Reading Reviews for Bring Me To Life
  
203 Reviews Found

Review #26, by 3LLi3_MARi3 [too lazy to sign in] Out of Reach.

14th November 2006:
='(

 Report Review

Review #27, by huni_ jay Out of Reach.

22nd September 2006:
love ur story and i reli need you to up date it coz wot happens to draco?

 Report Review

Review #28, by Dana F Malfoy Shattered Glass.

8th September 2006:
Wow, that's so sad... painful to read...

 Report Review

Review #29, by poetrygirl2121 Out of Reach.

30th August 2006:
You must update soon!

 Report Review

Review #30, by myenigmaticeyes Shattered Glass.

30th August 2006:
Oh Draco. What a creature.
So I really liked this. Much, much more so than its prequel. Despite the 'must hurt myself'-ness, I really liked your characterisation of him.
You did an excellent job and I'm not at all surprised. Thank you so much for writing it!

Author's Response: I know, it's a lot better then Running Away. I am so glad you liked it ... thank you so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Amor Vedalitas Out of Reach.

14th August 2006:
loved this chapter :) and im in love with the banner too. youre such a great banner maker. I'm totally jealous man :P

Author's Response: Yay thanks!! :D I think I'm in love with this banner too... lol. It's much better then the first one I had :P

 Report Review

Review #32, by Nevillefan Out of Reach.

10th August 2006:
An update? omg.. an update! Another AMAZING chapter :) I'm glad she finally stood up to him but I don't want him feeling like that! Such a mix of emotions! Wonderful! By the way, love...no scratch that..LOVE! the new banner.

Author's Response: Thank you :D I love the new banner as well, lol, I felt like it was time for a change. :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by poetrygirl2121 Early Morning Plea.

9th August 2006:
HE IS THE BIGGEST IDIOT I HAVE EVER READ ABOUT! Are all boys this stupid? . . . . . . . yes they are

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, they sure are :P Well no... maybe not... ;)

 Report Review

Review #34, by poetrygirl2121 Under My Skin.

9th August 2006:
I like it . . . it reminds me of me actually. I never cut myself but I lost four people in a year so this isn't new to me, I kinda acted like Draco. But not quite that bad.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it. *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #35, by poetrygirl2121 Shattered Glass.

9th August 2006:
It's very good, I'll be back later to read the others :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much, hope you'll like the rest of it as well :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by KT_Midnight Falling Apart.

30th July 2006:
So deep, so moving. very good.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by daisyCHIC963 Out of Reach.

26th July 2006:
ahhhh! update soon, you brilliant author, you!

Author's Response: Thank you. :) I will update asap

 Report Review

Review #38, by bella Out of Reach.

25th July 2006:
wow...i love your story...it's so different from all the other draco type stories.....i really hope you update soon as i want to find out what happens next....cant' wait!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad you like it. I wanted to write something different... :) I will update as soon as I possibly can.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Darkest_Days Out of Reach.

24th July 2006:
Hey, this is such an amazing story-line, and the way you write about 'Suicidal Draco' (as I have nick-named him) is great. I prefer the Draco/Ginny stories better than Draco/Hermione because it seems more natural. So...great! xD. When do you think the last chapter will be out?

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it. :) I have no idea when the last chapter will be out though, I'm stuck as it seems... but I'll try to find some inspiration. :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by luz Complicated.

18th July 2006:
i decided to come back and re read your story again scince i like it so much nd i noticed that the date u picked 2 be dracos death is a day before dracos birthday june 5th and i wanted to know if u had done it like that for a reason?

Author's Response: Oh, that's supposed to be Draco's birthday... his death day isn't on the stone yet because he's not dead :P But I guess I didn't write the right date of birth :P

 Report Review

Review #41, by njty9101 Out of Reach.

16th June 2006:
Ok, so I just found this story, and so far I love it, but I would really like to see an ending for this chapter. I mean, I know you have a life and everything, and from your A/N I can tell you get writers block, but I hope you finish this fan fic soon, for everyone who wants to see what happens in the end. You're doing an awesome job though. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I have a bad writer's block when it comes to this story... again... but I'll try to finish it as soon as I possibly can. I promise.


 Report Review

Review #42, by dreamcatcher Out of Reach.

28th May 2006:
So, last chapter so far. And it's been here almost a month!!! What are you doing? Where is the finale?
After reading One Sweet Day I thought I knew what your strong side was (lovely loving damn hot love scenes). Now I have to add terribly torturing internal streams of thought. Love every word of it. Vk


Author's Response: Well I'm sorry that I'm not superwoman! I do have a life apart from writing HP-fanfiction! I cannot write every single day, I get writer's block, I'm tired when I get home from work. Everybody just has to live with that I can't possibly update every day... I'm sorry if I sound rude but I really can't help that it sometimes takes a while for me to update... At least I haven't abandoned any of my stories! Anyways... I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #43, by dreamcatcher Heartbeat.

28th May 2006:
*sigh* You are a damn good writer *sigh*

Author's Response: Thank you, you're so sweet ^_^

 Report Review

Review #44, by dreamcatcher Under My Skin.

28th May 2006:
Brilliant again, I wish I could use such a cure on some hot headed friends of mine...

Author's Response: Haha, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by dreamcatcher Insomnia.

28th May 2006:
brilliant

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #46, by dreamcatcher Shattered Glass.

28th May 2006:
A worthy sequel to you one-shot.

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #47, by padme_alejandra Out of Reach.

11th May 2006:
It's been such a long time since I read this fic, and I'm so glad I finally read it again. The dialogue is really, really interesting. Very witty. It seems like it flows so effortlessly from, er, your fingers as you type =D I appriciate brilliant dialogue because I know it's not the easiest thing to write sometimes (well, not for me anyway) Everythings so real, it shows another side of pain. Emotional as well as physical pain. Just brilliant. And your description, mainly Draco's thoughts and the like, is just amazing. Stunning. Overwhelming. And I love it ^_^ Everything is so real it gives me shivers - the good kind. And the Draco/Ginny scene in Heartbeat is just.. soo... eeee =D Very very cute. I don't usually read them but ever since this I love them. You rock our worlds. Keep it up! I'm so excited for the last chapter! *Dani

Author's Response: Thanks Dani for all your sweet words... I seem to be kind of stuck when it comes to writing the next and final chapter of this story unfortunately... but I'll try my best to update asap :) I promise.

 Report Review

Review #48, by firefly871 Out of Reach.

9th May 2006:
i love your stories and you haven't updated in a long time it hurts my feelings : ( -(wipe a tear) - update i need to know what happens next
does he go back to england or sit there and watch ginny leave? Will it be happy ending or sad ending? see i have lots of questions answer them by writing more chapters ok then i'll be HAPPY : )

Author's Response: The answers to your questions will come in the next chapter, I promise you... and I also promise that it'll never take me so long to update this story again. I'll try to finish off the last chapter asap :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Blue Moon Out of Reach.

9th May 2006:
I was so happy to see that you updated! This was a sad chapter; if only Draco would come to some self-realization...*sigh* I await the next chapter, hoping that Draco will get some sense into his head.

Author's Response: Hopefully he will. :) Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #50, by moondancer Out of Reach.

6th May 2006:
Bravo!!! This is an amazing chapter. I love Johnny Cash's version to death (definitly his best remake) but have you ever heard the original? This story is so intense; not many authors can pull it off without going overboard.
~Moondancer

Author's Response: No, I've never heard the original, I didn't even know that it was a cover. Who sings the original? Wow, thanks, that made my day ^^ Glad you liked it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>