2014:
Yay! Another chapter!! Love the progression of James and Elle's relationship! They are so adorable together! Eppp! I can't believe they are getting married and that Elle now really likes James and that I am pretty sure James likes her too and that neither of them knows the other likes them and oh goodness! So much is going on!! Can't wait to keep reading!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really love your reviews :D I feel really excited about where this story is going and I can't wait for you all to read the next chapter! :D I'm pretty sure that James may, maybe, potentially like Elle just a teensy bit... maybe... but I'm not giving anything away just yet ;) Thank you such a lovely review *intranet hugs*
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #42, by dracoismyboyfriendguys We're Getting Married... Crap

1st May 2014:
James and Elle are literally the cutest, and harry and ginny! Your characters are all just amazing and I'm loving where this is going! Please keep up the amazing writing x
~Alice x

Author's Response: Thank you so much Alice for a lovely review :D I honestly am so happy that you are enjoying this story and really hope you continue to like my story :D Thank you for reading, reviewing and loving! *mwah*
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #43, by blackweaslette96 We're Getting Married... Crap

1st May 2014:
oooh this is getting interesting :)
Great chapter...I'm wondering will you be writing any chapters in James' pov ?
Keep it up !!

Carine

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you're enjoying the story and I'm not sure about chapters in James' POV, maybe like a segment of a chapter but I don't think I'll write a full chapter in his POV though :D Glad you're enjoying it and thanks for reading and reviewing :D
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #44, by icingonmycake We're Getting Married... Crap

1st May 2014:
What. What. What. What?! Seriously? They're getting married??? Oh my god. Wow.
Shopping for the family! But I'm sad about the father! James helped get her mind of it though. But... What now? Can't wait for the next update and hopefully you'll tell us about James' first Wild Hogwarts Party!
IoMC

Author's Response: I KNOW RIGHT?! I was so excited to write this chapter because of that scenario ;) James was so cute to her as well, it's just all so adorable! *squeals* I haven't started writing the 13th chapter yet as I've just started my actual exam for Textiles and Photography so real life kind of sucks right now :/ Thank you for reading and reviewing though *internet hugs*
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #45, by LilyFlower99 We're Getting Married... Crap

1st May 2014:
WTH! Okay - this story gets better with each chapter :) You know, I would love to read something from James' POV as well. I am pretty sure that he likes Elle too right now - and he knows that.

But seriously - excellent chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D I'm really happy that you're enjoying my story! And I've been thinking about doing a little segment in James' POV in one of the chapters but I'll cross that bridge when it comes to it :)
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #46, by HermionesSecretClone Spanish Sunrises are Beautiful

29th April 2014:
JELLE FOREVER!! Seriously,please write more!! One of my faves!!
-HSC 10/10

Author's Response: Hopefully the next chapter will be uploaded soon! :D Really happy you're enjoying it! :D
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #47, by diversrock Spanish Sunrises are Beautiful

29th April 2014:
I LOVE THIS!!! Can't wait for the next update!!

Author's Response: Happy you are enjoying it! :D And the 12th chapter is in the queue so hopefully it'll be out soon! :) Thanks for reading, reviewing and loving *hugs*
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #48, by masterhasgivendobbyasock Spanish Sunrises are Beautiful

27th April 2014:
I KNEW IT
jelle I called this

Author's Response: Hehe :D Glad you've liked this chapter :D Thanks for reading and reviewing!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #49, by icingonmycake Spanish Sunrises are Beautiful

25th April 2014:
Hey! Yaay, an update! I'm really loving it. McDonalds.
The sunrise scene was simply too cute! And so was the film marathon. And the end.
This chapter was just generally great.
IoMC

Author's Response: Aw :)) Thank you very much deary, glad you enjoyed it! And this chapter had to be my favourite one so far... I say that about every single one but it's because it changes like with every chapter I write LOL :L Thanks for reading, reviewing and enjoying!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #50, by shewhomustnotbenamed_ Spanish Sunrises are Beautiful

25th April 2014:
I was so disappointed when the little red box wasn't there for the next chapter :( haha seriously though this is a really good story, I like their non-relationship relationship, they're too cute! Please up date soon! :))

Author's Response: HOLY CRAP! I have literally read nearly all of your stories! OMG! I can't believe you're actually commenting on mine! :O *spaz attack* thank you so much and I'm so happy that you're enjoying reading it! :D I'm still busy writing the 12th chapter right now so I'm not all that sure when the next will be out but hopefully soon :) Thanks for reading and reviewing! *hugs*
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>