Reading Reviews for My (Fake) Wedding
  
198 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Abbey_Rose00 I Explain Everything

29th October 2014:
Omg so happy you updated! Fab story!!! Xxx

Author's Response: No problem! And thank you for reading it, it means a lot! :)
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #27, by Celeste I Explain Everything

28th October 2014:
What a sad yet enlightening chapter. I'm glad James was understanding and didn't think it was Elle's fault aswell. I sort of feel sorry for her dad he's lost his wife and his youngest daughter and Elle through blaming her when she only did What she thought was right at the time.

Your such a fantastic writer and I can not wait for the next update. :)

Author's Response: Well, it really wasn't Elle's fault to begin with so even though it was something bad, it wasn't her fault as she was trying help. Like James explained :)

And that was the aim of this chapter, everyone was saying how much they detested him in previous chapters but I wanted everyone to at least feel a little bit of pity for him and it looks like I have succeeded! Woop woop!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #28, by Chivalrous I Explain Everything

28th October 2014:
I absolutely adore how sweet James is to Elle! It's just precious! :) You write them both beautifully!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that you think so, I always feel insecure about the two of them and whether I've made them be so contradictory through my writing.
Thanks for a lovely review!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #29, by Ginnypotter29 I Explain Everything

28th October 2014:
This story is just too amazing, I love it so much, please update soon I can't wait to see what happens next! I think that you're an amazing writer and Elle and James are my favourite characters of all fanfics I've ever read!!! Love this too much

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'll try and get the next chapter updated as fast as possible but I don't want to rush writing the chapter as it might turn out really filler-ish and rubbish and I don't want that to happen. I want you all to like each and every chapter so far!
Thank you again for saying that, it's put a massive smile on my face! :D

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #30, by Loonylovegood67890 I Explain Everything

28th October 2014:
Hey!

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU! An update for this story was exactly what I needed. This story equals perfection. Oh gods I'm just so happy right now.

The way you made James react to the news and how sweet he's being is adorable. He's so nice, however I'm now worried that the arrangement they have will mess everything up.

-Becca.

Author's Response: You're very welcome, Becca! :) I'm super happy going through all these reviews, they're all so wonderful! :D

And you'll find out what is gonna happen with the arrangement soon ;) it's not too far away from the end now, I think.

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #31, by Midnight spark I Explain Everything

28th October 2014:
Aimee! Wow, so sad. I really have no idea how this will work out now that James and Elle are obviously in love with each other... If James breaks it off like originally planned, I swear... :(

And her dad seems to be coming around, all thanks to James! This is amazing, I just can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Sana! I promise you will find out what's gonna happen with James and Elle's plan soon, it's not too far off when everything all blows up... again...

And I'm glad everyone seems to not be disliking Elle's dad anymore. That's what I wanted for this chapter.

~Aimee xx


 Report Review

Review #32, by Emma I Explain Everything

28th October 2014:
Oh my gosh this chapter!! It's so sad! I can't even begin to imagine what it must feel like for Elle and Charity and even her dad. To say goodbye to a sister that way is so awful. I love James in this chapter though. He is just so perfect and comforting to Elle. You really make it believable as well.
I simply LOVE this story. I check for updates almost every day, so please update again soon! I don't think I can wait that much longer for more Jelle!!!
Emma

Author's Response: Hey Emma! :)

Neither can I so I really appreciate that everyone is feeling empathy with the two of them. I tried really hard to put myself into that situation and see how I would react so hopefully it's believable. And the next chapter will be out eventually, I have it all planned out so it shouldn't be too long.

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #33, by happyanon I Explain Everything

28th October 2014:
I'm not sure how I am feeling. You know i love this story right? I love every freakin verb and adjective and noun and pronoun of it. But I am so sad that this is happening. I mean, okay lets say Norah lives.. i don't think I'll be happy either if she does mainly because it just won't work. As you can guess I am not a fan of big happy endings like that where everyone lives "You don't know great love if you don't know great pain" I believe this so much its crazy. I love how James handled it, he really made me proud. I was reading and I was like "YES JAMES! LISTEN TO HIM ELLES DAD! YOU GIT" but at the same time,I am sad for Elle and Charity. I can't imagine what it must feel, just giving up on your sister. If im being honest I think it hurts more knowing you gave up on her rather than not having to do anything (if she died on the spot). But this, this feels too much like its on their hands which is probably one of the worst decisions to make. In a way tho, I now get where their Dad is coming from. The pain and grief and the loss. I think its his way of grieving even if its not right to blame elle i dont think theres a right or wrong way to grieve. After all, whatever you feel, no matter misguided is valid ( i read that somewhere). It must have been awful for her Dad to loose his wife and daughter at the same time and he couldnt even save them you know? So he needs to blame Elle, he has to, otherwise it'll be him. And i think he just cant deal with that guilt. And Charity, god it must be so difficult for her to have to face the grief of it all whilst trying to be the responsible older sister and daughter. And just for being there for Elle, I wanna give Charity and Darrell the biggest hug ever. I love how its all slowly coming together now, i hope you're not going to give us a whiplash worthy plot twist i dont think i could handle that. I love you and your story! I always check for updates despite my busy schedule for the licensure reviews because in thesea stories I get to relax and live in thousand other lives and feel different emotions. So truly, thank you! I look forward to more updates from you! Lool Happyanon got an account!! Hahahaha xoxo

Author's Response: HEY! YOU GOT AN ACCOUNT! YAY!! :D

*ahem* ... anyway,
All I can really say is that you'd have to wait until the next few chapters, I'm not really sure whether some minor details may change as of yet. I mean, I changed the plan for the 20th chapter a million times already but hopefully it should be out soon!

And yay! Everyone's reacting to Elle's dad in the way I wanted them to! You're all feeling sorry for him and pitying him, empathising with him! YAY! Because, even though he is being horrible to Elle, he feels like there is no other way he can deal with it. He HAS to blame Elle otherise he'll blame himself and he doesn't want to do that.

YOU READ MY MIND! HOW DO YOU DO THAT?!

Thanks for a lovely, lovely, lovely review m'dear! It's put a megawatt smile on my face and I have a feeling it won't go away for a few hours. At least.

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #34, by still waiting 19th June 2026

15th October 2014:
when will u update...?
I'm tiered of waiting...!!!

Author's Response: Chapter 19 is currently in the queue right now!! So it should be up soon, sorry for the long wait, I was so super busy recently and didn't have time to write and upload the chapter right away.
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #35, by Chivalrous 19th June 2026

14th October 2014:
I LOVE IT! Post soon!

Author's Response: YAY! So, so happy that you are! It makes me super giddy and glad on the inside whenever I read good reviews! :D

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #36, by Abbey_Rose00 19th June 2026

13th October 2014:
This is so brilliant! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really happy that you like it, and chapter 19 is in the queue now and should be up soon! :D

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #37, by ScoroseOTP We're Getting Married... Crap

6th October 2014:
Hey Aimee!
I have a confession to make... I may have got WAY too carried away... and read loads and not reviewed them. Therefore, I promise, I will go back and review them for you! Because, I love a good review as an author and don't want to deprive you of that.
So, this chapter...
I really don't like this Valerie chick... I really don't. Her sly and subtle comments were just harsh, I kind of wanted to punch her in the face. And Travis seems a bit on the edgy side, I mean I get they were friends once but that just isn't there anymore.
I LOVE James and Elle together, so so much, it works so well, and I just love it! I love Elle's James so incredibly much though. He's super cute and adorable.
I myself have a personal connection to libraries, I just love them. So the fact that they have all those little moments in their own personal one is A-MAZ-ING.
I love James so much, it's actually getting unreal, he's like the cliche perfect boyfriend, paying for stuff, treating her well etc. But he also has that side to him that isn't so nice and is kinda cocky and arrogant but in just the right ratio that means he's still perfect (or seriously not far from it).
Ginny's idea. I would say that is the best idea ever... if they were actually engaged and had been dating for 2 years. However, the fact that they really only just met and are only just falling in love with each other (OH MY STARS... I LOVE THAT THEY ARE BEGINNING TO LOVE EACH OTHER. IT'S WRITTEN IN THEIR EYES, THE WAY YOU'VE WRITTEN THEM IS JUST BEAUTIFUL. WELL DONE MY FRIEND). This means that it isn't perhaps the best idea. I AM SO SO SO SO SO intrigued to find out what is about to happen. It's quite unreal but I don't really have time to read it now and do it all justice. So, I'm going to leave it for tonight.
Alas, I will return for more! I promise!

WELL DONE! On such an amazingly fantastic story so far, it's safe to say I'm hooked! AHHH I'm so excited!

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx

Author's Response: It is no problem at all! I know about getting really carried away with a story, so it's alright :D
Valerie really is a sly girl, isn't she? But I promise, in the few chapters (that I still need to write) the reasons are explained. I hope. Otherwise I might just scrap it and leave her as she is, I'm not quite sure yet.
Elle and James have become my second OTP (because nothing could take Jily's place from my heart) and I just LOVE writing about them. And all their banter, their lovey-dovey moments and the serious moments. They just make me squeal every single time!
And the whole wedding idea was completely a last minute thing, I was just going to carry on writing them as fiance and fiancee but then I was like, what could shake this up? Hmmm. A WEDDING!!
Thank you so much for such lengthy and lovely reviews on my chapters, I'm really happy that you are enjoying it so much! It puts a massive smile on my face!

~Aimee xxx

P.S. Sorry I took to so long to answer, I was waiting for a moment when I wasn't quite so busy!


 Report Review

Review #38, by icingonmycake 19th June 2026

1st October 2014:
*Sobs hysterically and gives up on life*. You are a rude person and a their of joy. Super well-written chapter. Right in the feels! I need a next chapter and James's reaction. Or when I go into deppresion, I shall sue you.
IoMC

Author's Response: *hugs you and persuades you not to give up on life*
Thank you so much my lovely :) YES! I successfully hit someone in the feels! That's how you know you've been successful in life! :) Jk, but thank you for a lovely review again.
And please don't go into depression, I don't wanna get sued. LOL :D

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #39, by icingonmycake Meet Norah

1st October 2014:
WHAT IS THIS? WHY ARE YOU MAKING US FEEL THESE THINGS? I actually cried. Also, even though I predicted this, NO. Next chapter!
IoMC

Author's Response: Aw :( bless your little heart, I'm sorry (?) that you cried but then again, it's kind of my aim to make people feel the feels :)

Oh, how I missed your reviews!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #40, by justanotherpotterhead13 (still not logged in) 19th June 2026

29th September 2014:
Wow wow wow this is so addictive I love it, I physically need more ! So amazing I need to know james' reaction and everything ! Ah please upload as soon as you can ! Much love !

Author's Response: You'll find out James' reaction in the next chapter, which should be out in like the next week or so (don't hold me to that!). Glad that you're loving it! It makes me happy to know that people are enjoying it :D
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #41, by ScoroseOTP I Think James is PMS'ing

29th September 2014:
Hey Aimee!
(Small world... My sister's called Amy! So strange!)

Bless, I love how Al is all history orientated! He's so cute!
Lily seems really strong willed and very much like her Mum in character. As she's not afraid to tell her family what to do.
Harry and Ginny are super sweet! The way Ginny didn't make her get in the car was really really amazing of her.
James is a pain in the bum. That's what I'm learning. He seems really sweet and then completely flips... he has a serious case of mood swigs. Alas, I kind of love him for it.
I had the exact same reaction to Courtney as Elle did... I wanted to immediately punch her in the face... She just sounds annoyingly perfect! Not cool. I really can't wait to read how that double date goes!
Spain sounds beautiful! I've never been but I might consider it! It seems so gorgeous and full of history which I would totally love to visit!
Charity sounded awesome, she really does care about her sister and I'm very glad that Elle has her.

Now... the thing... Her sister? Norah?
Were they in a car crash or something? And her Mum and her sister died? When they were little? Wait, no, that wouldn't make much sense. Was it ore recently? Because that would be really really sad and explain a lot.
Although that WOULD NOT be fair, if that's the reason why her Dad hates her...

I would appercaite some answers please! ;)
I also would like them to get together in the end... there is too much flirting going on here!

Well done on a fabby chapter!

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx

Author's Response: Hey again! :)

Al's adorable, isn't it? I just want to create another story just so he can have a cute love story as well :D
And you have no idea how much fun it was to describe James being all moody one second and then a ray of light the next! You'll have to wait and see what happens on the double date AND whether they get together in the end :D
And you'll have to read on and see what has happened with Norah and her Mum as well, it'll be a couple of chapters later but you'll find out eventually!
Thank you so much for such a lovely review!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #42, by Georgie 19th June 2026

29th September 2014:
OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GOD! I JUST READ THIS STORY FOR THE FIRST TIME AND IT IS AMAZING! I LOVE IT AND I LOVE YOU FOR WRITING IT! THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVOURITE STORIES!DO WE GET TO FIND OUT ABOUT JAMES' REACTION SOON? HE BETTER NOT GET MAD AT HER BECAUSE IT IS NOT HER FAULT! HER DAD IS EVIL!HOW COULD HE BE SO HORRIBLE WHEN ELLE IS SO NICE? I STILL CAN'T BEILEVE THAT HE IS BLAMING HER FOR THE ACCIDENT! WHEN WILL YOU UPDATE AGAIN? PLEASE MAKE IT SOON BECAUSE YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW ADDICTIVE THIS STORY IS FOR ME! I LOVE YOU!!! YOU ARE AMAZING! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

Author's Response: Hola Georgie! :D
Thank you so much, I'm really happy that you love my story! This review just put a wide smile on my face after having a pretty 'meh' day :D And you'll find out James' reaction soon I promise! Yeah, her Dad is a bit cruel to her especially because she was trying to help! I'm not really sure when I'll upload another chapter, the queue is currently at 7 days and I've already got one chapter in the queue at the moment for another story so we'll have to wait and see!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #43, by Abbey_Rose 19th June 2026

25th September 2014:
Oh my flipping god. This is amazing. So amazing I want to swear and cry and giggle and squeal. And omg I think I might actually cry its so good. Omg I can't breath its so amazing. God god god! Ah ! You are a brilliant writer. And when I first saw the title I though... Oh I might not like this... A bit cheesy. And then I read it... And I am so flipping happy I did. So happy! Its beautifully written and the story is just so engaging! And James and Elle. I actually just squeal every time I think about them. And Lily is just so sweat and I want her to have the perfect thing with that guy she is into! And the whole norah thing... I really don't want James to get angry at her but I'm guessing he doesn't because he is perfff. Ah please update soon! And I love how everyone loves her and like ahhh! I just really want them to just flipping realise they love each other and like get together together without any faking or confusing! Ahhh so mazing! I love it. I am actually in love with it. I could like kiss it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much Abbey-Road! Glad that you are seriously enjoying the story so far :D

Aw, you're so sweet! Thank you so much, I think writing has become like a secret hobby of mine :) And you'll see what happens over the next few chapters and see James' reactions :D Thank you for a lovely review! :D

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #44, by happyanon 19th June 2026

21st September 2014:
Oh wow okay.. this chapter is like emotional-information-overload.
ITS NOT HER FREAKIN FAULT. NOT HER NOT HER NOT HER. so why is her dad blaming her again? Omg their dad needs to get over it and fast. I mean its an accident! She wasnt even driving!! Wow now i really feel for elle.. i mean it must be horrible to not have your mom, be in am accident on your birthday, also have ur sister half dead and have emotional trauma for life all in one day.. but u know instead of her dad being all like "oh my poor poor kid" he went all "its all ur fault. YOU YOU YOU" omg someone freakin punch him in the face pls. Thank you. Now i have no idea where silly little ellie got the idea that she killed her mother but she didnt. I want to tell her she didnt. That it was an accident and no one wanted it to happen and that her mother would want her to move on and that shes very happy where she is now and shes watching over elle and james fondly. I feel reallt sad for elle. She just cant seem to find this solid happiness and its all i ever want for her. Because someone as kimd as this character deserves good things in life. Elle is more than her mistakes. And James does love her for everything she is and all that shes not. And i think James is lucky to have her and i just hope she can forgive herself and that her father can pls stop blaming her already and stop being so bitter and holding on for one child hes lost and start being there for his other child thats been hurting so much for so long.
What a chapter. I feel very confused and sad and i just wanna hug elle and tell her all these but im sure James will do me proud. :) great chapter dear! I actually read this sooner but my review was late because im currently prepping for my licensure exam but alas, the fanfic world always manage to drag me back. Haha hope to read the new chapter soon dear! Xoxo

Author's Response: Awww, I've been missing your reviews so much happyanon! This has literally made my day! :)

I know! Currently hating on her Dad right now, he's such a pain to write because I just want bad things to happen to him but alas, I cannot be biased when I'm writing so unfortunately, he has to stay and be horrible to a guiltless Elle!

And trust me, happiness is one thing that I really want Elle to achieve as well! It seems like everything bad happens to her but she doesn't deserve it, honestly. She's such a lovely person that had really unfortunate luck! I'm so happy that you really enjoyed reading this chapter and that everyone has had positive reviews about it :)
~Aimee xxx

P.S good luck! I bet you'll be brill!


 Report Review

Review #45, by Lozzie5152 19th June 2026

20th September 2014:
This is amazing. Please update soon. Can't wait!!

Author's Response: Thank you lovely! I'll try and get it done as soon as possible but I can't promise anything :D
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #46, by Clover 19th June 2026

19th September 2014:
I haven't been active on this site much of lately, but I still love coming back to read a good story or two! I absolutely adored this! I couldn't put it down, and read the whole thing at once. I would love for another update anytime when you have the chance; I know how hard it is to manage life and writing at the same time, but I wish you the best non the less, and beg for a new chapter in spite of that (:
-Clover

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for reading my story then! I feel honoured! :) And I part of the way writing the 19th and have had most of it written beforehand but I need to upload chapter 2 of another story first before I do anything else! Which should allow me to finish writing the rest of the chapter 19 of this story :D
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #47, by missclaire17 19th June 2026

19th September 2014:
I am absolutely obsessed with your story. I just finished reading all of this in one sitting, and just wish that there were more chapters. I'm not even sure where to begin because I love it so much. I love the relationship between James and Elle, and I love how your plot is so well-structured and organized. I love how the Potters play a major role in this, and your description of them is amazing. I love how attentive James is to Elle's needs; he's exactly the sort of man that I need in my own life xD

Hope to see you update this story soon! :) Awesome job.

Author's Response: *Bows down to you for reading it all in one sitting* And I promise the next chapter should hopefully be uploaded soon (hopefully!) and it should explain a few more things :D Thank you so much, I have a massive word document with all the details of each chapter in it, haha! And I know, I need a James like this in my life ^_^
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #48, by crestwood So... I'm Engaged?

18th September 2014:
Sadly, I was beaten to 150!

But like I said, I'm already pulled in. There's no turning back now.

This premise is so unique! I've seen pretend relationships on this site, but obviously an entire fake marriage, even if only for a month, would be a LOT bigger.

I like how matter of fact James just tells Elle "I need you to pretend to be my fiancee. I'm not surprised that she agreed to it because she so desperately does need the money.

You've written James' family so perfectly. I just love them all together. Everyone is so nice and they've practically already accepted Elle into the family. The way she is with Annabel is SO cute oh my!

James and are really good at coming up with explanations on the spot. Molly was really grilling them. She's going to be really, really mad if she finds out that they're faking. I can tell that about her right away.

It's the absolute PERFECT touch to have him go back and get the ring she really wanted and it made the shock seem really authentic and just everything about that was beautiful. This chapter is just awesome and congratulations for hitting 150 reviews on this story, I can't wait to read on!

Author's Response: I just felt like doing an evil laugh when I read that you'd already been pulled in and that there was no turning back. I don't know why but I just had the urge, haha.

At first it was going to be fake girlfriend/boyfriend story but I honestly could not get it to work so I left it, watched a few movies, wrote a few one-shots and then came back to it with a completely new perspective. And that's where this story came from :)

I was worried about how quickly they all accepted her, I wasn't sure whether it was realistic or not but I don't think there's been any complaints about it so I guess it's okay! And I'm really going to enjoy writing what happens when Molly finds out, I think she'd just explode at both of them.

I was going to write it with the ring she originally chose but then I thought if James went back and bought the ring she actually wanted, it would help make the family believe it more so I changed it just before I uploaded this chapter and I'm glad that I changed it :) It sounds better than before.

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #49, by marauderfan Welcome to my Crappy Life

18th September 2014:
Hello! Saw your status on the forums and so yeah, now you're at 150! Congrats! :D

This is an entertaining opening chapter. Her family (well, her sister's family) sound like a riot! So maybe some things are really unfortunate about her love life, getting kicked out of her flat, a mysterious thing that happened (which I'm dying to know what it is!) etc. but at least her niece and nephew love her :P

And then the Weasleys come into the picture. I must say, I adore your characterization of Molly as such a go-getter and a party girl! It's unusual to read about Molly like that - but I think it's so fitting, since Percy was a go-getter himself, just more about careers and stuff, so it's natural that his daughter would be as headstrong as he is. I just love that Molly is so wild! :D

Hm, James with a potentially nonexistent girlfriend he's been dating for two years, haha. Seems a bit of a mystery there as well! This chapter gives lots of insight into Elle's current predicament and hints at other things but doesn't give it away, making me want to read on, and leaving me very curious what's going to happen next and how on earth the fake wedding fits in.

Excellent start to what looks like a great story so far!

Author's Response: Woo! Congrats on being the 150th reviewer! *hands over trophy* :)

I'm glad that you find it entertaining, I wanted Elle to still have a loving, happy family image (kind of) with her sister even though things with her Dad isn't quite as good as it should be.

Molly is my fourth favourite character to write because she's such a living-life-to-the-edge kind of person and it's such a contrast to Elle :)

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my story :) And for leaving a lovely review!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #50, by crestwood Welcome to my Crappy Life

18th September 2014:
Hey! I saw you posting about how close this is to 150 reviews on the forums and I thought, "Hey, why not come and get her there, I've got time."

I've seen this story floating around before and I always thought the title was funny and memorable, so I knew eventually I'd end up here. I'm dying to know why this fake wedding is happening. But, that's besides the point of this chapter.

You've already made it impossible not to read on from the very beginning by establishing that something *really* bad happened, but that we aren't going to get to know about it yet. Things don't seem to be going too great for Elle at the moment, staying with her sister and all, but at least she does have a job and does want to get out of the situation it seems.

I wonder what caused her to end up working at a muggle café, of all places. Her sister's kids are just adorable! And I really love the name Ruari, I don't think I've ever seen it spelled like that.

It's interesting that you've written Molly as a party goer. Most times you see her a sort of stuck up, studious type, but I think I like this version of her better. And I love that they're hanging out with Fred and Al too! I just love reading stories full of the Weasley/Potter family. I do wonder about James' supposed girlfriend. I think I share the suspicions of Al in this situation. I think we'll find out a ton more about that as the story goes on, though.

This is a really good start. It pulls you in and gives you an idea of all of the characters, but it doesn't drag on, heaping too much description and explanation into this one chapter. Just a nice, quick set up. Good chapter!

- Joey

Author's Response: First off, thank you very much, Joey, for taking the time to come and read and review my story! It's greatly appreciated :)
And I wanted to make her realistic so I knew she had to have quiet a bad life and want to change that, but it would be hard for her especially considering what happened (hint hint for later chapters). I think it was more to do with her Dad that she ended up at a muggle cafe instead of working in a wizarding one because she wants to appease me (in my opinion).
And that was the many things I knew I wanted in my story. Seen as loads of stories have already had Molly as really stuck-up and rigid, I just knew that I needed her to be the complete opposite :)

Thank you again for reviewing and I'm glad that it's pulled you in to read more, and I hope you enjoy the rest of the story.
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>