Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
42 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Ilinca Scripcaru 

4th September 2016:
I like very much your story.I have just made the account so i will write here for all the chapters you wrote. My favourite was ROMANIA because i am from there and i like how you described the place,the view that Ron and Hermione had seen there.I am very sorry for their baby.When Angelina gave birth i was expecting her to have baby girl.Sorry if i make mistakes. So,keep writing because you're doing a great job.

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! I'm so glad you liked the bit with Romania too. That's so cool that you are from there. Thank you so, so much for reading, reviewing and sharing your thoughts with me! I'll keep my fingers crossed that you will continue to enjoy this story. Xx

 Report Review

Review #27, by monithecow 

4th September 2016:
I was wondering if you're going to match up the events in this story to fit cursed child. It would be cool if you did that :) Still anxiously waiting for Rose to be mentioned. great chapter (please update soon) I miss Fred :(

Author's Response: I actually don't think I'll have to make any huge changes to make this story fit with Cursed Child, so I'm definitely thinking I want the two to be compatible. Rose is not far away now... Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #28, by slytherclaw7 

3rd September 2016:
This was my first ever fanfiction, and I'm still sticking to it. Can't believe it's been such a long journey :) I loved reading about Lee in this chapter - hope to see some more action in the futuer chapters though! Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful writing with the entire world. Good luck at uni!

Author's Response: I feel very honoured that this was the first one you read! And I'm so thrilled you have been enjoying it too. Glad you liked seeing Lee as well. And yes, there will be more action to come soon. Thank you so, so much for your kind words, and for reading and reviewing the story! Xx

 Report Review

Review #29, by Zenix 

2nd September 2016:
I've had such immense joy reading this story. You are a gifted writer and I thank you that. I cannot wait for more.

Author's Response: I am so happy to hear that! Thank you for your kind words, and for reading and reviewing. It really means a lot to me! Xx

 Report Review

Review #30, by Ben 

2nd September 2016:
Hi marauder5
Great chapter, as usual. I really liked the bit with Harry, Ginny and James,that was so cute! The idea of Molly measuring her kids' height was really nice too. My grandmother does the same, and my cousin and I would always squabble over who was taller,so I could really identify with Fred and George (well almost, we aren't identical twins). Keep it up! I'm looking forward to the next chapter, I hope we find out what happened to the dead woman. I do have a theory, but I really want to know. I do have one question, which maybe someone has already asked, but is this going to tie in with Cursed Child?

Author's Response: Hi Ben! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed the chapter. I'm glad you liked Molly measuring the kids. My parents used to measure me and my brother but there was never much competition for him as he was always much taller! We will definitely find out what happened to that poor woman eventually, I promise. I think this story will tie in with the Cursed Child, I won't make any huge changes but yes, I will say the two stories will go together anyway. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #31, by Dinthemidwest 

2nd September 2016:
You have maintained all of the characters' personalities so well; I know this is tons of work! Keep this going-it's remarkable... Also; it would be fun to see Lee & Katie together-just a thought!! 😃

Author's Response: I am so happy you thought so. Thank you so much for your kind words and for all of your reviews, it really means a lot to me that you have taken the time to write them. As for Katie and Lee, I think sometimes it just doesn't work out between people. But who knows what might happen in the future? Thank you again for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #32, by Dagoldensni 

1st September 2016:
You are amazing and I hope you will keep on writing because your are awesome at this and you keep me happy every day. Keep it up!😃

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words! You are too sweet. Hope you know that you've made me equally happy with this review. Thank you! Xx

 Report Review

Review #33, by SimpleRussianMuggle 

1st September 2016:
The ending is so touching... You've made me cry... Again)

Author's Response: I am so happy you liked it! Sorry to have made you cry though. But I'll take it as a compliment. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #34, by Mrs R Weasley  

1st September 2016:
More, more!
You're amazing.
I check the site daily for updates!
You star x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am thrilled to hear you are enjoying this. And I promise I'll try to be quick with the next one! Xx

 Report Review

Review #35, by alexaemd123 

1st September 2016:
Aweee as usual beautiful chapter! The May 2nd chapters will always be a sad one but always loving and sweet. It was on the short side, but I think it was a needed filler. I'm super excited as you already know about little fetus Albus haha and soon to be Rose! And of course the dead mother lol which depresses me also. I just hope no more people die! And as usual, thank you for writing this amazing story! I can't believe it's already year 7!!! My the time has gone by. It feels like yesterday I wrote my first review on your story! haha and I know, from your last comment that it does feel really weird to say you're welcome lol and again thank you! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON!!! that never get's old! :)

Author's Response: I am so happy you liked it! Yes, this chapter was a bit shorter and a little uneventful, but I am very glad to hear you still enjoyed it. I'm so excited for Albus and Rose to come along too! As always, I just have to thank you SO MUCH for being so incredibly sweet and kind and for always taking the time to review as well. It means a lot to me and I hope you know how much I appreciate it! Xx

 Report Review

Review #36, by Unknown 

1st September 2016:
Hi! This is just a suggestion. Ok?

Try make them go camping in the woods beside a lake with a waterfall...(You dont have to make James come with them).
Just leave James with Mrs Weasley and make Ron and Hermoine Join then.Or not

Put more Romance in Harry/Ginny

Your A AMAZING writer And I enjoy really enjoy this story.

Untill next time!

-Unknown (or probably just a Fan)

Oh wait and one more thing when I said put more Romance ...You know what I mean ;)

Author's Response: Oops, looks like a double post! See my response below :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by ......Nk ..... 

31st August 2016:
Once again , amazing work !!! I love it That you blend all of the characters together without making it boring . Though it would be nice to involve more of Harry/Ginny - Harry/Ginny/James/Teddy 😋 And don't forget the cliffhanger of the previous chapters!




PS PLEASE do not follow any sign of the storyline of the cursed child because all the magic would just be lost 😭

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It makes me so happy that you like it. I'll try to include more of Harry and Ginny's family soon, I promise. Thank you for the suggestion. Ah, and that cliffhanger WILL play in later.. I haven't forgotten :) As for The Cursed Child, I don't think there was anything in it that would clash with the way I have planned my story anyway, so no worries there. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #38, by Unknown 

31st August 2016:
Hi! This is just a suggestion. Ok?

Try make them go camping in the woods beside a lake with a waterfall...(You dont have to make James come with them).
Just leave James with Mrs Weasley and make Ron and Hermoine Join then.Or not

Put more Romance in Harry/Ginny

Your A AMAZING writer And I enjoy really enjoy this story.

Untill next time!

-Unknown (or probably just a Fan)

Oh wait and one more thing when I said put more Romance ...You know what I mean ;)

Author's Response: Hey! I do like the idea of having some more romance with Harry and Ginny and I promise I will try to include it! Thank you for the suggestion. I am so happy to hear you are enjoying the story that much. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #39, by Lucille craft 

30th August 2016:
I wanted to wait about posting a review till I made it to the last chapter posted. I cannot express how in love with this story I am. It helps bring a great deal of closure to know there is more to the story than what was given and that I can sit here reading it. Thank you so much for writing this amazing story.

Author's Response: I wish I could explain just how happy this review has made me. Thank you so much for your incredibly kind words, it really means a lot to me that you have enjoyed the story that much. I'll keep my fingers crossed that you will continue to enjoy it. Thank you! Xx

 Report Review

Review #40, by Aurorofthelight 

30th August 2016:
Listen as the bells on the brilliance meter knell loud and clear for this one! Wonderful party with a lot of character action involved! The kids were especially cute! I feel for Lee as I know what he is going thru from experience! I also understand everyone missing Fred - next month is 10 years since I lost my younger brother Tom to brain cancer - I still miss him! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed it. Glad you're able to relate to the characters as well. I definitely understand that you still miss your brother. I'm sure he's always with you. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, as always!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #41, by Toni 

30th August 2016:
We may make your day with our reviews, but don't forget you make our day when we see you have added another chapter to your wonderful story. Thank you for keeping us avid readers enthralled with your tale.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much for saying that . That really makes it worth all the work. Thank you!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #42, by Kasia 

30th August 2016:
You are fantastic! I've just finished reading all of the chapters, making my family crazy as I just could not stop reading. You are an AMAZING writer. As a fellow student myself, I understand that student life can be pretty wild, but I really hope you will not abandon this story. Because I read a lot of fan-fics from many sites, but this is my favorite yet and the only one that made me leave a review and come back.
Please - don't take forever to write more, as I got really addicted.
Greetings and hugs from Poland!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for your incredibly kind words. Your favourite yet? That's amazing! Don't worry, I would never abandon the story, not after all this time. I might get busy with school and it might take me slightly longer to update then, but I'll never stop completely. Thank you again for being so very kind to me, and for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>