Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
47 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Dipti Thakur 

20th September 2014:
Waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Sorry about the wait. I promise that I try to be quick! Thanks for your patience :)



 Report Review

Review #27, by Duncan 

17th September 2014:
This should be number 1 :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm so glad you think so.

xx


 Report Review

Review #28, by Alex 

15th September 2014:
Wow,that is the best fan fiction on the future of our companions I have read. Thank you for entertaining me so well. I hope you publish another chapter soon.

Author's Response: Wow,, thank you so, so much! I'm so happy to hear you're enjoying the story that much. Thank you!!!

xx


 Report Review

Review #29, by FredAndGeorgeAreAwesome 

15th September 2014:
This chapter was beautiful. Everything about the wedding was fantastic and Mr. Weasley's fascination with muggles never gets old :P I don't think Ron would have even considered drinking before his wedding, but that's just me. I would love to see some mentions of having kids from the married couples, since it will make for some very interesting reading (even though Ginny shouldn't be pregnant until sometime in Year Six)
I would probably take a hug, and make some cookies for you, because of how happy this story makes me. I wish I could say that I've been reading since the beginning, but I definitely started early on. This is definitely the best find I have ever had from a "Random Story" button result. 19 years has changed my look on the universe of Harry Potter, while keeping it exactly how I imagined. You've set the standard very high for any other fanfics that I try reading. Thank you so much for this story, and I can't wait to see Ron and Hermione's married life!

Author's Response: I'm so happy to hear that you liked the chapter as I was quite nervous about it. In glad you enjoyed me Weasley's caffeine induced muggle explorations! And well, as far as wanting the married people to have babies... I hope you liked the next one :)

*Sending a virtual hug!* it's quite amazing to think that something I wrote can make a person I never even met happy! That's so cool. I definitely think of you as one of the earlier readers and I can't thank you enough for sticking with me this far! Your kind words mean so much to me. And honestly, if anyone is getting cookies here it should be you!!

Thank you so much!

xx


 Report Review

Review #30, by Aurorofthelight 

14th September 2014:
My ears are still ringing from the clang that rang out when the gong whacked the top of the brilliance meter for this one! Absolutely beautiful and moving! The scenes between Hermoine and her Mum were especially touching! Great that Mrs. G could be there for that! What a touching job you did with this chapter! You should take a bow! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: As, I'm absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed the chapter that much! Thank you so much for your kind words, in glad you liked the Mrs Granger scenes as. I kind of felt like that was what the chapter revolved around! Thank you so much for another lovely review and your encouragement :)

xx


 Report Review

Review #31, by pramithasariputri 

14th September 2014:
Still 5 years after lord voldemort has been killed. That's mean you have 14 years again to tell us. I'm so excited to read that soon. Keep write and entertaint us. We are wait to next chapter! Love u!xoxo

Author's Response: I know, I've got heaps left and I'm very excited to share it with all of you! Thank you so much for reading this story, and for your patience :) Lots of love!

xx


 Report Review

Review #32, by tesophia 

14th September 2014:
I love your story! Can't wait for the next chapter:)

Author's Response: That makes me so happy :) I'll try to be quick!

xx


 Report Review

Review #33, by Elena Zelch 

14th September 2014:
Very very nice chapter and beautiful Wedding. Thanks a lot from Germany

Author's Response: Hi Germany! You're not far from my home country (although I am now, hah!) I'm so happy that you liked this chapter! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

xx


 Report Review

Review #34, by caapotter 

14th September 2014:
What a precious chapter. Really touching, I loved it. Simple yet marvoulous. And I'd take the cookies any time hahaha great job!! Caa xx

Author's Response: Aw, it makes me so happy that you liked the chapter so much. All right, cookies it is! ;) Thank you for reading and reviewing!

xx


 Report Review

Review #35, by Girlygeek1991 

14th September 2014:
Wonderful. It had me in tears imagining the wedding, and the love between them. You are a fabulous writer, one of the best I have seen on this site, please continue to update. I was so excited to see this chapter up! I check everyday for a update.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. In tears? Wow, that is amazing. Honestly, thank you so, so much for those kind words. I feel honoured that you're enjoying my writing that much. And I'll try to update soon for you! Thank you so much for reading, reviewing and encouraging this story!

xx


 Report Review

Review #36, by EmeraldFire 

14th September 2014:
Well, I wasn't planning on crying tonight. Thanks a lot. In any case, great chapter! Really captured the Weasley-Granger family dynamic and it was all just very... Ron and Hermione. Much appreciated. Next chapter, please!

Author's Response: Sorry about that.. I'm so happy you liked that chapter, the family moment and to hear that it was very Ron and Hermione is the best comment I could ask for! THank you so much!!!

xx


 Report Review

Review #37, by stephmnack 

13th September 2014:
Very good! What a great chapter! I'm so excited that Ron and Hermione got married!! I loved the way he asked her and I'm glad they're finally married. I'm so sad for Mrs. Granger though.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy that you liked it, both the way Ron proposed and this wedding chapter. And yes, it's very sad about Mrs Granger..

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

xx


 Report Review

Review #38, by TheSecondHermione16 

13th September 2014:
Your the greatest! You take things beyond what I thought of! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so happy that you're enjoying the story, and I'll try to update as soon as I can :)

xx


 Report Review

Review #39, by HpMomo4 

13th September 2014:
So lovely!! Thank you. Cant wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thank YOU! I'm so happy that you liked it :)

xx


 Report Review

Review #40, by ANN 

13th September 2014:
Wow. this was absolutely perfect for ron and hermiones wedding. Please keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: I'm so, so glad that you thought so. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

xx


 Report Review

Review #41, by alexaemd123 

13th September 2014:
Awww it was beyond perfect! It was adorable! I loved how Hermione's mom helped with her hair! I just can't talk right now because it was perfect! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon!! Ohh..and I prefer brownies lol!

Author's Response: Brownies it is, haha! I am so, so happy that you enjoyed the chapter so much! Thank you so much for your kind words and support. And I'm very glad you liked that little detail of Mrs Granger doing Hermione's hair. I thought it would be like a connection to all the times she must have done it when Hermione was little.

Thank you so much!!

xx


 Report Review

Review #42, by Kiley 

13th September 2014:
This was wonderful. It was the perfect description for Ron and Hermione's wedding. You captured the characters beautifully and perfectly, adding the perfect amount of humor to balance the sentimentality. I hope you post another chapter soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm thrilled that you thought it fitting for Ron and Hermione, and especially that you liked the balance of the serious theme and the humour. That makes me very happy! Thank you!!

xx


 Report Review

Review #43, by Fonzzx 

13th September 2014:
You've done it again, another beautifully written chapter!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I am so happy to hear that you liked it!

xx


 Report Review

Review #44, by FriendofMolly 

13th September 2014:
Marauder5,
I've got to say there are chapters you've written that have touched me. This one was a direct hit to the heart. It was perfectly written. You have created the best possible wedding chapter for Ron and Hermione. It was absolutely the best way for Hermione and her mother to enjoy what will be the last big event together.
Thank You,
FoM

Author's Response: That's probably the best comment I could get, "a direct hit to the heart". That's sort of the whole point of writing, isn't it? Thank you, so, so much for saying that, and for all your kind words. I am so very happy that you liked the chapter so much.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #45, by dbmweasley 

13th September 2014:
I always get so extremely excited when I see that you have updated. And I'm never disappionted either. Because, oh my, that was beautiful! I loved it, it was so perfect for Ron and Hermione. Thank you so much!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so happy to hear that. And what a relief that you're not disappointed - I know that especially these big things are difficult, as people do expect lots with them. I'm so glad you thought it fit Rn and Hermione. Thank YOU! Both for your kind words, and for reading and reviewing!

xx


 Report Review

Review #46, by Caius 

13th September 2014:
It was very sweet. Im pretty sure i did miss a grand final kiss though??Please continue writing chapters!

Author's Response: I'm very glad you liked it! I guess I didn't include the kiss, but it definitely happened :) And don't worry, I will keep writing!

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

xx


 Report Review

Review #47, by A Worthy Gryffindor 

13th September 2014:
This chapter - yet again - was PERFECT!

The whole atmosphere of the entire day was written so well - there was undeniable happiness, mixed with a numb sadness over Mrs Granger's illness, and humour at Mr Weasley's coffee exploits!

I think the location was a nice choice. Hermione never was one for big extravagant things, and the fact that it was the same place that her parents married made it even more special. It was nice to see the contrast between Hermione and Ginny's big days - where Ginny was rushed off her feet and stressed, Hermione seemed completely at peace. I think it was a lovely way to start a wedding - a group of your best girlfriends getting you ready and just being happy.

The ceremony was so lovely, even if Mr Weasley went a little caffeine-crazy (then, we all have those days ;)) It was nice how Ron reminisced his Hogwarts days with Hermione, and it was nice to see your take on when Romione really began! Sometimes, when I read your story, I forget they are the same characters in the books, as they have grown up so much, but it was nice to be reminded of their childhood days again.

Most of all, the fact that Mrs Granger was there for her daughter's wedding made this chapter for me. Everything she did was written superbly - from the happy memories of her daughter to the peace she seemed to feel walking her down the aisle. At least now, she has closure, and can know that when she moves on, her daughter will be safe and happy with someone who will take care of her.

As always, beautifully written. You always pay attention to the little details, which make your story. Thanks for writing! Each chapter makes my day!

A Worthy Gryffindor /***

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so, so happy that you liked it!

I'm glad to hear you liked the choice of location. I agree that neither Ron nor Hermione would go for a big, fancy thing, and I definitely see it as a tribute to Hermione's parents. I'd quite like to start my own wedding day the way Hermione did too :)

Haha, I'm glad you enjoyed the ceremony as well, even with Mr. Weasley's high levels of energy. I'm also glad you liked the little trip down memory lane. It's easy to forget that these are those same people so I thought it would be nice to connect them for a little way. I'm glad you seem to agree :)

And this chapter was very much about Mrs. Granger and her being there. So hearing that that is what made this chapter for you.. that's amazing. I'm so happy you thought so.

And if each chapter makes your day, each of your reviews make mine. I'm not sure how to thank you properly. I just hope you know how wide my smile is right now, and how much I appreciate it!

xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>