Reading Reviews for Embracing the Madness
  
186 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Issabelle Potter The Plot Thickens

1st July 2014:
Pls write a new chapter ,pls ! did u know that there is a fatal disease called lack-o-Simione affecting , well all the people who are reading this story ( if u have then it is wierd cuz i just made that up) ? Siriusly though I love ur story and I am eating myself to find out what happens next pls update I don't what to die of lack -o - Simione . There is only one cure and only you have it wolfgirl 17 save ur fellow author !( BT dubs I don't have an account in this site can u tell me how to make one ) keep calm and UPDATE SOON!!,

Author's Response: Hahah lack-o-Sirimione. I like that. To register and account you need to go to the 'Write' link and then 'Register and Account' Link, then follow the prompts =)
I'll try to update soon I promise. Foolishly I've let myself be swayed to a new ship, Sevione! Severus/Hermione. So it's making the next chapter really hard to write since my brain is like 'hey, sure she's with Sirius but she'd go so well with Sev too! Let's see what happens when they play off against each other' and then i'm all "No brain, this is a Sirmione ship story only and love-triangles are cliche".
I argue with my own brain a lot btw. I'm beginning to suspect it may not be entirely healthy as most of the arguments revolve around fan fictions. Too much Fangirl coolade for this cherub!
Anyway, I'll try to upload as soon as I can convince my brain that we won't be throwing a sevione spanner into the works of this Sirmione ship.
Thanks for reviewing.
xx-Wolfgirl17


 Report Review

Review #27, by papilio The Plot Thickens

17th June 2014:
I have been reading this story since early morning on Saturday and its amazing!! on Sunday night I was meant to go to bed early as I have a maths exam in the morning but in the end I read this till 3.00am because it was that good !! I never thought I would ship Hermione and Sirius! but thanks to you I do and I so glad you write long chapters and you have like 25 all together WOW! looking forward to the next update :)!

Author's Response: Haha thanks. I hope you still did ok in your maths exam. And i'm pleased to have converted a new shipper to Sirimione. They can always use more fans. I'm glad you like it and will try to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #28, by MaikalaStark88 Starting Anew

5th June 2014:
I'm dying! please hurry with the next chapter! I've read it twice now it's so good!

Author's Response: haha thanks for reviewing. I'll try to get the next chapter up soon.
xx-Wolgfgirl


 Report Review

Review #29, by mandarin711 Paving the Road to Happiness

2nd June 2014:
The correct term is actually hypothermia because hyperthermia is synonimous with heat exhaustion and related conditions. So yeah just thought you should know :) great job, by the way. I've enjoyed reading this one so far. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Hey, Thanks, I always get those two confused, so thanks for clearing it up for me. I'll try to get a new chapter up soon. Thanks for taking the time to review =)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #30, by Natasja The Plot Thickens

26th May 2014:
Hello! You story is SO awesome! Please please write new chapters, I'm so curious about how the story continues :)

Author's Response: Hey, Thanks for reviewing. I'll try to get a new chapter written and uploaded soon =)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #31, by fan The Plot Thickens

19th May 2014:
Absolutely awesome story. I'm hooked and I can't wait to read more! :-)

Author's Response: Hey, thanks so much for reviewing. =)

 Report Review

Review #32, by LunA The Plot Thickens

22nd April 2014:
i love this story and i appreciate that you have other things going on, but its starting to feel abandoned, its been so long and i love it! please tell me it'll be up soon!

Author's Response: Hey, yeah i know it feels that way, I have other on other sites that i've not touched in months. My study load is out of control at the moment, and every day i'm not at class I'm working so it's not leaving a lot of writing time. I never abandon stories, so don't worry I'll get back to it eventually, it just might take me a while. =)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Rumaysa The Plot Thickens

19th April 2014:
Update pls I've already read and reread this story like 50 times I luv the sirius /hermione time turner fanfics .best story ever coming from the bookworm queen

Author's Response: I'll try to have a new one for you soon. Thanks for reviewing.
xx-Wolfgirl.


 Report Review

Review #34, by Rumaysa The Plot Thickens

18th April 2014:
Next pls pls pls pls

Author's Response: Soon I promise =) Thanks for reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #35, by Rumaysa The Plot Thickens

15th April 2014:
Whoever wrote that review is nuts ur stories are awesome next chapter pls I love ur stories I just started reading what you've given me and I luuuve the dramione pair pls update this story, pls pls pls pls pleas

Author's Response: Hey thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you like my stories and thanks for the support. I'll try to get an update for all my stories ready soon.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Emi_Cee The Plot Thickens

11th April 2014:
I loved this... I have bookmarked it, its that good. I can't wait for the next chapter! Soon please!!

Author's Response: Hey thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'll try to have another chapter uploaded soon.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Anonymous The Plot Thickens

4th April 2014:
Hi, I love this story loads and I think you're doing an amazing job with it, but what, if you don't mind me asking, is taking the next chapter so long? The anticipation is killing me!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for reviewing. It's taking so long because I ran out of pre-written chapters and have been super busy trying to juggle having a part-time job and full-time study of website development and digital media technology, all balanced out with catching up with family and friends, whilst making sure me and my boyfriend still get some alone time and play time ;) Unfortunately it means that once i've managed all of those things, my writing has been suffering. But i promise never to abandon any story so even if it takes me forever, you'll get the end eventually. (unless something terrible happens and i no longer exist or possess the brain capacity to write of course).
I'll try to have more to y'all soon.
xx- Wolfgirl.


 Report Review

Review #38, by MaikalaStark88 The Plot Thickens

26th March 2014:
love! can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: glad you like it =)

 Report Review

Review #39, by chubbie The Plot Thickens

25th March 2014:
I like your story -- keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing =)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Hermione Granger 1023 The Plot Thickens

24th March 2014:
I've been keeping an eye on this wonderful story. Th person who wrote that messed up review needs one. I love this story, one of the best ff I've ever read. You keep going, I absolutely LOVE this story.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review. I'm glad you like it and I hope you stick with it, no matter how infrequent the updates =)

 Report Review

Review #41, by AmorPotter The Plot Thickens

24th March 2014:
I like this whole story line and the way you write it. I'm still waiting for the next chapters! Good Job :)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoy it and thanks for reviewing =)

 Report Review

Review #42, by thatpotterheademily The Plot Thickens

19th March 2014:
Don't let the trolls get you down! If you abandon this story I will go to your house and imperius you and make you write more! This is by far the best story I've ever read on this site and I was hooked by the end of the first chapter. Keep up the great work and please update soon!

Author's Response: They won't get me down i promise. I'll sick Harry and Ron on these nasty trolls in the dungeons and they will be defeated. More soon I hope. I never abandon.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #43, by TeamGred The Plot Thickens

19th March 2014:
Don't listen to that horrifically untrue review this story has me captivated its original and thrilling to read. Please please please update quickly i love this store

Author's Response: More soon, Promise.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #44, by lola12345678 The Plot Thickens

19th March 2014:
So glad you updated! I am addicted to this story and want more!!!

Author's Response: More soon I promise, Once i write it.
xx-Wolfgirl =)


 Report Review

Review #45, by Caitlin The Plot Thickens

18th March 2014:
I came across this story just a few days ago and have already read everything you have so far! I'm really loving this story and I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Glad you like it, thanks for reviwing.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #46, by Unicorn_Charm The Plot Thickens

18th March 2014:
Wow that reviewer was unnecessarily harsh and completely off the mark. I think you and your story are brilliant. Don't let the Muggles get you down! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. I'm glad you like the story

 Report Review

Review #47, by Katie F. The Plot Thickens

17th March 2014:
That review is so off the mark! This is a great story with an enthralling plot line. Most fanfics have some spelling errors; it would be difficult to not have any in 150,000+ words! It in no way affects comprehension. I'm glad you're not taking it too personally. I do not exaggerate when I write that discovering a new chapter has been added is always the highlight of my day!

Can't wait for more updates!

Author's Response: haha thanks. I'm glad you like the story so much.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #48, by Hannah The Plot Thickens

15th March 2014:
I have honestly no idea what goes through people's mind when they write reviews like that one. I mean seriously this is the 25 chapter...if it was horrible then you probably should've stopped on the 5 or even tenth...? I have not a clue what she or he is talking about. I think the originality is pretty dang amazing and you are a pretty damn good author. Don't ever let someone tell you you aren't. I started reading this yesterday afternoon and stayed up till three in the morning to get through it. I've been reading it since I woke up. The characters are original and so is the plot. I love this website but honestly yes some of the authors do have a bit of a problem with not taking everything that J.K. Rowling says as exactly what needs to happen. I say just let that Flame be the hater and bitch that she is...I say she because obviously girls have a little more tendency to bitch and whine when they sense someone has more talent than they do. I'm just sayin. You're an amazing author and I can't wait to see what you comeup with in the rest of the book. :*

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #49, by A/n The Plot Thickens

15th March 2014:
When's the next update?! I can't wait

Author's Response: Hopefully soon, after I write it.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #50, by HPismygodson The Plot Thickens

15th March 2014:
I think your story is amazing!! I always look forward to the next chapter. I can't wait to see what happens next.

If your looking for something new to read please che ck out my stories.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. I will check out your stories sometime soon. Promise you'll see a review from me =)
xx-Wolfgirl17


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>