Reading Reviews for Final Dance
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Black Butterfly Fix Anything

12th September 2006:
Nice story, romantic to the end... T_T
One of my favorite couples also...
Keep on writting.

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much. Which one is your favorite couples??

 Report Review

Review #27, by watevamione Fix Anything

6th September 2006:
OMG! that was so sad but beautiful. never let a girl/guy ruin your family love. update.. will she go back to him? but she can't betray Ron

Author's Response: Its only a one shot so incredibly sorry dear. thats how it ends as much as i wish it didn't. Thanks so much for your review

 Report Review

Review #28, by Cheeky Monkey Fix Anything

2nd September 2006:
Kwl story

Author's Response: thank you so much for your review

 Report Review

Review #29, by ameesha Fix Anything

1st September 2006:
it was very good . i started crying .

Author's Response: Thank you! AH hUH! my mission has been complete ive ridden someone to tears. haha :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by 0MFGZshes__DEADLY Fix Anything

1st September 2006:
awwwh that was sweet
i really liked the ending
rather than something like her running from ron and back to fred
you kept ron and hermione together
and it just makes the ending even more heart wrenching
not that it's a bad thing
it's a really good thing
but i think my favorite part is "the image of them two swinging on that chair until they turned old and gray" lol

great work

Author's Response: I would hate if she ran to Ron then the Fred i would personally kill myself if i happened to put that in. Yea Ron and Hermione... lol yea it was just for a blow to Fred. Poor guy. sometimes i just wanna come threw the screen and be like "Fred! Take me i'm yours!" I love Fred and i can't tell you how hard it was to make him sad and pretyt much make his life crumble around him. *tear* That line- thanks i hoped it wasn't cheesy and dumb! thanks again for your lovely review. :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by natty Fix Anything

31st August 2006:
Awww... Thats so sad!

Author's Response: I know! its terrible! shame on me for doing it. lol thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #32, by Mrs_ Fred_Weasley Fix Anything

27th August 2006:
very good writting! i really like it but it was so sad *tear*

Author's Response: thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by ducks Fix Anything

20th August 2006:
It was moving it really was! Not a happy ending, but still enlighting!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. i'm glad you liked how i wrote it. And that it wasn't a let down. :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by TheFalk Fix Anything

19th August 2006:
aw..
I feel bad for Fred!

Author's Response: yea i know it was so hard writing it:( i love Fred so much. thanks for your review:)

 Report Review

Review #35, by dance10191 Fix Anything

18th August 2006:
great story
i loved it

Author's Response: thank you so much. i'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by FredWeasleysGF Fix Anything

18th August 2006:
Wow. Thats all I can even manage to say wow. Your story moved me and yes it is absolutely brill, I think rewritting it was a good idea not that the other version wasn't good!!! It was so sad I wanted to cry out "I'll marry you Fred", I love him and the way you wrote about him made me feel he was real and in pain not a fictional character!!! Great job 20/10 =)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I tried what can i say. At times even i wanted to jump through the screen and be like "take me i'm yours" to Fred. poor poor Fred. I tried so hard to make him seem real, at least you think so :) Thanks so much for your reivew :) it made my day :) Yea i'm glad i rewrote it, i like it much better now.

 Report Review

Review #37, by greendayrocks Fix Anything

15th August 2006:
you are such a biatch! i cannot believe that you broke them up!!!

Author's Response: :( yea well happily ever afters don't happen all the time. Thanks for your honestly though. :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by juiceboxx Fix Anything

17th July 2006:
that was so sad! i cried...

Author's Response: Oh dear. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Empty_But_Content Fix Anything

13th July 2006:
Le awwwz....o.o; yup. thats it XD jk it was pretty good!

.....le awwz~!!!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #40, by Gabby_Nini Fix Anything

21st June 2006:
*sob* its *Sob* Beautiful!!!!! its so sad !!

Author's Response: lol thanks again. :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by BB Knight Fix Anything

6th July 2005:
*sobs hysterically* That was....*sniff* so sad....*blows nose* but I loved it anyway. Fred is MINE now.... hehe

Author's Response: Hahaha. it was supposed to be sad, thanks for your review! NO! Fred will always be mine! always.... *cries hystarically withtthe thought that he might die* anyhow. thanks.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Dragon Girl Fix Anything

17th June 2005:
awww a so bitter sweet and perect. It would eb better if u put the song lyrics in italics but the achually writing was perfect.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, you know one of my song fics i did try to put it in Italics cuz personally i think iits better and all but then it ended up that it was ALL in italics the whole songfic, it made me mad, lol. thanks for your review i'll try again, though it might just end up in all italcs,...again

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>