Reading Reviews for Another Life, Another Time
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Gabrielle J'adore Eclair

28th August 2013:
Luv it! But maybe a bit more talk about Hermione?

Author's Response: All it good time, there is more to come trust me :) Thank you for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Gabrielle Chapter 1

28th August 2013:
I liked it but maybe tell people that this is from Malfoys point of view for a second I was confused but otherwise awesome! ;)

Author's Response: I'll see if I can drop a few strong hints in at the beginning :) thank you!

 Report Review

Review #28, by marcher Chapter 10: Judge And Give No Judgement

27th August 2013:
Please continue ASAP :)

Author's Response: It's taking a while but the next chapter is being validated :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by sj Chapter 10: Judge And Give No Judgement

25th August 2013:
WHEN ARE YOU WRITING MORE PLEASEEE

Author's Response: The next chapter is in validation!! Please have patience!! I know I don't :D

 Report Review

Review #30, by SJ Chapter 10: Judge And Give No Judgement

22nd August 2013:
this is extrodinary thank you

Author's Response: All a pleasure :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #31, by Ashley Ayoub Chapter 10: Judge And Give No Judgement

21st August 2013:
oh please please please update please! damn wish i could have seen Draco for myself all dressed up ;)

Author's Response: Certainly is a wonderful mental picture but one always prefers seeing it with their eyes I must agree ;) :P

 Report Review

Review #32, by avidpotterreader Chapter 10: Judge And Give No Judgement

21st August 2013:
please. dont. stop.

suspense. is. killing. me.

(graced the little box no? ;D)

Author's Response: The little grey box is graced yes :P

 Report Review

Review #33, by LunaMazz Chapter 9: Dark Words

11th August 2013:
omg love this! hope the golden trio and draco become friends!!!

Author's Response: glad your enjoying it, and anything is possible, it has all yet to be written... ;)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Wolfstar!!!! Chapter 9: Dark Words

11th August 2013:
keep on writing loving it!

Author's Response: Good I am glad :) :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Celestialbattlefield Chapter 8: Calm Before A Storm

9th August 2013:
Aaaah that was sooo cute
^_^

Author's Response: :D :D :D that's what I thought when I wrote it!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Celestialbattlefield Forever my Bella

9th August 2013:
Wow ! .absolutely speechless.
U write.sooo well
Any idea why a raven is like a writing desk

Author's Response: Thankyou! :D And I don't know why a raven is like a writing, would tell you if I could

 Report Review

Review #37, by Celestialbattlefield Chapter 1

9th August 2013:
Amazing !!
I,cant believe u hvnt got many reviews
I loved the description nd detail of hogwarts , and malfoys character, he seems to be an ordinary guy, mayb even good, which is gr8 instead of seein him as a cold blooded ferret.
Blaise seems a blast nd relly likin tht spiky haired grl
Cant wait to read the nxt chapter

Author's Response: Good I loved writing about them and am just glad to hear that someone enjoyed reading about them :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by avidpotterreader Chapter 8: Calm Before A Storm

8th August 2013:
eek!!! i just wanna push draco and hermione together and be like 'KISS!' :'D i can't help myself!

other than that nicely written! thank you for being specific with characters!

Author's Response: I did try to make it clearer ;) Haha! Patience is a virtue :P I am loving writing this and am glad to be getting some more reviews, I was getting really worried that people weren't liking it!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by dramione4ever Forever my Bella

31st July 2013:
oohhh exciting!!! and so the plot thickens!!! lol ;) cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Haha! Their already written I hope you enjoy ;) :P

 Report Review

Review #40, by dobby#2 I Hate You!

27th July 2013:
Hello!! great story! so glad you have points of view that are not in the original story!

just some suggestions, would you please specify who is talking more so then people understand it better?? and when this chapter changed from Draco to Cyrus I was confused, if you could say which P.O.V. the story is coming from that'd be great!

thanks; keep up the good work ;)

Author's Response: I did realise it might not be easy. (It's always easier to read in your own head!) I am going through the chapters and specifying a bit more so thank you for the pointers and have definitely taken them into account, glad you enjoyed it :) :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by avidpotterreader Coconuts

24th July 2013:
ohmygosh, I LOVE how you put this story from the Slytherin's point of view! I have always thought they were just misunderstood, and you have wrote the perfect story to fit my theory! thanks ;D

can't wait to hear more about this story!!! write more soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you! I've already written the next few chapters just the uploading process is taking a while. (internal scream) I wasn't at first sure but I'm glad I'm doing it :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #42, by shinichi Chapter 1

13th April 2013:
hey! this was a long chapter nd a pretty good one well done!! :) but i found it little difficult to understand some parts.( well maybe its my fault).

do continue writing.nd would u mind if i ask u to read my stories???/

Author's Response: Sorry I haven't responded quicker. Been caught up these past few months. It's my first story and I am hoping to improve it. Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by Judy Chapter 1

11th April 2013:
brilliant great story cannot wait to read the next bits!!

Author's Response: Sorry I haven't responded in a while as a lot has been happening, I am currently writing the next few chapters whilst also editing the ones already published. Thank you and I hope you do enjoy it:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>