Reading Reviews for Trying
  
89 Reviews Found

Review #26, by gitgit Trying

14th June 2008:
heheheh oh the wretched morning sickness that bothers miss granger
i loved your one shot i loved all the different phases of thinking that draco went through :D

Author's Response: My mom had the worst morning sickness while she was preggers with me, and I couldnt help putting a little emphasis on it in the story since you never hear about the down side to pregnancy much these days. I'm happy you liked it, thanks for reading :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by Trinibaby1012 Trying

10th May 2008:
I luv the story so far. u r far from rusty u r a really good. I luved Two to tango by the way.

 Report Review

Review #28, by pisceandreams Trying

27th April 2008:
Awww. That was so sweet. I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Shaucoin Trying

22nd April 2008:
I like that Draco isn't a completely different character. And I like your writing style!

 Report Review

Review #30, by SilverEssence Trying

22nd April 2008:
aww so nice!!!
great job!

xx
leigh

 Report Review

Review #31, by DracoFerret11 Trying

14th April 2008:
Very good job! I only recently found your page again and I have to say, you are one of my favorite authors of all time. You're the first author that I remember reading and your Two to Tango story is probably one of the first I read on this site. You continue to amaze me. Magnificent job. :]

 Report Review

Review #32, by mrs_muggle_malfoy Trying

9th April 2008:
Lovely! Very well written, very cute. I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Edward Ollivander Trying

28th March 2008:
some great stuff in here. i usually don't like the Draco/Hermione pairing, but i think yours as well done. I would like to read a future sequel to this one in order to find out just what sort of dad Draco turns out to be. i wonder if it would be different depending one if it was a boy or girl. oh well. nice work. happy writing.

 Report Review

Review #34, by starrlightt Trying

26th March 2008:
Nice one-shot! I wish you'd continue with this, because I think it's a great start to a story, actually. But I'll respect it and keep it a one-shot. It's a great one! I was really teary at the end actually, because it was touching. Despite Draco's hate for the whole pregnancy and child thing, he's still willing to put those aside and help Hermione through everything, and raise their kid. Love it :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by deeps85 Trying

19th March 2008:
is this only one shot? it has the potential of being a story in itself

how draco deals with being a father

 Report Review

Review #36, by RebelYellNiki Trying

11th March 2008:
I really enjoy reading your stories. I would love to see you add more to this one. It didn't strike me as rusty at all. You really have a gift for writing! Thanks for sharing your stories with all of us.

 Report Review

Review #37, by groteskq_fatality Trying

9th March 2008:
AW.darn i wanted more.
haha.still awesome though! :]

 Report Review

Review #38, by dmlover97 Trying

8th March 2008:
I have read a lot of your stories, and am trying to find the time to read them all. This story was sad but still amazing. When the Rain Comes and Two to Tango are the best stories I've ever read in my life. Much better that most published ones. When the Rain Comes because it's just so inspirational and true to the feelings of losing loved ones, but she looses a god thousand loved ones. Two to Tango because I love dance and it was great seeing one of my favorite hobbies connecting two people together in a way that was different than anything.Again, I LOVE your stories. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #39, by sweetsin Trying

5th March 2008:
What a sweet story! Your writing isn't rusty!!

The banner by Qosie was absolutely beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #40, by darkpixie13 Trying

19th February 2008:
that was absaloutly fabulous!!!
i'm so happy that draco decides to be a daddy, it's so sweet!
awesome writing too and i can't wit for more stories! 100/10

 Report Review

Review #41, by The_Hardest_Thing Trying

10th February 2008:
Aww this is so cute! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #42, by beautiful_wreck Trying

30th January 2008:
i really liked this story. I thought it was very well written. I'm totally in love wth draco/hermione. keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #43, by jointhedarksidewehavecookies Trying

26th January 2008:
wow. I usuallt hate Dramione, but in this fic it was bloody amazing. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #44, by natt Trying

12th January 2008:
wow!! that was so good, like... a short short! crazy good. wow.

 Report Review

Review #45, by SlytherinPrincess Trying

6th January 2008:
Ooohh! I really like it so far! Write more please! And read my story?? xxx

 Report Review

Review #46, by mlhmessy Trying

1st December 2007:
wow... i loved it, so short but soo realistic. heheh yaya you are one of my fave authors!

 Report Review

Review #47, by xxx Trying

29th November 2007:
great read, loved it =] yur stories are AMAZING..x

 Report Review

Review #48, by Potter_fan Trying

24th November 2007:
very sweet fic. i hate kids too, lol but it was so sweet of draco to decide to propose to hermione. liked it, good job!

 Report Review

Review #49, by kissedbyavampire Trying

16th November 2007:
Well, doesn't matter that it wasn't beta-read, it's still amazing! I can't wait for a hopefully soon coming sequel!

109.9
kbav

 Report Review

Review #50, by jenrabbit Trying

15th November 2007:
nice, i like it!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>