Reading Reviews for One Blue Line
  
206 Reviews Found

Review #26, by hogwartshijinx One Blue Line

28th October 2007:
hehe... very funny!

 Report Review

Review #27, by tonks One Blue Line

5th October 2007:
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
I LIKE DIS

 Report Review

Review #28, by Galita Belmont One Blue Line

25th September 2007:
really good story...funny, predictebly but at the same time refreshing...short one though. keep the good work

 Report Review

Review #29, by hp_obssessed One Blue Line

15th September 2007:
hahah really cute and funny :]

 Report Review

Review #30, by Minerva Ann McGonagall One Blue Line

15th September 2007:
oh I loved this! ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #31, by Ella Black One Blue Line

8th September 2007:
luved it VERY funny lol

 Report Review

Review #32, by momotwins One Blue Line

2nd September 2007:
OMG, so hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #33, by chiQs09_II One Blue Line

24th August 2007:
OMG, this was awesome...despite the few mistakes, and missing words. And I thought Harry was being OOC here, but then everything just had turned out to be a big misunderstanding. haha

 Report Review

Review #34, by dramione12 One Blue Line

23rd August 2007:
LOL!! That was hilarous!! I was ROTFL! :-)

 Report Review

Review #35, by echo_forever One Blue Line

21st August 2007:
HA HA that was HILARIOUS. I am practically BEGGING you to do more harry/ginny comedy.

 Report Review

Review #36, by where_i ve_been One Blue Line

9th August 2007:
AWESOME! i laughed out loud!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Sunlitdays One Blue Line

6th August 2007:
Great little one-shot! I loved how Harry said "...In, out, and we were done." It was excellent, and Ron's reaction made it all the better. :) Well done!

 Report Review

Review #38, by losermega One Blue Line

4th August 2007:
lmfao this was so funny =]]

 Report Review

Review #39, by darkmistress One Blue Line

30th July 2007:
That story was absolutely great! I never laughed so hard. The Weasley boys are so dense it's fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #40, by JamieL_A_M_P_Weasley One Blue Line

27th July 2007:
WHAT WAS THAT?! I LOVED IT. BUT WHAT WAS WITH THE ENDING?

 Report Review

Review #41, by writersblock One Blue Line

20th June 2007:
I loved it! It really put a smile to my face!

 Report Review

Review #42, by ShellBell One Blue Line

13th June 2007:
HILARIOUS! I love the ending.

 Report Review

Review #43, by artichokes219 One Blue Line

7th June 2007:
what a cute little one-shot!! you really had me on the edge of my seat!
wonderful, as are all of your stories!!
10-10!
:D

 Report Review

Review #44, by DeeDeeVee One Blue Line

31st May 2007:
Loved it & very cute! I couldn't wait to read to the end to find out how you were going to explain Ginny's 'condition.' - Deedee

 Report Review

Review #45, by T vivacious One Blue Line

30th May 2007:
"I’m going to be mad at you for going to Knockturn Alley in about an hour but right now I’m just too relieved!"
Without a doubt best quote ever. Great characterization, the Weasley boys would just jump in feet first with whatever conclusion they come up with.

 Report Review

Review #46, by roshy One Blue Line

29th May 2007:
i loved it so do write more chapters plese

 Report Review

Review #47, by jenny8 One Blue Line

27th May 2007:
hahaha that story was so funny!!! lol thx for such a hilarious plot! it's great^^

keep writing! im still waiting for your other stories to be updated
thx a well deserved 8

~jeny x

 Report Review

Review #48, by SilverShadow04 One Blue Line

23rd May 2007:
Oh that was just great simply hilarious. I loved it here I was in the beginning expecting drama to arrive and it immidiately turned full circle into a comedy. It was very unexpected great job. This is definately becoming a favorite.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Marie One Blue Line

8th May 2007:
love it!
“Maybe Ginny just likes to piss on Muggle things!”
BRILLIANT!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Diandra One Blue Line

1st May 2007:
I love this story.another realy good one by you, none as good as Daddy though. That is by far my favorite story on the entire site. Thanks again...

Diandra

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>