Reading Reviews for Last Hope
  
204 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Sally Betrayal

9th May 2009:
Eh. Stupid twist. I totally saw it coming...Fire is known as the danger element. If Melissa had a different element, it would have been surprising...But fire? Eh. No.

Author's Response: I never actually thought of that =/
The reason why Mel wound up being fire was actually because I can only picture Jake wearing earth toned colours, so I made him earth, and I started out with the idea of Hermione being air, so I didn't want to change that. I was thinking of making Draco fire, though. Now I do kinda wish I had made it more unexpected =/


 Report Review

Review #27, by Sally Broken

9th May 2009:
That chapter made me so mad. It was awful!!
You can't just kill off the perfect relationship. That's not the way things work...And, if you had to kill it off, why did you pick Pansy? She's such a prick!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Sera Epilogue

6th May 2009:
This was a gorjuz story, i cant believe draco died, i was crying so bad lol. i loved it. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #29, by pure angel Epilogue

5th May 2009:
omg you had me crying a lot through this story.
you're an excellent writer.
while reading this i could like imagine this story if you get what i mean so that shows how good a writer you are.
i can't believe he died i mean i didn't see that coming.
i was hoping that he would have had some kind of special power that prevented him from dying but probably put him in a death like state for a couple of days.
but even though he died you were able to make me happy again when she found out she was pregnant, but cry again when if you think about it she just lost a man she loved with all of her heart and now has to live with the fact that he won't be able to see the beautiful daughter that he predicted.
but a least she has something to remind her of him other than her memories.
once again i loved this story its one of my favorite ones i've read.
10/10
xoxo pure angel

 Report Review

Review #30, by Blair Malfoy Epilogue

4th May 2009:
The story was great, that is until Draco died and then I hated it, so if you want to change it then it would be AMAZING!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by pure angel Discovered

4th May 2009:
omg aw thats so sweet
somehow this story reminds me of 'a walk to remember' i have to say that film is great
anywho just i little warning i will be balling my eyes out when Hermione does eventually die its just really sad.
i LOVE this story please upsate soon
ILY 10/10

xoxo pure angel

 Report Review

Review #32, by LadyVi_07 Epilogue

11th January 2009:
i loved this fic,but how could you kill Draco?!
i was so sure he'd come back..:(
brilliant fic tho, the elementals thing was a total surprise!
i loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it ^^
I am sad that I had to kill Draco in the end, but it was something I felt needed to be done =/


 Report Review

Review #33, by xoJamesLilyox Epilogue

19th December 2008:
awweh!
iloved it !
although i wish draco didn`t die ahah
but i'm glad it ended okay : )
awesome job ! and the story was very original!
JL . ;D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked tha story. I'm a little sorry that Draco died too, but I thought it was the best way to end the story =/
Again, thanks, and I'm really happy that you liked my story :D


 Report Review

Review #34, by miaa Epilogue

10th December 2008:
i love it
i hate u for killing draco
-.-
evilll
i heart the plot
btw use the words He and She rather than names
and get a BETA
other than tht nicely done

 Report Review

Review #35, by k Epilogue

5th December 2008:
this was sooo good i couldnt stop reading it!!!
im really sad though because of dracos death but still it was a nice and sweet ending cause they all ended up reunited and sophie is really cute!!!:)
BRILLIANT STORY!!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Moinekcac Epilogue

5th December 2008:
I had meant to leave a review after every chapter but after awhile I got to absorbed to do so, so here it is. I simply love this story! I loved the Jake/Mel pairing also but I guess that's just how it goes sometimes. Anyways, great job and this one definitely made my fav list.

 Report Review

Review #37, by rowenaravenclaw94 Epilogue

5th December 2008:
wait. wedding ring? she and draco didn't get married b4 he died did they? it's been so long since the last time i read this... oh well. sophie's adorable! good job! 10/10!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Yup, they got married ^^
That's the deadly taboo chapter, I believe :P


 Report Review

Review #38, by Hearts Then Tears Saying Goodbye

19th November 2008:
Im Reviewing A Little Late..

Anywhoo.

This Story Wass So Great That It Was Indescribable.

I Loved How Everything Always Kind Of Had A Meaning.. Like The Locket At The Beggining Was Used Later In The Story For Hermione..

I Liked That One Chapter Where Hermione Had To Take Care Of Draco And Ya.. Sorry Its A Little Fuzzy! Im Reviewing The WHOLE Story For This One Chapter And Going On Memory..

I Thought That Was Cruel But Funny When He Died Hermiones Hair Green..

And Omfg! A lot Of Dramione Stories Have It With Like Draco And Hermione Declaring There Love Within The First Paragraph {Now Its Okay If Its A One-Shot Of Some Sort And They've All Ready Been Through The Hatred Love Thingss.} But I Mean In This Story You Made Them Both A Little Difficult..

I Actually Read This Over The Summer When I Was Vacationing..

I Cried So Much.. Specially In This Chapter..

Ill Always Cry When Draco Flipping Malfoy Dies.. I Mean.. Who Wouldn't?

This Story Was So Heart Touching! Whenever I Read It I Always Like Had The Scene Going In My Head And It So Made The Story Better!

You Have So Much Talent! And I Really Just Want To Say Thanks For Making This Story!

I Remember I Kept Saying I Hated This Story [Wait For It!] But Then I Always Was Like:
Nah I Liked It.. Stupid War.. Stupid Volda Wart..

Hah! But I Think Draco Dying Made The Story.. Complete [?] In A Way..

I Mean Its Like.. Fate. You Cant Change It, Even If You Want To. But In The End It Was Meant To Be.. For The Future To Be The Way It Was.

I Can Say That If Draco Did Live It Would've Totally Made My Week But The Whole Story Made My Month.

So Thanks.

And It Was Beautiful..

Im Going To Stop Now Because I've Written To Much.. But I Mean.. It Deserves This [Standing Ovation In A Review Thing..].

So I Hope You Keep Writing Dramiones :]

Love Always And Forever,

~Hearts Then Tears

PS: I Have One Question [Just Thought Of It]

Where Does Your Inspiration Come From? I Mean I Know Some Peoples Inspiration Comes From Just The Books. Real Life Experiences [In A Way] Or Anything Else! So Yeah.. Just A Question.. Im A Curiouss Person..

Okay..

The End! :]

Author's Response: For all of my fanfictions, my inspiration comes purely from my head. I don't really draw from anything other than my own imagination. Well, that and my idea of a perfect man(you've guessed it-Draco Malfoy). I'm so glad that you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by angelinaguerin23 Terminal

2nd November 2008:
love the start so far but im confused to

A. why she went to a muggle doctor..she should try going to a healer also

b. why her parents didn't go with her, for something that serious

c.also since she is not 18 years old.the doctor had no right to tell her, without her parents there. for something that serious, parents ned to be there.

but anyway great start
sad

Author's Response: A. Since she was home for summer vacation.

B. Because they were just headaches and a feinting spell.

C. Who ever said she wasn't 18?


 Report Review

Review #40, by catie Saying Goodbye

13th June 2008:
that was beautiful. really, it was. thank you. i can't wait for the epilogue!

Author's Response: Thank you1 I'm so glad that you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by catie I think I love you

12th June 2008:
this is perfect, and so lovely

 Report Review

Review #42, by catie Colours and Captives

12th June 2008:
that ended BEAUTIFULLY!
thank you! draco is my hero! thank you so very much!
please continue!
do you have any fizzing wizzbees? ;)

 Report Review

Review #43, by catie Terminal

12th June 2008:
oh, wow.
that's heavy. i like it. most fics are angsty and fluffy at first. this is nice. please continue!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Weasleys Forever Home Sweet Hogwarts

9th June 2008:
Good chapter, setting up what is to come. Draco seems kind, he has noticed something is up with Hermione, Dumbledore knows but is keeping her secret, and it seems Draco wants to be friendlier as he wanted to have a conversation with Hermione before she ran off to bed. This will be an interesting year.

 Report Review

Review #45, by SnowyHedwig Saying Goodbye

8th June 2008:
Wow. You made me cry! I'm so glad she's pregnant, but it still really sucks that Draco is gone... I was kind of hoping for a miracle, LOL

I loved the touch with the warm rain falling as Jake and Hermione left. I noticed a typo with Sophie's name - isn't her middle name Emilia? If I'm wrong, sorry! Update soon, I'm looking forward to it!

Author's Response: Well, one miracle happened =/ Still, when I got the idea foe Draco and I realized that I had to end it that way, I was a bit sad my self:(
I'm glad you liked the rain part, that was a last addition =D
As for Sophie's middle name, I fixed that twice in word, and for some reason, it was still wrong when I pasted it down D= Thanks for pointing it out though, I've fixed it now^^


 Report Review

Review #46, by !!! Saying Goodbye

8th June 2008:
OHMYGOODNESS! im seriously crying! i cannot believ it this is by far one of the best fan fics i have ever read. you have some serious talent! good job and hurry up and post! lol again good job. ! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm very happy that you liked it so much ^^

 Report Review

Review #47, by !!!! Broken

8th June 2008:
I CANNOT BELIEVE THIS! hes cheating on her...NO lol i hope evrythng turns out okay... :)

Author's Response: Yes, he is. And with Pansy Parkinson no less =O

 Report Review

Review #48, by rowenaravenclaw94 Saying Goodbye

8th June 2008:
she's preggers! omfg! 10/10! good job! that was so depressing! i can't believe he died! please do more than just the epilogue! i can't deal with losing this story!!! :D great fic!

Author's Response: She is pregnant, with an adorable baby girl :D
In my original story, Draco did not die, but I felt that this way was the best way to end it. As for a sequel, there will not be one. I may, however, write a one-shot side story with Jake and Melissa, if I ever get around to actually writing it.


 Report Review

Review #49, by ruperts_secret_lover The Infamous Weasley Temper

8th June 2008:
this is great!! i love the plot!
and im dying to know..whos water?
lol

 Report Review

Review #50, by hpandme24 Saying Goodbye

7th June 2008:
She is pregnant!
No way :D
I am so sad that draco is dead.

Author's Response: I know, I'm sad too :(
But she still has that part of Draco that is a child :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>