Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
37 Reviews Found

Review #26, by FriendofMolly 

28th October 2014:
marauder5,
Those of us who stick around and read each new chapter are richly rewarded. You have a knack for coming up with a new twist on some of the usual plotlines. I admire your ability to mix old favorite characters and ones you bring to the Wizarding World. You make it work. so go back and start writing chapter 48!
FoM

Author's Response: I'm so happy you feel that way. Thank you, so much for those kind comments - it really does mean a lot. Just posted chapter 48 a few days ago so fingers crossed that you'll like it!

Thank you again for reading and reviewing! I appreciate it so much.

xx


 Report Review

Review #27, by budabobo 

28th October 2014:
Good chapter, love the story, can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy you're enjoying this. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

xx


 Report Review

Review #28, by s 

28th October 2014:
This is one of my favorite fanfics, and I'm dying to see it completed! Please don't give it up - keep going! It's really well written. I have a strong appreciation for your solid dialogue, grammar, and story line!

Author's Response: Wow, that is amazing! I can't wait to get it completed either, even though I know it will be years, haha. I definitely won't abandon it though, so don't worry about that. I'm so happy you're enjoying it, thank you for all your kind words and support!

xx


 Report Review

Review #29, by Kaili 

28th October 2014:
I love your story. you are truly a fantastic write. please please please continue writing.

Author's Response: Aw, that makes me so happy, thank you! And don't worry, I have all intentions of finishing this story :) And even then I'll probably just keep writing and writing... ;)

xx


 Report Review

Review #30, by Your fellow potter head, Niki 

28th October 2014:
I really love your chapters, and I can't wait for the next one. Time and time again I think "this chapters brilliant" and then you prove me wrong by producing something even better. may you have more luck than if you took felix felicis (liquid luck) on your story in to future.

Author's Response: That makes me so happy :) and so nice to hear you're not being disappointed, haha. Thank you so much for these incredibly kind words, it means so much to me!

xx


 Report Review

Review #31, by ANN 

28th October 2014:
Yay an uupdate! Thank you for writing this amazing story! Please keep going! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Yay! ;) Thank YOU so much for reading and for saying such kind things about this. It really means a lot :)

xx


 Report Review

Review #32, by SG 

28th October 2014:
So worth the waiting! Not that Iím surprised. I ran into your stories recently, this was the first chapter that I had to wait for, and you just made my day! Loved all parts of it! Canít wait for the next one! Thank you so much! =)

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that:) Aw, i'm so happy you liked it that much, thank you for reading, reviewing and all those kind words. It means a lot!

xx


 Report Review

Review #33, by Fonzzx 

28th October 2014:
Just so you know, I nominated this story for a Dobby. I think it's so brilliant and beautifully written! It didn't end up on the list for voting though, which made me sad. Please continue all your work! I hope Ginny gets her chance to play with England, although I have a feeling little James is going to pop up soon!

Author's Response: Really?

Oh.

My.

God.

Like, really? You are the sweetest person EVER! Just the fact that someone nominated it is more than I could dream of! Thank you, so much, I feel so incredibly honoured that you'd do that!


 Report Review

Review #34, by jerry scnfeld 

28th October 2014:
I always look forward to the next chapter, you always thank us for reading this great story but we need to thank you for writing it thank you so much
Jerry

Author's Response: That makes me very happy! And honestly, I feel like if anyone should be thanking anyone it should be me thanking you... Both for reading and for writing these kind reviews. So thank you!! :)

xx


 Report Review

Review #35, by Kuihi 

28th October 2014:
I am new to this series and this was the first chapter that I had to wait for, and it was totally worth it :), keep up the good work, I'm really enjoying the series!

P.S. Just a suggestion, you might want to triple check your spelling.

Author's Response: I'm very glad you thought so! And very happy to hear that you are enjoying this :)

Thanks for pointing that out - some errors always seem to slip through but I'll keep it in mind!

xx


 Report Review

Review #36, by Scottieclark 

28th October 2014:
Amazing!!! Great job. I'll always stick with this story!:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And that means so much to me :)

xx


 Report Review

Review #37, by Girlygeek1991 

27th October 2014:
I love every part of your story. You are a wonderful writer.
Thank you for continuing to write and show your work!

Author's Response: Aw, that makes me so happy. Thank you so, so much.

Writing this really is my pleasure - but you reading it is just incredible to me, so thank YOU for that, as well as for reviewing! It means a lot to me :)

xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>