118 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Vera_Black_Potter Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number One

18th June 2007:
My God This Is SOO Awesome! I've read (and reviewed) this before, but it's just so good! 10/10

~Vera (Old Sirius)

 Report Review

Review #27, by thegoldensnitch Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Three

19th May 2007:
these stories are so random!
x golden x

 Report Review

Review #28, by HPlovaforeva12 Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number One

20th April 2007:
that was hysterical!! my mo keeps looking at me weird b.c. i keep bursting out wiht laughter great i cant wait for the next one

10/10!!

HPlova!

 Report Review

Review #29, by siriusly_strawberry Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Two

11th March 2007:
Even better .my friend and agrees, RANDOM! You're right, remus does tut wisely

 Report Review

Review #30, by siriusly_strawberry Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number One

11th March 2007:
i love you.So does my friend. I LOVE RANDOM! oH, so does my friend...

Friend: I love YOU!

 Report Review

Review #31, by xmenfan117 Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Two

27th February 2007:
oh god that's funny

 Report Review

Review #32, by xmenfan117 Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number One

27th February 2007:
That's hilarious... I can hardly breath from laughing **gasps for air**
(this is not sarcastic by the way

 Report Review

Review #33, by _Angel_ Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Three

12th February 2007:
ROFLMAO.

 Report Review

Review #34, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Three

8th February 2007:
Oh God. Too funny.

Cheerz!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Two

8th February 2007:
Ha ha ha!! This ws damn funny, too!!

Cheerz!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number One

8th February 2007:
This is sooo funny!! Cool!!

Cheerz!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by CrAzY_GaLs1993 Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Three

23rd January 2007:
That was too funny! It was my favorite! I loved the part when Jess was all screaming at the dance. so funny. Oh and when you were like lilys parents were killed i was like 'thats so sad and not funny but then you made a whole long list of all the things lily was and it made me laugh!

 Report Review

Review #38, by FullSilverMoon Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Three

16th January 2007:
om my freaking gawd! it was so funny, i like the first better, then this then the second one! They were all so funny! plz write more! and check out my stories!

 Report Review

Review #39, by California Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Three

15th January 2007:
oh my god. this this the most funny thing ive read in forever. i luv at the end it was like and they lived happily ever after..until they died. the end.

 Report Review

Review #40, by goodbyetoyou Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Three

15th January 2007:
ahahaha the end wow. and they lived happily ever after. until they died. ahaha. Jess and James. Lily and James. Remus and his sarcastic remarks. Peter and voldie. that leaves Sirius to me =)

 Report Review

Review #41, by goodbyetoyou Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Two

15th January 2007:
haha =)

 Report Review

Review #42, by goodbyetoyou Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number One

15th January 2007:
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. Omg haa. ok so I feel like a horrible person because I was laughing so hard when petunia was saying she hated Lily. ahaha and then I started hacking, because I'm sick. ahaha. deep breathe. the fact that it was so stupid made me laugh hystericaly. i loved it =)

 Report Review

Review #43, by Harry Potter Lover Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Two

6th January 2007:
so funny. That is all i'm going to say for all of them. grade 10/10 :)


 Report Review

Review #44, by Harry Potter Lover Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number One

6th January 2007:
So funny.10/10


 Report Review

Review #45, by PyroProngz Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Three

5th January 2007:
omfg!! funniest story ever!

 Report Review

Review #46, by PyroProngz Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Two

4th January 2007:
omfg! that was really funny. i like the stuff about remus.

 Report Review

Review #47, by PyroProngz Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number One

4th January 2007:
very funny! i love this story!

 Report Review

Review #48, by pearluna Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Three

4th January 2007:
*brings out check list...*

cliche stalker: check.

cliche ending: check.

cliche transformation: check.

cliche makeover girl who is popular: check.

cliche dress and decoratinos on Lily: check.

cliche hotties: check.

cliche powers: check.



hehehe. i think you covered it. good job xD hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #49, by BillyBobWriter Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Three

3rd January 2007:
'I LOVE IT WHEN YOU BLINK!' LOLOOLOOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOOLLOOLOOL!
SSOSOSOSOSOSOOSOS FUNNY!!! I'M STILL CRACKING UP! UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Kaysn Black Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Three

3rd January 2007:
WOW they are so reandom but i lone 'em, please keep them coming they are so funny!!!:) 38.965/00.0096

Author's Response: LoL, glad you think they're funny.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>