Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Long Live The Queen
  
90 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Giu9_RedandGold XI

12th June 2017:
Brilliant chapter! I find Lily a very relatable character in a very unrelatable situation, if that's not too weird. It's unrelatable for obvious reasons, but also beacause she is very different from me. On the other hand, relatable because she feels so realistic and makes me think that she could be every seveteen-year-old girl, in that situation, dealing with the things she had to and is currently dealing with. With no magic, of course.

And she has a very complicated group of friends which seems to be deteriorating...I'm very curious to know what will happen next!

I really like Tristan! He seems very uncomplicated!!!

I hope you update soon! I'm still waiting to find out what happened between Robin and Mei!!! Even more drama to come, I hope!!! ;)

And I hope you update Fallen soon as well ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! So glad you're enjoying it :)

I adore Tristan. He was such an accidental character - initially he was just going to be a named guy who shares a room with Hugo but he somehow ended up being important in his own right. I'm pleased you like him too :)

And thank you for finding Lily relatable! I think in lots of ways she's not very likeable but it's nice to hear you you're understanding her.

Have hit a bit of writer's block with Fallen but am working on it :)

Emma xx


 Report Review

Review #27, by Crescent Moon  XI

12th June 2017:
I love how real and raw you write your characters. I can't wait to read what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you! So happy you're still reading :) xx

 Report Review

Review #28, by Jess. X

1st June 2017:
I love this story a lot. You're characters are so real and raw and relatable, that I can't help but keep reading because I'm so invested in these characters.
I love Mei a lot.
Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review! I'm so glad you're enjoying it. Next chapter's up now :) xx

 Report Review

Review #29, by Romana X

23rd May 2017:
Yeah i have the strange symbols in place of punctuation marks also. It was hard to read at first but once i worked it out my brain processed it and the words come through as normal. I enjoyed the update as always and look forward to the next up date.

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing that out! Think I've fixed it now - not sure why that was happening. Next chapter's up :) xx

 Report Review

Review #30, by She who must NEVER be named X

20th May 2017:
Woah.

Ok totally unexpected, How is Isadore ( is the spelling right? Not sure) going to react? One word: Drama

Brilliant writing as usual , you are amazing and practically Rowling's legacy. You shall bring honour to our fandom, embrace your awesomeness.

Author's Response: Yay thank you! The drama just goes up more next chapter :) xx

 Report Review

Review #31, by hp07 X

19th May 2017:
I'm not sure if it's just me, but in place of quotation marks and apostrophes there are strange symbols that make it very difficult to read. I'm sure it's not your fault, but do you think you could look into that and see if something went wrong? Thank you, LOVE the story!!:)

Author's Response: Thank you! Think I've managed to fix it now - not sure why that was happening. But next chapter's up now :) xx

 Report Review

Review #32, by Crescent Moon  X

14th May 2017:
I loved this chapter!
I think Mei's POV is my favourite which is a hard choice as they're all so great.
I can't wait to read more about how Hugo's reacted to the news that Lyra death was/partially due to drugs and what happens next with Mei and Robin.
Really loving this story, mysteries have always been my favourite and you write them so well. Every new piece of information is delivered in such a way that it really makes you think as it asks many more questions than it answers.

Author's Response: Yay I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I find Mei the hardest to write but I'm really happy that people are enjoying her.
More on Hugo soon :)
xx


 Report Review

Review #33, by Violet Potter 434 X

14th May 2017:
Ooohhh

This is getting interesting

I mean it obvs already was, but that last bit was juicy

You have no idea how much I needed this

You have to update quicker this time

For me? The lonely person with nothing to do with their life?

Its just so beautifully written, it literally leaves me wanting more every time

Love from me xx

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm SO SORRY for leaving it so long without an update. I definitely don't plan to do it again, especially because next chapter's one of the ones I've had in my mind since the start.

But so glad you're enjoying reading and I really appreciate all your lovely reviews xx


 Report Review

Review #34, by sarah IX

9th May 2017:
Wow! This story is so original and amazing. I love your characters too. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 10 just went up :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Dirigible_Plums IX

18th March 2017:
Not gonna lie, Lily stresses me out so much. I have no idea what to think of her. Great in terms of story-telling, maddening in terms of me wanting to know what she's all about 😜

Author's Response: Sorry! She'll make more sense...not that soon. But hopefully in the end x

 Report Review

Review #36, by Dirigible_Plums III

18th March 2017:
Jesus Christ.

This review is definitely not going to count for BVB because all I can think is: Lysander, you dirty rotten snake. I knew I didn't like him.

And Lyra! She seems like a sweet girl, especially because the chapter is from her best friend's POV but cheating is wrong. DON'T BE THE OTHER WOMAN, LYRA.

Author's Response: Haha love this x

 Report Review

Review #37, by Dirigible_Plums II

18th March 2017:
So I ended my last review with a little note basically saying I can't wait to see the rest of the inclusitivity - and you basically hit me with some more from the first sentence.

Again, Lucy Weasley is yet another Next Gen character I've never given much thought to, even more so than with Lily, but I absolutely adore this portrayal of her. You manage to keep her disability real, you know? You can clearly see that it can take its toll sometimes, especially because Hogwarts isn't exactly accessible for those with disabilities, but at the same time, she's not limited by it. It's not something to be cured because it's just another part of her personality and the fact that she's Head Girl really shows that, I think. She has the same opportunities as everyone else.

Lorcan's albino! Is there no end to the diversity of this cast? 😜 I'm absolutely loving it, of course. People often make the Scamander twins drastically different in appearance in fics and I love that there's a genuine ~reason~ behind it here.

Speaking of Scamanders... Lysander made me a lil bit mehh here. Fair enough, some people are fine with long kisses in the middle of a huge crowd. But kissing your girlfriend's neck when she's in the middle of a conversation? Calm down, mate.

Lily continues to intrigue me. She's clearly loyal to a T as we see with the issue of Hugo. She's obviously perceptive and not unkind, seeing as how Lucy doesn't even need to ask for help to the common room before she takes it upon herself to wheel her there. But then Lorcan's words paint a different picture. I remember thinking that she seemed to be somewhat of a Queen Bee when I read the first chapter, but it still seems too... simple a term for her.

Which I love.

Obviously.

Plums xo
♡♡♡

Author's Response: You're such a sweet reviewer thank you so much.

I'm so glad you thought Lucy was written thoughtfully. And I hadn't really thought too much about diversity but I think there are so many characters that it just sort of ended up happening, so it's lovely that people are liking it.

xx


 Report Review

Review #38, by Dirigible_Plums I

17th March 2017:
Hello!

So, I have been meaning to read this since forever, I've just been waiting for more chapters to be uploaded so I can binge read and then subject myself to the pain of waiting desperately for another chapter. You know, the uzhe. But in light of the Nargles, I decided that there's no point in waiting anymore so here I am!

I rarely read Lily Luna fics (or see them, for that matter) but I have some vague impression in my headcanon of a fairly sweet girl. I think it is safe to say that this Lily is not that. She's a bit of a grey area: breaking rules, smoking questionable substances, full on teen rebellion, all in a way that makes her seem less rebellious and more like this untouchable infamous girl. I love it and I am intrigued.

Speaking of loving things: AL. And his relationship with Lily! Absolutely adorable. I have said it half a million times before but siblings with healthy relationships give me life. Which is why I absolutely love that brusque Lily Luna is the type of girl to run into her brother's arms and let him ruffle her hair. So. Bloody. Adorable.

On a more serious note, I can already see the darker themes that Brax mentioned in the nomination coming into play. The little hints about Hugo, for one :(

But on a positive note, I can already see the inclusivity! I am sure it is well deserved (as I'm 100% going to see as I read on).

A wonderfully strong first chapter.

Plums xo
♡♡♡

Author's Response: Thank you! This is such a thoughtful review and I'm so glad you're enjoying it.

I've never really thought too much about Lily except for vaguely wanting her in Slytherin, but I couldn't resist writing her like this.

And thank you for liking Al! I have endless love for writing that boy.

xx


 Report Review

Review #39, by AbraxanUnicorn I

17th March 2017:
Hello! I'm here to review this story for The Nargles awards on HPFT :) I have, of course, read this story but I never left a review on this chapter (I know - HOW rude?!).

So, it kicks off in fine style, with a very hungover, not-to-be-messed-with Lily Potter, and the introduction of Lily's friends (Paige and Isidore). You have such a gift for shaping OCs very quickly and making them intriguing! Already, I want to know all about Paige, Isidore and Robin; their backgrounds, their links to Lily, their Hogwarts houses, their star signs. I'm sure I'll get to find out about them in due course.

I love the ties that link this fic to Complicated (which I utterly adored), and it's great to see that Olivia hasn't lost any of her sass since leaving school!

Hugo!! Oh my. I think I love him already; leather-wearing, smoking, BAD child of Hermione. I can't wait to see what he's going to get up to in this story.

And there's this mysterious character (Lyra), who is copying Lily's hairstyle. What the?

So, you've really managed to open this story with a huge bang. Not only do you give us fascinating characters who I want to know LOTS more about, but there's that surrounding aura of mystery and a lot of backstory rumbling around too.

Fantastic stuff :) Best of Nargles luck :)

Brax X

Author's Response: Thank you! So sorry for the very delayed reply. I haven't been around here for a while.

I'm so glad you like Hugo. I love writing him :)

xx


 Report Review

Review #40, by gryffindorlion15 IX

11th March 2017:
this is so intense! cannot wait to read another chapter :) x

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! So happy you're enjoying it

 Report Review

Review #41, by Crescent Moon  IX

7th March 2017:
Loved this chapter. I'm so glad Lily ended things with Lysander. I really can't wait to read what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you're enjoying it :)

I'm afraid we've not seen the last of Lysander yet though...

xx


 Report Review

Review #42, by luna1306 IX

6th March 2017:
I started this story a few weeks ago but then I stopped and I don't even know why. And now I read it in 1 hour.
This story is truly amazing.
You have the drama but not in a cliché girly romance kind of way. You write about real life struggles and problems in a really realistic way and it's al so well written.
I really can't even describe it.
I hope we'll see way more chapter of this story. And I also like that you wrote this story in the same universe as complicated.

This story is now definitely getting on my favorites list.

△⃒⃘ luna

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you came back to it :)

All my stories have ended up in the same universe because I find it too hard to let go of the characters, so they should end up joining up.

So happy to hear you're enjoying reading xx


 Report Review

Review #43, by Violet Potter 434 IX

6th March 2017:
WOW! another amazing chapter, but I mean it is the expected by now, an you never fail to impress

you know how much I love your stories so write more for me quickly, okay? Great!

love from me xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! So glad you're still reading and enjoying it :) xx

 Report Review

Review #44, by Lux_Klara IX

6th March 2017:
Good chapter. No surprise there. Lily is so complex that you just want to read about her so you can understand her better. She isn't my favorite character (those are Lucy and Lorcan) but she is so intriguing. She is completely different from me and in real life she would probably be someone I despIselin her or she would be someone I would still not like. However she is so interesting to read that, while it may not sit well with me what she does, it doesn't stop me from wanting to read more and from enjoying the chapter.

In this chapter we see her in a complete different light. First we see her passion for potion, not that it couldn't be already guessed by the previous chapters but just because someone's amazing at something it doesn't necessarily mean he/she loves it. Obviously Lily loves potion.

It'seems always nice to read about the strong bond between her and Hugo. He cares deeply for her and she cares about him just as much. Something I noticed from previous chapters is her protectiviness when Hugo is concerned and I was thinking that, maybe, she is so preoccupied to protect him from other people that she doesn't understand or see how Hugo may be his worst enemy. I am not sure about it, mainly because I am still not sure what's wrong with him. He is obviously very confused, the previous chapter is a proof of that, but Lucy herself stated he isn't well (she was worried and so was Rose), that he is too thin and skinny so there is something more than his confusion or maybe something that it's caused by his confusion (...drugs?...). So he isn't only confused... I think, unless I understood wrong that's it.

Anyway, as I said before changing train of thought (sorry about it), in this chapter there are different aspect of Lily. We see how she feels for Lysander. She is obviously scared of him and a little bit more "fragile" around him. She is hurt and she isn't as strong as she would like, not with him. He makes her feel uncertain of herself. I am happy that she was able to maintain her choice, that she didn't change her mind when he started to talk sweetly. He was such a liar, and when he started insulting her I was thinking both "what a bas*ard" and "typical". His reaction was strong, but as I said typical of those like him when they are in such a situation. First they try sweet talking, then they try treathening and then, when the girl is scared, they try the sweet talking again. It's quite similar to the kind of behavior of men that hit women (they are sweet, they hit them, and then they apologise kindly acting as if theye are truly sorry or, worse, blaming with sweet words the womend themselves and sometimes the woman actually believes it or start to believe it). The fact that Lily was able, despite her fear, to reject him proves how strong she is.

As for Isidore, well, I am not really sure what to think about her. I mean, she seems sweet and kind, but from previous chapters I started shipping a bit Lucy and Robin. Now, we are only at the beginning of the story, and I am not really fond of the ship (I wouldn't cry if it didn't sail or anything like that, not yet), but I kind of like it. So, a part of me would like to believe Isidore a b*tch so I could ship Lucy and Robin or be able to ship them in the future if they will give any sign that they could become a couple. If she isn't a b*tch however, I would feel bad for shipping Lucy&Robin unless, of course, Isidore and Robin wouldn't work as a couple and if they had their own problems (basicall you if they didn'the fit). In that case I would feel bad for them, but I would believe that they aren'the right for each other and so I would feel no problem to ship Lucy&Robin. Obviously I would still want her to be happy or, at least, not super sad, because ship or not ship, I would still like her. As I said, I don't really ship Lucy&Robin yet, not really, but I have the feeling that I will so...that's the reason for this long rant.

So Tristan... Lily definetely use him to forget her situation. Is it bad? Not really. I highly doubt that he thought even for a moment that what they were doing was a start of some sort of relationship and it's not as ifor he was objecting. What she did isn'the exactly right, but no one can blame her for trying to forget her situation. As long as it doesn't became her only way of dealing with things, as long as it doesn't became an habit (which definetely wouldn'the be healthy)... well, it'seems nothing to be angryour about or to accuse her for. Sure, it wasn't right but she honestly liked the moment, even if lasted only a little and she wouldn't repeated it (which I am not really sure of). This thing with Tristan, after all, could be repeated. I don'the think it would be right for either of them to do so, but who knows? Maybe they could forget the episode and then become some sort of friend, maybe Tristan will have nothing to do with her from now on and he becomes a good friend with another character, maybe he really ends up having sex with Lily every time she is upset. Honestlyou, only futureason chapters will tell us who he is and if he is relevant for the story (he did seem a sweet guy though).

And Lorcan, well I already adore him so much and I think I will ship him with Lily. Now, like with Robin and Lucy, I am not so sure but that's my feeling for the future. He is really sweet and shy and I adore him so much. I mean, he went to check up on Lily even if he really didn't need to. Now, I don't know if Lysander said explicitly that Lily was upset, if Lorcan guessed it (to be honest I thought the two of them ignored each other as much as they could, especially that Lysander ignored the existence of Lorcan), but he was really kindon't to check on her. I am happy Lily didn'the react harashly, she could but I suppose that Lorcan'so cuteness won this time. Now, I only hope that, Wether Lily and Lorcan will be a couple or not, Lorcan won't suffer.

(Sorry for any mistakes)

Author's Response: Oh wow thank you so much! It really means a lot that you take the time to leave such thoughtful comments, and I love hearing your thoughts about where the story's going.

I'm interested in your ideas about Hugo. You're right that Lily's a little blinded by how much she loves him. I'm looking forward to seeing what you think of their relationship as the story progresses.

And you're not the first to ship Robin/Lucy! More on Robin soon...

This isn't the last we'll see of Tristan so I'm glad you liked him. Lily's definitely using him but you're right - he doesn't seem to mind.

Thanks again for taking the time to review! I'm so happy that you're enjoying it. Emma xx


 Report Review

Review #45, by victoria_anne VII

30th January 2017:
Hello my gorgeous lovely talented one!

I'm almost half afraid to see what these babies are up to now. Speaking of babies, if you do anything to Lorcan, my sweet summer child, you'll have me to answer to. I absolutely adore reading him. On that note, how does Lysander make my skin crawl so much?! His is the most freshest take on the twins that I've read, and though he's horrible, the difference between the twins is very interesting.

This story is one big spider web, and you're the genius (jewel-encrusted, of course) spider weaving it altogether. It's such wonderful storytelling. I'm really relating to Lucy in particular - watching everything unfold without knowing how to fix it! I love this about Lucy, that she's accidentally caught up in it all, and I can't wait to read more chapters of her, to see what - if anything - she'll do about it.

I hope to talk to you soon, love!



Author's Response: B! I've been so absent from HPFF but then I came back and saw this lovely review so thank you! I'm so glad you're still enjoying it and thank you for liking Lorcan and Lucy! E xx

 Report Review

Review #46, by AbraxanUnicorn VIII

29th January 2017:
I absolutely love this story, and, more to the point, the way you have written it!

There are so many sensitive aspects that this fic explores, many of which other authors wouldn't touch with a bargepole, but you address them, and so beautifully too :) Seriously, this is a very skilfully crafted piece of work which is an absolute treat to read.

Chapter specifics: I like how Lily Luna, the daughter of the Chosen One, is the person responsible for using the respected Room of Requirement for illicit activities. So deliciously naughty of her, and so perfect for this story!

Hugo. I love how you've woven him into this complex asexual? gay? bisexual? unsure? character that other teens can probably relate to. I have a soft spot for Hugo and in my own head-canon, he's not dissimilar to how he's written here, which makes me adore him more.
Personally, though, had I been Abdi, I would have probably slapped him for making a ridiculous assumption that "all *insert group of choice* follow a set practice." He's a Ravenclaw for Heavens' sake; they are supposed to be intelligent. Anyway, I hope Abdi addressed that little issue more firmly, behind the scenes, and no, I don't mean like that (minds out of the gutter, please, there are children watching).

Sorry, where was I?

Ah yes. Yes, it was another fabulous chapter :) Looking forward to the next update!

Brax X

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate you taking the time to review and let me know your thoughts. I'm loving writing Hugo so I'm glad he resonated with you. And yes, I think Abdi's response could do with being a bit stronger!
Emma xx


 Report Review

Review #47, by Lux_Klara VIII

22nd January 2017:
This I didn't expect. I thought we would find more about Lyra's death and well... I just didn't expect this. I didn't expect Paige trying to kiss/flirt/whatever with Hugo. Although I suppose it does make a bit of sense. She believies it would be good for the group as a whole. She wants to LOVE and to BE LOVED even if, where she sober, she would never admit it (probably) and she likely thinks he is the one that can give it to her because she knows him, she already trust him and is already part of the group. Rationally it makes sense to her even if I am not so sure she actually feels anything for him. I doubt it, but it's also true that so far we haven't seen a lot of her or of anyone for that matter. Certainly I didn't expect that conversation between Hugo and Abdi. It's quite obvious that Hugo is confused. He is confused in general and his "sexual identity" (is it even a word?) is no exception. Is he gay, bi or hetero? He certainly doesn't know. Maybe he is confused and thinks to be attracted to Abdi when he actually isn't, maybe he is confused and he really is attracted to Abdi or he is confused and doesn't know what he thinks, says, feels and to who he is attracted to. Whatever the option he is unaware of all three the possibility. Well he probably know he is confused but he doesn't know how he feels and to who he is attracted to and while this one last one may seems the less relevant it probably won't be for Hugo. Knowing to what gender we are attracted is important because it helps to feel less confused about ourselves. So I'm sure that discovering and understanding that will be quite important to Hugo. I am not sure if the ship Mei/Hugo has sank or not and I don't really care, because while I adore Mei I am not so sure about the couple, I like them together but at the same time not as much as Lorcan/Lily or Lucy/Robin and I probably wouldn't care a lot for them either (just a little bit more). After all right now it's too early to judge where the story is going, where ANY love interest is going. So while I like the three ships mentioned above I am not really attached to any of them, sure some I like more than others but it's just too early to really LOVE any of them. And if this chapter has proven anything is that right now ships are the last thing of relevance because, right now, it's still the beginning of a story and for a ship to sail it needs to be built carefully before and for some time (a long time actually). So while I will be aware of it, I am a huge romantic which means that despite what I just said I will see everything as a sign of one ship or another or a ship that I don't like treatening one that I like. I am saying this to warn you and, at at the same time, to reassure you that yes, I will always mention ships, but I am aware that, thankfully, they are not the only important part of the story (as I said, right now they aren't because they don't even really exist yet). As for Abdi... well who knows what role will he have in the story? In the previous chapters I barely registered his existence now it's seems obvious he isn't completely ininfluential. I will look forward to next chapter. You are doing a great job at portaying the characters that are becoming more and more interesting.

Ps:Sorry for any mistakes, there will be some withouth any doubt and the reasons are those I wrote the previous review. I hope you will understand anyway.

Author's Response: Thank you! This review was so thoughtful and kind and I really enjoyed reading. I'm so glad you're enjoying it :) xx

 Report Review

Review #48, by She who must NEVER be named VIII

21st January 2017:
You never do fail to disappoint someone with any excitement do you?
When I read the last few lines I was all like, wait wha?
Insert me with thoughts in my head of Hugo/Mei disappearing poofing up in a horrible pink cloud
Did that make sense? I'm not exactly sure and okay I'm going to stop rambling which is probably either making you annoyed or amused, I'm not sure which but okay I'm stopping.
First off, I am so happy that Hugo is opening up to his feelings! And with Abdi, who is probably the most sweetest and mature boy who I just can't help but feel,like, damn it I want a guy like that all sweet and sensitive and other sappy mushy stuff.
I just love the way you make the characters feel so real, which is something you need in writing, different personalities on different people stuck on the same boat together.
I approve of Hugo/ Abdi it's not that I'm a hater or anything but I really hoped for a Hugo / mei you know?
Ooh wait is this gonna be a love triangle or something? And love rivals are NICE?? And i actually sincerely to God like them BOTH?! The apocalypse has arrived people. It has come

You always have something up your sleeve to keep me on my toes, and for the robin/ Isidore , I can only say that Isidore seems kind like a ( to put it nicely without swearing) possessive girlfriend and I will be firmly supporting Lucy / robin no matter what is gonna happen ( sometimes I just don't accept some stuff, like Fred dying ( HOW COULD YOU, JO??)) I just love how Paige acts nonchalant about Hugo being rude to her , I couldn't stop giggling for some reason

I just love your writing so much, it has so much feeling, intensity and passion, kinda like stuff in life ( except for the fact that there is no wizarding world, I am in denial that I'm not a witch but I was just ignored by Minerva mcgonagall which in all honest was probably for the best) im sincerely saying that you should really go into writing for a career or maybe a journalist it would just come naturally to you.

Hope you got a laugh ( atleast a smile ) out of my weird reviews which are just an embarrassment to society and the social world.
- SWMNBN

Author's Response: I adore you and your reviews. They honestly brighten my day every time. Thank you for taking the time to read and review :) xx

 Report Review

Review #49, by She who must NEVER be named VIII

21st January 2017:
You never do fail to disappoint someone with any excitement do you?
When I read the last few lines I was all like, wait wha?
Insert me with thoughts in my head of Hugo/Mei disappearing poofing up in a horrible pink cloud
Did that make sense? I'm not exactly sure and okay I'm going to stop rambling which is probably either making you annoyed or amused, I'm not sure which but okay I'm stopping.
First off, I am so happy that Hugo is opening up to his feelings! And with Abdi, who is probably the most sweetest and mature boy who I just can't help but feel,like, damn it I want a guy like that all sweet and sensitive and other sappy mushy stuff.
I just love the way you make the characters feel so real, which is something you need in writing, different personalities on different people stuck on the same boat together.
I approve of Hugo/ Abdi it's not that I'm a hater or anything but I really hoped for a Hugo / mei you know?
Ooh wait is this gonna be a love triangle or something? And love rivals are NICE?? And i actually sincerely to God like them BOTH?! The apocalypse has arrived people. It has come

You always have something up your sleeve to keep me on my toes, and for the robin/ Isidore , I can only say that Isidore seems kind like a ( to put it nicely without swearing) possessive girlfriend and I will be firmly supporting Lucy / robin no matter what is gonna happen ( sometimes I just don't accept some stuff, like Fred dying ( HOW COULD YOU, JO??)) I just love how Paige acts nonchalant about Hugo being rude to her , I couldn't stop giggling for some reason

I just love your writing so much, it has so much feeling, intensity and passion, kinda like stuff in life ( except for the fact that there is no wizarding world, I am in denial that I'm not a witch but I was just ignored by Minerva mcgonagall which in all honest was probably for the best) im sincerely saying that you should really go into writing for a career or maybe a journalist it would just come naturally to you.

Hope you got a laugh ( atleast a smile ) out of my weird reviews which are just an embarrassment to society and the social world.
- SWMNBN

Author's Response: I adore you and your reviews. They honestly brighten my day every time. Thank you for taking the time to read and review :) xx

 Report Review

Review #50, by Violet Potter 434 VIII

20th January 2017:
ello

another excellent chapter

cant wait to find out how she died and all so write quickly please


from me xx

Author's Response: Yay thank you! So glad you're still reading xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>