Reading Reviews for Daddy
  
3,582 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny Wealsley Epilogue

29th June 2014:
Amazing plz right more I was like a true j.k. Rowling story itself!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Laurain Ameth Swing Low

15th April 2014:
It is totally what I've been waiting for! I really think it shows that Ron and Hermione are inseparable!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Demetria Tonks Epilogue

3rd August 2013:
This is really nice story. It's even translated in latvian and first time I read it there.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Beckey Epilogue

12th May 2013:
I just read the whole story from start to finish without
stopping on my anddroid and I loved it great work

 Report Review

Review #5, by a fan Epilogue

17th March 2013:
good for ron. miranda was nothing but trouble for them. it was a great story, and very enjoyable t o read. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shorty18 Epilogue

25th November 2012:
I loved reading this story!!! Managed to finish it in one sitting :) I tend to prefer canons but this story changed my mind. Pretty pretty please write more *sad puppy face*!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AndyMcAnderson Epilogue

18th September 2012:
I've loved this story since I began reading fanfiction and re-read it to this day. Thanks for sharing your idea; not only is the plot well developed, the story is well written. Best of luck with any future stories!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dragonlady Epilogue

7th July 2012:
i dont believe in being rude in a review its not kind or even needed ,i give concise objective reviews and list what i liked and what i feel could do with improvement.my immortal being the exception,the juries still out on that one
while not favoring the ron/mione pairing this was guite a good story,the writing was good ,good detail ,not over done-keeps the interest without being sickly-sweet or cloying .keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #9, by DahliasQuill Epilogue

8th June 2012:
This was a beautiful story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DahliasQuill The Only One He Ever Loved

8th June 2012:
Yay! At first I thought it was going to be a wedding ring n the box!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DahliasQuill September Nineteenth

8th June 2012:
Finally! I couldn't wait for him to realise what a bitch she was!

 Report Review

Review #12, by DahliasQuill The B.A.T

8th June 2012:
Go Hermione! I am thoroughly impressed with the evolution of her character!

 Report Review

Review #13, by DahliasQuill St Mungo's

8th June 2012:
Ron! Be smart! Arthur pretty much told you he believed Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #14, by DahliasQuill Hexed

8th June 2012:
Uh oh! What happened to Hannah?

 Report Review

Review #15, by DahliasQuill Past and Present

8th June 2012:
What a negative witch!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DahliasQuill Swing Low

8th June 2012:
How sweet. They will edna up a proper family!

 Report Review

Review #17, by DahliasQuill The Talk

8th June 2012:
She Makes me sick! I hope the plan works.

 Report Review

Review #18, by DahliasQuill Catching Up

8th June 2012:
I really don't like Miranda.

 Report Review

Review #19, by DahliasQuill Hello, Daddy

8th June 2012:
How could Ron be so daft? This story lease a lot out. Did you write it before books six and seven?

 Report Review

Review #20, by DahliasQuill As the Months Pass

8th June 2012:
Ouch! That must hit Hermione pretty hard!

 Report Review

Review #21, by DahliasQuill The Party

8th June 2012:
This was very well written. But I am confused as to why Fred and tonks are there?

 Report Review

Review #22, by John Epilogue

22nd May 2012:
Excellent. I wonder if you would consider rewriting a few portions with the information earned by reading the last book? Even if you don't, congratulations on this success.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dakota Hexed

24th March 2012:
Omg wat happened to Hannah ? I bet Miranda did it...

 Report Review

Review #24, by Gryffindorseeker4 Epilogue

21st February 2012:
Good story, I wasn't sure about it at first but I'm glad I, and you, stuck with it :) I see a few spelling mistakes but the characters and their relationships and actions are very believable. I would have liked to seen a scene with Bill et al coming over for a family reunion with the rest of the Weasley's.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Evahp The B.A.T

21st January 2012:
I really like this story so far, it's a shame it has to end soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>