Reading Reviews for Revelations
  
99 Reviews Found

Review #26, by danfan4ever Crash Course and Boggarts

30th October 2005:
Hey great chapter! I look forward to more! I'm really liking the different setting of HP stories.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Annika Keys Crash Course and Boggarts

26th October 2005:
ok, just read the whole thing in the better part of an hour, good work, good work. I like your style. You capture the agnst that so many authors have trouble with. Keep it up, ill look for updates.

Author's Response: Thats my middle name, angst. Ah, well... i prefer it to Romance.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Annika Keys Dumbledore's Plan

26th October 2005:
OMG i love this story! keep gong! im a-readin!

Author's Response: Glad you are.

 Report Review

Review #29, by iCeCrEaM_LuVa Crash Course and Boggarts

23rd October 2005:
thas awesum!

Author's Response: Why thank you.

 Report Review

Review #30, by elfbwillow A Whole New World

20th October 2005:
tenderhooks = stressed, anxious. Dumbledore seemed like his mind was elsewhere like he was certainly keeping some thoughts hidden from the others. I don't know if it is a real word or not - it might just be my own word lol

Author's Response: It is real, i just forgot for a second, its like ten in the morning. My brain isn't awake. Well, who woudln't be, this whole story is a little seperated from the rest.

 Report Review

Review #31, by elfbwillow Crash Course and Boggarts

19th October 2005:
The next chapter is the beginning of the story?? Well might I say in that light - that was one great introduction!! Please Please Please update soon - I really love this story.

Author's Response: I think some reviewer. can't remember the name now, said the same thing.

 Report Review

Review #32, by elfbwillow Whispers of a Nameless Fear

19th October 2005:
Of course I will review - I always review great stories and this is one of those great stories. I am loving it how you are mingling real life with the wizarding world, bringing in several strong and powerful emotions. Absolutely great!

Author's Response: Well, wizarding is in a way real life, in this story... what is real anyways?

 Report Review

Review #33, by elfbwillow His Stockpile

19th October 2005:
I so love this story - it is going straight into my favourites - I love it I love it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you thank you. I'll have a look and see what other stories you read.

 Report Review

Review #34, by elfbwillow A Strange Day Indeed

19th October 2005:
Wow! Intensly powerful and brillaint. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #35, by elfbwillow Classes Begin

19th October 2005:
This story is so brilliant - I am loving every minutes of it. I love the fact that there are slower moments before - bang! - you hit us with more action - brilliant!

Author's Response: i am brilliant aren't i? Just kidding. But thank you for the completment.

 Report Review

Review #36, by elfbwillow Rehabiliation (Part One)

19th October 2005:
another great chapter - You write the characters so well

Author's Response: Thank you. *blush*

 Report Review

Review #37, by elfbwillow Diagon Alley

19th October 2005:
Brilliant. I love the mixture of action, emotion and revelations within Harry. Even though he is 'different' from the Harry in JK's books, you have written him well, and as he is settling into England, small bits of the old Harry seems to come through (that might be just me!!??)

Author's Response: which all harry? Jk old or previous chapters old?

 Report Review

Review #38, by elfbwillow A Whole New World

19th October 2005:
This is still all great. Whats up with Dumbledore though? He seems to be on tenderhooks!

Author's Response: What is tenderhooks... i haven't been over the previous chapter in ages, so woops.

 Report Review

Review #39, by elfbwillow Disclosures

19th October 2005:
Whaaa! Cliffhanger or what! It is a good job that I can go straight onto the next chappie, and now I see why this is rated mature lol

Author's Response: I know. I doubt the validators would have liked a 12 or 15 for something like this.

 Report Review

Review #40, by elfbwillow The Boy-Who-Lived

19th October 2005:
Harry's on Drugs!!?? OMG! good chapter but...OMG!

Author's Response: I know.

 Report Review

Review #41, by elfbwillow Dumbledore's Plan

19th October 2005:
Another great chapter. I am liking where this is going..

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Don't get your hopes up too high.

 Report Review

Review #42, by elfbwillow Prologue

19th October 2005:
I was sure that I had read this story but there were no reviews from me and I always leave reviews (Im all confused) - well I'll review anyways - Great first chapter, loving it already!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Sara Crash Course and Boggarts

17th October 2005:
I really enjoy reading this story! I believe that the top 6 most influential people for Harry in this story are Hermione, Sirius, Remus, Albus, Minerva, and Severus. They are the 6 who will play the biggest parts in helping him with his addiction as well as Voldemort. Please update asap! Also please update A Different Edge soon. Please!!!!! Harry and Hermione forever and always!

Author's Response: Ok.

 Report Review

Review #44, by ILoveSodapop Crash Course and Boggarts

12th October 2005:
Hey Great Chapter post soon!

Author's Response: I will.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Mariposa Crash Course and Boggarts

11th October 2005:
Wow! If the story is just beginning that is one heck of an introduction! I really like it! Its so angsty and I love how you portray all the characters! Great job! I can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: Oh... really? Cool. Thanks very much.

 Report Review

Review #46, by sam goguen Crash Course and Boggarts

11th October 2005:
awesome! loved it poor harry though more plz!

Author's Response: Brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Harry Potter Whispers of a Nameless Fear

1st October 2005:
Great story. plz udate soon

Author's Response: Will do. Glad someone reads and reviews. I have no feedback, so no idea where to go.

 Report Review

Review #48, by sparklechick98 Whispers of a Nameless Fear

27th September 2005:
Dun, Dun, Dun!! I love doing that! Great job! Though I'd really like to hit Remus over the head for pulling that reverse psychology snot on Harry!! I hate it when someone tries to do that to me!!!

Author's Response: I know, but there you go, you can connect... briliant, i know

 Report Review

Review #49, by Sara Whispers of a Nameless Fear

25th September 2005:
Another excellent chapter! Voldemort appears to be going to extremes to be rid of Harry once and for all! Will Voldie go back in time to make sure that Harry is never born? This is an outstanding story! Please update this and A Different Edge ASAP! H/Hr always and forever!

Author's Response: Yeah, people like my other storys. He might do!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Snitch713_713 Whispers of a Nameless Fear

25th September 2005:
Wow...^^

Author's Response: I know.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>