Reading Reviews for The Runaway Returns
  
114 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Cicero_daredevil Neville the Defender

13th October 2013:
Go go Neville. Voldeemorte now family
Give'em hell !

 Report Review

Review #27, by Cicero_daredevil Out of the Blue

13th October 2013:
Love this story. The logical break between this chapter and previous one is confusing. There needs something to fill that jump

 Report Review

Review #28, by DUMBELDAVE The Eleventh is the Twentieth

11th October 2013:
ACK ! Ok gotta have more more more

 Report Review

Review #29, by DUMBELDAVE To the Bachelor and Bachelorette

11th October 2013:
Oh harry you need to go !

 Report Review

Review #30, by harryhermron The Eleventh is the Twentieth

11th October 2013:
I love this story. It is different from other stories. You are doing a good job. thank you

 Report Review

Review #31, by nesciamema To the Bachelor and Bachelorette

9th October 2013:
What's Ginny sorry about? And why can't Harry get a clue about apologizing for his actions...

 Report Review

Review #32, by Lilyflower99 To the Bachelor and Bachelorette

9th October 2013:
A great chapter as always. Congratulations on the length! and again, can you tell me when the next one will be up?

 Report Review

Review #33, by harrysmyhero To the Bachelor and Bachelorette

8th October 2013:
I like the way the story is headed. Lots of detail, focusing on Harry and his belief that Ginny has no interest in him. I hope in the next chapter he decides to attend the birthday party. Do you plan on adding a chapter before this one? Harry's birthday was July 31 and I am sure Molly would not have let that pass without at least trying to hold one for him. Or maybe do a flashback to 10 days ago, to him having a small one at Lionheart Manor with Ginny jealous she wasn't invited. You have things set up well so she is the only Weasley still mad at him. When will she open up to him? And when will he sit everyone down to add the details of the night of the battle, filling in the gaps they have had to speculate on?

 Report Review

Review #34, by Dementor123 To the Bachelor and Bachelorette

8th October 2013:
Great! Keep it up! I really like your writing style and the characters are spot on.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Christopher To the Bachelor and Bachelorette

8th October 2013:
The chapter is GREAT as always, the only thing i can say is that it was a little to hard to read what they were supposed to say while drunk, i ended up skipping a few lines of dialogue because i couldn't read it. When is the next chapter going to be posted?

 Report Review

Review #36, by DUMBELDAVE The 'Ginny Horcrux'

5th October 2013:
Damn Ginny is really mucking this up isnt she . . . . time for a CHANGE ( for the better please )

 Report Review

Review #37, by Lilyflower99 The 'Ginny Horcrux'

5th October 2013:
Excellent! The story keeps getting better and better :) Do you have the next few chapter written? Can't wait to read more! By when do you think the next one will be up??

 Report Review

Review #38, by nesciamema The 'Ginny Horcrux'

4th October 2013:
I know they both made their mistakes but 2 big things Harry needs to get is 1) he left her and 2) he has yet to try to apologize. I mean it's wrong to tell a small kid they've tried and shift the blame to someone who's be a constant presence in their life since they were born when he high tailed it out of there.

 Report Review

Review #39, by TxGinny The 'Ginny Horcrux'

4th October 2013:
Ah! Update update update please! The suspense is killing me. You have done a wonderful job so far, and I really get Harry's point of view. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Corleone The 'Ginny Horcrux'

4th October 2013:
First off bravo ronald! He told Ginny exactly what she needed to hear and in fantastic! Your story is great btw!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Manwe Valarian The 'Ginny Horcrux'

4th October 2013:
Nice chapter, Ginny really needs to get over her anger and try some forgiveness. The section with Cora Abbott seemed a bit awkward, but I loved Ron in the end. Good advice from the mouth of a blunt brother.

 Report Review

Review #42, by dtinch Unexpected Visitors

1st October 2013:
When do you think Ginny and Harry will get together in this story it is killing me plus i cant wait until Hermione or someone else figures out that Harry was the one who kept them all safe. i like the story but for it being such an aggrevating story in that i would think by now harry would be forgiven and everyone would know about his financial state by now but it is your story lol i am giving it 9/10 just for it being aggrevating but good.

 Report Review

Review #43, by PotterGirl94 Unexpected Visitors

1st October 2013:
Any ideas on when the next chapter will be up? I keep checking the site - twice a day often, in hopes for a new chapter. Please let me. The wait is killing me :(

Author's Response: Next Chapter is in validation (hopefully released tomorrow?). Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Juan Roberto Unexpected Visitors

29th September 2013:
hey great story! i just want to point out a small error i've found throughout the story... the second to last word in this chapter is misspelled in the same way it is throughout your whole story. the correct form of the verb is apparate (apparated in this case).

Author's Response: Thanks for catching! I'll clean it up when I'm done the story (I noticed several typos along the way -- UGH!)

 Report Review

Review #45, by dementor123 Unexpected Visitors

29th September 2013:
this is defiantly my favorite fic on this site! Keep going!

 Report Review

Review #46, by DUMBELDAVE Unexpected Visitors

28th September 2013:
OMG way to tell her Arthur, maybe now Ginny might thaw out a bit

DD

 Report Review

Review #47, by DUMBELDAVE Meet the Parents

28th September 2013:
A well written and brilliant chapter ! ! ! Off to read more !

 Report Review

Review #48, by harrysmyhero Unexpected Visitors

26th September 2013:
Fantastic again! It might be interesting if Ginny and Kadesha (only because Ginny refused to do this alone) had to go to Lionheart Manor to help Harry. She needs to start talking to him, even if the excuse is 'for the sake or Ron and Hermione. So we don't ruin the Wedding'.

 Report Review

Review #49, by TxGinny Unexpected Visitors

26th September 2013:
Best chapter so far! I really felt Harry's pain, but I think Ginny just can't make up her mind!! I honestly can't wait to read more, and this is definitely one of my favorite stories on HPFF. Do you have any stories you recommend that are like this one?

Author's Response: Tough question! There are so many good stories on this site. I can tell you that the most recent '19 Years' story that I read (and I enjoyed it thoroughly) was by Manwe Valarian. I forget the name of the story itself, but it was over 200,000 words and I was so enraptured with it that I couldn't stop reading! He's made a few comments on my story -- scroll through and you should be able to find him and click on his link to get to his author page. I THINK it's the only story he's written that's that long (he's written about a dozen), so you should be able to find it -- I recommend it highly.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #50, by TheRealSkeeter Unexpected Visitors

25th September 2013:
I want more! Please update soon! This is, without a doubt, one of my favourite harry potter fanfictions :). I really do love your style of writing and the the story itself is enrapturing.

I really can't wait to read more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>