Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
34 Reviews Found

Review #26, by EmeraldFire 

11th September 2015:
Oh boy... like mother, like daughter. I wonder Ginny will start realizing that, haha.

Author's Response: Haha you are so right! I would say she's definitely in denial! Xx

 Report Review

Review #27, by Aurorofthelight 

10th September 2015:
Well this was a bong bongaroo on the old brilliance meter! A really quick post from you too(the crowd roars it's approval)! Wonderful chapter and love the parts with Teddy, especially the part about turning his nose up about dancing with Victorie! The only thing that was missing was an aversion to cooties! Sweet he danced with her in the end! Can't wait for the next one!:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Aw, I am so happy you liked it! And so happy you enjoyed Teddy in this- I know I love writing him so it's so great to hear you enjoy reading him. I think averting cooties was definitely his motivation, haha. Thanks for another lovely review, they never fail to make me smile! Xx

 Report Review

Review #28, by dracoMalfoy 

10th September 2015:
Each chapter just keeps getting better.

I CANNOT wait for the next one! So glad Hermione's doubts and concerns about having children are finally answered.

Teddy dancing with Victoire is just the cutest thing ever. Percy's "proposal" is absolutely perfect.

Author's Response: I am so happy you think so! And yes, so good for Hermione, eh? I'm happy for her too. So glad you liked Teddy and Victoire's friendship, I absolutely love the idea of them growing up to fall in love. Haha, glad you agree that Percy wouldn't do any great, romantic gesture to propose :)


Thank you for this lovely review! Xx


 Report Review

Review #29, by random 

10th September 2015:
very good story i personally love it so far

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! Thank you so much!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #30, by SG 

10th September 2015:
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful! =) Teddy gets more and more adorable by the chapter! The descriptions are amazing, I could see everything! You're doing an amazing job keeping the story going, all fitting the original!
And I'm glad I was kinda right about Ron!...
Read you next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am so happy you like Teddy - I sure do enjoy writing him. I'm so happy you liked the descriptions too! And yes, you were right about Ron:)

Until next time! Thanks for another lovely review! Xx


 Report Review

Review #31, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins 

9th September 2015:
I'm crying at the beauty.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for telling me that, I feel very flattered! Xx

 Report Review

Review #32, by Henry Daivs 

9th September 2015:
Great Chapter, you have a unique ability to tug at my heartstrings I love how you have started sewing the seeds of romance between Teddy and Victoire. Great work cannot wait until the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it! And it's so nice you liked the little scene with Teddy and Victoire. Thank you so much for your kind words, and for reading the story. I really appreciate it!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #33, by Roxanne 

9th September 2015:
Awesome! But wouldn't Audrey's dad know that she's a witch?

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! That's a good point - I think originally that was supposed to be Audrey's uncle but I changed it to her dad. Silly! I'll definitely fix that. Thank you so much for pointing it out! Xx

 Report Review

Review #34, by MeeshsWand 

9th September 2015:
I don't know how to nominate you, or I would too. Your story is fantastic! I love feeling like I'm part of it instead of looking in.

Author's Response: You are so sweet! Thank you so much for your kind words. You feel like you're actually there? I couldn't ask for a better response! Thank you again, so, so much!! Xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>