Reading Reviews for Sudden Blessings
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #26, by edjwha Revelations

5th November 2013:
. TWINS! this is getting good! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Surprise!! Haha thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #27, by LadyMalfoy Revelations

3rd November 2013:
This is amazing and it's left me wanting more... Like now aha :P

Author's Response: Thank you so much! (: hahaha and more will be put in soon!

 Report Review

Review #28, by ms. malfoy Revelations

2nd November 2013:
Hello there! I am liking this story alot. I do have one tiny question though. Is she 16 or 17? Because in the earlier chapters I recall that you said that she was 16. And in this chapter you said she was 17. So I am not sure, other than that great story, I wasn't expecting it to be twins. Haha I was kind of rooting for a boy haha(: update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you! And oops, did I say that? She's seventeen, sorry! And surprise! (: haha twins it is! I will!

 Report Review

Review #29, by bookworm530 Revelations

2nd November 2013:
OMG twins! I am looking forward to the scene where Draco finds out...update soon!

Author's Response: She's gonna have her hands full isn't she? (: haha and patience, I'm dragging it out a bit but their friendship is still new and she doesn't want to mess it up! And I will!

 Report Review

Review #30, by i love Emma Watson Revelations

2nd November 2013:
wow this was a great part i was next expecting that to happen at all with the twins took me by suprise great story love it

Author's Response: Thanks for another sweer review! I'm glad you liked it! (:

 Report Review

Review #31, by edjwha Flashbacks

29th October 2013:
uh oh!!! ok Moine! Dirty little lover lol...this is good.i love flashbacks. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Haha yes!! Thank you and the next chapter is in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #32, by LS Flashbacks

27th October 2013:
That was so good cannot wait for more

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Next chapter is in the queue!(:

 Report Review

Review #33, by i love Emma Watson Flashbacks

15th October 2013:
this is the best part yet i understand how every thing happened i hope you keep writting soon i love this story

Author's Response: Good! Thanks for the review! More should be up soon! Maybe... next week? If all goes well!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Harry and Ginny Flashbacks

14th October 2013:
it was very interesting how you wrote the night that Hermione got pregnant and how at the party she was looking for him because she saw something with a hair similar to Draco. can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks! I really wanted to throw it in there just to clear it up and it was fun to write :p thanks for another sweet review! (:

 Report Review

Review #35, by bookworm530 Flashbacks

14th October 2013:
Glad we got to see their night together...I hope Hermione tells Draco soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! It was definitely different! And patience! (:

 Report Review

Review #36, by Harry and Ginny Party Time

4th September 2013:
this fic seems quite interesting and I can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Aww thank you! (: its appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #37, by i love Emma Watson Party Time

4th September 2013:
this was a great part of the story i learned a lot of details that make the story better and i also thought it was a little funny

Author's Response: Awww thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #38, by edjwha Waking Up

19th August 2013:
uh oh!!! a lil baby on the way for hermoine and draco

Author's Response: Uh oh is right! Things are changing!

 Report Review

Review #39, by this is legendary Waking Up

18th August 2013:
this is legendary. i can't wait untill the next chapterl. this is one of the best fan fiction stories

Author's Response: Haha thank you so much! It means a lot! (: I'm glad you think so!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by bookworm530 Waking Up

17th August 2013:
Oh uh! This story is progressing well...update soon.

Author's Response: Hehe uh oh is right! And thank you! (:

 Report Review

Review #41, by lindsay loves luna Blackout

17th August 2013:
I love the story but its been a while since you updated. Are you going to anytime soon? Its getting annoying.

Author's Response: Thanks! And I know, I'm so sorry! I put the next chapter in the queue over a week ago and it hasn't been checked yet so I guess I'll wait a few more days then send a trouble ticket! Its annoying me too...): oh well! So sorry and hopefully it'll get approved soon!

 Report Review

Review #42, by bookworm530 Blackout

4th August 2013:
Great chapter, but way too short! I was hoping Draco was the father but the way he treated her I'm not really sure...update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah sorry about that, this is the shortest chapter of the whole story! Haha and we'll see! there's a thin line between love and hate.. (; and I'll be updating later this week! Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by khayziet Blackout

4th August 2013:
What a cliffie! Can't wait for the next chapter!:)

Author's Response: Haha yes it was! Thanks so much! (:

 Report Review

Review #44, by ms. malfoy Blackout

4th August 2013:
Hi! I like your story! Keep up the good job! Update soon please(:

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It means a lot (: and I'll be updating later this week again!

 Report Review

Review #45, by i love Emma Watson Blackout

4th August 2013:
I really liked this part in the story how she is still sick and i don't know why. This is a very fun story to read how the school has changed and some of rules have also been changed and also to see people and how they are acting. I would love to keep hearing this story

Author's Response: Haha thank you! All will be revealed in time! And yeah, I figured a few things had to be changed but I want to keep alot the same! (: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Dramioneislife The coffee

3rd August 2013:
This is a good start and I have a feeling it's gonna be Dramione ;)

in your summary you said mommy over here in the UK we ay mummy.
It's bathroom not restroom .


Overall this is really good especially for your 1st fic. Update soon.

Author's Response: Haha we'll see! (; and yeah I realized that after I submitted it but thank you for the bathroom tip! I'll remember that for my next chapters! And thank you so much!(: next chapter is in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #47, by bookworm530 The coffee

31st July 2013:
It was cute to see Luna, Ginny and Hermione hanging out around the castle. From your summary I am assuming Hermione is sick because she is pregnant, but I guess the real question is, who is the father?? Can't wait, update soon!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh thank you so much!! And yes she is, but she doesn't quite know yet! Ahh yes, only time will tell! And I plan on updating tomorrow afternoon but who knows how long validation will take so I'd check in about two days! (: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Harry my love The coffee

31st July 2013:
Very good first chapter, leaves me wanting more to read.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This means a lot especially since its my first story! I'll have more up soon! (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>