Reading Reviews for Daddy
  
3,581 Reviews Found

Review #26, by singer123 Epilogue

17th December 2011:
That was the most perfect ending ever! :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by Alisha The Party

17th December 2011:
Great start!
Can't wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #28, by littlemisssnape Hello, Daddy

1st December 2011:
Haha I love the man on the plane that stole Harry's fish. This is a great story!

 Report Review

Review #29, by JulesPotter Epilogue

26th November 2011:
Wonderful job, I so enjoyed this fanfic

 Report Review

Review #30, by Lunamione13 Epilogue

23rd November 2011:
this is totally amazing- liked the way you made everyone seem totally real.
Write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #31, by k Epilogue

21st September 2011:
i LOVEDD it!!!amazinggg!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #32, by Effie Epilogue

2nd September 2011:
I absolutly LOVED your story! I am very glad you decided to rewrite it and never gave up on the story.

 Report Review

Review #33, by TrevorTheToad The Party

23rd August 2011:
Great job! I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #34, by ekroman Epilogue

10th August 2011:
This is really good, and I am glad that I found it! I didn't find it hard to adjust to anything even though this was written before DH and therefore is AU, something that usually annoyes me a lot. Well done! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #35, by brittanyd8907 Epilogue

3rd August 2011:
This story was so cute! I loved it. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Lee ann St Mungo's

1st August 2011:
i've read alot of ron/hermione fanfic's and this is one of my favoirtes by far. its great. really.

 Report Review

Review #37, by brenda Epilogue

29th July 2011:
Amzing story, beautifly written. I spent like 2 weeks trying to find it and finally did...ahhh! I was so happy. Amazing amazing job!!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by loriinwa Epilogue

17th July 2011:


 Report Review

Review #39, by Hockeyluva16 Epilogue

5th June 2011:
I absolutely loved this story, normally I don't read the long ones but this one was really good!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Amber Epilogue

26th March 2011:
That was incredibly sweet, romantic, heart-warming, and drama filled as it could be. It was AMAZING! U r such an awesome writer I hope to read more stories by u!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Amber The Party

26th March 2011:
Are Ginny and Ron really that close?

 Report Review

Review #42, by Amber Swing Low

26th March 2011:
Wow do you do your research. You almost know as much as me and that's saying something.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Amber The Talk

26th March 2011:
W-O-W!!! The best fan fiction I have read so far! Maybe you should write a book or short story or something.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Amber The Party

26th March 2011:
Are Ginny and Ron really that close?

 Report Review

Review #45, by ShoCk_ HoRroR The B.A.T

14th March 2011:
"Just agreed and listened."

CHOKE

This chapter was good because it was fun, and you rock, Dawn

 Report Review

Review #46, by ShoCk_ HoRroR St Mungo's

14th March 2011:
Aw. No drama. Good story, however.

 Report Review

Review #47, by ShoCk_ HoRroR Hexed

14th March 2011:
OMG. That was INTENSe

 Report Review

Review #48, by ShoCk_ HoRroR Past and Present

14th March 2011:
Whoa. Intensive. dsergt84tq034

 Report Review

Review #49, by ShoCk_ HoRroR Swing Low

14th March 2011:
:)0 Goood YAYAYAYAYay

 Report Review

Review #50, by ShoCk_ HoRroR The Talk

14th March 2011:
Eh. Ok, fight was alright.

BANANAS

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>