Reading Reviews for Take A Bow
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ginnypotter Take A Bow

12th July 2003:
i luv this i want to read more you know your a great author

 Report Review

Review #27, by lizz Take A Bow

26th June 2003:
i loved it although i do think you could still cont. it it was fantabulous.keep up the nice work.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Baby Goo Goo 2 Take A Bow

1st June 2003:
that was DEEP.

 Report Review

Review #29, by LithingGrint Take A Bow

28th May 2003:
It´s pretty good, as all of your stories are. I´m really feelin sorry for her... poor herm. Lithing Grint

 Report Review

Review #30, by Calico Take A Bow

26th May 2003:
Why do you like writing sad stories? They are really good though...

 Report Review

Review #31, by JesseDoucette Take A Bow

2nd March 2003:
once again! You\'re a fabolous writer, superb, absoloutly great! can\'t wait to read another one of yours!!!....first i may have to finish mine though:P

 Report Review

Review #32, by saffron Take A Bow

1st March 2003:
that was really good!!!! poor hermione :(

 Report Review

Review #33, by LeeWeasley Take A Bow

7th February 2003:
Hi everyone! Sarak - I NEVER WROTE THAT!!! I WOULD NEVER BE MEAN LIKE THAT!!! I guess it\'s your \"so called friend\" .... thank you for liking my story !! Again .. I NEVER WROTE THAT REVIEW PROMISE!! *LeeWeasley* aka Shar

 Report Review

Review #34, by sarak Take A Bow

7th February 2003:
Hey was that really you who reviewed my story? coz im not sure if it was ma so called friend who was playing a prank on me or you, well if it was you that was really slak what you wrote but then again it might not be you so please tel me!!!!!! Oh and I love this story It nearly made me cry!!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Rebequita Take A Bow

29th January 2003:
Where is the second part, because the first is too denm good. you have too tell me, ok. bye.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Angie Take A Bow

28th January 2003:
AAAWWW!!! SHAR!!! I know I've read this before but i wanted to read it again ... it's so sad ... i had no idea ... i'm so sorry!!! okei ... i'm done with the mushy stuff ... wutsup?? ... I have nothing else to do but write reviews for people's stories ... i - am - so - boooooooooored !!! zzzz .....

 Report Review

Review #37, by Aathiel Take A Bow

14th January 2003:
Argh, I sound like such a twit. I used amazing too much... but I guess that's a compliment. :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by Aathiel Take A Bow

14th January 2003:
OMG!! I feel SO bad for Hermione... Hiding her feelings like that, it really hurts. Trust me. I know the feeling... Anyway, this is truly amazing and powerful writing. It takes a great writer to get you to feel what the narrator or character feels, and you did that amazingly. My kudos to you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Kayla Take A Bow

11th January 2003:
damn no more? HOW EVIL!!!! THIS IS THE BEST STORY I EVER READ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND THERES NO MORE!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!! Ok i'm done. I just love this story I think I'll put under my recomended Storys.....

 Report Review

Review #40, by LeeWeasley Take A Bow

7th January 2003:
Steve thought I was a guy?!?! LOL!! ahahahahhaaa .. that is soo funny!! Does he still think that? I'll let him know that I'm not a guy!! LOL Thank you Jeighsone for reading this story again.. I left a long review on your story too .. You have to read that story I told you about!! *LeeWeasley*

 Report Review

Review #41, by jeighsone Take A Bow

6th January 2003:
HI SHAR!!I can't get enough of this story!I download this song in my MP3 so I can listen to it over and over again! Heehee!I love this!Admirable sentiments of Aydrian.I swear that guy is so sweet.Steve thought you were a guy!That boy is so funny! You should read his review to Aydrian's story..This is fanfiction not Grammar.com.I get a good laugh on that one!Haha! Anyway,Write another story like this!I can really relate to this!~Jsone(",)

 Report Review

Review #42, by LeeWeasley Take A Bow

31st December 2002:
Thanx for the reviews ... I'm really glad that the story touched you guys ... this story means a lot to me ... Just wanna say to everybody!! HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Anon Take A Bow

31st December 2002:
if i wasn't soo tired i would be crying my eyes out. That was really sad

 Report Review

Review #44, by vixen Take A Bow

29th December 2002:
it was good you should coninue it.

 Report Review

Review #45, by ~*sHaDoW*~ Take A Bow

28th December 2002:
that was really good. u explained what i have felt like at certain times of my life. it's great and i would love to hear more from u. please, if u have time, read + review my fics "Green Light" and "Valentine" in the romance section and "8 Mile Road" in the general section. thanks! bibi!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Grumblehump Take A Bow

28th December 2002:
Hey, Madonna? Great choice, we don't have enough male Madonna fans out there. I was thinking of doing my own song fic using one of my favorite groups....who I'm not going to tell until I write it! Another story soon? Me hopes. ~Steve

 Report Review

Review #47, by LTDan Take A Bow

27th December 2002:
This story can be found on my fanfiction webpage.

 Report Review

Review #48, by KimPossible Take A Bow

26th December 2002:
Hey shar!!! How did you know KimPossible was me? LOL! great story!!! keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Aydrian Take A Bow

25th December 2002:
Wow! That was great! I really liked the way you wrote it and to tell you the truth it almost brought me to teers. I suggest you all read this and take it to heart. If you secretly love someone and are presented with the oppertunity to tell that person, then do it or you will regret not doing so for the rest of your life. Once again great story! ~Aydrian

 Report Review

Review #50, by Pidget Take A Bow

24th December 2002:
Awww! I feel so bad for Hermione! That was a very good story- you really make the reader feel what Hermione is going through. I want to read more of your work, but I'm going out of town for today, so perhaps later. Gracias for your review on The Story of Asparagus. Keep up the good writing!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>