Reading Reviews for Embracing the Madness
  
154 Reviews Found

Review #26, by siriuslycrazy The Plot Thickens

14th March 2014:
Your story is absolutely awesome!! I keep checking everyday to see if you have uploaded. I really love the plot!!! And someone who criticises without any reason should be completely ignored

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I'll try to get another chapter uploaded soon, once I get around to writing and editing it ;)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #27, by Maraudermiss The Plot Thickens

14th March 2014:
Severus! I wonder who he's going to be pared with ...0: loved this ! I'm so excited for the next chapter please update ASAP!

Author's Response: I honestly have no idea who i'm going to pair with since both Lily and Hermione are unavailable. Maybe a new O/C ;) I will try to get another chapter written and updated soon since I'm now out of pre-written ones to upload and must set my fingers typing at light speed to keep up with all my tales. =)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #28, by Rosy The Plot Thickens

14th March 2014:
You already know how I feel about it from my last review on the other site... Hahaha totes in love, you're a terrific author !

Author's Response: Hey Rosy,
Thanks so much for reviewing on both sites. I'm glad you like it so much and you were the first to jump to my defense, which I'm very grateful for as I did momentarily consider abandoning the story after that nasty review. Promise I'll try to get the next chapter written and ready for being updated really soon. I'm about to be swamped with new Uni work so I make no promises that it will be super duper soon, but stick with me, I never totally abandon a story. ;)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #29, by Guest The Plot Thickens

14th March 2014:
I don't feel that way I think your story is so absolutely terrific ! It's my favorite !!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. I'm glad you like the story.

 Report Review

Review #30, by J E P Andela Starting Anew

11th March 2014:
Oh Merlin!

Here I was sitting promising myself that I wouldn't start to read a new fic due to my schoolwork, and yet here I am. And by this amazing introduction to this story I fear that my lack of ambition for my paper will be even greater.

No need to be sad about it though, cause I have a feeling that reading this will be time well spent ;)

Oh, and I love the idea of Hermione having Dumbledore as her godfather. Now I look forward to their trip to Diagon Alley and what else you've in mind for this story.

Awesome, really.

-JP-

Author's Response: Hey thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you like it. I hope reading doesn't interfere too much with your study though. Don't flunk out of account of my story. It will still be here after you get your work done. What would Hermione say, hearing you're procrastinating with indulgent reading instead of studying?

 Report Review

Review #31, by lilywood Interrogated

10th March 2014:
I have loved this story since I started it. I have laughed through nearly half the story, which is a huge compliment to you as a writer. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. I'm pleased to know you found it amusing as I sometimes wonder if my particular brand of humor is lost on others. To know that people find my work funny is one of the highest compliments I've ever received since to me humor is one of the most important things in life.
xx-Wofgirl


 Report Review

Review #32, by Mel Interrogated

9th March 2014:
Brilliant chapter ! I wonder when the rest of the marauders will discover hermiones secret!0:

Author's Response: Hey, Thanks for reviewing. I hope you like the next chapter, which i'm about to post to the queue.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #33, by Rosy Interrogated

9th March 2014:
Loved this so much!!! Am dying to see what happens next please update !!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I'm about to upload the next one.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #34, by addicted Interrogated

6th March 2014:
i am loving this! bookmarking it now...can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you are enjoying it and hope you continue to do so.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #35, by awesomepotter Interrogated

5th March 2014:
Amazing chapter! I really like how Hermione and Sirius are getting a bit of real action before they leave school, and the way you write Moody is brilliant! Please update soon,
awesomepotter xxx

Author's Response: Hey,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review. It makes me feel very special and I like that everyone who does review actually makes the effort. It's very off-putting to post and not receive anything. I'm glad you like the way I write Moody, he's a tough one since I wanted to do his suspicious Bad-ass-ness justice. =) I hope you enjoy the rest of the story.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #36, by Amulu_potter Warrior

1st March 2014:
hey wolfgirl!

Has anyone told you that you r an awesome author?
I hve always loved the details a story provides and the way you explaind the moony part of Remus was brillant the way hermione wanted the wolf to trust her.

The details of the wolf reaction to her was amazing!

I luved the fight with the deathearters too and the new side sirius sees off hermione

awesome work!

I sometimes wish i had found your story when its completed. but hey where is the excitement of dying to know whts gonna happen!

Do write more! oh and cant wait for your next chapter!!

-Apurvaa

Author's Response: Hey Apurvaa,
I'm glad you liked it so much. I know there is nothing worse than waiting and waiting for chapters and for a story to just finish so you can sit and enjoy it all at once. I'll try to get more out to y'all real soon.
xx-Wolfgirl17


 Report Review

Review #37, by Rumaysa Warrior

1st March 2014:
Amazing story when's the next chapter coming?i am waiting🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐🌷🌷🌷🌷🌸🌸🌸🌹🌻🌺🌺🍁🍃🍂🌿🌾🌾🍄🌴🌲🌳🌰🌱🌼🌐🌞🌝🌚🌑🌜

Author's Response: Reviewed twice. Thanks for taking the time to do so though ;)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #38, by Rumaysa Warrior

1st March 2014:
Amazing story when's the next chapter coming?i am waiting🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐🌷🌷🌷🌷🌸🌸🌸🌹🌻🌺🌺🍁🍃🍂🌿🌾🌾🍄🌴🌲🌳🌰🌱🌼🌐🌞🌝🌚🌑🌜

Author's Response: You submitted this review twice for the same chapter =) But i will be uploading the newest chapter into the queue sometime today (02/03/14) so you will have it soon I promise.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #39, by Guest Warrior

28th February 2014:
So amazing ! You are a great writer !

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you're enjoying the story. Be on the lookout for more soon.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #40, by stark Warrior

28th February 2014:
are you writing more? this is incredible! I am more the impressed with this!

Author's Response: Of course I'm writing more. Can't just leave it at that now can I? =) There'll be more up soon. Thanks for reviewing.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #41, by DraconisScarlet3792 The Sweet Scent of Affection

27th February 2014:
I smell roses, rain fresh air, and new books. This is a great chapter and I am so happy that Hermione stood up for Severus.

Author's Response: Hey,
Thanks so much for reviewing. I'm glad you like it. I'm having fun playing with Snape as a character as well =)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #42, by AW Playing for Keeps

24th February 2014:
I think your story is good so far, interesting plot and I'm looking forward to seeing where you take it. I wasn't sure at first with your Hermione being quite out of character but, hey, it's fanfiction. Just a friendly note though, the validators on this site work really hard and you come off a little rude towards them in your authors notes. I get that the site has a lot of rules but that's the reason it's pretty much the best Harry Potter fanfiction site around and has so many quality stories, like yours. It can't be very good for them to validate your chapters and see notes essentially complaining about the work they do.

Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #43, by Amulu_potter Welcome To My Truth

19th February 2014:
Hey

I never thought i would like hermione paired with anyone else other than Draco in fan fiction but then i found your story and completly luv it!! Its better than some if the storylines of dramione.

Your plot and way of writing is just tooo awesome n gud!

Sirius is soo adorable n charming.i just cant wait to read more!

I hope u hve a happy ending planned for the story :)

Please update soon i will keep checking everyday for it!

Apurvaa

Author's Response: Hey,
thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you like the story and that i might've managed to tempt you away from Dramione, but i must admit, i love dramione as a ship too =)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #44, by Hannah Welcome To My Truth

18th February 2014:
Please please PLEASE write another chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #45, by Hannah Welcome To My Truth

16th February 2014:
OMG I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE IM BEGGING YOU PLEASE HURRY UP AND POST ANOTHER CHAPTER!

Author's Response: Hi Hannah,
Thanks so much for reviewing. I'm glad you are enjoying the story. I will try to have more to you soon.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #46, by awesomepotter Welcome To My Truth

15th February 2014:
EEE!
Such a cute chapter! I'm so glad Sirius knows more about Hermione more because hopefully that means they can get a bit closer and get to know each other even better- which I'm hoping will lead to more gooey moments, because those are my favourites! I can't wait for them all to go out to help Remus, because I have a feeling something exciting's going to happen...
Love awesomepotter xxx

Author's Response: Hey awesomepotter,
Thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you like the story. More soon I promise.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #47, by Fonzzx Welcome To My Truth

13th February 2014:
I LOVE SIRIUS AND HERMIONE! I've seen other fics with the same ship and I refuse to read them because I love this one so very much. SO MUCH. THANK YOU FOR BRINGING THIS SHIP INTO MY LIFE.

Author's Response: Hey Fonzzx,
haha I'm glad you are now a Sirimione shipper. Someone I know on this site originally converted me to the ship too so it's nice to know i'm helping to spread the love. I'm glad you love the story and that you are so loyal to it. Thanks so much for taking the time to review.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #48, by Audrey Welcome To My Truth

13th February 2014:
I think I might just possibly be the happiest person on earth right now.. I have been checking for your updates dutifully everyday and I'm quite satisfied now, especially with fluffy Hermione/Sirius moments :D
Is is completely odd of me to be thanking God for your brain? I don't know how I could ever live without this story.

Author's Response: Hey Audrey,
I'm glad you like ti so much and that you enjoy so much of my writing. If you are interested in my other writing styles, you should head to
(www. fanfiction. net) without the spaces and check out Kittenshift17 as that is my penname on that site and I have a lot more stories posted on there that aren't on this site since this one takes so much longer to update.
More on this one soon.
XX-Wolfgirl.


 Report Review

Review #49, by Chloe Playing for Keeps

10th February 2014:
I love this so much, the whole thing! When will the next chapter be up because it is killing me! xxx

Author's Response: Hi Chloe,
Thanks for reviewing. The latest chapter is currently in the queue awaiting validation and you should have it shortly.

xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #50, by onetimedreamer Playing for Keeps

8th February 2014:
Okay this is for the previous chapter but i forgot about this when I was writing the other one...

I'd really like to think that maybe in your version of events, snape ends up liking somebody else - like when he says that he was thinking strange things, it might be that he has another friend, or that hermione's pretty or something. To the effect that he isn't so bitter anymore, but instead likes someone else and has his perspective changed.

I also really like the sirius/hermione couple idea. It's very unique! and it's so sweet! They bring out the best in each other, i think, and they'll support each other til the ends of the world. I can't wait to read more! sigggh i love all the romantic, intense stuff, it's the best to read :)

EEeeEEeeEEeeEEee i love love love this fanfic. It truly is one of my favorites. I check on here every day for a new chapter and you have no idea how many times i read and reread every single chapter you write. You really are an amazing writer and have a great creative mind :) i get a little disappointed seeing that you don't upload a chapter every half-hour, but i know that's unrealistic :P

take your time to make the new chapters FABULOUS like you made every single previous one! I'm really excited for it and I can't wait til the next one :D

Author's Response: Hey, Thanks so much for taking the time to review. I have been super lazy in not uploading so apologies for that and I will try to have a new one too you soon. I like your Snape ideas too =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>