Reading Reviews for For Love And Money
  
1,566 Reviews Found

Review #26, by JessZeppelin08 Redheads and Rows

20th June 2011:
ginny is a bitcharooniedoonie lol

 Report Review

Review #27, by JessZeppelin08 Repercussions and Revelations

20th June 2011:
wooh INTENSE.. man pour hermione! her first time and everything it makes me shiver.. malfoy is also being.. nice?? hmm lol great chap

 Report Review

Review #28, by JessZeppelin08 Worries and Weasleys

20th June 2011:
fred and george to the rescue!! they are so awesome i love them!! :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by JessZeppelin08 Flooing and Flashbacks

20th June 2011:
I remember now!!! haha this is what i remembered him telling her to get out!! sad but good chap

 Report Review

Review #30, by JessZeppelin08 Desperation and Draco

20th June 2011:
i could of sworn this chapter was different.. it ended so quickly almost like rape! but i am not judging because i know that i loved this story :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by JessZeppelin08 Beastly Bets

20th June 2011:
That little bit of concern from malfoy but all in all a great chapter!! with much love JessZeppelin xx

 Report Review

Review #32, by JessZeppelin08 Gifts and Girls

20th June 2011:
So
hot ahaha i forgot how awesome this story was.. when you read it you kind of smirk yourself lol well i do.. i love how you describe the clothing, reactions and well everything else!! aweesome chap! xx with much love JessZeppelin

 Report Review

Review #33, by JessZeppelin08 Blue Beginnings

20th June 2011:
I read this story when i was in year nine.. and now i'm reading it again and im nineteen and i just want to say.. i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you i love you I LOVE YOU you are awesome and so is this chapter.. you have kept draco the way he is meant to be!! and so i love you, with much love and future reviews, 100% loyal to you and your story.. JessZeppelin.. xx :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Wongie the Possum Repercussions and Revelations

18th April 2011:
Its a really good story so far. But there is a small mistake in the story. You can't apparate into Hogwarts or onto Hogwarts ground... Unless I'm confused :D

 Report Review

Review #35, by Azaelas Daddy Dearest

7th December 2010:
Its so good. I don't want any Weasley's w/ Hermione... I never liked Romione, so I don't think I'll like any of the others...

 Report Review

Review #36, by mrs hermione luna potter Kharma

27th November 2010:
omg i so hope that hermione is ok! i love that ron is back :) WHERE IS DUMBLEDORE!!! x

 Report Review

Review #37, by mrs hermione luna potter Devil's Duel

27th November 2010:
im scared :) but also completely enthralled :l

 Report Review

Review #38, by mrs hermione luna potter Hell Hath No Fury

26th November 2010:
hello, i started reading this an hour ago and as its now 00:54 i need to slep. i really don't want to though as this is just so brill. i will leave another review at the end. BE WARNED: if draco dies the rating will not be ten x judt kidding but i will cry x

 Report Review

Review #39, by Kylie luvs Sam Daddy Dearest

19th November 2010:
:) terrific! 10 out of 10. The part when she was captured by lucius confused me a little, but all in all it was perfect!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by nightengale Daddy Dearest

3rd September 2010:
I am a reader that only ever really reads like 3-7 chapter stories because after that I find myself getting bored but you kept me into it the whole time. At the end of most of the chapters when you left alittle hanger I needed to keep reading they made me keep reading!!! I couldn't get enough and the last chapter was a blast it left me smiling!!! Thanks for not killing off Ron

 Report Review

Review #41, by Efryll Daddy Dearest

29th August 2010:
great story...just love Dramoine pairing... hehe... tnx for sharing this story...

 Report Review

Review #42, by posers_sux Blue Beginnings

23rd August 2010:
I decided to creep on your past reviews and found one from my second time reading this story. The date? 8th August 2005.

Five years, and I still get a craving to read your story. Kind of funny how it's stuck with me so long, right? :)

I suppose that was a compliment lol. BUT for the (like 20th time) I'm reading your story because it was the first I'd ever read on this site that REALLY struck me. I figured I'd just let you know that some random people out there (like me) remember you - the writer - even ages after you've finished. So thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by Erica Blue Beginnings

18th August 2010:
I know this review is like 6 years after this was posted and you probably don't even log on to this site anymore. I just wanted to say that I really like that there isn't Ron and Harry bashing, I really love them both, and i love reading Hermione/Draco fics. So many of them are very anti Ron and Harry and feel this fic is refreshing.

 Report Review

Review #44, by mickimouse111 Redheads and Rows

26th July 2010:
oh good... it was a really great chap... wow can it get any better?!?

 Report Review

Review #45, by harry_potter_girl Daddy Dearest

22nd June 2010:
This was a great story and I enjoyed reading it, but there really needs to be a sequal.

 Report Review

Review #46, by chloe Daddy Dearest

10th April 2010:
i am in love with this story
it was amazing
you are an amazing writter
i really felt that it was almost real lol
100/100 defo :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by ischky Daddy Dearest

28th February 2010:
Isn't Hermione going to get her magic back? o:
You never wrote that :( she can't just be a muggle after she has been a muggle-born witch her whole life, she just can't. o:

 Report Review

Review #48, by ischky Lucius' Little Enlightenment

28th February 2010:
Ohno he didn't! :o
I'm going to kill him myself, that foul loathsome evil bastard! He doesn't deserv to walk on this earth. I will make his life a living hell.

Really good so far! :DDD

 Report Review

Review #49, by bert Daddy Dearest

7th January 2010:
i thought that that story was briliant! i really loved how u made it sound like ronald died. well i am sad 2 say that hermioe has brown hair not blonde.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Happyfeetthatsme Lost Lovers

29th October 2009:
I've got a bad feeling about this...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>