Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
33 Reviews Found

Review #26, by -A 

22nd January 2017:
I'm literally obsessed with this story! I love it so much!!

Author's Response: Aw, that makes me so happy! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #27, by nirvisha 

21st January 2017:
You are writing wonderful fanfiction.. ..and whenever u mention fred you write it too beautifully that tears start rolling from my eyes.. .
Can you write somthing on James spend a day at ron hermione's house.. .plz...
Keep writing

Author's Response: I am so happy that you have been enjoying it!! So glad especially that you like the parts with Fred, even though I am sorry to make you cry! I do like the idea of having James spend a day with Ron and Hermione so maybe I'll try to include that. Thank you for the suggestion! And thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #28, by Quaffle91 

19th January 2017:
You are very talented! I truly enjoy this story! Please keep going!! I'm curious to see what will happen next!! Xx

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I am so happy that you are enjoying this. Thank you for reading and reviewing!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #29, by Tattedhufflepuff89 

17th January 2017:
I read through your story in less than 2 weeks. It's absolutely amazing. So well written! You've got me hanging on every word. I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Wow, that's amazing that you read the whole thing that fast. I am absolutely thrilled you have enjoyed it as well. Thank you so much for your kind words, and for reading and reviewing. I will keep my fingers crossed that you will continue to enjoy the story! Xx

 Report Review

Review #30, by Aurorofthelight 

10th January 2017:
Well you really rang in the New Year loudly on the old brilliance meter gong! Really enjoyed this one especially since Topher made it home! Wonder what the kook that had him did? A newborn child is one of God's greatest gifts! Hope Ron and Hermoine get to experience it soon! Thanks for continuing this wonderful story! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: I am so happy you enjoyed it! And good thing Topher made it home safely, isn't it? All will be revealed soon... I am definitely the one who should be thanking you for still reading, and for always taking the time to leave a review afterwards. I appreciate it more than you probably know, and it never fails to make me smile!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #31, by alexaemd123 

9th January 2017:
Happy four years!!! That's really exciting!! Congrats on making it this far lol..As usual, loved the chapter! I loved how emotional everyone got lol it was very cute! I can picture little Albus in my mind when you described him lol sounds so adorable! I imagine him looking exactly like Harry as a baby.. and Teddy is just too damn cute! haha I'm very excited to see how everyone reacts to Scorpius! And I really hope everything works out with Ron and Hermione! They deserve a healthy Rosie baby! Lol... and now I get to look forward to Lily!! :)) I know it won't be for a while, but she is one of my favorite Next Generation kids! And Topher had magic!? What!? Okay, I kinda expected this lol but it's really interesting how his father is very insistent on it being his wife's idea and her fault he can do spells. I would as worried as Topher's father is. Seems very fishy to me! I'm very excited to see how all that plays out! And I absolutely loved the little moment with Ron and Ginny, it was a very heart-warming brother/sister moment!

Author's Response: THank you so much! Aw, I am so happy you enjoyed the chapter and all the emotions surrounding Albus' birth. I definitely imagine him looking just like Harry too. Haha, yes, now we've got Rose and Lily to look forward too, although they may or may not be some time away still. I really love Lily as a character too, I can't wait until she's born and old enough to have a personality, haha. You are right- something fishy is definitely going on with Topher. So glad you liked that Ron/Ginny moment. I feel like they don't get enough bonding time in this story.

As always, thank you for your lovely, bubbly review that has left me with a big smile on my face. You are too sweet! Xx


 Report Review

Review #32, by AlwaysAddicted 

9th January 2017:
UGH! It was worth the wait!
So much happiness at the birth of Albus, and so happy that for now things with Hermione's pregnancy are going well. Yay! Topher was found, and I knew that it had something to do with having magic, and I do pray that whatever she did was not dangerous for the poor little boy. Kingsley needs to get back soon so they can sort it out, but perhaps it didn't happen in the Ministry at all, could have been anywhere or anyone. Can't wait until the next chapter. xx

Author's Response: I am so glad you thought so! And very happy that you like having Albus here now. Yes, you were right about Topher. I promise that Kingsley will be back in the next chapter to sort at least some of this mess up. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #33, by JilyPotter 

9th January 2017:
Another great chapter. Albus is finally here :). I am really excited to read about some James/Albus bonding in the coming chapters. Scorpius is also on the way. I wonder how that will come along ;). And I can't wait for Rose to arrive.

This story about Christopher is getting more and more interesting. Something fishy definitely going on there. I really hope they uncover the mystery soon.

You are doing a great job with this fan fiction. I have been following your story for 2 years and I must say that it is just awesome. You have the power to captivate an audience :)


Keep writing and best of luck!!!


Best Regards,
JilyPotter

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it! I can't wait to write the James/Albus bonding bits either, so i'm glad you're excited for it!

I'm also very happy that you are intrigued by the whole Christopher mystery. I promise lots of clearing up in the next chapters.

Thank you so much for your kind words, I am absolutely thrilled that you are enjoying the story and have been sticking for it for that long. It really means the world to me. Thank you so, so much!! Xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>