Reading Reviews for Guiding Light
  
232 Reviews Found

Review #76, by shadowkitty22 Found to be Dead

23rd October 2007:
I find it funny that you wrote a story about a girl who can't remember anything and that you chose to have Fred call her Missy, while I am writing a similar type story and named my mystery girl Misty, short for mystery. Granted I haven't finished writing that story yet so it isn't on this site yet. I just thought it was odd that our chosen mystery girl names were so similar.

Emilie
=^_^=

Author's Response: That is really weird, honestly, who would have thought, eh? Ironic i suppose it would be called technically.

 Report Review

Review #77, by shadowkitty22 Amid Strangers

23rd October 2007:
That was a very good and highly intriguing start. But just so I'm sure, Terry is Terry Boot right? Just because when I read it at first I couldn't remember any character named Terry and then it just hit me that his last name was Boot.

Emilie
=^_^=

Author's Response: Good, i tried to capture some sort of that kind of thing in the beginning, the intrgue of the readers and such. Yeah, it's Terry Boot, lovely guess i might say. cheers

 Report Review

Review #78, by LilyPotter_209 His Guiding Light

20th October 2007:
nice!!! love it, can't wait for the next chappter...

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #79, by none His Guiding Light

16th October 2007:
amazing.

Author's Response: :) thanks, cheers.

 Report Review

Review #80, by joergensgilr His Guiding Light

16th October 2007:
i love this story it is great!

Author's Response: Well thank you ever so much!

 Report Review

Review #81, by Christy86 His Guiding Light

15th October 2007:
update soon

Author's Response: i shall, thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #82, by hosu His Guiding Light

14th October 2007:
oh well, you still updated!!! :D:D:D:D:D
i seriously love this story :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D


Author's Response: Thank you, i know it's been forever... cheers


 Report Review

Review #83, by LilyPotter_209 A Man Worth Chasing

12th October 2007:
can't wait to read wat's gonna happen know!!!
Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Thank you soo much!! You don't have long to wait, i'm finally putting up another update right now! cheers

 Report Review

Review #84, by hosu A Man Worth Chasing

16th September 2007:
ahh please put up another chapter soon! i love this story, and i'm wondering like crazy to know what's gonna happen!! please!!

Author's Response: Oh gosh, there will be a chapter soon! I have it all written but i just need to get it sent out to my beta and such so expect one soon! Thank you so much for your review, continue reading!

 Report Review

Review #85, by scaryfairy A Man Worth Chasing

25th August 2007:
Hey! I love the descriptions and ideas. Toad Breath! lol.
Anyway, I'd like to make you a banner. I saw your request on The Dark Arts but I can't post yet because I just signed up. I'll get started as soon as I'm allowed. I think you're particularly good at using each characters emotions in their speech, it's describing the emotions for you. I like this a lot.
Keep up the good work!
x


Author's Response: thank you i'm glad that i got that scross and such. i would've loved to have you make my banner, but it's already made. Do you want to make any chapter images? that would be lovely

 Report Review

Review #86, by diamond_phoenix A Man Worth Chasing

13th August 2007:
woah, totally didn't see that coming! (seriously)

Author's Response: hahaha, good that was the whole point though i hope your happy with the twist. CHeers and thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #87, by LilyPotter_209 A Man Worth Chasing

8th August 2007:
hey this is SO good, please tell us what happens nexts.
and were the hell Ron has been and why, and how ron and fred go
with being inlove with the same girl...

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. :) aye you wish is my command you shall know as soon as i get the rest written. Ron, he isn't very thoughtful is he just up and leaving like he did. Hehe. That does create a problem doesn't it? How ever will that work... haha. cheers, thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #88, by Laivine A Man Worth Chasing

5th August 2007:
Ooooh, why's Ron snooping around Fred and George's shop? That's just sneaky, and I want to know why. It's really good, and I can't wait to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: Oh well, maybe there is no reason... just a brother missing his other brothers that he hasn't seen... or maybe not! he's a sneak i do agree hehehe. well thank you so much for your review and what not cheers! and you shall see what i cook up. :)

 Report Review

Review #89, by kikkymckikkik A Man Worth Chasing

3rd August 2007:
omfg! go ron! whoo! plz update soon!. i cannot wait for the next chapter. this whole story is just so utterly bizzare and now youve thrown ron back in! omg! ill check here everyday to c if the next chapters up yet. i love this story!

kikkymckikkik@hotmail.com if u wanna contact me or sumthin. toodleoo

Author's Response: Thank you, i think anyhow, bizzare? well i'm going to take that in a good way. Yes Ron, one of my lovely plot twists. hehehe. cheers thanks again. i'll email you when i get the next chapter up ;)

 Report Review

Review #90, by HurtfulEyes A Man Worth Chasing

2nd August 2007:
Omg. Ron!... i knew it!... ermm. yupp. I'm going to go now... update soon. *cough*.bye.
Xoxoxo
HurtfulEyes
10/10

Author's Response: Yup, RONNIKINS is back. , right thank again keep reading

 Report Review

Review #91, by HurtfulEyes Easier to Forget

2nd August 2007:
Another great chapter =]
I had my eggs =]... they weren't as good as they usually are but w/e.
You're secretly evil arent you? I mean first you talk about eggs, which makes me make them and then in the flashback, Hermione was making brownies (the things that I make all the time but havn't made in a while and I want to but I keep putting it off!) you're like physic or something. But NO I will not make brownies at this moment... maybe later on today :P
Hehe Great chapter
Xoxoxox
HurtfulEyes

Author's Response: I rest my point- brainwash people so that we'll have an outbreak of people eating whatever i say. AHha! thanks again for your lovely review cheers

 Report Review

Review #92, by HurtfulEyes Found to be Dead

2nd August 2007:
Great chapter, I love fred and george =]
...I really want eggs now... look what you've done, now I have to go make myself some eggs before I can read more =[
Great chappie =]
Xoxoxo Hurtfuleyes
I'll read the next chapter when I'm done :P

Author's Response: AW thank you so much! I love eggs, i'm just spreading the goodness around! Least do you all know that this is really a brainwashing story and by the time everyone is finished reading, everyone will be eating eggs. .. hem thanks again cheers

 Report Review

Review #93, by Alyssaloves A Man Worth Chasing

24th July 2007:
this... this ... this ..is.. just. welll.
GOOD! Please update soon
;-P
(wow)


Author's Response: oh boy! well looks like your outta words to say. thank you muchly. i shall try. cheers

 Report Review

Review #94, by worldsapart A Man Worth Chasing

23rd July 2007:
Oh. My. God. You really can't leave me hanging there. Wow. This story is intense and dramatic and...PLEASE continue soon! You've had me on the edge of my seat, practically chewing my fingernails since I started reading.

Author's Response: Oh boy but i did. ;) Thank you very much i'm glad you think of as much. I try to make it like that at least you think as much. I shall try to update as soon as i possibly can. hehehe. cheers

 Report Review

Review #95, by amrawo A Man Worth Chasing

22nd July 2007:
i love this story! update soon!

Author's Response: THANK YOU! hehehe. i shall try cheers

 Report Review

Review #96, by missevyweasley A Man Worth Chasing

19th July 2007:
I realy love this story! I hope you update soon. :)

Author's Response: aw thank you so much! i'm working on it so don't you worry !

 Report Review

Review #97, by magicalwitch A Man Worth Chasing

18th July 2007:
OMG...Ron? You totally need to update! This is killing me! I love this story, it's so...excellent! =]]

Author's Response: Ooo yup is he really alive? haha, thank you, i hope you don't completly get killed off before i can update again though:( that would be rather dreadful.

 Report Review

Review #98, by Lissa Caston His Burden of Fault

16th July 2007:
thats so sad!! WAHHH. lol



Author's Response: Aw, don't cry now. Thank you for all your reviews and support. i hope you continue reading and enjoying this. cheers .

 Report Review

Review #99, by Lissa Caston Coward's Doing

16th July 2007:
o. freaky! i love this story sooo much!!! great chapter!



Author's Response: Ah well thats how it is. thank you!

 Report Review

Review #100, by Lissa Caston Easier to Forget

16th July 2007:
lovellyly! but.. scary too.. poor ron harry and hermione... :*( great chapie



Author's Response: Aw, well thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>