Reading Reviews for For Love And Money
  
1,580 Reviews Found

Review #26, by PrancingPoetry Awakenings

3rd February 2012:
teeheehee :) I like it! :D I will do a big review at the end so ignore the shortness of this one ;D x

 Report Review

Review #27, by Kate Hogsmeade Hideaway

26th January 2012:
Brilliant, absolutley brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Kate Holding Out For A Hero

26th January 2012:
Aww, I've always loved Draco :), even if he is a prat in the original books

 Report Review

Review #29, by Angelica Worries and Weasleys

25th January 2012:
You do know you can't apparate within Hogwarts right? And it would have been a long walk from Hogsmead to the school.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Micki loves Malfoy Gifts and Girls

25th December 2011:
I've read this story so many times!!! I absolutely love it & I think u r a wonderful writer :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Jamie Tears and Torture

4th October 2011:
I know the story is finished but to help prove he had really changed he should have caught her. I do love your story!

 Report Review

Review #32, by TheEchelonPotter Valiant Valentines

1st October 2011:
Iris By the Goo Goo Dolls is one of my favorite songs I listened to it for 5 months after the biggest heartbreak I had (Kinda sad because I didn't know the guy, he was from a band, only met him once). But it went so fantastic with the story. "I'd give up forever to touch you, cause I know that you'd feel me some how, your the closest to heaven that I'll ever be, and I dont want to miss you right now, and all I can taste is this moment..." It went perfectly.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Megs Awakenings

24th September 2011:
Meenie head >:( great story tho

 Report Review

Review #34, by Jacqueline Cooper Tears and Torture

8th August 2011:
Why isn't Harry on the Quidditch team? How is Ginny seeker and he isn't? I would have liked to have seen Draco catch Ginny but if he did the story probably wouldn't be as interesting. That was a fantastic cliffhanger.

 Report Review

Review #35, by msKuhlena Flooing and Flashbacks

13th July 2011:
I am way confused. I thought she woke up in malfoys bed then went to her room in his robe?

 Report Review

Review #36, by EmilyAppleton Valiant Valentines

27th June 2011:
imagine Orlando Bloom in a " ghillie shirt" *sighs softly or Darrin Cross.

 Report Review

Review #37, by EmilyAppleton Someone Slips

27th June 2011:
oh no Hermione's rep is ruined :( *cries. what will Harry and Ron do?

 Report Review

Review #38, by JessZeppelin08 Daddy Dearest

21st June 2011:
i thought to myself not to review every chapter because i wanted to wait until i finished reading the story.. so i could just explode!!.. compliments flying out everywhere!! THIS STORY WAS AMAZING!!! absolutely one of my favourites!!! you are a true harry potter fan! you made that clear in the way you described every little detail down to a tee!! this is the story i remembered from all those years ago.. this story is the reason i started reading HPFF.. this story is the reason why i love your writing and the Draco/Hermione pairing.. this story was the first HHFF story i ever read and last of all this story ROCKED!!! thankyou so much for sharing your incredible imagination with this site and i can't wait to read your other stories.. on a last note can you believe just yesterday i found out Tom Felton THE Draco Malfoy was signing autographs, taking close intimate photos with fans and sharing with them his down to earthidness?? (not a word i know :D) just down the road from where i live.. and i miss him by seconds.. :'O such luck i have!! lol with much love and devotion JessZeppelin xx

 Report Review

Review #39, by JessZeppelin08 Dreadful Discoveries and Dazzling Dresses

20th June 2011:
chhocolte brown dress? nice choice!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by JessZeppelin08 Redheads and Rows

20th June 2011:
ginny is a bitcharooniedoonie lol

 Report Review

Review #41, by JessZeppelin08 Repercussions and Revelations

20th June 2011:
wooh INTENSE.. man pour hermione! her first time and everything it makes me shiver.. malfoy is also being.. nice?? hmm lol great chap

 Report Review

Review #42, by JessZeppelin08 Worries and Weasleys

20th June 2011:
fred and george to the rescue!! they are so awesome i love them!! :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by JessZeppelin08 Flooing and Flashbacks

20th June 2011:
I remember now!!! haha this is what i remembered him telling her to get out!! sad but good chap

 Report Review

Review #44, by JessZeppelin08 Desperation and Draco

20th June 2011:
i could of sworn this chapter was different.. it ended so quickly almost like rape! but i am not judging because i know that i loved this story :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by JessZeppelin08 Beastly Bets

20th June 2011:
That little bit of concern from malfoy but all in all a great chapter!! with much love JessZeppelin xx

 Report Review

Review #46, by JessZeppelin08 Gifts and Girls

20th June 2011:
So
hot ahaha i forgot how awesome this story was.. when you read it you kind of smirk yourself lol well i do.. i love how you describe the clothing, reactions and well everything else!! aweesome chap! xx with much love JessZeppelin

 Report Review

Review #47, by JessZeppelin08 Blue Beginnings

20th June 2011:
I read this story when i was in year nine.. and now i'm reading it again and im nineteen and i just want to say.. i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you I LOVE YOU you are awesome and so is this chapter.. you have kept draco the way he is meant to be!! and so i love you, with much love and future reviews, 100% loyal to you and your story.. JessZeppelin.. xx :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Wongie the Possum Repercussions and Revelations

18th April 2011:
Its a really good story so far. But there is a small mistake in the story. You can't apparate into Hogwarts or onto Hogwarts ground... Unless I'm confused :D

 Report Review

Review #49, by Azaelas Daddy Dearest

7th December 2010:
Its so good. I don't want any Weasley's w/ Hermione... I never liked Romione, so I don't think I'll like any of the others...

 Report Review

Review #50, by mrs hermione luna potter Kharma

27th November 2010:
omg i so hope that hermione is ok! i love that ron is back :) WHERE IS DUMBLEDORE!!! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>