Reading Reviews for An Off Course Bet
  
119 Reviews Found

Review #26, by AshHa Murderous Christmas Decorations

18th June 2007:
Tackled by Christmas trees? No, I've never been in that situation. I can't believe James put on Peter's pants! That's just hilarious! Now, where is Lily? 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by AshHa Hypothetically Speaking, Of Course

18th June 2007:
James can be so... James sometimes! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by AshHa Impulses of the Moment

18th June 2007:
Great chapter!! I liked the dancing in the rain; it can be pretty fun. 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by AshHa Pretty Boy Ravendrew

18th June 2007:
Oh, is James getting jealous?? I think he is!!
10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by AshHa Sodding Suits of Armor

18th June 2007:
Yes, he is an immature clown! It'll be a miracle if he gets Lily to go out with him. Of course, she'll have pity on him and say yes, sometime. 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by AshHa Hags Are THAT Hideous Awareness Program

18th June 2007:
That was pretty funny. I really thought it was Lily, but only because James said it was, which you made James say, so...
Ok, shutting up now.

 Report Review

Review #32, by AshHa Spinach and Cardboard Lollipops

18th June 2007:
I can't believe James would be stupid enough to do that! Talking about Lily behind her back, when she could easily hear him! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by AshHa Pigman and A Bag of Rocks

18th June 2007:
Peter collects rocks?? Weird! James really needs to work on his "you know"'s. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #34, by AshHa Just as Free as a Hippogriff

18th June 2007:
Now, James! That is just so mean! I would rather Lily not go out on a date with him, and Sirius win! James'll break Lily's heart, I bet! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #35, by dennisnmike Just as Free as a Hippogriff

6th May 2007:
Goodness gracious. Please, insert spaces between your punctuation, it gets rather distracting and annoying to read words thatarestucktogetherlikethis with only commas and such. Otherwise, I think this story is quite lovely, so far.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Amy Endings Again

29th January 2007:
Really good

 Report Review

Review #37, by harry_is_da_bomb Hags Are THAT Hideous Awareness Program

3rd November 2006:
i would just like to inform you that yours are the funniest around.i almost wet myself laughing! Ausome story

 Report Review

Review #38, by grinning_prats Endings Again

3rd September 2006:
YEEEEEEEEEEEES!!!! Lily finally caved!!!! Ah, young love. gots to love it, right?

Author's Response: Right you are, grinning_prats, right you are. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #39, by grinning_prats Advice Gone Wrong. . .Or Maybe Right

3rd September 2006:
AW-KWARD! poor James.....poor Lily. But hey, how cute is James! You gotta love him, right? OK, so the poem made me laugh histerically until tears came out of my eyes, but, hey, give him credit for trying!
Anyway, great chapter....
- Lisa

Author's Response: LoL, yes, James is so cute. I definitely love him. . .even though he's a fictional character and all. . .About the poem. That was actually as good a poem as I could write. Really. I suck at poetry. LoL!

 Report Review

Review #40, by grinning_prats Murderous Christmas Decorations

3rd September 2006:
I hope you feel better soon.... I definately know how you feel. Once, i wrote an entire chapter, than clicked the preview button, and for some stupid reason it brought me to the Log-In screen. So yeah, good chapter considering.....you know....the frustraution. I liked the tackeling christmas trees!

Author's Response: Oh, gosh, I was so, so, SO frustrated while trying to write that chapter. . .LoL, I like writing the tackling Christmas trees. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #41, by grinning_prats Hypothetically Speaking, Of Course

3rd September 2006:
that was hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: LoL; )

 Report Review

Review #42, by ronluver612 Pigman and A Bag of Rocks

24th August 2006:
i love your story. totally random. that's kinda how i roll!! lol............. not really, at least not in my stories. you know i kinda hafta wonder if this story were strait to the point would it only be a short story? i'm just joking:) you're great!!!

Author's Response: : )

 Report Review

Review #43, by big_blue_note Endings Again

24th August 2006:
Wow...that was really funny...especially the last chappie. Congrats and thanks for putting your time into writing

Author's Response: And thanks for putting your time into reading and reviewing my story: )

 Report Review

Review #44, by wrentifer Endings Again

21st August 2006:
You finished!!! That makes me so happy. I love your stories and can't wait for the next one. One little thing. I think that were taking Astrology not Astronomy.

Author's Response: Oh, my God. I can't believe I made that mistake! -hides face sheepishly- I am so sorry! What the heck was I thinking while writing that chapter?

 Report Review

Review #45, by Mini786 Endings Again

20th August 2006:
NIce ending....


Author's Response: Thanks: )

 Report Review

Review #46, by mimesrppl2 Endings Again

20th August 2006:
very funny

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #47, by BillyBobWriter Endings Again

20th August 2006:
Oh My God! So GooD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sequal?

Author's Response: No, no sequel, LoL. Maybe a sort of epilogue someday (in the far, far future) that shows them during their date or something like that, but that idea's definitely not written in stone. Thanks so much for reading and review! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Sacastic hp lover Endings Again

20th August 2006:
the end hard to Believe actually no it is not but i liked it happy (belated) birthday to you.but i really liked this story.so it is now time to say good bye to An Off Course Bet Good Ending any way.can't wait for... I can't sat that! oh well Great story.

Author's Response: Yes, it's time to say good bye to An Off Course Bet. -sighs- Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by hannah Endings Again

20th August 2006:
Congratulations! On your story-end and your birthday:) Your story was fantastic, really!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Rebecca <3 Sodding Suits of Armor

20th August 2006:
Loyal and Just, my arse. Pfft. Their a sneaky little house. Really.


Hahaha this is so funny. Yóú're so funny! It's all so damn funny!

Author's Response: LoL, thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>