Reading Reviews for One Fine Day
  
1,153 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Hpfreak The Epilogue

6th August 2011:
Amazing job. Really. This should be WAY higher on the top ten list!;) I really loved that happy ending and that even though Slytherin and Gryffindor are supposed to hate eachother, they didn't. Which made all the difference. Beautiful work, just beautiful

 Report Review

Review #27, by Hedwig and The Owl Post The Epilogue

5th August 2011:
Luv them( as in two to tango and this one).

 Report Review

Review #28, by dracolover The Epilogue

4th August 2011:
An absolutely perfect way to end an absolutely perfect story. Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Andy The New Beginning

2nd August 2011:
I've never really been one for fan fiction- but I wanted to read some because, well I really think Draco/Hermione is interesting. After reading Two to Tango in just about 2 hours (it was really incredible) I was so excited to find out that there was a sequel! This first chapter has been incredible, you're a brilliant writer and I can't wait to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #30, by brittanyd8907 The Epilogue

2nd August 2011:
Yes! Okay, I had finished reading Two to Tango and was pissed at how it eneded and then I breathed a bit easier when I saw there was a sequel and I LOVED it. The entire story. So beautiful. The wedding...ugh. Amazing. Wonderful job.

 Report Review

Review #31, by polkadots The Epilogue

27th July 2011:
Hi I absolutely LOVED your story! It was amazing and compeletly captivated me! I literally could not stop reading it!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Nora Every Child Needs A Father

23rd July 2011:
I began reading your story two days ago and I seriously cannot put my laptop down! I started having excited spaz attacks by the last paragraph of this chapter! Hahaha I LOVE THIS!

 Report Review

Review #33, by dracos lover The Epilogue

20th July 2011:
i absolutly love two to tango and one finr day you r a awsome writer write more dramionie books love the way it ended.i read u need some ideas for a book well c if you can work on this draco and hermione meet up arter 10 years at work draco ends up being her new boss, hate turns into love, but do what u want i dont think the idea is any good any way.

 Report Review

Review #34, by ELockley The Epilogue

18th July 2011:
This was so brilliant. I haven't laughed so much. I love the film 'One Fine Day' and I like how you sort of based it on that. Very well done.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Janner The Epilogue

1st July 2011:
Saccharine sweet, schmaltzy to the max.

In short: PERFECT!

 Report Review

Review #36, by JessFelton The Epilogue

19th June 2011:
Talking about both stories! Best I have ever read I acctually cried at a story you must a good auther to make me cry haha! ( I have no heart ) :')

 Report Review

Review #37, by HartOfARebel A Pretty Picture

21st May 2011:
Lol, major typo in the review I left for the last chapter!!
I meant to say I was a bit disappointed Ginny didn't get with HARRY!!! not Ron..ew..whoopsy =/ haha

 Report Review

Review #38, by HartOfARebel The Epilogue

21st May 2011:
I read Two to Tango years ago, it was one of the first stories I read on this site but I didn't have an account so I didn't review. But I just reread it and then read this for the first time. I thought this one was much better written, I dunno why, it just seemed it. Very glad Hermione and Draco got their happy ending =] Although a little disappointed Ginny didn't get with Ron but meh, that's just me. Haha! Think I'll have an ol' snoop at what other stories you've up here, any recommendations? ;)

 Report Review

Review #39, by dramione_fan_4eva The Epilogue

15th May 2011:
hey..read de whole thing n u know what..i loved it! Cheers to mione n draco's happy ending!~ & thanks for the great story:)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Daniella The Epilogue

8th May 2011:
OMFG THIS WAS THE MOST AMAZING STORY I HAVE EVER READ! KEEP ON WRITING YOU ARE A TRULY TALENTED AUTHOR. I enjoyed reading your stories almost as much as i enjoyed reading J.K. Rowling's Harry Potter. I congratulate you on all your wonderful ratings and reviews. I cannot express how much i enjoyed Two to tango.

Keep on writing,
Daniella

 Report Review

Review #41, by dracolover91 The Epilogue

2nd May 2011:
i loved it. both of them. those are the best stories i've read on here and i have been reading hp fan fics for over a year. hope you write more. lots of love,, Draco.Lover91:)

 Report Review

Review #42, by rottingsnorlax The Epilogue

25th April 2011:
really enjoyed the whole series! two to tango was great and this was a well done ending. good job and keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Ktizzlemynizzle The Epilogue

22nd April 2011:
That was amazing. Both stories. Great job! You write a fantastic page turner. I read both parts in one sitting!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Lauren The Epilogue

11th April 2011:
Omg tht was amazing! I cried it was so good! :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by DracosGirl21 The Epilogue

26th March 2011:
Love love love love love it
It was so sweet and absolutely amazing x
I love Hermione and Draco paring.
They can start of hating each other then they start liking each other
Love the wedding x

 Report Review

Review #46, by sophie The New Beginning

11th March 2011:
wow it was really good I think it is a really good idea to make hermione and draco have the same type of story really good chapter

 Report Review

Review #47, by Danielka Ice Cream and Broomsticks

8th March 2011:
awww awesome ^^ *w* i love this fan fiction:D

btw: sorry for my English xD

 Report Review

Review #48, by emily The Epilogue

25th February 2011:
it was really good and i enjoyed both sequels , they entertained me in the holidays i loved the romance a found it a heart warming read,once again it was a really lovely story.

 Report Review

Review #49, by JEssica The Epilogue

20th February 2011:
great ending!:)
the ending of two to tango was so devastating, I'm so glad you made a sequel to it..
I've enjoyed both stories. :">

keep writing!
~~~Dramione:">

 Report Review

Review #50, by ivory The Epilogue

10th February 2011:
thank u ever so much for this happy ending!
I almost gave up reading half way through the first chapter.. so glad that I made the decision to read on just a bit more to realise that life isn't that misery after all.
you're a brilliant writer! must keep on writing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>