Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
36 Reviews Found

Review #26, by caapotter 

3rd September 2014:
Ow I was wondering when would they be marrying!!! I like it. And it's an amazing gesture to have the wedding for Hermione's mum, although it's not the reason to do it! Love it as always. Caa xx

Author's Response: I'm very happy to hear that you liked it! And I'm glad you like the idea of having a wedding with mrs Granger still around. Thank you so much for reading, and taking the time to write this review!

xx


 Report Review

Review #27, by AlbertRuncorn 

3rd September 2014:
Wow! Ron finally proposed in the most Ron-esque way he could. That brought a big smile to my face and Ron showed off his big heart just for Hermione. How wonderful that is. I can't wait for the next chapter. Thanks for continuing this truly epic story! This is going to be one heck of a ride and I'll enjoy every chapter.

Author's Response: Ron-esque is probably the best compliment I could get - thank you so much! He definitely has a big heart (and a big mouth to go with it at times). Thank you so, so much for your kind words! I'm thrilled that you're enjoying the story and I'll keep my fingers crossed that you will continue to!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #28, by HpMomo4 

3rd September 2014:
Love!!! This was fantastic! I loved the spontaneity of the proposal. Thank you for updating, please do so again soon. Cant wait for the wedding.

Author's Response: Thank you- I'm so happy that you liked this, and especially Ron's unplanned, blurted out proposal! I'm keeping my fingers crossed that you'll like the wedding too.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #29, by alexaemd123 

2nd September 2014:
Awww! I love Ron! That was so sweet! I'm so glad she said yes! :) it was so unexpected! Haha! But I loved it!:)

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so happy that you liked all of that :) I think Hermione was as surprised as you! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

xx


 Report Review

Review #30, by Darcey 

2nd September 2014:
Awh thank you so much for dedicating a chapter to me! And how funny that it should be this particular chapter when the news I have this time is that I'm engaged! I'm not joking, my boyfriend proposed to me on Friday!
A wonderful chapter! I'm afraid this review can't be too long as I'm so tired that I'm struggling to keep my eyes open, and I've no doubt I will be up half the night with James, but I just HAD to read this new chapter! I'm so glad I did! I now realise the extent and power of a mothers love and I can only imagine the pain of knowing you'll never see your children grow up and get married and all those things that are so vitally important to mothers. Therefore, I think Ron's proposal, however spontaneous and simple, was perfect. I could just imagine that being the way Ron would do things, it seemed right and AGAIN, I totally didn't see it coming! I'm losing my touch obviously!
Brilliant chapter and I can't wait for more! Thank you so much for your special mention and I hope everything is well with you!

Author's Response: After all those lovely reviews, you definitely had it coming! And wow, what a coincidence! Congratulations on the engagement, I'm so glad you seem to be so happy (even if you're tired as well!) it's really cool to hear the you see a certain aspect of the story differently now that you're a mother. I don't have children myself yet so it's quite difficult to imagine, but your thoughts on it are very reassuring! Also, I do have an absolutely wonderful mother, and I guess I sort of bring our bond into this when I write about Hermione and Mrs. Granger. Haha, don't worry about losing your tough - Ron totally blurted that out from out of the blue ;)

Thank you so, so much for another lovely review, all your kind words and support. You are amazing! Hope you got some sleep before James woke you up!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #31, by Fonzzx 

2nd September 2014:
Aw yay Romione! :D :D

Author's Response: Yay indeed, haha! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

xx


 Report Review

Review #32, by HPFAN 

2nd September 2014:
Absolutely loved the way Ron proposed. It really captured his personality perfectly. I also really enjoyed how you worked everyone into this chapter. I am always amazed at your ability to ad so many characters to a chapter, or so many details, or a large amount of time and yet never jeopardize the story. It never seems rushed or forced. As always thank you for writing this story and for keeping up with it through your hectic life

Author's Response: It makes me so happy that you liked Ron's proposal, and that you thought it fit him! I'm always nervous about those big moments and what people will think. And thank you so much for those amazingly kind words! I thought it was time to being back some familiar faces and I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Thank you so, so much for sticking with this story and for never failing to make my day with your encouraging reviews! It means a lot to me.

xx


 Report Review

Review #33, by budabobo 

2nd September 2014:
great chapter, can't wait for more

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it.

xx


 Report Review

Review #34, by ANN 

2nd September 2014:
Another awesome chapter! And rons proposal was perfect, totally ron! Cant wait for the next chapter so please dont take too long! Lol

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you liked the chapter! And as I'm always nervous about the big moments such as proposals, I'm thrilled that you thought this one fit Ron.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

xx


 Report Review

Review #35, by anon 

2nd September 2014:
That was so sweet. I'm crying :,)

Author's Response: Thank you! I am so happy that you liked it.

xx


 Report Review

Review #36, by EmeraldFire 

1st September 2014:
This is such a perfect proposal for Ron and Hermione. They've never had much of a conventional relationship, why have a conventional marriage proposal? As always, I'm already thirsty for more!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you thought so! I kind of though it would fit them as well. And you're right, they're everything but conventional. Plus, some soppy proposal at the beach or hiding a ring in a champagne glass would just be so unlike Ron. I'm glad you liked this! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>