Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
43 Reviews Found

Review #26, by jerryfs1 

15th April 2015:
another great chapter still love this story the best thanks for all your hard work

Author's Response: Thank YOU! I am so happy to hear you're enjoying the story and that you liked this chapter, it means a lot xx

 Report Review

Review #27, by Fay 

14th April 2015:
I love this story so much, bring on the next chapter!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! That makes me very happy xx

 Report Review

Review #28, by Skylar 

14th April 2015:
This is the best chapter yet! It is so adorable and completely how I expected it to be!! You put the whole pregnancy thing in a new light and made it happy for everyone! Ginny gets to keep her job, Harry is beaming, Ron and his family are happy, and Teddy has excepted the fact that his godfather and godmother are having a baby! I can't wait for the chapter when the baby is born! Sure I know from the books it will be a boy, but I am still so excited! You are an amazing writer and I'm so happy I happened to stumbled upon your story! I have read all your chapters up to this one in the matter of 3 days!!! Your story's are so amazing and so attention grabbing, I don't feel I can ever stop reading until you have reached year 19! Just promise you won't stop writing, PROMISE😄 ! Please upload the next chapter soon, and make sure you don't tortcher us to long with the birth of their child! If I remember correctly, his name should be James! F.Y.I your story is a 10/10 no question!

Author's Response: Aw, wow, thank you so much! I am so happy that you liked this, and yay for everyone being super happy, eh? I'm so glad you're excited for the birth - so I am, though admittedly also a little terrified. Wow, I can't believe you read this in 3 days, talk about dedication. That's awesome. And thank you, so much for your incredibly kind words, it really means a lot that you've enjoyed the story that much. I am definitely not planning on giving up on the story so need to worry about that. And yep, we're going have a little James soon. I might as well tell you know that it will be in chapter 58, so get ready :) Thank you again for being so kind and supportive, and for reading and reviewing xxx

 Report Review

Review #29, by Angeala 

13th April 2015:
Hi I am new to this Harry potter fanfiction world and the first thing I wanted to read about was how Harry and the others lives are going to be after the war, that is how I came across to your story and I have absolutely loved it!! You really are an amazing writer. Fred and George are one of my favourite characters and I absolutely love them in your story too. I can't tell u how many times I have cried when u mention Fred in the story. You really have an amazing way with words. I can't wait for all children being born and us seeing all of them having a nice family dinner at the burrow. Keep on updating coz I absolutely love your story.

Author's Response: Hi an welcome to the fan fiction world! It makes me so happy that you have enjoyed this story fo far. Thank you for all of your kind words. I'm sorry that the story's made you cry but I'll definitely take it as a compliment. Keeping my fingers crossed that you'll keep enjoying the story as all the children come along. Thank you so, so much for giving this a chance and for taking the time to write this, it means a lot xx

 Report Review

Review #30, by CantpickwhichWeasleytoravish 

11th April 2015:
The way Harry tried to tell Teddy is the most darling way, and I have never read it written that way! Superbly cute and having Molly blatantly ignore what we all think as it comes out of George's mouth makes me happy.

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so glad you liked that. Haha, Molly doing that kind of makes me happy too. And she'd probably go insane if she actually acknowledge everything that he said. Thanks for reading and reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #31, by HPmum14 

10th April 2015:
Great chapter, loved Ronm's reaction, then George's. Interaction with Teddy was sweet. Well done

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am so glad you liked their reactions and enjoyed the chapter. Thank you for reading and reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #32, by Chris 

9th April 2015:
Thanks for another amazing chapter, I wish my nephew switched gears to wanting a sibling that fast.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thank YOU for reading and reviewing :) I guess all kids react differently but I'm sure your nephew will come around xx

 Report Review

Review #33, by SG 

9th April 2015:
You made me laugh, you made me cry.
You nailed it! =) Saying you exceeded expectations would be an understatement: it's at least an O with lots and lots of + !!!
And so because everything was fitting to all the characters. Ron's slow motion mode was priceless, Mrs and Mr Weasley reactions were so moving, and George...simply THE best! From his constant reminders to "helping" Bill addressing the elephant in the room, embarrassing the brother-in-law in the process (I'm still debating over Harry's stupidity or bravery for falling, marrying and starting a family with someone with so many older brothers...). And his final comment to Harry: Freddie and James are meant to be the end of Neville's peaceful Hogwarts days of "catching-boys-charming-their-shoes-to-climb-the-stairs-to-the-girls’-dormitories-being-the-highest-moment-of-the-week", to say the least!
As for Teddy, the all scene in the graveyard was so full of meaning - breathtaking, really! The three of them at the end was perfect! And Ginny should not doubt her parenting skills...
Looking forward to your February chapter and, maybe, some hormonal Ginny episodes!
Thanks for posting and read you next chapter!
SG

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! You are so sweet. I am so happy that you liked everyone's reaction and thought they were in character. Hah, I had so much fun writing George in this! Must have been awkward for Harry... I'd say he's definitely brave. And it's all in good humour, right? they all really like him, they just (and especially George) also like to embarrass him.

Honestly, it's so amazing to me to realize that you remember that little detail about Neville. You should see the grin on my face. It just made me feel so happy and surprised that a little thing like that had stuck with you. (the boys sneaking up to the girls at Hogwarts, I mean). And you're right, of course. Nevile's going to get his hands full when Freddie and James arrive at Hogwarts.

I'm so glad you liked the scene with Teddy too. And you're right - Ginny is already like a mother.

Thank you SO much for another incredibly lovely review that I'm still smiling about. You're amazing xxx


 Report Review

Review #34, by Bluewolf80 

9th April 2015:
Loved Ron's reaction! Priceless!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm so happy to hear that. Thank you xx

 Report Review

Review #35, by A Worthy Gryffindor 

9th April 2015:
Argh - this chapter was so good! It made me smile so much!

You managed to get each of the characters reactions spot on! Ron was furious (reminds of the moment in the books when he confronts Harry about Ginny lol) Hermione was delighted (I always saw her as very maternal). Of course Mrs Weasley would have guessed what was happening straightaway - she's seen so many pregnancies by now she probably has a sensor in her brain for it! George, of course, made inappropriate jokes - Fred Senior would never have forgiven him otherwise! And poor Bill - he must feel pretty old now that his baby sister is having her own baby! I wouldn't have like to have been in Harry's shoes though - having to face one brother-in-law is hard enough, let alone four!

The scene by the graveyard was lovely - it was a good idea to have Teddy with Harry when he told his parents, as Teddy's innocence added a whole new outlook on what could have been quite a depressing scene. His reaction was understandable bless him - I don't think he really understands what's going on, and just thinks 'oh, well I suppose they won't want me if they have another baby'. Of course Ginny knew what was wrong - and the scene with the three of them at the end was lovely, and showed what they will be like as parents. I can't wait to see Harry's reaction when he finally gets to hold the baby - lets just hope Ron hasn't murdered him by then! :)

Looking forward to the next chapter as always! I'm excited for the next direction that the story will take - now that we know that Ginny is pregnant, I'm looking forward to the next big subplot!

A Worthy Gryffindor /***

Author's Response: That makes me so happy!!

I'm so glad you found the reactions believable. I had so much fun imagining them and writing them down so it's really great to hear you enjoyed it too. And I've got to agree with you about Bill. His YOUNGEST sibling is having a baby - he's definitely getting old. And yeah, Harry doesn't always have it easy with all those brother-in-laws. Luckily for him, I think they all really like him, though.

I'm really glad you liked the bit at the graveyard too. I considered having Harry just go talk to his parents but I preferred it this way in my head and I'm glad you seem to do the same :) Yes, poor Teddy reacted like I think many kids would at finding out their parents are having another baby (Ginny and Harry are practically like his parents anyway). I'm so excited for when the baby is actually born too (and I don't think he has to worry too much about Ron) ;)

Thank you for another amazing, detailed review! Once again you've made my day. I appreciate it more than you know xxx


 Report Review

Review #36, by arm 

9th April 2015:
waiting for more. Hopping that more is coming as I have n idea when this chapter was posted (was it very recently or did you stop a few years/months ago and no more is coming?) Please do more!

Author's Response: More is definitely coming! The latest chapter was posted to the queue today. So don't worry, this story is far from finished xx

 Report Review

Review #37, by TheOneForever386 

9th April 2015:
How adorable! I recently read your entire story and am absolutely enthralled with it!!! UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! That is so lovely to hear. Thank you. And there's a new chapter in the queue now xx

 Report Review

Review #38, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins 

8th April 2015:
OH MY GOD! So cute!! I love how Ron is like "YOU KNOCKED HER UP" and Harry is like "HELL YEAH I KNOCKED HER UP" -- I just love Sassy Harry, and I would always laugh and his snarky comments in the books, and I'm glad to see that he exists in your story.
And George's whole commentary when Ginny tells her mother made me giggle as well. And how he totally calls Harry out for the way he looks at Ginny.
And Teddy's reaction...aw, he doesn't want to lose them! I LOVE IT.
Your updates always make my day.

Author's Response: Haha, I'm so glad you liked that bit! I absolutely love sassy Harry too and I really enjoyed bringing him back. So great to hear that you did too :) And George is one of my favourite people to write, so that's lovely to hear. Thank you so much for your kind words - they always make MY day and it means so much to me xx

 Report Review

Review #39, by Aurorofthelight 

8th April 2015:
An extra loud clankaroo on the ol bell at the top of the brillance meter for this one! Also happy to report the earplugs are still working beautifully! This was very fun to read and I loved the family reactions! Teddy's concerns were to be expected but Ginny handled it perfectly! You didn't disappoint with this gem!

Author's Response: That's good to hear! I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter and everyone's reactions. And yes, lucky that Ginny was there to sort Teddy out!! Thank you for your kind comments and for sticking with the story, it really means a lot xx

 Report Review

Review #40, by Violet Potter 434 

8th April 2015:
aw teddy's so sweet in fact the whole chapter is sweet especially Ron with the list and Molly
I loved the whole thing and loved how you still managed how to add humour to a really cute and adorable chapter with George talking about al the proud moments and Ron with the list and still you made it realistic with bits like teddy saying he didn't a new baby in the family
well done by the way with the most viewed this month, I saw that yesterday and did a victory dance for you because I'm such a normal person like that and of course people are reading and liking this story, it's amazing and I'm glad I'm one of the people reading it
so please keep writing because the only fault I can find with the whole story is that for some horrible reason, I have to wait and don't worry it's not really your fault because no one not even you or j k Rowling herself could write as quickly as I read (it's a proven fact- the first time I read the harr potter series, I read all seven books in less than 7 days)


from me xxx


ps. if you have time between writing such amazing chapters and ding you real life stuff, pleas can you read and review my new story because I want opinions from writers like you


pps. even if you don't read it I have a quick question for you:
What position do you think James(ii) would play in quidditch)
oh and what about Albus and teddy as well
x

Author's Response: Aw, I am so happy that you liked the chapter and Teddy. Also it's very nice to hear you thought it was balanced with humour and all that. I had a lot of fun writing George's comments :) aw, thank you so much! I guess I'm not the only one who did a victory dance, then? Ha ha! Honestly, your kind words mean so very much to me and I promise I will try to finish the next chapter during next week (busy times..) Wow, in less than 7 days??? And I thought I was a fast reader. That's incredible.

Again, thank you so, so much for all your kind comments! I really want to repay you by perhaps checking out your story and will write it down to do when I have more time on my hands. I think James would be a mummy's boy and play Chaser. As for Albus and Teddy, I don't think they'd necessarily play Quidditch at all, but if they did, my guess would be Teddy would play Keeper and Albus anything but Seeker. Seeker is a little too obvious for me;) But the great thing is, you can choose whatever you want there, and no one can tell you it's wrong!

Thank you again for this absolutely wonderful review xxx


 Report Review

Review #41, by Fonzzx 

8th April 2015:
Oh George. I do love George!

Author's Response: I'm so happy to hear that, because I love him too! And since I love writing him it's so great to hear you enjoyed reading about him xx

 Report Review

Review #42, by alexaemd123 

8th April 2015:
Awe! Teddy is too adorable! :) I loved how he reacted to Ginny being pregnant! It is so funny! Lol George is awesome! Harry was so embarrassed by what he said! It was so cute! I seriously love this story! And I'm so glad it is the most viewed this month! I am so happy that you're happy! :)) stay happy and amazing at writing! :) and last but never least, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON!! :)

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so glad you liked Teddy's reaction. And George! I do love writing George, so I'm very glad you liked his comments (and Harry's reaction to them!) And SO happy that you're enjoying the story that much, and that you're happy too. That's really great to hear. Thank you so much for all of your kind words! I promise to try and get the next chapter done as soon as I can xx

 Report Review

Review #43, by dbmweasley 

8th April 2015:
Hahaha, I loved this chapter! Especially Ron's reaction, too perfect. It was all really cute and adorable, and so fitting to all the characters. Not many manage to preserve the characters' qualities in fan fiction. Keep going; you are a fabulous writer.

Author's Response: I'm so happy to hear that and so glad that you thought all the reactions fitted with the characters. Characterization is so important to me when I read fan fiction so that really means a lot to me. Thank you for your kind words, and for reading and reviewing xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>