65 Reviews Found

Review #26, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Nineteen

2nd September 2013:
I really want to know what's happening next and I feel bad for Orion, I feel like calling him Oreo. : ) Good writing.

Author's Response: I know! It's so weird writing 'Orion' or 'Miller' and I just want Cass to cave and give in and call him 'Oreo' again!
I'm glad you're enjoying! Thanks a million for reading and reviewing! Next chapter may be put in the queue tomorrow :D xo


 Report Review

Review #27, by newgenerationlover Eighteen

31st August 2013:
Hi, just found your story and I love it! At the beginning I really liked James and Cassie but now I think the James is a jerk and Oreo is so sweet and totally deserves Cassie. She needs to know that Orion thought he was kissing her!
Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Woo!! Careo (Cassie/Oreo, not going to catch on is it? Or maybe Carion? Like Carry on?! Ok. No.) shippers! Have I forced this upon people? I feel I might have haha. Never mind :)
Next chapter is in the queue RIGHT NOW! I hope you enjoy and thanks a lot for reading and reviewing! Xo


 Report Review

Review #28, by Peaches and Knives Eighteen

31st August 2013:
Good chapter, maybe a tiny bit slow but definitely necessary. Either way, it's left me very conflicted D:
The thing I love about this story is that the characters are so real. There's nothing sugar-coated about what's happening, and there are no Mary-Sues or Marty-Stus. Basically, everyone is messed up and they're all just trying to find their way along. That's brilliant for a story, and I hope you continue to shape and develop the characters even more (: Keep writing!

Author's Response: Aww! I'm so glad you feel that way!
Yeah, the chapter was a bit slow, regretfully, but never mind :') I've been all over with my writing, I forget my story lines and things I'd planned to do and just gah!
That's so nice to hear! I always worry my writing is just ridiculous :') But hearing that is lovely! And I'd love to tell you I know what a Mary-Sue or a Marty-Stu is but I'm totally lost :') Thanks a lot!! For reading and revising! Next chapter is in the queue! :D xo


 Report Review

Review #29, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Seven

29th August 2013:
Well well. I really wonder what's going to happen now.

 Report Review

Review #30, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Six

29th August 2013:
I like Pansy she's really funny. : )

 Report Review

Review #31, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Five

29th August 2013:
Ack. Oh my Im thinking that she's going to eat the potion inside the hoodie. Wow wow wow btw good job with your writing and I like the stories title.

 Report Review

Review #32, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Four

29th August 2013:
Well that was interesting : ). What happened to miller Cassie was snogging him and then he's just not there anymore?

 Report Review

Review #33, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Three

29th August 2013:
I really like Cassy. I wonder about Fred being unhygienic though. Also I seem to be getting the impression that James likes her???

 Report Review

Review #34, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Two

29th August 2013:
Gasp, gasp the suspense. Your story is funny like In a good way funny as in hehehe funny. You write well and it was engaging. (I think that sounded weird) : ) Also it's nice that so far you haven't switched in between characters narrating the story i don't mind that type of thing except when there is suspense and then you're like oh wow please make this next chapter short so I can find out what happened.

Author's Response: Hahaha, yeah, I get what you mean! I tried my best to make it funny although I do feel I lose that in later chapters, sadly! But anyway, I'm glad you're enjoying! Thanks for reading and reviewing! Xo

 Report Review

Review #35, by HermioneeeGrangerrr One

29th August 2013:
Cool good job : ) I was wondering if Scorpius is in the story but I'm guessing no.

Author's Response: No, he isn't! I would have loved to write Scorp but he's not in here, unfortunately! Thanks for reading and reviewing! Xo

 Report Review

Review #36, by Veritaserum27 Seventeen

22nd August 2013:
Wow.

You have done such a good job of making Cassie such a great character. I really sympathize with her, even though she can make the WORST decisions. I am having a hard time liking James right now. . . he completely manipulated the situation just to get Cassie into bed. I am hoping that he grows up a little bit.

I love that Cassie is more attentive to Alvie and their baby than she thought. I can't wait to see parental reactions. . . Pansy, Draco, Hermione, Harry - and Ginny!

Thanks so much for continuing with this story. I can't wait for the update.

Author's Response: Awww! Thanks for all your reviews! I thought instead of answering them all, I'd just cram it in here :)
I'm so glad you liked the story, I know it might be a bit much for some people, like the story line, whatever, but I'm so pleased that you enjoy it!
Yeah, James is a bit childish, I don't know about him either! I mean, I write it and I clearly go through phases of liking him and not liking him given how some of the chapters turn out and how I present him haha. I shouldn't do that haha, never mind!
Alvie's POV was weird, I can't tell if I liked it or not, I liked how it explained a lot, but I'm not sure it really explained about her in the way that I wanted to. I don't know. I get so confused haha. And Orion! Bless him, he really had treated Cassie better, hadn't he? But maybe James will treat her right now? Nobody knows!
Ooo, parental reactions should be fun to write! I've got a chapter in the queue RIGHT NOW. So lord knows when that'll appear, but watch out for it! I hope you enjoy it and thanks a lot for reading and reviewing :D xo


 Report Review

Review #37, by Veritaserum27 Sixteen

22nd August 2013:
Hello,

I didn't mind the Alvie POV. I thought it was kind of sweet to be in her head, worried about the baby and how it really isn't hers. But JAMES! I didn't think he would sink so low! I have lost track of how many girls he has kissed so far (nonetheless slept with). I am trying REALLY hard to still be a fan. . . but I think that Orion has treated Cassie much better.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Veritaserum27 Fifteen

22nd August 2013:
I have mixed emotions about this. Part of me is screaming "Yes! Finally with James!" But, something seems really fishy. I wonder what Albus is up to? I hope Cassie doesn't regret being with James.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Veritaserum27 Fourteen

22nd August 2013:
Hi!

I am trying REALLY hard to like James, but. . . he is making it ever so difficult! I think he just needs to grow up!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Veritaserum27 Thirteen

22nd August 2013:
Hi! I stumbled across this story and I began reading it with caution. I thought the premise seemed a little odd (pregnant with another girls' baby??) - but I gave it a chance because well, it is a school of magic, right?

Your writing has kept me interested and the characters are compelling, so I kept reading. I have actually read all of it, but I think the story deserves more reviews than it has, so I am leaving reviews for multiple chapters.

Thanks for writing this. I am really enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Peaches and Knives Seventeen

12th August 2013:
I agree that your writing style has changed, but in just the right amount so that it makes it seem more like Cassie herself is maturing throughout the story and it gives it a really great effect :D cute chapter, but at this point I feel like James is starting to become a bit of a shallow character when before it seemed like there was a lot more deepness in him that we hadn't reach yet. Idk, but either way the end with the baby doctor was super cute! (: Now the only thing I have to worry about is Cassie having told Oreo, Dom, and Albus that she slept with James, not to mention the fact that I'm wondering if Alvie overheard, and even if she didn't there's no way Albus would be able to keep that from her :o that would be bad, especially seeing as she and Cass just had this super cute best friend chapter. Oh well, keep it up! :D x

Author's Response: Yeah! Lets pretend that's what I was going for the whole time... ;)
I loved writing their friendship! It's so cute and they're just like aww :)
Thanks for reading and reviewing! xo


 Report Review

Review #42, by draco_lover Sixteen

9th August 2013:
I felt something fishy was going on. Honestly, I don't think a guy introduces a girl to his sister and then writes to his mom about her unless they were serious... or he was that desperate. Really hoping that Cassie and James did not do it. I loved her relationship a whole lot better with Orion than James, because James is just no good for her. Freaking James -.- I hope Cassie doesn't choose him, I really do. I'm also hoping Alvie either gets with a good bloke like Albus, or finds someone just as good.

This Alvie chapter was quite different from the usual's, but it wasn't completely bad. It gave quite a handful of insights, but Cassie's are a bit more enjoyable if I were to be honest. Poor Alvie, does that mean the baby is dead? I can't wait for the next chapter! Stupid James... 10/10! :)

-draco_lover

Author's Response: James is such a stupid head :( I don't think there'll be anymore Alvie chapters, she was weird to write for me, I don't know what it was. Shrug. I'm glad you're enjoying :) Thanks for reading and reviewing! xo

 Report Review

Review #43, by The lucky one Sixteen

9th August 2013:
I like it when Cassie is the narrorator. And I love Cassie with James!

Author's Response: I think I prefer Cassie as the narrator too :) I think it'll probably stay that way, unless I get some decent ideas for other characters thoughts :) Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by Hannah Sixteen

6th August 2013:
grr :( :( :( :( :( :(

Author's Response: Hahaha. Yeah, gr. :') xo

 Report Review

Review #45, by Peaches and Knives Sixteen

6th August 2013:
I actually liked the Alvie POV a lot more than I thought I would (: it wasn't my favorite chapter, and I think Alvie should at least have some sort of romantic feelings for Albus, but all in all it was a good way to clear up the other side of the story.
But next chapter... GET BACK TO JASSIE. Sorry, I just need it x)
Great chapter, keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Aw! Thanks! I'm so glad you didn't think that it sucked! I was so worried!
Thanks for the review, I'm glad you're enjoying :) xo


 Report Review

Review #46, by Love By Rosieee Fifteen

29th July 2013:
I love that Cassie and James are together!!! I have been waiting for that!!! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Hahaha I think we've all been waiting for it and what is it? Fifteen chapters later we're getting there!! But will it last?! ;) thanks for reading and reviewing! Xo

 Report Review

Review #47, by Peaches and Knives Fifteen

28th July 2013:
So many conflicting emotions D: on one hand I understand how James feels about Cassie and it was really messed up of Oreo to do that but on the other hand James knew full well how much pain that would put Cass in and now he's going to sleep with her or something and I'm sure Oreo wouldn't have kissed Izzy if it weren't for a reason like maybe he thought she was Cassie but as far as I can tell that's pretty unrealistic and then now we're going to switch all the way over to Alvie's perspective and I'm so confused! But in a good way though, haha :D

Author's Response: OMG! SO CONFLICTED! (I've just realised we're deep in the throws of a love triangle here! Like what have I been writing and not realising! Omg. What am I?)
I'm going to update now! I hope you enjoy Alvie's POV! Thank you millions for reading and reviewing! It means so much and I've been hella busy and I'm getting round to this and good lord I'm a bad person! But thanks anyway! Xo


 Report Review

Review #48, by Peaches and Knives Fourteen

19th July 2013:
WOW. Haha so I didn't get to review your last chapter, and since I read both at once my brain is slightly confused about which happened in which so this review will be for BOTH of them :D plot twist! haha

So first of all I'd just like to say, I LOVED James's POV and you should make it a semi-regular thing in the story, because you write him very well! But you still need those Cassie/Orion fluffy love scenes, because those are ESSENTIAL to the story. okay, maybe they're just essential to me, but I love some Oreo Action x) which is conflicting, because I was also just about to tell you that you need to write more Jassie love scenes. Wow, this is confusing, now I know how difficult it must be for Cass to pick :o either way, GREAT couple of chapters, and I'm glad you're starting to actually plan ahead xD keep writing like this! It's fantastic! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! James' POV was quite nice to write, something new! Maybe I'll do another in the future, we'll have to see!
Who doesn't love a little Oreo? He's certainly a cutie!
Thanks for reading and reviewing! (Omg this is so delayed hahah sorry!) xo


 Report Review

Review #49, by Littlemrspottermore Fourteen

15th July 2013:
Please get James and Cassie to like hook up and her break up with Orion! I want them to be together!!! Btw great chapter! I really enjoyed it. Please update asap!

Author's Response: Hahahaha Jassie are pretty cute, but you've gotta feel for Oreo! Bless him! Thanks for reading and reviewing! (Sorry this is so delayed!) xo

 Report Review

Review #50, by Fonzzx Fourteen

15th July 2013:
I actually love Dramione in this :D

Author's Response: Ah thank you! I'm going to include them a little more I think, if I can fit it in without it being forced. Sorry this reply is terribly late! Xo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>