Reading Reviews for Embracing the Madness
  
171 Reviews Found

Review #26, by AmorPotter The Plot Thickens

24th March 2014:
I like this whole story line and the way you write it. I'm still waiting for the next chapters! Good Job :)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoy it and thanks for reviewing =)

 Report Review

Review #27, by thatpotterheademily The Plot Thickens

19th March 2014:
Don't let the trolls get you down! If you abandon this story I will go to your house and imperius you and make you write more! This is by far the best story I've ever read on this site and I was hooked by the end of the first chapter. Keep up the great work and please update soon!

Author's Response: They won't get me down i promise. I'll sick Harry and Ron on these nasty trolls in the dungeons and they will be defeated. More soon I hope. I never abandon.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #28, by TeamGred The Plot Thickens

19th March 2014:
Don't listen to that horrifically untrue review this story has me captivated its original and thrilling to read. Please please please update quickly i love this store

Author's Response: More soon, Promise.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #29, by lola12345678 The Plot Thickens

19th March 2014:
So glad you updated! I am addicted to this story and want more!!!

Author's Response: More soon I promise, Once i write it.
xx-Wolfgirl =)


 Report Review

Review #30, by Caitlin The Plot Thickens

18th March 2014:
I came across this story just a few days ago and have already read everything you have so far! I'm really loving this story and I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Glad you like it, thanks for reviwing.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #31, by Unicorn_Charm The Plot Thickens

18th March 2014:
Wow that reviewer was unnecessarily harsh and completely off the mark. I think you and your story are brilliant. Don't let the Muggles get you down! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. I'm glad you like the story

 Report Review

Review #32, by Katie F. The Plot Thickens

17th March 2014:
That review is so off the mark! This is a great story with an enthralling plot line. Most fanfics have some spelling errors; it would be difficult to not have any in 150,000+ words! It in no way affects comprehension. I'm glad you're not taking it too personally. I do not exaggerate when I write that discovering a new chapter has been added is always the highlight of my day!

Can't wait for more updates!

Author's Response: haha thanks. I'm glad you like the story so much.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #33, by Hannah The Plot Thickens

15th March 2014:
I have honestly no idea what goes through people's mind when they write reviews like that one. I mean seriously this is the 25 chapter...if it was horrible then you probably should've stopped on the 5 or even tenth...? I have not a clue what she or he is talking about. I think the originality is pretty dang amazing and you are a pretty damn good author. Don't ever let someone tell you you aren't. I started reading this yesterday afternoon and stayed up till three in the morning to get through it. I've been reading it since I woke up. The characters are original and so is the plot. I love this website but honestly yes some of the authors do have a bit of a problem with not taking everything that J.K. Rowling says as exactly what needs to happen. I say just let that Flame be the hater and bitch that she is...I say she because obviously girls have a little more tendency to bitch and whine when they sense someone has more talent than they do. I'm just sayin. You're an amazing author and I can't wait to see what you comeup with in the rest of the book. :*

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #34, by A/n The Plot Thickens

15th March 2014:
When's the next update?! I can't wait

Author's Response: Hopefully soon, after I write it.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #35, by HPismygodson The Plot Thickens

15th March 2014:
I think your story is amazing!! I always look forward to the next chapter. I can't wait to see what happens next.

If your looking for something new to read please che ck out my stories.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. I will check out your stories sometime soon. Promise you'll see a review from me =)
xx-Wolfgirl17


 Report Review

Review #36, by magicalmayhem The Plot Thickens

15th March 2014:
Love the story line and can't to read more

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #37, by awesomepotter The Plot Thickens

15th March 2014:
I can't believe someone would say that about your work! I'm pretty sure they were writing about the wrong story, because you're perfect in every way! Anyway, like you were saying, someone who takes this long to work you they don't like it...
Absolutely fabulous chapter, and don't you dare let the trolls get you down!
Love awesomepotter xxx

Author's Response: Haha thanks so much for reviewing. We will have to get Harry and Ron to deal with these trolls methinks. Seems like whoever my nasty troll was could use a branch up their nose and a decent clobber over the head. I'll try to get a new chapter up soon.
xx-Wolfgirl =)


 Report Review

Review #38, by AussieLottie The Plot Thickens

15th March 2014:
You definitely don't have to worry about that review!! I'll admit that I'm an absolutely awful critic in my own right, but I don't leave nasty reviews, nothing is accomplished by it. Everyone deserves to be able to develop their skills and improve and the the kind of person that can write a review like that is just a nasty pessimist. I can't remember a single time you've spelt something incorrectly... Maybe a typo but nothing that intereupts the pleasure of reading your story. Your plot has drawn me in and I intend to keep reading to the end of this story! :)

Thanks for writing!
AussieLottie (10/10)

Author's Response: Thanks so much fore reviewing. I try to catch all the typos and mistakes, but sometimes the slip through when I get caught up in my own writing haha.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #39, by The Magic Within The Plot Thickens

15th March 2014:
I am in love with AU that you have created between Hermione and Sirius!!! It is one of my favourite stories to date. Please continue to update because they always make my day!! You are a great writer :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. I'm glad you like it.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #40, by ExplosiveBlunderbuss The Plot Thickens

14th March 2014:
Wow, I can't believe you got flames! That review doesn't even relate to anything I've read in this story, I guess they're just a troll. They certainly have time on their hands to be reading a story all the way through which they apparently hate so much! Just ignore them. I've found this story gripping :)

Author's Response: I know right, I was shocked since it was my first ever and I have 12 stories published on various sites. Haha. Thanks for reviewing and I'll try to have a new chapter ready soon.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #41, by Jonathan The Plot Thickens

14th March 2014:
This is great story! The other guy doesn't know a thing about good stories.
It's as simple as this; if you like the story, read it; if not, don't read it.
Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. I'm glad you like the story so much.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #42, by Fonzzx The Plot Thickens

14th March 2014:
I honestly can't believe someone would troll this story. While they may not like it, there are NO spelling mistakes ANYWHERE (and I am a grammar freak). I think this is one of the most original fics I've read with canon characters. Well done.

Author's Response: I think there are a few mistakes on the other site as it got chapters updates when they were a little more 'hot off the press'. I'm glad you like my story for originality, i was going for something new and different with this one and always worry that it could be poorly received.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #43, by siriuslycrazy The Plot Thickens

14th March 2014:
Your story is absolutely awesome!! I keep checking everyday to see if you have uploaded. I really love the plot!!! And someone who criticises without any reason should be completely ignored

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I'll try to get another chapter uploaded soon, once I get around to writing and editing it ;)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #44, by Maraudermiss The Plot Thickens

14th March 2014:
Severus! I wonder who he's going to be pared with ...0: loved this ! I'm so excited for the next chapter please update ASAP!

Author's Response: I honestly have no idea who i'm going to pair with since both Lily and Hermione are unavailable. Maybe a new O/C ;) I will try to get another chapter written and updated soon since I'm now out of pre-written ones to upload and must set my fingers typing at light speed to keep up with all my tales. =)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #45, by Rosy The Plot Thickens

14th March 2014:
You already know how I feel about it from my last review on the other site... Hahaha totes in love, you're a terrific author !

Author's Response: Hey Rosy,
Thanks so much for reviewing on both sites. I'm glad you like it so much and you were the first to jump to my defense, which I'm very grateful for as I did momentarily consider abandoning the story after that nasty review. Promise I'll try to get the next chapter written and ready for being updated really soon. I'm about to be swamped with new Uni work so I make no promises that it will be super duper soon, but stick with me, I never totally abandon a story. ;)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #46, by Guest The Plot Thickens

14th March 2014:
I don't feel that way I think your story is so absolutely terrific ! It's my favorite !!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. I'm glad you like the story.

 Report Review

Review #47, by J E P Andela Starting Anew

11th March 2014:
Oh Merlin!

Here I was sitting promising myself that I wouldn't start to read a new fic due to my schoolwork, and yet here I am. And by this amazing introduction to this story I fear that my lack of ambition for my paper will be even greater.

No need to be sad about it though, cause I have a feeling that reading this will be time well spent ;)

Oh, and I love the idea of Hermione having Dumbledore as her godfather. Now I look forward to their trip to Diagon Alley and what else you've in mind for this story.

Awesome, really.

-JP-

Author's Response: Hey thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you like it. I hope reading doesn't interfere too much with your study though. Don't flunk out of account of my story. It will still be here after you get your work done. What would Hermione say, hearing you're procrastinating with indulgent reading instead of studying?

 Report Review

Review #48, by lilywood Interrogated

10th March 2014:
I have loved this story since I started it. I have laughed through nearly half the story, which is a huge compliment to you as a writer. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. I'm pleased to know you found it amusing as I sometimes wonder if my particular brand of humor is lost on others. To know that people find my work funny is one of the highest compliments I've ever received since to me humor is one of the most important things in life.
xx-Wofgirl


 Report Review

Review #49, by Mel Interrogated

9th March 2014:
Brilliant chapter ! I wonder when the rest of the marauders will discover hermiones secret!0:

Author's Response: Hey, Thanks for reviewing. I hope you like the next chapter, which i'm about to post to the queue.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #50, by Rosy Interrogated

9th March 2014:
Loved this so much!!! Am dying to see what happens next please update !!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I'm about to upload the next one.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>