Reading Reviews for You Will Cry For Me
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #26, by weasley_is_our_king You Will Cry For Me

28th January 2004:
great story all three parts were good Cho got what she deserved, boo-yaa. this story was recomended to me by jessika_storm101, you should read hers too. good job

 Report Review

Review #27, by jessika_storm101 You Will Cry For Me

28th January 2004:
Wow! I loved it! all I have to say is.. Sucks to be Cho, I know I know...lol... Well i'll give you a perfect 10! Smashing good job! [p.s-maybe you would like to read and review my story? I don't know if you'd like it. It's a oc story]

 Report Review

Review #28, by mellowyellow36 You Will Cry For Me

22nd December 2003:
WOW!!!!!!! you rock!! I love this one as well as all your other ones.keep it up!!!did I tell you, you ROCK!!!!!!!! -kay

 Report Review

Review #29, by NeoGooner Cruel Intentions

29th July 2003:
Amazing, thats one way to get revenge

 Report Review

Review #30, by ginnypotter Cruel Intentions

12th July 2003:
I LUV IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Anon Cruel Intentions

10th July 2003:
I luv this story! The way you wrote the song into the story is awesome, I could never write like that. I\'ve read some of your other stories, they\'re great! Hope you keep sending more in...

 Report Review

Review #32, by Anon Cruel Intentions

10th July 2003:
OMG!!!!!!!!!!! That was the best story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Anon Cruel Intentions

4th July 2003:
That was an awsome story!!!!!!!!!! Please write another one or add more to this one!!!!!PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Anon Cruel Intentions

4th July 2003:
That was soo funny!!!!!!!! Plaese write another one!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by hannah Cruel Intentions

24th June 2003:
i have always hated cho with a passion this was a great story.it has boosted my morale. thanks and keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Baby Goo Goo 2 Cruel Intentions

1st June 2003:
Wow. This seams just like the sort of story that need a part 2 -BGG2

 Report Review

Review #37, by Calico Cruel Intentions

28th May 2003:
Once again a great story! Harry and Cho should NOT be with each other in the real books...

 Report Review

Review #38, by Hogwart honey Cruel Intentions

6th April 2003:
that was really good.bad cho.lol.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Kayla Cruel Intentions

6th March 2003:
whoa! words can\'t explain my shock! This was the best story!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by finis Cruel Intentions

23rd February 2003:
Okay, hopefully you won\'t take this personally or as a flame or anything...but just as some constructive criticism that\'ll help you improve your writing. The grammar needs to be tweaked in places; you kept switching tenses from present to past, which really pulled my attention away from the story. And...I don\'t know, that whole thing with Cho really bothered me. I just don\'t know...I really don\'t get why everyone hates her so much. In the books, she\'s portrayed as a nice girl, not some manipulative user or anything like that, so fics like this aren\'t really my cup of tea. Anyways, you need to add more character depth and emotion, especially in Harry\'s character. When he found out Cho was just using him, emotions should have been running over him like a truck, but nothing was conveyed other than the fact the he was heartbroken, which we can already infer. And Cho\'s character seems flat; even if you *do* portray her as a not-nice person, she needs to have more depth. In that phone convo with Harry, she sounds *so* shallow and fake, it\'s hard to believe a person like Harry would fall in love with that. If she said anything other than \'You\'re so hot Harry!\', and sounded a bit more caring and lovestruck and intelligent, it would only support that fact that she is deceitful, manipulative, and cruel, which, I suppose, is what you\'re going for. Anyway, judging from your other reviews, you\'ve got a fun read here and a loyal group of readers. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #41, by kimmy Cruel Intentions

17th February 2003:
ooo go shar!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by mrsharrypotter Cruel Intentions

17th February 2003:
WOW. i loved it. will you write something similar to this? it was great.

 Report Review

Review #43, by stephpotter Cruel Intentions

8th February 2003:
OMG, this story is great!!!!! I love your fanfics Lee, and please keep writing!!!!!! You\'re so good!!!!! stephpotter

 Report Review

Review #44, by LTDan Cruel Intentions

7th February 2003:
Hi this is Mandy, on Alexa\'s name...That was the most AWESOME fanfic I have ever read! Write more revenge against Cho! I hate the lil\' *itch!!!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Lithing Grint Cruel Intentions

29th January 2003:
WoW! Your story was amazing. It was a bit short, but that make it... even better! Really good one! see ya, Lithing Grint

 Report Review

Review #46, by ~*sHaDoW*~ Cruel Intentions

29th January 2003:
I LOVE U!!!!!!!!!! U ROCK SO MUCH U ARE SOOOOOO COOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thanx for the dedication! that was the koolest story! kisses, shelby xoxo

 Report Review

Review #47, by Angel Gurl Cruel Intentions

27th January 2003:
Go Harry Go Hary GoGO GOHarry lol I have to say it was a great story it mede me laugh because I love that song by Justin Timberlake. I mean if it were me I would have bawled to but it was great. I really like your writing keep it up. :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by jeighsone Cruel Intentions

27th January 2003:
hahahaha!!Woohoo!!!LOVE THIS ESPECIALLY THE LAST LINE AND THE LAST PART!!!hahaha!!! This is really great!!I love this!!!as much as I'm enjoying my vay-cay now!!love this!!!! No more chapters???? Aaack!!! I must update my story too,I'm running out of ideas!!! I've read obsession!I can't belive it's finished!!! Time to print it!! talk to you again!!!!love yah!!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Monkey Flinger Cruel Intentions

27th January 2003:
Wow. Good one. Thats what she gets. That little slut. It was short, but good. Good Job!! ~Monkey Flinger~

 Report Review

Review #50, by t.r.i.s.h.a. Cruel Intentions

27th January 2003:
hey shar...the story rockd...just like u told me..lolz..it was supa supa good...!! hehehehehe i rememeber wen u told me this..lolz...iz great...imma see u at school tomorro...! luv yaz..great story......mwah! payce

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>