Reading Reviews for The Weapon
  
91 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Kush Visitors

28th May 2006:
I want to know what he found out abou Hermione. be cool if she was a decendent of the founders or something. The story is coming along very nicely. love it. next chap please...

Author's Response: Thank you. I am going over the story and i'll post a new chapter around the weekend. Sorry for delays, my health is questionable at the moment, so i am unrelayable.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Queen Carina Visitors

25th April 2006:
omg i absolutely LOVE this story ! awesome job - but i hope u give ginny a bigger role... update soon plz !

Author's Response: I'll do that to the best of my abilities.

 Report Review

Review #28, by ShadowRaven The Rescue

17th April 2006:
Its great but i ofund a typo i think
*He still as a long way to go… May 1996* should it red He still HAS a long way to go... May 1996 ?

Author's Response: Yep, that is what it was suppose to be. I never see problems in mine to always in others. I hate that! And thank you!

 Report Review

Review #29, by jennie Visitors

14th April 2006:
hey great chappie but when are you going to update!!!!!

Author's Response: Well i was waiting for the owners to open the site again for updates. I am just double checking the chapter and i'll post it by friday.

 Report Review

Review #30, by LittleJara Visitors

17th March 2006:
*Yikes* My warrior??!! OH,O....A really BIG OH,O...What is going to happen now?? Hope U Update soon ^_^Can't wait to the next chap ^_^

Author's Response: Yep... dun dun duh! Next chapter will be posted whenever i feel like it... just kidding, by the end of the week, hopefully, da new HP movie is out of dvd i want it!

 Report Review

Review #31, by jennie Visitors

17th March 2006:
soooo good !!!! i hope you will update sooner can u tell me wen ur nxt update will be?

Author's Response: Well, i update weekly. One chapter per week, but thats only if Validation is quick. This chapter took over a week to get posted. So, i can't be honest. SOrry... but i do update weekly.

 Report Review

Review #32, by VKrules Visitors

17th March 2006:
this was great keep up the amazing work

Author's Response: I will. Thank you. Keep reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Me Visitors

17th March 2006:
Omg that is an insanely original plot It was awesome I hav never read a fic that good or if I had I cant remember it...Which tells you sumthing I mean why would I forget like the best fic I ever read eh?

Author's Response: WOw... thats a review (you hear that!) A damn good review. Well done, bravo! Thank you. I'll update sooner now!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Snitch713_713 Visitors

16th March 2006:
Brilliant! Love it! Keep on!

Author's Response: I will, i will.

 Report Review

Review #35, by kandy Visitors

16th March 2006:
OMG!Who is that is it gregory? OMG UPDATE SOONER

Author's Response: Dunno, still trying to figure it out. Next chapter wednesday the lastest.

 Report Review

Review #36, by jennie The Weapon

2nd March 2006:
Good chapter! when are you going to update next?

Author's Response: Possibly monday. But glad you like this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #37, by brits_potter_land A Natural

24th February 2006:
NO!!!! I will be looking 4 chapter 7 OH YES!!! Mark my words i will be looking 4 chapter 7. tee hee.

Author's Response: And i will be looking for that story... oh yes i will....

 Report Review

Review #38, by brits_potter_land The Recovery (Part Two)

24th February 2006:
YES!! SIRIUS AND REAMUS SHOULD TAKE HARRY!!!! HAPPY HAPPY JOY JOY!!!

Author's Response: I agree. Now i am just writing chapter seven, they might take him in eight. Not sure... what do you think? Any ideas?

 Report Review

Review #39, by Brits_potter_land The Recovery

24th February 2006:
two thumbs way up!!

Author's Response: Only two? Just kidding.... love the reviews... keep 'em coming.

 Report Review

Review #40, by brits_potter_land The Burrow

24th February 2006:
Aww. I love it, but I'm sad. Sirius is my favorite character so any part with Sirius and Harry I reread, so you know I was in tears when Sirius was whispering to Harry about when he would babysit him.

Author's Response: I actually don't remember that... christ i am bad.... i have the reread my stories...

 Report Review

Review #41, by brits_potter_land The Rescue

24th February 2006:
OMG! I am going to cry. I love it so far. Off to chapter three

Author's Response: Thank you... on you go... *hums 'the wheels on the bus go round, round, round...'*

 Report Review

Review #42, by brits_potter_land The Weapon

24th February 2006:
Awesome! I'm going to read chapter 2 now!! When I get my story up will you read it?

Author's Response: Yep, just leave a review telling me the title when its up and i'll read it over. And thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #43, by jennie The Weapon

24th February 2006:
good chapie! update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #44, by yellowfin A Natural

23rd February 2006:
i like this installment of chapter six alot more than the last. very nice job

Author's Response: The last one was actually Recovery part 1 but with a different ending. I knew it sounded familiar. Anyway i just changed the ending and made it the beginning and then wrote something else... but i am glad you enjoyed it. I am writing the next chapter now.

 Report Review

Review #45, by SiMpLe_pLaN_RoCkS A Natural

21st February 2006:
awesum chappie :D plz update asap... :D

Author's Response: Monday the latest. I am only updating certain stories once a week.

 Report Review

Review #46, by APRIL A Natural

19th February 2006:
I LOVE THIS STORY IT HAS A GREAT PLOT. KEEP WRITING. PLEASE UPDATE SOOOOOOOON!

Author's Response: i will update next week. Monday the lastest.

 Report Review

Review #47, by jennie The Weapon

23rd December 2005:
please please get ur pc fixed and update!!!!

Author's Response: The shop will have it fixed as soon as they can. Please be patient. I will update when i can.

 Report Review

Review #48, by ayame08 The Recovery (Part Two)

20th December 2005:
bella i love your stories especially revelations and rage of potter, you have an amazing talent can't wait for the next chapter.ps just wondering is their any romance if any what ship. plz hurry

Author's Response: I am not much of a romance person. I am more angst. I don't have a preference in ships but i usually go for either harry/ginny or harry/hermione. Thanks for the review and compliment.

 Report Review

Review #49, by PotterChic The Recovery (Part Two)

5th December 2005:
I LOVE THIS SYORY!!!!!!!!!! When will you update?

Author's Response: When my comp is fixed.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Snitch713_713 The Recovery (Part Two)

30th November 2005:
Awesome part! I Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: It may be a while but i thank you for your review. So, thank you

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>