Reading Reviews for A Broken Jigsaw
  
140 Reviews Found

Review #26, by themadhatter Firm Foundations

21st September 2013:
I need more of this. Keep writing, and good luck at uni!

 Report Review

Review #27, by edjwha Firm Foundations

19th September 2013:
Of course they'll get married...and she should be pregnant lol.but this is such a great story; it has depth. love it!!! Take your time, no rush!

Author's Response: When I originally wrote the chapter "The Date" I did write it quite explicit and I did include that he placed a contraceptive charm on her, however due to the rules and regulations of this site I had to remove that section and I forgot to include that she is under a contraceptive charm. Thank you for your review :) xx

 Report Review

Review #28, by Draco Amor Firm Foundations

19th September 2013:
Oh god I'm freaking out XD I swear these cliffhangers are going to be the death of me -_- ah say yes Hermione! :P I have a feeling she might nit say yes.'I don't know if I'm ready, Draco' haha that's what she's going to say isn't she xD

Well..I guess I have to wait..:/,
Draco Amor

 Report Review

Review #29, by natajess Firm Foundations

18th September 2013:
WOW! I love that he gave her some options.

Confused as to why Ron and Astoria were there to celebrate with them? Did I miss something?

Author's Response: Ron and Astoria weren't there. I said bar Ron and Astoria because they're weasley's and I said that the entire weasley clan was there bar Ron and Astoria
:)


 Report Review

Review #30, by Harveyboy Firm Foundations

18th September 2013:
You put a lot in this chapter..narcissus pregnant, Malfoy manor knocked down and rebuilt, hermione moved in with Draco and the surprise question at Christmas...wow! I hope she says yes...sure she will...

 Report Review

Review #31, by Erynn A Hairy Reception

16th September 2013:
omg write more please this is amazing i love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Harveyboy A Hairy Reception

6th September 2013:
I really loved this chapter...brilliant story telling...Ron and Astoria showing up was great and I understand totally why hermione is a wolf, matches her charecter and personality spot on...

 Report Review

Review #33, by Piertotum locomotor A Hairy Reception

6th September 2013:
well i enjoy ur writing but plz update a ltl more
faster as i jst cant stand the suspense...!!!

P.S. :even i thought hermione will be a wolf so a
ditto for that...!!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Harveyboy The Date

5th September 2013:
Congratulations on getting into university...hope you enjoy it!
This chapter was wonderfully written...the love scene was expertly done...not sordid and rude...it was perfect...well done..so romantic and easy to read...

Author's Response: Thank you, I think I will tbh :) and thanks again. This love scene wasn't difficult to write, but it required some thought so it wasn't rushed or rude, I wanted it done right. I have another version where I let my pen run without restriction, but guidelines on here are very restrictive occasionally. Glad you enjoyed it :) Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Harveyboy Coffee

5th September 2013:
Hi I have been following this story from the beginning and I am so pleased I found your update...worried you had abandoned it so glad you haven't ...it is one of my favourites.
Anyway I wasn't disappointed at all...loved the part with hermione and Harry...showed their relationship is so special and your description of Draco in his suit was so vivid I could see him...
Love your writting must read the next chapter...got to catch up with your story

Author's Response: Hey! It's good to see you found the story again! I never could abandon this story, the characters would haunt me. I've already got sequel ideas chasing around in my head but I have to finish this first. I think a lot of writers forget the relationship Harry and Hermione would have after a decade and I didn't want to do that. As for Draco, I love describing him hahaha. Happy reading and thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Amanda Bollinger Stupid!

4th September 2013:
YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW MUCH I ADORE THIS FANFIC. I seriously thought that the kind of romance(the written kind mostly) that was slowly and carefully developed, a fragile thing that confused both participants but made them feel like heaven, just didn't exist anymore. Everyone is always writing about the fast, easy side of love that, in reality, just doesn't exist, and thank you thank you THANK YOU for reviving my faith in fan fiction authors in general. I love what you've done with Draco; he's always been my favorite but no one ever appreciated him like I did. I seriously feel like I would've written this exactly as you did if I had the ability to write like you can. You are an inspiration, Eden, and just thanks :) you're amazing!

Author's Response: Wow. I'm simply speechless. This review is just amazing I cant really say much other than Thank You! Growing up I always disliked Draco (but that's the way the stories painted him) then I started reading fan fiction and it just created a whole different Draco in my mind and I needed to make him. Hermione will always be Hermione in my head but, never felt like she suited Ron. I really hope you enjoy the remainder of the story. I will be getting updates up quicker from now on :) and Thank you !!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by elizabeth Stupid!

1st September 2013:
loved that chapter as much as the others, and when i read "always" i actully gasped remembering the fact that draco is so like snape, with their unfortunate past and everything! wow! :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by Elizabeth Former enemy turned Friend

1st September 2013:
im loving this story and i equally love dramiony and what you write about them
ill be on chapter 22 in no time so please write some more asap! :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by Draco Amor The Date

31st August 2013:
There's really only one word to describe this...WOW:) I love that you wrote more Dramione romance:) I can't wait for the next chapter please try to update soon, no pressure!:D Congraduations on getting into a university! Good luck!

Apology accepted:),
Trish a.k.a. Draco Amor

Author's Response: Thank you, I really hope it was worth the wait. I did upload this on like the 20th aug, but validation times and rejection for saying where a more mature version of the story can be found, pushed publishing back. I uploaded the next chapter pretty much as soon as this one validated and im writing the next chapter so I hope you enjoy :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Moonlit Coffee

10th August 2013:
I absolutely love this story one of my favourites

 Report Review

Review #41, by Mimi Ice-Creams

7th August 2013:
Getting more and more interesting as it go's.Can't stop reading.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Mimi Stupid!

2nd August 2013:
I wish all love could be like that.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Erynn Coffee

27th July 2013:
i love this fanficttion so much please please please write more!!! and dont wait so long lol you are an amazing writer thank you for sharing your talents with everyone who reads this! i would like alittle more romance though. . .

 Report Review

Review #44, by mary_ducks Coffee

13th July 2013:
Great chapter loved it! cant wait for the next one please don't keep your readers waiting please

 Report Review

Review #45, by Navera Coffee

12th July 2013:
Just want to encourage you! You have been doing a really good job and I have enjoyed reading! Thank you!

I like the glimpse of Harry and Hermione's relationship and seeing how close they are now and the relationship she has with Pansy and Ginny.

I'm really looking forward to reading about the date in the next chapter!

Thanks for writing! I hope you keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Anevil Coffee

12th July 2013:
i'm a Pottermore Slytherin as well!!

Author's Response: Sorry for the late response. :) Being a Slytherin is the best!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Anevil Stupid!

11th July 2013:
AAH that bloody word! *cries* ALWAYS!!!*wails*

 Report Review

Review #48, by jmv555 Coffee

11th July 2013:
Awesome chappy! And yay that you're a Slytherin on Pottermore, me too! :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Dhjxhshsj She Will Pay!

11th July 2013:
Hermione is not good at quidditch

 Report Review

Review #50, by Yayy Im a Hufflepuff ... - Eden~xxx Coffee

11th July 2013:
I'm currently experiencing log on difficulties at the minute so any reviews I will answer via a separate review.

Mercedes - Ron abandoned Harry and Hermione when they decided they were going back to Hogwarts. He also left after cheating on Hermione.

Kittyplease - Hermione let crookshanks run free at the end of her sixth year before she went of horcrux hunting.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>